Behringer Xenyx X1222USB

815 Oceny klientów:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 / 5.0
  • obsługa
  • właściwości
  • dźwięk
  • wykończenie
Liczba pisemnych ocen 32
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great value for money
John879, 14.11.2014
As always from Behringer, this unit offers great value for money, and does what it says on the tin.

There are enough inputs to work with a small band, particularly considering stereo outputs from guitar signal processors and keyboards eat 4 channels straight away.

Phantom power on six channels and compressors on 4 channels are very useful as is the multiple bus architecture. For live mixing on a budget all you might be left wanting is even more channels. No matter how many you have, it always seems to be you run up to the limit of those available. This being the case this unit offers the most (and most adaptable channels) for the money.

The USB link works as a USB link but only as two channels so is no more, or less, useful than a stereo USB interface. If I recall, you can control which two channels are sent out so can build a digital mix in a DAW but only two channels at a time - check this before purchase if important as it is a long time since I used the USB. I believe the channel selection works via one of the buses so you couldn't separate two channels if the buses are already in use for effects or fold back and would have to send the whole mix.

The graphic equalizer works well, within the constraints of the broad frequency bands for each slider.

The on board FX are perhaps a little disappointing. Convenient in not having to link an external echo/reverb but I struggle to see the point of the modulation options. The one knob adjustment also makes it awkward to modify any of the settings with any confidence.

If you already have an outboard reverb/echo or other FX processor I would opt for the non FX version of the unit.

In closing a little video I created one evening of my mixer:-

>
In summary - A well featured and well thought out mixer for the money. If you need 12 Channels (and for a band you would struggle with less) there isn't a better budget alternative.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Very good for the price!
Garron, 25.10.2014
I used this as a PA mixer and a USB Interface, I was pleased with the build quality, it was very tough and it can take a lot of punishment without doing any damage to it!

The built in effects are nothing outstanding but they definitely do the job and their is quite a lot of options considering the price.

I would definitely recommend this as a PA for small bands or solo performers, but i would not recommend it as a USB interface as it only outputs one channel. the mic pre amps again are decent for the price and you can get some good recordings out of it! though i did find that it introduced noise to my monitors without me going too crazy with the gain.

In summery, definitely worth it for the price!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
xenyx 1222b usb
Kieran L., 14.08.2013
all in all, a great little piece of kit! feels well, performs well, and although it might seem like it's made of lesser quality materials it is sturdy! the only real complaints are that the main output lights don't seem to be working correctly, they only ever light up about 2 or 3 rows. and the tap tempo button for the effects doesn't seem to be too accurate and the delay length given doesn't really warrant its use anyway. just to point out to people, the usb interface supports channels 1 and 2 only! and they record onto a single track on your daw. channels 5 and 6 are only mic or stereo input, so no 1/4" single guitar hook up can be used (although channels 7 and 8 cover that) But is has performed well in 20+ gigs on my own as well as with groups in the 6 months i have had it and i feel no need to change! for the price, in fairness, you can't go wrong!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good mixer when kept safe
Chronos, 07.05.2013
This mixer is very good at what it does, but be careful how you use it. It is easy to break any of the knobs off or snap a slider etc. For that reason I bought this mixer with a case bundle and have been using it for 4 months so far without any problems at all. It's a good mixer with a lot of efx, you just need to be careful with it and spend time learning how to use its efx
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Used in a Church for Years
CoorEastReviewer, 12.12.2018
Has all the features that you would expect but not too complex for novices to use. The sound is fine and it has been used in a Church for years without any problems.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Behringer x1222 usb
Michael S. 172, 14.11.2013
Since adding more hardware to my studio i had out grown my little Yamaha mg10/2, which didn't have the mute buttons or sliders. I was wanting these features as its very handy for live production work - the sliders are OK and all knobs are quite sturdy. I was pleased the way the beringer was so easy to set up, literally plug it in the usb port on the pc and there you go. Im running ASIO for all and I've had no problems. The built in effects aren't great but they are there and very handy if you want to use them. Overall I'm happy with the behringer xenyx x1222usb and would recommend it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great affordably Desk
Eamonn B., 03.07.2016
I am using this as both my audio interface for my home studio and as a summing unit for my keyboard rig live.

It is an unbelievably cost effect desk that is jam pact with features.

- The Midas designed power amps sound fantastic, vocals, guitars, keys, pretty much anything sound great through these preamps.

- The compressor on the first four channels are great and I with it was on all the mic pre channels

- The seven band graphic eq is an brilliant feature for a desk at this price point. it helps dial in a great live mix for any of my solo gigs where I have to be the sound engineer as well as the performer. The Feedback detector is great at pinpointing trouble frequencies quickly.

- I wish there was an stereo Fx send and more aux outputs on this desk

- The separate usb in volume fader is supper handy and it spares a precious channel for another instrument

- The voice cancelling feature is as effective or as good as the demos or the manual makes it, it's not a really practical feature

- I wish the desk wasn't just stereo out over usb, it would be perfect if each channel could sent individually over usb but other than that, it is an amazing desk at it's price point, I would highly recommend this for anyone - Beginner to pro
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
A great value Mixer
GraemeSPa, 13.02.2019
I bought this mixer for my 6 piece band and we have four voices, guitar, bass, keyboards and drums so pretty much every channel is taken up, yet there are still spare inputs, should we need them, by using one of the aux returns. We move our equipment around in our own cars so we need to keep our equipment load light and so this small mixer fits in very well. There are compressors on the first four channels we use for vocals and these are great for the times when the singers get excited! We only use a little reverb on the FX, but there are many other FX patches to choose from, once we get a little more experimental. There are some people who belittle Behringer products - I think they believe that low price means low quality, I have bought a lot of Behringer equipment in the past and have found it to be of good quality at a good price. I got the mixer and case offer saving us some money as the total brought the order into the free shipping range, saving 15 euros.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good quality
Experience, 07.10.2017
Have been using it for more that 2 years now. Mostly for recording guitars and vocals. Only downside I could of think is the effect display - a little unhandy for me. Overall, very good quality product
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Fully loaded
ScottieMix, 21.10.2014
Needed a multi-channel mixer to replace my notepad one. Lots of features, nice smooth sliders, lots of inputs and a good sound quality output. Good build quality too, well pleased with it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
I started off wanting a USB audio interface for my PC
Spanna, 09.05.2014
... and for not very much more I got an eight channel mixer with a USB interface. I also use it for small scale live work - 3 or 4 mics, keyboard and drum machine. My only complaint was that the FX send is taken post fader (fine) but pre-mute (not fine). This means that if you mute the microphone channels you still get the FX signal going into the main mix - which sounds a little disconcerting in live situation as you still have a background vocal echo in the PA and have to separately mute the FX to main mix.

However, this is no longer a problem as the FX unit now introduces a horrible low frequency square wave buzz virtually all the time. Only way to get rid of the buzz is to turn down the FX to Main and Monitor controls. Same thing has happened on a Behringer K450 keyboard amp as well, so I'm questioning the reliability of the generation of FX circuitry from around 2010 if two units have started oscillating in the same manner.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Excellent simple desk
10.02.2017
This is a great product and perfect for small bands. Inbuilt effects are very good and the controls are clear and well placed
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
great for the money, easy to set up. Great second unit
08.03.2016
This as primarily bought as a second mixer for using with powered speakers for when we do duo stuff.
It's a quick set up, easy to use, the internal effects are more than adequate and the single knob compression easy to use
We use 2 vocal mics, one Bodhran mic and occsaionally a bass guitar through the inputs with compression. Also 2 guitars, a tenor guitar and mandolin. All easily set up and connected to two powered speakers, it does generate a bit of hiss but this is only audible when nothing is happening.
On the whole for £150 it's a good buy.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great budget desk packed with features
Colin H., 03.10.2014
As a small touring ceilidh band we needed a compact desk with the ability to eq for different rooms, or to weed out feedback issues in the monitor.

Added bonuses of compression on 4 of the mic channels and a bunch of room effect, this is a very flexible sound desk for a variety of situations.

We've not used the USB connection yet, but when we get round to recording, I'm sure this will com in handy.

We use the Thomann case recommended with it, which provides total protection and well worth buying if you are gigging regularly.

This desk gives us great control over our live sound, we love it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great Price
Billie, 30.05.2015
Fantastic value for money but if you are taking it on the road definitely get the case as the build quality is a little light but understandable at this price. I would have liked the mute lights on all faders not just the channel faders but this is only a small niggle. The USB feature is a real bonus for live recording but not sure in replaces using another audio interface. The vocal mute feature is fantastic. It works really well. Shame it does not have a USB stick input to go along with this feature as a couple of the other Beringer desks have. The feedback feature with LEDs on the graphis is a great idea. Dont know how they can offer all these features at such a great price. Great would recomend it.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
John2786, 26.11.2015
not the best mixer i have ever bought, spend a little extra for more quality.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Cannot fault this!
BigJust, 21.04.2015
I am new to recording and read reviews etc. on sounds engineering on the internet before deciding to go for the behringer mixer. I am over pleased with it, to say the least. It has everything I could need and I cannot fault the build quality. Looking forward to using it more and more.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Bang for the buck
25.03.2015
This mixer has it all for a small band like a quartet or quintet even!
The EQ section is ok and the compressor is fairly present, plus there is a graphic EQ section to tune up with the P/A system. It is packed with some cool and effective delay reverb specially for voice applications.
The USB feature is great and problems free when I hook up with Logic or Garage Band and the recording quality is on pair with most of the newest interfaces out there...
The build quality is normal to every behringer product... It only have what's necessary to go along in a sturdy way without fancy looks!
Has been working in studio sessions, and live sessions for over four years and never failed... Great product for the price!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great little product!
Phil8564, 21.01.2014
Had this for a while now and has never failed me yet.

Features are plentiful and the sound quality is great. The effects can be useful but it's best to use dedicated reverb etc.

Quite sturdy but not completely robust! The plastic knobs and sliders are what they are and so this machine needs looking after as im sure a clunk a on the floor will easily break some of these!

All in All a great little machine that fits it's purpose nicely! I use this for live performances and has 2 vocals going through it, acoustic guitar, mic'd up Sax... and thats about it. Sounds great!
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Cheap desk...good desk, handy
Enda, 27.03.2015
handy desk for such a little price, great for using in the bedroom...iv also used it in small gigs, built in effects such as reverb also come in handy for small acoustic gigs although i would not rely on this desk for huge gigs
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
behringer xenyx x1222 usb
Andy389, 15.11.2014
This arrived (in UK) within a couple of days. Much earlier than the estimate. So I was very impressed with that. The mixer was well packaged and the courier arrived within the hour promised. So I'm very pleased with the service.

And the mixer itslef is working great and as described etc.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Nice product
12.02.2015
Bought this along with an x32 as a backup. Haven't used it too much but when I have, I've been impressed. Great quality and fx for a desk of its size and price.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Great piece of kit
Peter C. 863, 28.08.2013
Does all you want in a PA and more.

Great build quality. All controls work as advertised and are really positive to use. Excellent sound output and plenty of ports for a 4 - 5 piece band.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
great general purpose desk
Nathan745, 06.07.2013
Behringer desks have proved on 2 occasions for me to be great quality desks with useful and practical features. They are not made of the highest durable materials however this does not in any way compromise the product. Good quality sound produced when used
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij
gb Tłumaczenie automatyczne (Pokaż oryginał)
gbOryginalna ocena (Pokaż tłumaczenia)
Wystąpił błąd. Proszę spróbować później.
Łącznie
obsługa
właściwości
dźwięk
wykończenie
Good little mixer
Nicky B., 17.05.2013
The Behringer mixer is great for a home studio set up, allowing for fold back, EQ and great to have XLR outputs for the monitors.
Przydatne · Nieprzydatne · Zgłoś nadużycie
Zgłoś nadużycie...

Czy ta opinia powinna zostać usunięta?

Wyślij

Behringer Xenyx X1222USB

175 € 744,82 zł
Zawiera podatek VAT, nie zawiera kosztów wysyłki 15 €

Cena w PLN podana jest w celach orientacyjnych

Artykuł dostępny w magazynie
Artykuł dostępny w magazynie

Artykuł jest dostępny od ręki.

Informacje dotyczące wysyłki
Powiadom innych o tym produkcie
Twój asystent sprzedaży
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Poradniki online
Mixers
Mixers
In this guide we’ll concentrate on the functionality of hardware mixers. They are an essential part of any live sound systems and studio setups.
 
 
 
 
 
Dokumenty do pobrania
Dokumenty do pobrania
 
 
 
 
 
Wideo
 
 
 
 
 
Podsumowanie:
(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Rode Wireless GO

Rode Wireless GO; Digital Wireless Microphone System; ultra-compact and lightweight set of transmitter and receiver; series III 2.4 GHz digital transmission; clip-on transmitter TX with built-in microphone (omni capsule); maximum SPL: 100 dB; Frequency Range: 50 Hz – 20 kHz...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Arturia MicroFreak

Hybrid Synthesizer Touch keyboard with 25 keys, Velocity dynamic with polyphonic aftertouch, Digital oscillator with synthesis methods like Karplus Strong, Harmonic OSC, Superwave and Texturer, Analog state variable filter (-12 dB/oct.) with selectable lowpass, bandpass and highpass characteristics, LFO...

Ostatnio obejrzane
Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 MK2

6-Channel Audio Interface 24-Bit / 192 kHz, 2 Mic/Line/Instrument Combo Inputs: XLR/jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line inputs: 6.3 mm Jack, 4 Line outputs: 6.3 mm Jack DC-coupled, S/PDIF input coaxial, MIDI input and output, 2 Stereo headphone outputs: 6.3...

(3)
Ostatnio obejrzane
TC Electronic Polytune 3 Noir

TC Electronic Polytune 3 Noir; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; compact polyphonic tuner/buffer, tuner in effectpedal size, Bonafide buffer circuitry preserves your tone through long cable runs and multiple effects, polyphonic tuning - tune all strings simultaneously, fast chromatic tuner...

Ostatnio obejrzane
K&M 21427

K&M 21427, professional carrying case for 6 microphone stands, includes castors for easy and comfortable transport, case made of extremely durable 1680D nylon fabric, all seams hand-stitched in high quality, padded carrying handles and a durable zipper, castors included, dimensions:...

Ostatnio obejrzane
RCF Art 312 MK III

RCF Art 312 MK III - full range passive speaker, 12"/1", 300W, 90x70° 12" woofer and 1" driver with 1.5" Mylar diaphragm, 8ohm, 127dB max, Speaker Twist in/out, plastic housing, pole mount adapter, 4 x M10-Flying points and 3 handles,...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Jazzlab saXholder PRO

Saxophone holder For Baritone, Tenor, Alto, and Soprano saxophones, Transfers the weight evenly across both shoulders, No load on the cervical vertebrae, Can be adjusted quickly with one hand, Space-saving: Smaller than a sheet of paper when folded, Comfortable...

(2)
Ostatnio obejrzane
Harley Benton Custom Line Thunder 99

Guitar Power Amplifier in Pedal Format Compact power amp pedal for electric guitar, For direct connection to any preamp, pedal or effects unit, Power: 2 x 50W to 4 ohms, For 4 - 16 ohm speakers, Master volume controller,...

Ostatnio obejrzane
J. Rockett Audio Designs The Dude V2

Effect pedal for electric guitar Overdrive, Delivers classic D-Style ODS sounds and feel, Less aggressive volume controller than previous version, True bypass, Controls for Level, Ratio, Treble and Deep, Bypass footswitch, Input / Output: 6.3mm mono jacks, Metal housing,...

(1)
Ostatnio obejrzane
IK Multimedia UNO Drum

IK Multimedia UNO Drum; analog/PCM drum machine; 6 true analog voices for kick, snares, claps, and hi-hats; 12 PCM voices with 54 samples; freely layer analog & PCM sounds with 11-voice polyphony; editable drum sound parameters like level, tune, decay...

Ostatnio obejrzane
K&M 21316 Select

K&M 21316 Select, large carrying case for speaker and hand crank stands, case made of extremely durable 1680D nylon fabric, all seams hand-stitched in high quality, padded carrying handles and a durable zipper, dimensions: 1200 mm, weight: 2,1kg, colour: black

Ostatnio obejrzane
Jazzlab saXholder PRO XL

Saxophone holder For Baritone, Tenor, Alto, and Soprano saxophones, Transfers the weight evenly across both shoulders, No load on the cervical vertebrae, Can be adjusted quickly with one hand, Space-saving: Smaller than a sheet of paper when folded, Comfortable...

Twoja opinia
Zgłoś błąd Zauważyles błąd i chciałbys nas o tym powiadomić?

Dziękujemy za Twoją wiadomość, zostanie ona przetworzona najszybciej jak to możliwe.