Henle Verlag Dvorak Cellokonzert h-moll

Henle Verlag Antonín Dvorák Violoncello Concerto in B minor Opus 104: Urtextausgabe, piano reduction, edited by Annette Oppermann, piano reduction by Johannes Umbreit, advanced level of difficulty, ISMN 9790201811857, HN 1185, DIN A4, 104 pages

Level Of Difficulty Hard
with piano accompaniment Yes
Baroque No
Classical Music Yes
Romantic No
available since October 2021
Item number 530241
sales unit 1 piece(s)
22,70 €
Including VAT; Excluding 19,90 € shipping
In stock
In stock

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Monday, 31.01. and Tuesday, 1.02.