Harley Benton R-458MN WH Fanfret

74 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
Total
features
sound
quality
Very Solid Base for a Project Guitar
Oscar (Tired of Diet Pepsi), 24.12.2019
I'll get straight to it.

Pros:
-The guitar is well built. Having fanned frets and it being an 8 stringer at this price range sounds all too good to be true, but it holds true to what it's advertised to be.
-The important parts, such as the neck is reliable.
-the tuners aren't top of the line but it does the job well enough to warrant as a positive thing for its price point.
-The bridge has great intonation range and its sturdy! wow! That's important! And you nailed it!
-There's conductive shielding paint on the humbucker cavities and the electronics cavities!!! something i didn't expect from a $150 guitar!!
-The fret ends actually had some sort of sanding/polishing done to it! My hands won't get cut going up and down on it!! wowow! Minimal work is required to get to the ideal specs. Big thumbs up.

Cons:
-mine came with a dead capacitor! WOO! Thankfully I'm a tinkering type of person, and I replaced 80% of the original electronics there cause..(segway to the next point)
-The electronics are kinda bad. But that's to be expected for a guitar at this price point. Though QC could've at least noticed the dead capacitor...or at least hear that something is wrong with the output of the guitar.
-lots of blemishes on the neck. A couple of raw unfinished spots, some scratches, uneven finish, and lots of coarseness when you run your hand at the back of the neck. Hopefully it will smooth itself out when it gets worn in.
-some of the frets are already worn?? I don't know what's going on but this isn't even B-Stock and i have crazy inconsistent frets on the one i got. Some frets looked untouched, some looked sanded and scratched but not polished to spec, some already dented by the string. whats going on haha...
-The nut doesn't have a curve to match the neck's radius curve. Nut is flat and requires lots of work to make the strings be at proper height on nut side. That i don't mind as much, just more tinkering for me.

Regardless of all of its issues, I still like this guitar, The cost of this guitar is equivalent to a months worth of Diet Pepsi for a family that drinks a lot of Diet Pepsi, and my family drinks a lot of Diet Pepsi. But this guitar is no sugar drink. It will make you work hard to make it like how you want it to be, but you'll like what you make out of it once you do.

It'd be neat if Thomann sent me a new, better capacitor, and maybe one of them weird German drinks too. I need a break form all this Diet Pepsi.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Incredible value and quality
Tekrytor, 12.07.2020
Pros:
I've had mine almost one week now and it just grows and grows on me, despite my very high first impression. It just amazed me how much instrument I'm getting for around $200.
The only downside was the wait for delivery, in all about 6 weeks, during the COVID lockdown, not bad. It was well worth the wait. This is my first order from Thomann and I am quite happy.
The frets feel great, no work required. They are a bit rough, could sand them, but nothing that a few days play will not break in nicely. The action is great and the tone is fine for now. If I were gigging, I might swap the pickups for something more professional, but they sounds nice through my Roland cube and through my PA. I'm having fun with it into a DigiTech RP-360xp, looping, etc. The 8 strings really give me the range for more looping options, no need to swap guitar and bass for the different loops. Exactly what I was looking for. The fan frets require a little effort to get accustomed to, but not as bad as I thought. I find holding it more vertical really helps get the bass notes and the highs as well. Holding it at about 45° seems to be the sweet spot, and the fan really helps access both the highs and lows in that position. The pickups play nice with my FX unit and bypassed as well. They clean up nice and overdrive if pushed. The natural distorted sounds are not really my thing, but I haven't tried it in my tube amp yet, where it might matter more. I'm just really enjoying it through the cube for now. It's a bit heavier than some of my guitars, but similar to my Les Paul, which seems fine, considering the additional two bass strings. I was looking for an affordable Chapman Stick alternative and I'm extremely happy. I may buy another without the fan frets and restring it for a more bass version. At this price, experimentation isn't difficult.
If you're on the fence, jump. I think any "bigger" curious guitarist will be quite happy with this investment as a jumping off point into the 8-string world. I had a 7-string before that I could never grasp, but this is easy to visualize with two more strings. In its standard timing, G is just one fret up from the open bass string, which is my primary key on guitar. That makes it a natural extension for me. I play mainly pop, rock, and light jazz and usually solo these days, but I have played in bands a lot over the years. I can see this instrument as a real asset to the one man band gig, or duo/trio gigs, where you often need to fill a lot of range, and for composing songs, where you might be writing and arranging for more than just standard guitar range.
And if course head bangers in the various sub-genres will enjoy the range on this instrument.
It came detuned and I have done nothing other than letting the box sit for two hours in the house to acclimate, and then tune it up. It might need minor intonation, but it seems pretty close to perfect to me so far. It also stays in tune quite well. As you can tell, nothing to complain about from my end. The finish is even quite good on the body and neck. Probably the only thing I might change would be the tuners, just to get locking ones and ones with a bit stiffer feel. But these stay in tune and are very easy to tune. A good bag or case would also be nice. I am going to show this one off to my musician friends.

Cons:
None I could find, especially considering the price and quality.

Bottom line, get one. I'm loving this one.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Fantastic intro 8-string for the price
Jackillin, 17.06.2020
I wanted to try out an 8-string without investing too much cash. It took me all of about 20 minutes to fall completely in love with this guitar.

Pros :
Cost - it's incredibly cheap for what u get.
Setup - It turned up with the action low & all the strings were well intonated except the bottom 2 which needed tiny adjustment.
Ergonomics - I'm a lady with small hands & I feel like this was made for me!
Neck - Satin feeling neck at the back where u lay your thumb, a little less smooth on the neck edges but I only noticed when I ran my fingers down the neck sides to check the fret job.
Frets - The frets on mine are very well dressed, nothing sticking out or sharp.
Tuning stability - It had to be tuned everyday when it first arrived as I live in a very humid country & I stretched the strings a bit...after a week, it seems to have stabilised & it's holding tune pretty well the last couple of days - don't really needed to adjust much before playing.
Weight - The body is surprisingly light which is great for me but with the solid maple neck has a bit of neck dive.
Pickups - Mine sound great so far - the high end sounds clear to me, bottom end could maybe have some more separation but hey I'm tuning down to E - I'm happy for the price! U can upgrade!
Looks - It's really pretty.

Cons :
Neck dive - due to the weight of the beautiful maple neck.
Flaws - Mine had a black mark on the nut.
A tinyl crack in the body where the neck is set - prob just a surface paint/gloss crack, haven't noticed any probs with it.
Packaging/Delivery - Turned up with it bashed & slightly open at the headstock end of the box & so the headstock got a little bash at the top spike but the neck was unaffected so I'm not bothered & I can sand it out - I would prefer Thomann to put a little more padding around the headstock & perhaps mark the box with 'This Way Up' as my local delivery guys delivered it upside down prob due to the neck end being heavier than the body so I assume it was sitting on it's head for a couple of days.

I've only had this for about a week, I can't put it down! So much fun to play! It's comfortable, sounds great, is holding tune & a great entry level 8-string.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Mr Adaptiv, 02.12.2020
Arrived in Canada 4 days after ordering, totally set up and ready to play. Fantastic value for dollar and unbeatable service.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Value for Money
John Pap, 08.11.2020
I wanted to experiment with an 8 string, but wasn't quite sure if i would end up playing it often. So i decided to give it a go since i had played a few harley benton instruments and thought they were pretty good for the price.

First impressions: Its sturdy, very lightweight with good ergonomics and fairly balanced

Pros:
1) Its a very well build instrument especially if you consider the price.
2) I'm having no problems restringing or tuning the guitar so far. The tuners (in compination with the nut) hold the guitar in tune in most cases, except if you do a crazy bend like 2 whole steps.
3) The fretboard has no sharp edges, the frets seem to be in good condition and so far i haven't found any dead spots. The shape of the neck is really flat kind of like esp's thin U (one of the most comfortable necks out there)

Cons:
1) The pickups are very noisy and in my opinion they are the biggest con of this guitar. If you play many strings at once (especially the lower with the higher ones) the sound becomes muddy and undifined.

Overall, this guitar does the job more than satisfactory. You definetly don't have to uprade it but if you do (specifically the nut and pickups) this guitar can become a major axe for your arsenal. Definetly recommending it to anyone who wants to experiment and wants an introduction to the 8 string world.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
For this cost you won't find a better extended range multiscale guitar
antrs, 07.06.2020
I got this guitar as a test to see if 8 strings multiscales are 'my thing'. I immediately fell in love with it as it is quite comfortable and the sound is not bad at all.
I only have one complain about it. To this day, in June 2020, it is still listed with an Amaranth fretboard. Please not that this is NOT the case. I got mine with maple fretboard and black dot inlays. I actually like it more like this and that's why I would not ask for a return. But keep it in mind if you are really a fan of Amaranth. :)
Moreover, you have probable seen some online reviews about these models where a 'muddy' tone form the pickups is mentioned. I don't know if the problem has been fixed but mine sound alright with clean tones. Totally usable even at high levels.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
A fantastic instrument for those wanting to try out 8 string guitars, and perhaps beyond just trying out.
felipeamsv, 12.08.2020
I've had this guitar for about 5 months now, since March 2020 (it is August 2020 as I'm writing this) and I feel ready to share my thoughts about it.

I want to start out by saying that I'm an intermediate guitar player (about 13 years of play) who has only ever owned cheap (think sub-300€) guitars, so my standards aren't extremely high. Even considering this, I went into this purchase with my expectations not too high up, despite all the glowing reviews I've read online. And let me tell you: I expected to take a much worse instrument out of that box. Here are some of the things I love about it:

- Looks: it looks great. Outside the places where the guitar has been cut, like the neck slot and pickup cavities, the finish is super smooth.
- Playability: I love the neck on this thing. Mine is maple with a maple fretboard, but from what I've seen you may get it with amaranth on the fretboard. Now, your mileage may vary since it *is* an 8 string guitar, so the neck is dauntingly wide compared to a traditional 6 string, but the shape and smoothness of the back of the neck (which is unfinished, completely natural wood) makes it super comfortable to play. Even the fanned frets haven't given me a lot of trouble (with the exception of barre chords closer to the nut), but again, your mileage may vary. The hardware (pickup selector and pots) feel great, very smooth. Also, the fret ends are not poking out at all.
- Out of the box setup: The guitar came pretty decently setup (outside a few things I mention below). The action was pretty low (I did lower it a bit more to my personal liking), the neck was straight as an arrow and the intonation was pretty much perfect.

Onto the negative:

- The nut. This was my first big gripe with the instrument. I haven't seen any more reviews complaining about this, but mine was horribly cut. It was so bad that the 8th string would just jump out of the nut slot if I plucked it normally with a 1.4mm pick. I had to deepen it and widen it by hand (my first time doing this) and now the problem is fixed, for the most part. The badly cut nut also affects tuning, in that the string binds on it. My tip is to always tune *up* to pitch, that way the nut won't be a problem for stability. I'll be looking for a luthier to see if they can do a nut replacement.
- Pickups: they're muddy. That's it. Not a lot of clarity, bad string separation. This is somewhat manageable if you adjust your amp settings a bit, but the pickups are definitely one of the first things I'm upgrading.
- Out of the box presentation: the fretboard had some sawdust on it which I had to clean off. There were also some wood shavings around the neck slot, which came out fine.
- Frets: I know I said the fret ends were fine, but the fret surfaces... Ouch. Extremely rough out of the box. Bending a string was like running a block of metal along a bed of nails. This smoothed out naturally with play and the frets feel fine by now, but during the first week or two, they felt pretty bad. I will be purchasing a fret dressing kit to try and polish them properly. Also, my 24th fret is slightly raised on one end, such that fretting my high E string at fret 23 produces an E, instead of the expected D#. Luckily, I pretty much never use those frets so this isn't an issue. This does not happen on any other string or fret.

Those are the biggest things I want to point out about the guitar. You may be thinking I pointed out a lot more negative than positive; do I regret this purchase? Would I buy it again? The answers to those questions are "Absolutely not" and "For under 200€, absolutely yes!". The playability of the guitar to me far outweighs the flaws I pointed out. I've been having lots of fun playing it and if something happened to it I would definitely get another (and who knows, the second one might come with a better cut nut ;) ).

In conclusion, if you want to try an 8 string on the cheap, I can definitely recommend this one. Especially since the biggest flaws are all in upgradable parts, so if you're willing to invest more, you can just upgrade this guitar and end up with a amazing instrument which rivals guitars 10x its price.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Not OKish
Ey F , 25.07.2020
First of all lets say that the price is fantastic for an 8 string fan fret!

Really enjoy the feel and ease of play of this guitar. Intonation is nice + it came with a good set-up from thomann. The space between the strings and the frets its perfect and also no buzzing.

The sound is not the best when playing with distortion/overdrive, and its getting muddy especially on lower strings (to be expected in this price range).For distortion-less sound i am happy with the result.

BUT you can't even tune the damn thing, tunners jump a lot when tunning. Tunning stability is awful when playing. Goodluck bending the strings...I spend more time tunning than actually playing...I changed the tunners with lock tunners. Now its a bit more stable.

Edit Changed my rating: After some months of playing and setting, the tunning stability, especially on the 4 heavy strings, is unacceptable. I dont know what else to do, its very annoying, loosing tune every 5 minutes or on every bend...
Bottomline: Disappointed
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Super cheap, but requires a little work
Makr, 05.08.2019
This guitar is my intro to extended range guitars, i have never played more than a six string. Fan frets are really easy to get used to.
The guitar looks beautiful from afar, but the attention to details is a little lacking.

Finish
You can see the scratch marks from the sanding under the finish and the paint is missing in the hole for the pickup selector. The finish of the neck is a nice satin, feels really good in the hands. The profile of the neck is fairly rectangular with prominent "shoulders".


The fret ends are dressed decently, but the levelling is not very well done and the frets are not recrowned and polished, so there is some fret buzz, intonation is a tiny bit off and the rough surface of the frets makes bends feel awkward. The nut is quite terrible, I will definitely change it.

The pickups are a bit muddy, but that was no surprise and they can easily be changed.

Overall it's a nice intro to extended range guitars, but only if you are capable of tweaking some things and setting the guitar up properly. For the price it's definitely worth it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Excellent first 8 String Guitar, \m/ Metal Approved \m/
Stbn_ry_V, 22.07.2020
I think this guitar is an excellent choice if you want to experiment with 8 strings and not spend a lot of money,

It loos amazing, the body has some contours that definitely catch your attention, overall is well constructed and feels solid, the tuners are not the best but they do what they have to do.
The guitar has very good tuning stability, the neck profile is thin

The only thing I did notice is that the frets needed a little more polish, but the more you play with it, will eventually do not bother you, as the frets will polish on normal use.

Pickups are OK, they do not have that hum noise, as posted on other comments, maybe they changed something.

Another thing! the fretboard is Maple if i'm not wrong, not Amaranth as is shown on the picture, but that change for me makes the guitar looks better, see the pictures for the 7 string version, looks like that one, but this one is 8
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Good product for a good price
Tadej1985, 17.05.2020
I bought it just to try the 8 string. And I wasn't disappointed. It's a great instrument for it's price.

Pros:
- fan fret
- 8 string
- very good built quality

Cons:
- pickups (overall ok on the low strings, poor volume on high strings)
- frets could use some work on the sides

And yes... It does :)
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Good for the price
Edvin Skar, 02.12.2020
The body and neck are both great. Feels great and looks amazing.
Mine came with pretty sharp fret edges, but it's 100% playable still.
The pickups are a bit noisy, and sound kinda mushy. I have not changed the strings, so this might help to get some clarity.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Had no issues with it
Robertstaff, 28.07.2020
Plays great and keeps in tune.
I play it a whole tone down so I can try things out without having to speak to a bassist.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Fantastic, How is This Only £160?
PaulyLans, 10.08.2020
Have had this for out a month now and it really is amazing how this only costs as much as it does.

PROS:
-Extended, multi-scale for stable low strings -without over-tightening the high strings.
-No sharp edges etc on the frets, nice action and well set up from the start (although intonation needed a little adjusting).
-Looks beautiful
-Tuning stays pretty stable
-Lovely range of tones for the most part, and even playing acoustically sounds nice. But, get the right set up of amp/fx and it sounds incredible.

CONS:
-High end on the bridge pickup loses volume. Pickups are slightly muddy but at this price they're still great.
-Locking tuners would be nice (a set of 4L 4R seem pretty difficult to find if you want to upgrade).

Delivery was pretty good and it arrived in fine condition, well-packaged.

I would 100% recommend getting one if you're tempted by 8-strings, but not by how much they cost.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Best for its price
Zurg31, 30.09.2020
Guitar turned to be near perfect. The only flaws are black dots under the paint. It does not have any hum. The pickups are passive unlike the same guitar models from couple of years ago that had active. Soundwise it is pretty good when clean but when distorted can get a bit muddy on low strings.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Perfect extended range starter guitar.
smoke1117, 11.12.2019
First, I have to thank Thomann, the Service was top notch.
I was very surprised at the quality of this guitar. For the price, I don't think it could be beat. A couple of tweaks, Truss rod, and bridge adjustment, and the action was perfect.

I've been wanting an 8 string for quite some time, for both home recording, and stage.
This was the perfect fit. But a few things to note.

This will play as is just fine, although the stock pickups can be a touch noisy.
I had already purchased new pickups (lace alumitones) for it, and was an easy install. I favor the alumitones, but there are tons of others.
Although, if you have a noise gate, or a limiter, you can cut any noise fairly easy with the stock pickups.

The tuners work just fine, but I think I will install locking ones.
A side from that. The Guitar feels nice, Plays nice. The balance is good too, meaning the neck doesn't want to pull down. It's fairly light as well.

Would I recommend to another. Yes. very much so.

Thanks Thomann.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Fantastic guitar for the price
Craigy, 23.11.2020
I was a little nervous about buying such a cheap guitar, but Harley Benton really know how to do a lot with a little, and I couldn't be happier with this guitar, perfectly for dipping your toes into the world of extended range guitars
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Needs a a little touch
Bjadd, 25.04.2020
I like the way it feels, and the pickups sound great when I play clean. Metal sounds a bit muddy, but for the price of this guitar you can't be picky!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Amazing budget guitar!
Cinder Peterson, 28.06.2020
This thing is a BEAST! Sounds great, stays in tune and looks beautiful!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Only needs new pickups and tuners
Dolan, 09.04.2019
Harley Benton once again amazed me with this guitar. For ¤159 shipped to my door, I'm very impressed. Playing comfort out of the box is great. no dead notes, but still a low action. The finish quality is good too, especially the back of the neck, which is nice and slippery, perfect. The fretwork is great, no fret sprout at all and they're nice and shiny. The fretboard is really dark, it's Amaranth but it closely resembles a high quality slab of ebony

The active pickups however don't really excite me. They lack punch, but can easily be swapped out for EMG 808x's or Fishman Fluence Tosin Abasi pickups. The tuners are a little disappointing as well, they're a little stiff and inconsistent, and end up not holding tune very well. Again, these are easily replaced with some Kluson MLG33B tuners.

Overall, an amazing guitar with an insanely low price. I recommend getting these while Thomann still makes them. Just be prepared to do a little bit of customization
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Experimenting with 8 String
TheBradC, 05.11.2018
(All feedback is after a week of owning/playing this guitar)
So I had been waiting to get one of these for some time and once I finally got my hands on one, it has not disappointed. I predominantly play Bass but write on 6 string guitar alot and decided to expand my horizons and try out an 8 string to write different genres and styles, and this edition from Harley Benton is (in my opinion) a great place to start if you're wanting an 8 String without the price tag.

The feel of the instrument is solid, well built and to be honest, alot nicer of a fit and finish than i was expecting for its price tag.
The tone of the guitar is again solid for the price of it, and might be due to only having a VOX VT60+ to play it through but I'm getting some solid Metal/Djent tones from this instrument. I will probably install some "higher end" 8 string pick ups in time but the stock ones are more than enough for anyone needing a decent 8 string tone.

Would recommend to anyone needing a starter 8 string!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Fantastic guitar for the money!
Joshua Leo Stuart , 03.07.2020
The most of affordable 8 string guitar on the market. Order came early. For my first string I am extremely impressed. First fanned fret guitar too. Very impressed.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
HB 8 string Fan fret
Panduh, 14.06.2020
Great guitar for the price! Came to me in perfect condition, the neck and action is wonderful! Highly recommend this guitar for anyone looking to buy their first 8 string fanfret! Beautiful guitar and great bang for buck!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
8 string for everyone
AlexUnnormal, 15.04.2020
Thats fn incredible guitar. This guitar is much cheaper than competitors.
Guitar have two problems. Porblem is in pickups and in machine heads/ But for this price that`s all problems that i have. Woodworking is exellent, painting is beautifull, not stain frets.
i guess, if you want to upgrade this guitar, then it will come out much cheaper than buying another one
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Love it!
Teague, 10.01.2020
Was a little scared when it showed up with a puncture that managed to go through both boxes but the guitar was clean with no damage. Amazingly enough it was pretty close to in tune! Would definitely buy from these guys again and for what I payed, I'm pretty impressed. I feel like the pickups could be a little better but for what they are, they work. The tuning pegs are decent and I plan on replacing them at a later point but that's not really a big deal. Overall a very nice guitar!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Harley Benton R-458MN WH Fanfret

185 €
Including VAT; Excluding 20 € shipping
In stock within 5-7 weeks
In stock within 5-7 weeks

This item is expected back in stock soon and can then be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(6)
Recently Viewed
Thomann DP-28 Plus

Digital Piano 88 Weighted keys with hammer action, 25 Sounds, Metronome, 50 Rhythms, 192-Note polyphony, Modes: Layer, Split, Duo Mode, Twinova, Reverb and Chorus, Music library with 100 preset songs, Transpose function, Bluetooth Midi for Pianotool App (iOS and...

Recently Viewed
iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade

iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade (ESD); audio restoration software; crossgrades from from any paid iZotope / Exponential Audio product to RX 8 Standard; profound process control with extensive set of parameters and less artifacts; Guitar De-noise is a module dedicated...

Recently Viewed
Presonus Revelator

Presonus Revelator; USB-C microphone with effects; bus-powered USB-C compatible microphone for podcasts, streaming, home recording etc. ; polar pattern; cardioid, omnidirectional and figure-of-eight; 2x headphone output with volume control and zero latency monitoring; 96 kHz / 24-bit operation; 6-in/6-out audio...

Recently Viewed
Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m

Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m; Mobile chromakey background; Easy transport and safe storage thanks to the roll-up system in the sturdy aluminium case; Quick assembly and disassembly thanks to two hydraulic supports; Sturdy and durable scissor system; Two folding feet...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge

Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge; Video converter that can receive an H.264 stream from any ATEM Mini Pro and convert it back to SDI and HDMI video; this allows video to be distributed to remote locations on a local Ethernet...

Recently Viewed
Behringer Modamp Module 1005

Behringer Modamp Module 1005; Eurorack module; Ringmodulator and VCA; 2 ignal inputs with level controls; MOD and UNMOD modes for selecting Ringmodulator or Amplifier operation; 2 adjustable CV outputs for controlling external Oscillators; Gate inputs to switch modulation modes; build-in...

Recently Viewed
Warwick Gnome

Bass Amp Head Compact and light, Transistor circuit, Class D power amplifier, Power: 200 W at 4 ohms / 130 W at 8 ohms, 3-Band EQ with +/- 15 dB cut / boost per band, 6.35 mm Headphone output...

Recently Viewed
Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp

Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp (4-Knob System), prewired onboard bass preamp for J-style basses with metal control plate, active preamp for passive pickups, 4-knob layout with controls for Master Volume / Balance / Vintage Tone Control (P/P) / Treble and Bass...

Recently Viewed
Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED Bi

Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED BiLight with integrated rechargeable battery; perfect video and photo ring light with adjustable color temperature and countless mounting possibilities for tripods, mobile devices and cameras. Integrated rechargeable battery with USB power output to charge...

Recently Viewed
XAOC Devices Sarajewo

XAOC Devices Sarajewo; Eurorack module; Syncable Analog Delay Line; BBD (Bucked Brigade Device) delay with 3 delay taps; delay time: 20ms - 1.5s; separate outputs for 3 delay taps; audio input with level control knob; wet/dry control knob with CV...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.