Customer center login
Country and Language

Bosworth Hit Session Ukulele



  • Hit Session Ukulele
  • 100 songs for Ukulele in DIN A 5 format with spiral binding and grip table
  • With melodies, lyrics and chords


  • Don`t Worry Be Happy
  • We Are The Champions
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Should I Stay Or Should I Go
  • Love is everything
  • All You Need Is Love
  • Mamma Mia
  • I Will Survive
  • Please Mr.Postman
  • Just Like A Pill
  • Crazy
  • Perfect wave
  • Bridgeover Troubled Water
  • Imagine
  • Light My Fire
  • Don`t Look Back In Anger
  • Imagine
  • It's A Heartache
  • Knockin On Heaven`s Door
  • Always On My Mind
  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Wind Of Change
  • Beds Are Burning
  • Lemon Tree
  • And many more
Level Of Degree Easy
Incl. Notes Yes
With Chords Yes
With Tabs No
Bonus Audio No
GCEA -Tuning Yes
ADF#H-Tuning No
Blues/R&B/Soul No
Soundtrack/Musical No
Folklore/Traditionals Yes
Jazz No
Nursey Rhymes No
Classical Music No
Oldies/Evergreens Yes
Pop Yes
Rock Yes
Alternative No
Item number 246045
27 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Wednesday, 27.10. and Thursday, 28.10.
9 Sales Rank

17 Customer Reviews

5 15 Customers
4 2 Customers
3 0 Customers
2 0 Customers
1 0 Customers
4.9 / 5


google translate de
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
Bunte Mischung
Nina Hanna 29.09.2014
Zum einen ist das Buch praktisch: kleines Format aber leserlich, durch Ringbuch-Bindung klappt nicht dauernd etwas zu.

Die Mischung der Lieder ist gelungen, für jeden Geschmack und Stimmung etwas dabei.

Auch für das spielerische Können, denn es sind Songs dabei, die mit 3 Akkorden auskommen, aber auch Lieder mit "einem Sack voll Akkorden", was jedoch gut klingt.

Da freut sich die Uke : ) und der/die Spieler/in


Need help?