Rockboard Flat Patch Cable Black 10 cm

346 Vásárlóink értékelései
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • kivitelezés
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Very good quality
portuguesepie, 13.03.2019
If you have many pedals on your board, these are a great option. It's the second time I order a few of these, and now my pedalboard is almost exclusively connected by them, with only a couple others of custom length. I was impressed with how much cleaner my guitar signal was after I replaced a couple of my old patch cables with these, so I decided to order more.

These cables are very low profile - they will tidy up your pedalboard and free THAT space for another pedal. Also, I'm very happy with the quality of their performance so far, as having many pedals on the board can give rise to all sorts of problems and these cables have made my life easier in that regard.

As I already mentioned in the review of the 5cm version, the only thing keeping from having only Rockboard cables is that sometimes the sizes available are not perfect for a specific spot, because I would definitely buy sizes in between (like 3 or 7cm). However, I understand this may not be practical and that the sizes available are already diverse (5cm, 10cm, 15cm...). Overall great purchase.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Flexible enough and rugged
Mombasaflash, 13.06.2018
I ordered EBS Flat Patch Cables (both standard and Gold) and Rockboard patch cables, in order to conduct side by side tests. All three types did their job quietly and without fuss.

The EBS Gold have the slimmest, tiniest plugs and the most flexible cable, but I was concerned about the longevity of those very small cables under stage conditions. The standard EBS patch cables were also excellent, with slightly bigger but still extremely slim angle jacks and a beefier cable.

The Rockboard patch cables have a less flexible cable, but still very slim moulded angle jacks. They do have a bit of an 'overhang' at the end of the jack which could conceivably be annoying in some circumstances but overall it is their general ruggedness that made me choose them.

It would have to be a deliberate effort to damage these cables. With normal use I doubt that they would EVER wear out.

UPDATE: I have discovered that these Rockboard Flat Patch cables can sometime be sensitive to earth noise. It seems that the price paid for the super slim profile is less effective shielding.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Corkscrewing pedals
electrofaro, 24.06.2020
I've been using the 5 cm cables (also highly recommended!) for some time but acquired a pedal with in/out on the top instead of sides. As the 5 cm cables work flawlessly and are flexible yet sturdy, I got the 10 cm one without a second thought. With ease it corkscrews to connect both pedals from side of one to top of the other. What more does one need?
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
So far so good
WitekM, 14.10.2020
It's a cable. It works well.
I like the small footprint as it allowed me to fit a couple of extra pedals on my board.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Flat bot not really flexible
Ash1, 14.11.2020
The Jack plate a bit longer thus not really useful on tight fit boards.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
All round greats!
Jon fungus, 24.05.2020
I use these on my pedal board and haven't had one fail me yet! I don't swap the board around much so to be fair they have very little movement or wear.

Different sizes available so just measure what you need to make it nice and tidy! Sound great and take up minimal space.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
bookies, 02.05.2017
very bad cables. bought 4 of these and 2 were faulty.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Very handy, compact but not very sturdy
Kass Fir, 20.01.2018
I use them to connect pedals, but I don't own a pedalboard. They have survived dozens of concerts and hundreds of hours of practice ever since I bought them 6 months ago, but I have not toured extensively.

They are very compact because of the shape of the head and the cable. Additionally, they are rather cheap. They, however, cannot be easily soldered back if broken, and the design is such that they can be easy to break because, unless your pedal is shaped right, you have to tuck the cable, not the L-connector part. I have had no issues with hum from the cables or signal loss. Over the course of 6 months, out of the 7 that my friends and I had used, one has broken and one arrived broken.

All in all, they are very good for the price, and are especially convenient if you have a pedalboard, but don't or can't use, e.g. the Roackboard Z or N connectors.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Rockboard Flat Patch Cable Black 10 cm
Melvyn_H, 16.05.2020
If you want your pedal board to be neat & tidy buy some of these.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Sturdy and SMALL
P-AxXx, 30.03.2020
Seems very durable, flat everywhere so that the gain in place is maximized. Didn't here any buzzing or loss in sound quality. So yeah the best patch cable I had so far.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Superb
17.01.2017
Low profile and high quality which is exactly what I was looking for.

Allows pedals to be placed closer together. Very happy

** update after weeks of use

I ordered six of these and one has failed, however this one cable was under more pressure between the board and the floor than the others so it's possible it's my fault.

The cables are low cost enough that I expected this, hence the reason for ordering spares.

Pros
Space saving design will ultimately help get more pedals on your board.
Build quality
Noiseless

Cons
Minor issue with one failed cable, reflected in star rating for quality but for this price it's to be expected - as stated may be user error
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Not the best option
inu , 06.11.2019
Flat patch cables are an excellent idea to save space on your pedalboard and I have a few of these. After a few month/year of use one or two broke. Actually, I think there are better options than these ones like the Harley Benton: cheaper, never broke one and with a slightly smaller (rounder) jack head. The EBS seems also more ergonomic (rounder jack head).
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Great little cables
MrOcto, 06.07.2020
No complaints, sounds did no degrade, materials used to make these seem to be of good quality.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Does its job
tomaspaul, 07.05.2020
Great sound, easy to use
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
A convenient patch for the Pedalboard
RoRux, 06.07.2020
I needed a patch less than 15 cm long. This patch was just right. No noise was detected in the sound.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Awesome
BenjaminGuitarJamStuff_, 23.06.2018
Great sound quality and they don't take much space inbetween pedals and you get them in all lenghts.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Not very durable
robertjkim, 14.01.2020
I got a bunch of these a year or two ago and after one year half of them had cables that had come loose from the jack. They still work fine though.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Good!
Pixolives, 26.08.2019
I use this with my pedalboard. I find they are practical and compact. Very helpful in packed pedalboards. I find these 10 cm length best for connecting pedals with top in/out with pedals with side in/out. When they are both top or side you might be better with the 5 cm version.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
djozo, 15.07.2019
worst patch ever!
bought 6 peaces, 3 of them do not work!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Perfect!!!!
Payak, 05.12.2017
Highly recomend this awesome, space saving patch cable....make additional room on your pedalboard!!! Now i feel nice when i have gigs.....i take my pedalboard and i can take my sound whenever i want , no worries for unstable connections!!!!!!
Thanks Thomann for making these available , and thinking about us musicians in every way!!!!!
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Very nice
SakisRho, 12.08.2019
I connect my pedals with these cables.This cable looks very good and sturdy.I put 4 stars because I know that there might be better,and more expensive cables.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Compact and durable
kineskistapici, 09.07.2019
It's a breeze assembling your pedal-board with these patch cables.
Their flat design makes it easy to put pedals really close together, so you can use a smaller pedal-board and still be able to fill it with many effects.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Perfect to optimise your pedalboard
Auric, 16.04.2018
This cable is perfect to connect two pedals next to each other. You can put the pedals right next to each other when connecting with the flat connector. No signal problems after a year of usage
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
Saves space
Rafa23, 19.05.2018
Simple and straightforward, saves space in my pedalboard, and seem very durable. Very nice for the price.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése
gb Automatikus fordítás (Eredeti megjelenítése)
gbEredeti értékelés (Fordítás megjelenítése)
Sajnos hiba történt. Kérjük, később próbálkozz újra.
Összesen
kivitelezés
flat fits!
sallikaan, 11.10.2018
it's high quality, economical and saves a lot of space in my crammed pedal board.
Hasznos · Nem hasznos · Jelentem!
Értékelés jelentése...

Tévesnek, illetve valamilyen okból nem megfelelőnek tartod ezt az értékelést?

Jelentés beküldése

Rockboard Flat Patch Cable Black 10 cm

3.66 € 1 320.05 HUF
ÁFÁ-val, plusz 18 € szállítási költség

A HUF ban feltüntetett ár csupán tájékoztató jellegű.

Azonnal szállítható
Azonnal szállítható

A termék raktáron van, azonnal szállítható.

Szállítással kapcsolatos tájékoztató

Szállítás megközelítőleg Hétfő, 30.11. és Kedd, 1.12. közt.

Megosztom a terméket
Személyes kapcsolattartód
Tel: +49-9546-9223-20
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Tel: +49-9546-9223-30
Fax: +49-9546-922328
Tel: +49-9546-9223-35
Fax: +49-9546-9223-24
Online kalauz
Cables, Leads & Connectors
Cables, Leads & Connectors
Cable... flex... lead... wire... what do all these terms mean?
Online kalauz
Guitar Accessories
Guitar Accessories
We investigate some of the many accessories available for both guitar and bass.
 
 
 
 
 
teszteredmények
Nemrég megnyitott
Thomann DP-28 Plus

Digital Piano 88 Weighted keys with hammer action, 25 Sounds, Metronome, 50 Rhythms, 192-Note polyphony, Modes: Layer, Split, Duo Mode, Twinova, Reverb and Chorus, Music library with 100 preset songs, Transpose function, Bluetooth Midi for Pianotool App (iOS and...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge

Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge; Video converter that can receive an H.264 stream from any ATEM Mini Pro and convert it back to SDI and HDMI video; this allows video to be distributed to remote locations on a local Ethernet...

Nemrég megnyitott
Nemrég megnyitott
Roland TD-07KV V-Drum Set

Electric Drum Set TD-07 sound module, 25 Preset kits, 25 user kits and 143 instrument sounds, V-Edit, EQ, ambience and 30 multi-effects, Bluetooth, Internal metronome, Coaching function, USB for audio and MIDI, Includes cabling and power supply Set configuration:...

Nemrég megnyitott
Behringer Modamp Module 1005

Behringer Modamp Module 1005; Eurorack module; Ringmodulator and VCA; 2 ignal inputs with level controls; MOD and UNMOD modes for selecting Ringmodulator or Amplifier operation; 2 adjustable CV outputs for controlling external Oscillators; Gate inputs to switch modulation modes; build-in...

(2)
Nemrég megnyitott
Presonus PD-70

Presonus PD-70; dynamic speaker and recording microphone; perfect for for spoken-word applications like podcasts, live streaming or traditional broadcast; polar pattern: cardioid; sensitivity: 1.6mV/Pa; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; Output Impedance: 350 ohms; rugged construction; Integrated hard mount and...

(1)
Nemrég megnyitott
the t.bone SC 420 USB Silver Desktop-Set

Microphone Set USB studio large diaphragm microphone with USB connection for direct operation on the computer, No additional drivers required, Directional characteristic: cardioid, Frequency response: 30 - 18000 Hz, Sensitivity: 25 mV / Pa, Max. sound pressure level: 140...

Nemrég megnyitott
Electro Harmonix Mainframe Bit Crusher

Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Bit Crusher, Produces 80s-style lo-fi sounds reminiscent of early arcade games, home consoles and home computers, Reduces the sample rate from 48 kHz to 110 Hz, which leads to reduced audio quality...

Nemrég megnyitott
Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED Bi

Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED BiLight with integrated rechargeable battery; perfect video and photo ring light with adjustable color temperature and countless mounting possibilities for tripods, mobile devices and cameras. Integrated rechargeable battery with USB power output to charge...

Nemrég megnyitott
(4)
Nemrég megnyitott
iZotope Tonal Balance Bundle CG 2

Plug-in Bundle Crossgrade from any paid-for iZotope-/Exponential audio product to Tonal Balance Bundle, Professional software tools for producing, mixing and mastering, Supported formats (64-bit): VST 2/VST3/AU/AAXnative/NCP, System requirements: Windows 7 (64-bit), Mac OSX 10.11.6 - 10.14.4, paid-for and registered...

Visszajelzés beküldése
Visszajelzés Hibára bukkantál, vagy mondani szeretnél valamit az oldallal kapcsolatban?

Örömmel fogadjuk a visszajelzéseket, és igyekszünk a lehető leghamarabb megoldani az általad észlelt problémát.