Henle Verlag Am Klavier Liszt

Music Book for Piano

  • 11 Well-known original pieces by Franz Liszt
  • For piano
  • Urtext
  • Paperback
  • Level of difficulty: Easy to medium
  • With practical explanations
  • Editing and fingering by Sylvia Hewig-Tröscher
  • ISMN 9790201818078, HN1807
  • DIN A4, 56 pages


  • Piano Piece No. 3 in F-sharp major
  • Piano Piece No. 4 in F-sharp major
  • Consolation No. 1 in E major
  • Consolation No. 2 in E major
  • Consolation No. 3 D-flat major
  • Il Penseroso
  • Hymne de l'enfant à son réveil
  • Le mal du pays
  • Canzonetta del Salvator Rosa
  • Aux Cyprès de la Villa d'Este 1
  • O lieb, so lang du lieben kannst (Love as long as you can!)

Further Information

Level Of Difficulty Intermediate
Bonus Audio No
Baroque No
Classical Music No
Romantic Yes
Format A4
Amount Of Pages 56 Pages
19,30 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Monday, 25.01. and Tuesday, 26.01.

Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-60
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.