Hal Leonard Jazz Classics For Vibraphone

Songbook for Vibraphone solo (4 mallets)

  • 17 Jazz classics
  • For vibraphone (four mallets) solo
  • With chords
  • Medium to high level of difficulty
  • ISBN 9781495095603, Catalogue no. HL00235739
  • Format: DIN A4
  • 48 Pages


  • Autumn In New York
  • Footprints
  • Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Night And Day
  • Nuages
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Satin Doll
  • Sidewinder
  • Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
  • Star Eyes
  • Stolen Moments
  • Summertime
  • Take Five
  • (There Is) No Greater Love
  • Waltz For Debby

Further Information

Glockenspiel No
Timpani No
Xylophon No
Vibraphon Yes
Marimba No
22,80 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times

Delivery approx. between Monday, 25.01. and Tuesday, 26.01.

Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-60
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.