Smazat všechny

tc electronic Polytune 3 Mini

218 Hodnocení zákazníků
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 /5
  • Ovládání
  • Vlastnosti
  • Zpracování
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
A pedalboard essential
BasGef, 18.01.2020
Every pedalboard should have a tuner, and for the price, you can't really go wrong with this one. It's accurate and fast, and has a bright display. I will start with a list of pros and cons, with more details provided below.

Pros
* Small footprint
* Accurate
* Choice of chromatic and strobe tuner display
* Multi-string tuning
* Built-in buffer (can be switched off)

Cons
* Cannot change LED colours; keep this in mind if you are red-green colour blind(!)
* Only tunes to standard concert pitch (A440)
* Polyphonic mode does not support 7-strings

Accurate and fast
The Polytune tunes quickly and accurately. By default, the display shows a chromatic tuner, but it can also be set to a strobe-like display. The latter appears to provide somewhat more accurate results due to the higher precision of that display mode.

Note that despite being a chromatic tuner, the Polytune only seems to work with the standard concert pitch of A440hz. I could not find a way to change this calibration.

Multi-string tuning
The Polytune can also tune all strings at the same time. This mode is not as accurate as single-string tuning, but the best part is that the tuner switches between multi-string tuning and individual strings without any buttons. So, for me, the polyphonic mode is mainly to check which strings need tuning: simply hit all strings to see which of them are flat/sharp, and then tune those one by one. It saves you going through all six.

Do note that I wrote ‘six’ very specifically. This mode only seems to support regular six strings, because it only shows six sets of LEDs. So if you have a guitar with seven strings, you will not be able to fully use this multi-tune mode. However, that doesn’t make this tuner completely useless for those guitars: the chromatic tuner does seem to accurately pick up the low B.

Good display
The display is definitely bright enough for most cases, though I haven't tested in outdoor situations. This mainly goes for the chromatic mode; when it comes to the strobe, I am not entirely convinced that this will be easy to see in the brightest surroundings.

Perhaps my biggest point of criticism is that the colours of the display cannot be changed. As a colour blind person, I have some difficulty with the red-green LED combination. The option to change either of these to, say, blue would’ve been helpful.

Bonus: buffer
In addition to a great tuner, the small enclosure also houses a buffer. When enabled, the buffer allows you to operate the tuner in always-on mode. One reason for me to choose the Polytune 3 mini is the fact that the on/off switch is located on the outside of the pedal whereas the regular Polytune 3 requires you to unscrew the backplate.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
A solid tuner
DCB , 27.11.2020
I built a second pedal board and thus was in need of a new tuner. I already own a PolyTune 2, so I knew it would be good. The built-in buffer is a nice extra.
I only have two things that bothered me a bit. The first is that there were some scuffs on the (bottom)side of the pedal from the factory. Not a big deal, but they may want to add something in the pedal's box to keep it from moving around. The second point is that I expected some velcro with it (like the velcro that came with my PolyTune 2). This wasn't the case: no big deal. It did come with the rubber feet detatched, which is nice. I put some hook velcro on it myself and now it resides and does its job on my smaller, second board.
It does its job really well, and that is what counts!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Amazingly useful
SJS, 14.02.2021
I'm a poly instrumentalist and play / recoord mainly in my home studio and sometimes live. After much thought and consideration
combined with observing the pedals of many great professional guitarists, i decided to buy this little pedal. I haven't regretted it a bit. The ability to strum all the strings and get an instant feedback - pinpointing the "worst offenders" and then play a single string and having it switch seamlessly to mono mode is incredibly useful for live playing. No wonder so many people swear by this tuner.

Pros: High quality buffer, small size, high visibility, mono & poly string modes always active

Cons: poly mode is not 100% accurate.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
easy to use, and pitch "perfect"
Mani Draugabani, 10.03.2021
tc really know what they are doing with these tuner of theirs
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
my assessment of this pedal
ArsGuitarist, 27.01.2021
I use this product when playing at home, also at concerts, also suitable for home recording.
Justified price.
The pedal is notable for having great functionality and response speed.
I see that in many popular groups this tuner is used
Recommend Acquisition
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Quick check feature is great
MadmaxL0L, 06.02.2021
You just step on it and quick check if all strings are in tune. Really fast. Then focus on one string if needed. I use it more than my previous standard tuner.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Great for professional musician
Ing. Ghirardini, 03.01.2021
If you play in a small clubs, when the light is off (except the strobes) that's what you need. You can check very quickly your guitar tuning without annoying pauses during the performance.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Great, albeit a bit "fragile"
Dominique Guhr, 25.09.2020
Does its job great, has accurate tuning the screen however seems to get easily scratched.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Easy to use
zmalta, 26.04.2021
Very easy to use, after briefly reading the manual I could easily change the settings to my needs.

Also very good size for pedal board real estate.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Excellent
corsair, 02.11.2020
I have had all recent version of the Polytune and I've always been satisfied. Initially I had the Polytune 2 but then upgraded to Polytune 3 in order to have the built-in (switchable) buffer. Now, I re-organized my pedalboard and found myself in need of space and the Polytune 3 Mini fit the bill perfectly. Same features as its big brother but smaller enclosure, easy to read screen, accurate tuning. Oh and the fact that the buffer switch is on the outside of the enclosure is a huge plus when wanting to see what difference the buffer makes to your sound. Excellent product
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
The leader of tuners
an aspiring musician friend, 01.05.2021
Fits perfectly in my crowded pedalboard. This would probably be one of the best small footprint tuners on the market. Basically, you get all the functions of the original Polytune in a smaller package.

Although I use mostly the single string function, the all string one might come handy for a quick check of your tuning before starting a different song in a gig.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Not cheap, but the most reliable tuner you can find
jordirissech, 01.05.2021
Spending this much on a tuner may hurt, but it is a very good inversion if you can. The screen is clear, the tuner is fast and precise and the "tune all strings at once" feature is really nice.
Not much else to say. In summary: a little expensive pedal, but worth every cent.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Jason S. Thompson, 08.10.2020
This is my 3rd Polytune (I have a standard as well as a mini Noir), and it's great. All of them are built like a (lil) tank and they work as you'd expect.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Don't know how I survived without
conormk, 24.06.2020
TC Helicon have never let me down.

The build quality of the device itself is excellent, and it looks beautiful.
Buttons are solid and tactile and LED is more than bright enough.

Obviously the "polytune" feature is the main selling point, and to be honest I was a little sceptical at first but it's really useful for scanning if your strings are out during tracking sessions, then fine tuning if you see any red.

Highly recommend this for a small pedalboard (mine is on a Pedaltrain Nano+), or just anywhere that space is at a premium.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Amazing!
jjabaow, 08.02.2020
This my first pedal tuner and I can say that its the best. Its so accurate. You need this, just try
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Excellent addition to your pedal board.
Pennylane Studio, 14.07.2020
This is a very good tuning pedal, I've had a few over the years and this is definitely the best.
Very clear to see and a really quick response to the strings, which is good for me as I have quite a low output from the pickup on my old archtop.
It's small but don't let that put you off because the display is extremely readable and the neat polyphonic tuning check of all the strings with a quick strum is great.
It's not the cheapest tuner you can buy but it's well built, accurate and looks great on the pedal board. Bear in mind that this model has no battery compartment so will need some sort of power supply.
Great service from Thomann as usual, thanks again.😁
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
great idea
Sebastian Urlica, 22.10.2020
Easy to use, clear and visible screen on open stages, sturdy and compact, very good buffer, not too overwhelming. I use it first in the signal chain, it works better for me there.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
worth the price
Iqbal, 29.02.2020
very easy to use, very precise, compact design makes it a must for every pedalboard!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
1 year of use, zero problems
RicRib, 21.08.2020
So far so good.. zero issues. Simple to use. I wouldn't by another tuner.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
The best tuner, ever.
Andrix, 28.12.2019
After years of clip tuners, I decided to buy this Polytune after reading reviews and watching video tutorials on the web and I must say I'm very impressed; I put it in my pedalboard, obviously in first place, and in addition to the fact that it is aesthetically beautiful, it is above all very functional: the display is very clear, the use is simple and immediate, visually it is very intuitive. Highly precise and sensitive, excellent product, nothing else to add. A must-have for any situation, study / rehearsal / live.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Everything you need
MPer, 03.06.2020
Literally everything you need from a tuner: pedalboard-friendly but robust build, reliable, very bright screen and absolutely transparent. Plus, in this third edition they added a buffer that lets you keep the tuner on all the time.

Recommended!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Good tuner
menintrunks, 07.10.2020
If your pedal board has limited space, this thing is the life saver. Bright, accurate, does its job very well.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Awesome!
Halvus, 03.10.2019
Work perfect with guitar and 5 string bass in Drop A. "Always On" mode is really useful feature.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Nice tuner
georgebranekov, 14.04.2020
Screen is large and bright enough, tunes well, very small package, polytune is useful. Noiseless on/off switch, very nice. Bona fide circuit is good bonus, although I prefer to leave it off. Noticeable difference in sound, though, it retains signal strength when turned on. Can mess with your other pedals though, for example my MXR fuzz hates this option turned on, and only way around this is to use the fuzz's buffer button, which backs off the low end. Still sounds good, however, not the point. Good tuner, I recommend.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Původní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zpracování
Ovládání
Super tuner
B & R bass, 01.08.2020
I use it on rehearsals and on stage, it is small but wonderful, enough big to push and don't take too much place
Very well built, fast tuned and it can be used to stop signal, which is really helpful.
Overall, strongly recommended for professionals as well for beginners, because it is not expensive.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

tc electronic Polytune 3 Mini

68 € 1 727,63 Kč
Cena vč. DPH nezahrnuje poštovné 15 €

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici

Dodání přibližně v rozmezí Čtvrtek, 17.06.Pátek, 18.06.

Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online průvodci
Tuners
Tuners
Modern electronic tuners are generally accurate, reliable and fairly inexpensive.
Online průvodci
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
Shrnutí recenze:
Nedávno navštívené
iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle

iZotope Community Appreciation Bundle (ESD); plug-in bundle; contains 11 essential tools for audio editing and creative music production; consists of Nectar Elements, Neutron Elements, Ozone Elements, RX Elements, BreakTweaker, Stutter Edit 2, Iris 2, Trash 2 as well as Exponential…

3
(3)
Nedávno navštívené
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier DLX Amp/Cab Sim

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Deluxe Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; all Analog 0 Watt Dual Channel Amp, with Cab Simulator, multistage Reverb, and versatile connectivity options; All, in an extremely small format; 2 Studio…

2
(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Quilter Superblock US

Quilter Superblock US, Solid State Pedalboard Amplifier for Electric Guitar; Three Classic US Amplifier voicings: 60 Tweed, 62 Blonde & 65 Black; comparable power to a 25-Watt Tube Amp when powered by the supplied PS-24 Power Supply or 1 Watt…

Nedávno navštívené
Casio CT-S1BK

Casio CT-S1BK Keyboard with Piano-Look - 61 touch-responsive keys, 64-note polyphony, AiX Sound Source, 61 sounds, Reverb, Chorus, Delay, DSP, Master EQ, Volume Sync EQ, connection to free Chordana Play For Keyboard App, Midi, transpose, metronome, midi record, headphone/line stereo…

Nedávno navštívené
Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt

Polyend Tracker AE Legowelt; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave and…

Nedávno navštívené
RAV Vast D Major red

RAV Vast2 D Major red edition, D3/ G3, A3, B3, C#4, D4, E4, F#4, A4, Handpans-inspired steel tongue instrument, 2mm Steel, diameter 51cm, hight 17cm, weight 5,9kg, incl. bag

39
(39)
Nedávno navštívené
Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout

Blue Microphones Yeti Blackout; Multi-Pattern USB Kondensatormikrofon für Recording und Streaming; three 14 mm condenser capsules with four different polar patterns; polar pattern: cardioid, figure-eight, omnidirectional, stereo; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; max. sound pressure: 120 dB (THD: 5% 1…

Nedávno navštívené
Fender SQ Affinity P Bass PJ CFM

Fender Squier Affinity Precision Bass PJ Charcoal Frost Metallic; Electric Bass, Affinity Series; Body: Poplar; Neck: Maple; Neck Mount: Bolt On; Neck Form: C; Fingerboard: Laurel; Inlays: Pearloid Dots; 20 Medium Jumbo Frets; Nut: synthetic Bone; Nut Width: 41,3 mm…

1
(1)
Nedávno navštívené
Line6 HX Stomp XL

Line 6 HX Stomp XL; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Exceptional sound quality with 123 dB dynamic range, features the same SHARC DSP chip and HX models as the Helix, eight capacitive touch footswitches with colour-coded LED rings, 300+…

2
(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Thomann Cats Kalimba Brown

Kalimba Made of Mahogany, 17 Tines tuned in C major, Sound hole in the shape of two cats, Colour: Brown, Includes strong case, tuning hammer, and cleaning cloth

Nedávno navštívené
Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon

Polyend Tracker AE Pete Cannon; Limited Artist Edition; individual design; incl. orig. project files and sample packs;, Stand Alone Hardware Tracker; Step Sequencer & Song Arranger; Sampler (Forward, 1 Shot, Backward, Ping-Pong); Granular Synthesizer; Wavetable Synthesizer (compatible with Ableton Wave…

4
(4)
Nedávno navštívené
ESP LTD B-4E M NS

ESP LTD B-4E M NS, 4-string electric bass, Body: Mahogany, Construction: Neck-Thru, Scale: 34", Neck: Mahogany / Maple, Fingerboard: Ebony, Bridge: LTD BB-604 String Thru, Tuners: LTD, Frets: 24 XJ, Hardware: Black Nickel, Neck Pickup: ESP Designed SB-4N, Bridge…

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.