Smazat všechny

Harley Benton PJ-4 HTR Deluxe Series

407 Hodnocení zákazníků:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 / 5.0
  • Vlastnosti
  • Zvuk
  • Zpracování
Počet písemných recenzí: 31
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Potentially a fine bass - but not without some elbow grease!
joedocmusic, 14.08.2013
I've been looking for a "PJ" style bass, and wanted to see how the Harley Benton PJ-4 HTR holds up in the marketplace. The other inexpensive possibility is the Squier affinity series, which cost approximately double (230 Euros Squier vs 111 for the HB model).

Knowing that production for bodies and necks is currently all taking place in the same factories in Asia, I figured the Harley B. would be a contender. It turns out that this make and model has what it takes - but only if your roll of the dice gets you a good neck...

First impression upon opening the box is that the bass is very well manufactured and assembled, although the neck had quite a "U" shape, and the action was rather high. This is no reason for concern - most instruments need adjustment out of the box - if they didn't come in a box, they were probably adjusted in the store, and that setup was most certainly added to the price tag.

I should add that this bass is rather on the heavy side - but for that makes a very solid impression across the board. The neck was also a perfect fit, and all hardware makes a solid impression.

The problems:

Out of the box, the action was too high, neck relief far too bowed, and - although the "P" pickups sound great, the "J" pickup is rather weak. (If you get a good PJ-4 HTR, just swap out that J pickup, and you will have an excellent bass.)

Additionally, the bridge was mounted at an ever-so-slight angle, whereby the low E-string side is closer to the headstock direction than the G-string side. A fairly typical problem in budget guitars.

After adjusting the truss rod (which needed a full rotation to remedy the bow in the neck), I adjusted the bridge saddles for height, and let the bass rest overnight.

On testing the bas sthe next day, the action was now well within acceptable range, but the area from the 7th to 12th frets was plagued with fret buzz. Too much to be useable - in recorded tracks the buzz was clearly audible. I attempted to further tweak the neck and bridge, but to no avail. Perhaps a fret job and further tweaking could remedy the problem, but I expect an instrument at any price to be useable without major neck/fret/fitting work. This bass has to go back.

I have to say that the overall quality of parts (aside from the bum neck) as well as the suave finish and solid feel were impressive. The tone of the P pickup is beyond reproach - certainly all the tone of a Squier/Fender model. As mentioned erlier, the J pickup is not happening.

If these Harley B. models were individually set up and quality controlled (by a guitar tech) they would have to cost at least 50 euros more per unit... no longer the insane deal compared to the Squier guitars, which are more consistent. HOWEVER - Thomann takes them back and you needn't even pay shipping. If the neck on this one had been a good one, I would keep it and be 90% happy (after replacing the J pickup 100%).

I say order one up and cross your fingers!




After working on the bridge
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
A great bass guitar for the money
Clive Y., 05.11.2015
OK first I'll start with the bad stuff, when the bass arrived the "E" string was damaged and the guitar needed setting up properly, the bridge as the height adjustment screws on the "D" set at a slight angle. Thomann's where contacted and promptly sent me a new set of strings, not just the "E" string but the whole set! So top marks there to the crew at Thomann's. New strings fitted, truss rod and neck adjusted, intonation and action set and I now have a superb bass guitar that is every bit as good as some of the more expensive basses I've owned and played! It sounds good, there is a good variety of sounds to be had just by adjusting the volume and tone pots. I intend to use it next time I'm out with the band I play in. Would I recommend this bass? I certainly would, but you will need to be prepared to set the bass up and for the money the bass costs, its well worth the effort. You will have to spend a lot more money, probably 10 times more to get one better, a superb bass at a bargain basement price - brilliant!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Standard Harley Benton Offering
Donaven, 15.04.2019
This is my first bass so I let all my friends who play test it out in order to get a better opinion.

Over all they all said it is one on the OK-est basses out there. It needed a little set-up out of the box but nothing too major. The biggest issue was the pocket was not 100% level. The fit was tight we just had to shim it to get it perfectly level. The tuners were a bit wonky and will probably be the first think I replace. IT was a bit neck heavy but that is an issue with even more expensive basses. There were no problems with sharp or long fretts. All the fretts were passably level. The tone control was a fairly unresponsive with little difference between both extremes. The sound from both the P and J pickups were probably a little better than one would expect for the price. I absolutely LOVE the coloring and finish.

Great value but not a high end bass.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Looks much better in reality - sounds better than I expected, as well!
krcky, 22.04.2019
This is my first bass guitar, and I'm a complete beginner, but I've noticed that this bass looks actually pretty attractive. At first I really didn't like it once I saw it in the images, but once it arrived today I was really impressed by the visuals. For this price, you get a nice looking bass that sounds great, as well. First purchase from Thomann - you guys rock!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Soundwise versatile bass for a good price!
24.09.2014
The bad:

Bass came with malfunctioning P (neck) pickup. However after contacting customer service they agreed to send me a spare one. (Thomann customer service is great) It came quickly, but it was larger that original so filing and sanding the pickguard was necessary. After installing it sound great! Punchy deep bass sound.

One pickguard screw hole did not match the one drilled in the body so one screw is a bit angled.

Tone pot was a bit scrachy and was fixed with contact spray during pickup swap.

Neck volume pot loses contact every now and then. Is going to be switched soon,

There is a little frett buzz along the fretboard. Wether it is from too deep cut on the nut or incomplete fret work i don't know. I haven't got the tool to check string action so no comments on that

The Good:

Price!

Came with 3m cable

The bass is B-E-A-Utiful! Workmanship is overall very good. As soon as i opened the package i was amazed. Finish is done very well, i could not find any imperfections on that. 3 ply pickguard looks good and the edge is filed fine. Neck is sanded smooth and fret ends are filed good. Neck came straight as arrow and required no trussrod adjustments. Intonation also was set up well. Tuners look good and hold tone very well.

Jazz (bridge) pickup sounds good, noisy with tone up but single coil pickups does that.

Precision (neck) pickup sounds deep and thumpy just the way i like it.

Strings that came with it sound OK , but i am going to change them to flatwounds sometime soon

Overall:

You can't get any better for the money. I recommend this bass to anyone looking for a tonally versatile bass for a little cash! However be ready to meet some imperfections. I say, give it a try! You may get a very nice bass, if you don't - you can always send it back.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Good good good
17.10.2016
Initially i was just looking for a cheap instrument so I bought this one (no claims).
When I tried it for the first time with no amp I feel well immediately.
With amp it has a superb sound: during a recording session in studio, my producer thought the bass value was 700-800 euros at least.
So I really raccomand it if you want to start playing the instrument.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Attractive axe
Das Asterian Musik, 06.03.2019
Despite one minor finish flaw - alder body is perfect. Neck to body joint is good. Fret edges are not sharp. Roseacer is roseacer. Overall impression - fine!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Great P bass copy, mine was damaged in transit, so awaiting a replacement.
04.04.2015
Nothing too bad with this bass, looks similar quality to the HB JB-75, but with cheaper strings and pick ups.

Mine arrived with a smashed in end pin. Had to think long and hard about keeping it and using it as a sit down bass or returning it to get a replacement. In the end decided on a return. Otherwise the bass is well constructed. Nice wide P bass neck with a satin finish on the back. A nice piece of rosewood for the fretboard, some "pearl" like inlays. The body is well finished translucent red showing the solid Alder body (I could see an obvious line in the top of the body so mine's a two piece). The machine heads had a nit of play in them, but nothing to worry about unless you need to change tunings a lot. The pickups sound just fine as is, but my inner tinkerer would want to swap out the P bass for a more genuine vintage one.

Got some great tones from it out of the box and just needed a simple setup on the truss rod and bridge.

Was planning to put some heavy gauge flats for some rock/Motown, but haven't been able to try it out with flats yet.

I'll see if I can post an updated review once I get the replacement through. Just giving this 3 stars for quality because of the damage on arrival, but I'll revise this once I get the replacement.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Stripped Out Truss Rod Head.
GoFretless, 28.12.2018
I would've given 5 stars, but out of the box, the head of the truss rod was stripped. The wrench provided is useless. Instead of returning the bass, I spent $110 more on a Mighty Mite unlined fretless neck with a mirror finished jet black Ebonol fingerboard. It took some fitting but this bass is now a one of a kind killer looking & sounding fretless bass, thanks to ME. I was really surprised at the lack of quality control at Thomann. I'm giving Thomann another try by ordering an acoustic fretless bass, & it is already grossly late for delivery. I'm so aggravated at this point, I'll probably refuse delivery, that is if it ever gets here.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Nice project Bass
Paulos71, 26.01.2018
I bought this as a little project, straight out the box it plays fine after a little truss rod adjustment. The neck is great and the fret work feels really nice. Looks however are a little garish especially the very plastic looking scratch plate.
I feel in love with the look of the road worn Sandberg California II VM4 RW BK HCA, but didn't have the cash, however with a road worn black paint job, a set of Seymour Duncan quarter pounders, a couple of switching pots and a bespoke new scratch plate this thing also looks great as well.
In time I may add some better machine heads or maybe a new bridge but for now I'm more than happy with it and it feels good to play, you would never know it was a £100 bass.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Perfect for beginners
19.07.2014
I would definitely recommend this bass for beginners!! Although it is cheap, it has great sound!!

I mostly play the guitar but I needed a bass for some recordings.. I made lots of recordings with it, played on rehearsals and live concerts!! Everybody got mad when I told them the price I paid for it!!

I would replace the factory tuners with some better ones, because they seem "fake", and maybe the pickups.. Although they are great for what you pay for, if they will be replaced, the bass would be a "beast"!!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
exception value
22.10.2014
I'm a 6 string guitarist who occasionally play bass about 10% of the time. I'm no connoisseur of 4 stringers but have owned many guitars and was very pleased with the quality, playability and sound of this 'budget' instrument.

The setup was spot on out of the box and the finish was far better than I expected for a sub £100 guitar. Recommended!
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
great value for money
22.11.2016
This bass is great value for money, it has all the features a standard bass has with all the adjustable features desired to get the perfect set up. Changing the strings and doing a proper set up really proved its worth and enhanced the bass. i would say this bass is great for someone who is starting out or for someone who plays regular. I would say that it would be good for gigs but maybe a good back up for serious players.
I personally used this bass as a project to strip it apart and upgrade all the parts. However i this review is based on as per issued. the paint work and the lacquer was really thick so it is robust for a long life.
I would be mindful of the frets and ensure that all they're all smooth. i had to lightly file one down as it was a little sharp.
I hope this helps.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
whallop!
Ian L., 22.01.2016
I was going to join a rock band and wanted a P-J just for that. I could've got the 5 string for a few extra shillings but wanted the 4 to make myself work harder, but it's anything but hard work, this bass is a joy to play.

straight out of the box, good set up, good balance, no LX problems, both pick-ups being very lively and a great, big sound from both - I use the J up full with the P dialled in a little for warmth and it's right there, the exact sound I want.

looks cool, good weight, put together very well, no faults with the finish or build, love it. tres happy.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Superb quality for the price
Solitarium, 28.10.2018
I would change the electronics for something more fancy somewhere down the line, but the build quality is just amasing.
Straight neck, perfect fretwork (no sharp edges even), decent tuners.
It's a bit neck heavy, but managable.
Beautiful and almost flawless finish, and you can see a bit of the wood grain through.
Mine arrived with a faulty neck pickup, but Thomann swiftly reacted to my complaints and suggested a generous discount for the unfortunate inconvenience.
People praise how the back of the neck almost looks like flame maple, but mine looks like regular maple. Apparently it's a bit of a lottery, but it's fine for the price. Regardless, I encourage you to try it out :)
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Another great buy !
Tseway, 05.11.2018
Great P bass copy for the price. Needs other pickups to sound like a real P bass sould sound... Great looks , freatboard similar to the prototype, with another set of pups and electronics it can be a workhorse !
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
30.12.2016
A great bass for beginners for its affordable and has good caracteristics.Very beutiful finish and no sharp ends on the neck. the machine heads arent very great but the bass itself for the price its very good.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Great beginner bass
06.12.2015
Great beginner bass
Sound: The overall tone is great, no hissing at all. Fine tone control.

Build quality: A very solid bass. The action is a bit high without adjusting though.

Colors: The colors does not match the ones on the picture. The body is a more bright red while the pickguard is a more dark red. This results in the pickguard being darker than the body. I bought this bass five years ago, so this might have changed in newer batches.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Pretty good
Leo214 , 26.07.2017
I have been using it for 5 months and it is great. The setup on it wasn't great but it was still playable. It plays great with a good setup. I don't really like the looks of it , but it is what i could get for the price. Great quality and it works fine after 5 months of daily use.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Cheap bass and it has its problems
Marcus6718, 03.02.2014
First of all it shouldn't even be possible to sell a bass this cheap. The price comes with downsides in terms of QC. My bass had several problems including loose input jack, loose pots and pick guard screws that were very poorly angled. The bass was on the other hand playable but the action was a tad high and it required some extensive care to make it fully comfortable. I hade to level the frets and tighten most of the electronic before getting it to play comfortable. I'm still a bit impressed a bass can be this cheap at all. The neck felt a bit flimsy and required a lot of truss rod adjustments over time but the tuners work just fine.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
A good starter PJ
Sifi, 23.06.2018
The pickups and electronics are surprisingly good -a decent volume and nice and clean. The build quality is pretty good as well and after a little setup it played very nicely. For me, the neck seemed a little thick but then I'm used to a jazz. For the price, well worth trying.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Another winner!
matt-drummer, 20.04.2018
Yet another Harley Benton bass for me, they are so nice I can't stop buying them!

This guitar is flawless as usual and the only change I plan to make is some branded strings.

I fail to see how anybody could be disappointed in this guitar, not just taking account of the price paid, it's just really nice, the quality is as good if not better than guitars I have paid more than five times this for.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Excellent bass guitar.
Graeme 312, 09.03.2018
What more can i add? The overall quality, sound and playability of this model is excellent. It did require a setup, but even Fenders & Gibsons require that also. This is not just a starter bass, although the price may give you that impression, this is a quality, giggable instrument from the word go. Dont pay £200 - £300.00 more for something with a "name" on the headstock. Well done Thomann.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Great bass for the money!!
22.11.2016
Bought to replace Harley Benton vintage series Bass (99 euro model).
This one represents a substantial bump in quality.

Great finish, no flaws to speak of.

Good fret finishing, no sharpies.

Lovely rosewood fretboard, unlike other HBs I've bought this one was not dry when received, it seemed to have been treated

Sounds really good, nice range of tones depending on which pickup combo you use, it has J and P pickups.

Colour is great, turtle-shell pickguard is a like it/hate it thing. I like it

for 111 euro this is a seriously nice bass. I've owned similarly priced examples from other brands and they were not in the same league
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení
gb Automatický překlad (Zobrazit původní text)
gbPůvodní recenze (Zobrazit překlad)
Bohužel se vyskyla chyba. Zopakujte protím tuto akci později.
Celkem
Vlastnosti
Zvuk
Zpracování
Deluxe?
Matthieu956, 05.06.2013
Hi
I've been a guitar player for 15 years, but this was my first bass guitar. The PJ 4 is a very good instrument for the money, but as you could expect, it's not the same quality as a 1000euro Fender; the built quality is good and the lacquer finish looks nice;
My main concern is the sound; it's not as versatile as on higher range products, and there is a hum which can be quite annoying when recording straight into a DI.
Maybe I'll change the mics one day and put a set of active mics.
Pomohlo mi · Nepomohlo mi · Ohlásit hodnocení
Ohlásit hodnocení...

Zdá se Vám toto hodnocení nesprávné nebo z nějakého důvodu nepřijatelné?

Odeslat hlášení

Harley Benton PJ-4 HTR Deluxe Series

129 € 3 336,35 Kč
Cena vč. DPH nezahrnuje poštovné 15 €

Cena v CZK je pouze orientační

Na skladě
Na skladě

Tento produkt je na skladě a může být okamžitě expedován.

Informace o expedici
Sdílet produkt
Kontakt
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
(2)
Nedávno navštívené
Casio PX-S3000 BK Privia

Digital Piano 88 Keys with scaled hammer action keyboard (Smart Scaled Hammer Action Keyboard), 700 Sounds, 200 Rhythms, 192-Voice polyphony, Audio and MIDI Recorder, Hammer response, Damper resonance, Split and layer function, Chorus, DSP, Brilliance, Pitch bend, 60 Internal...

Nedávno navštívené
Walrus Audio Slö Multi Texture Reverb

Walrus Audio; Slö Multi Texture Reverb; Effect pedal; Three different reverb types; Three selectable reverb modes: Dark, Rise, Dream; Dark: reverb with low octave; Rise: Spatial, swelling reverberation; Dream: Long, flat reverberation with vibrato; Three selectable waveforms for modulating the...

Nedávno navštívené
Arturia MiniLab MKII Deep Black

Arturia MiniLab MKII Deep Black; USB Controller Keyboard; limited special edition with black enclosure and black keyboard; 25 Mini-Keys velocity sensitive; 16 rotary encoders (2 of them are clickable); 2 banks of 8 Pads velocity & pressure sensitive with RGB...

Nedávno navštívené
Tannoy Life Buds

Wireless in-ear headphones Bluetooth 5.0, DSP-control for precise sound reproduction, Bluetooth profile: HSP / HFP / A2DP / AVRCP, Up to 4 hours of battery life for music playback or phone calls, Up to 120 hours stand-by, Integrated microphone,...

Nedávno navštívené
Moog Sirin

Analogue Desktop Synthesizer Limited edition, Based on the Moog Taurus Sound Engine, Monophonic, 2 VCOs with sawtooth and rectangular waveforms, Oscillator sync, Mixer for VCO signals, Classic Moog Ladder filter (low pass), 2 ADSR envelopes, LFO for VCO and...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
KRK Rokit RP5 G4

Active Near-Field Studio Monitor 5" Glass-aramid woofer, 1" Glass aramid tweeter, Class-D amplifier, Bi-amped, Maximum SPL: Sound pressure level: 104 dB, Frequency range: 43 - 40,000 Hz, Integrated illuminated LC-display, 25 Visual graphic EQ presets (DSP-based), KRK-App with room...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
tc electronic BC208 Bass Cab

Electric Bass Cabinet Rated power: 200 watts, Impedance: 8 ohms, Frequency response: 70-4000 Hz ± 3dB, 50-6000 Hz -10 dB, EQuipped with: 2 x 8" Turbo sound custom drivers, Cabinet construction: bass reflex, Compact and lightweight design, Stackable horizontally...

Nedávno navštívené
the t.mix Rackmix 821 FX USB

the t.mix Rackmix 821 FX, 8 channel rackmixer with built-in USB audio player and multi-effects, 3 band equalization, + 48V phantom power and pan per channel, 2 aux sends (1x FX 1x Aux), main out with XLR or jack possible,...

Nedávno navštívené
Fender Newport RED Bluetooth Speaker

Portable Bluetooth Speaker Classic Fender design, Compatible with Bluetooth V4.2, aptX, AAC, SBC, Power: 30 W, Equipped with: 2 Full-range speakers and 1 tweeter, Excellent listening experience, Battery life up to 12 hours, 3.5 mm jack input, USB port...

Nedávno navštívené
Tech 21 Fly Rig RK5 v2

Tech 21 Fly Rig RK5 v2; effects pedal for electric guitar; Richie Kotzen Signature Pedal, the same analog SansAmp circuit, Delay with tap tempo, Boost and the Richie Kotzen Signature OMG of the first version, plus some additional features such...

Nedávno navštívené
Dreadbox Hypnosis

Dreadbox Hypnosis; multi-effect processor; three independent effects: analog BBD chorus/flanger incl. LFO with three waveforms, digital delay with three modes and freeze function, analog spring reverb with three reverb spirals and pitch modulation; input and output levels can be adjusted...

(1)
Nedávno navštívené
KRK Rokit RP7 G4

Active Studio Monitor Fitting: 6.5" Glass aramid woofer and 1" glass aramid tweeter, Output: 145 Watt, Class-D amplifier, Bi-amped, Transmission range: 42 - 40000 Hz, Maximum sound pressure level: 110 dB (SPL), Integrated illuminated LC-display, 25 Visual graphic EQ...

Váš názor
Váš názor Našli jste nějakou chybu nebo byste nám chtěli něco k této stránce sdělit?

Těšíme se na Vaši zpětnou vazbu a problémy pro Vás co nejrychleji vyřešíme.