Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers Band

Sheet Music Book

  • Exact transcriptions
  • All mega hits from BloodSugarSexMagik


  • Give It Away
  • Suck My Kiss
  • Under the Bridge
  • Apache Rose Peacock
  • Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  • Breaking the Girl
  • Funky Monks
  • The Greeting Song
  • I Could Have Lied
  • If You Have to Ask
  • Mellowship Slinky in B Major
  • My Lovely Man
  • Naked in the Rain
  • The Power of Equality
  • The Righteous and the Wicked
  • Sir Psycho Sexy
  • They're Red Hot

Further Information

Jazz No
Pop No
Rock Si
Classic No
Soundtrack No
Blues No
Folklore/Traditionals No
C-Instrument Si
Bb-Instrument No
Eb-Instrument No
Instrument at Bass Key Si
9 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.2 /5
33 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Monday, 1.02. and Tuesday, 2.02.

Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-60
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.