K&M 15213 Trumpet Stand 5-Leg

695 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.9 /5
  • Stabilitate
  • Manipulare
  • Măiestrie
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
The brand holds the quality
AxelCoug, 03.07.2017
I never go for cheap stuff, the reason is particularly in small items like a stand, or accessories suffer constant use, it makes sense to spend few Euro/Pounds more than end up with something you need to replace after a month or even weeks.

K&M is a brand that stands out for its quality. I have had Speaker stands, mic stands, and trumpet in this case.

Its well made, will not scare you it will fall over, it has padding to protect your instrument from any kind of scratch to the inner part of the bell.

The folding legs and screw in, may be used from other manufactures as well but K&M has a decent screw system and it wont rust. Yes, I have seen fellow players with some seriously wear off stand. This one will not give the wrong impression to a good event.

Would recommend it to anyone, i already have been asked million times where i got it from, and the brand was enough for anyone to spot it. Thoman had the best price too.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
I am satisfied!
Fotis Romi, 11.11.2017
I ordered this stand for my job(music police band) and i have to say that this stand rests my hands on the headlights of our band!The quality is pretty good!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Very good product for your money
Best Trumpet Stand, 18.11.2019
I use this product mainly when performing in an orchestra or using multiple trumpets in a performance/audition. The product is very good overall, fits a trumpet players needs perfectly and eliminates all the worries such as trumpet falling over, one of the legs of the stand breaking etc. Very easy to assemble, assembled in less than 5 seconds. Very compact design and easy to store. I store it in the bell of my trumpet and it fits in the case perfectly. I have had this product for around 3 years now and hasn't shown any sign of wearing. The stand also looks nice as well. Would highly recommend the product.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Portable, heavy and steady
06.11.2015
I use this stand mainly for when I need to practise at home, altough it's most useful when outside at any place where you might need to leave your instrument to do something else and putting it back into the case everytime takes too much time and effort -also you can't just leave it on a flat,rigid surface as it might damage your instrument.

This stand does what it should do and it does it very well. It's heavy but not too heavy, just enough to keep the trumpet steady. 5 legs also makes it near-impossible to tip over due to any possible bump from the side. Also, the edge of your bell doesn't touch the metal legs even if when pressed.

The legs are designed in a way they can fit into the stand and then taken out, this makes it possible to carry the stand in your trumpet's bell in its case.

Overall great product.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Xanthou, 16.08.2020
Very stable, easy to use and the most important when it can fit into your trumpet bell, so it will not get extra space in your case!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Solid for the price
ordinarytrumpetist, 25.10.2020
Just a really solid and affordable stand. Pretty satisfying to set up and use.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Does what it's supposed to do.
Robert4379, 02.06.2015
This is a good stand, very stable, fits into the trumpet bell so it can be transported inside the case. It lived up to what I expected and would recommend it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Exactly what every trumpeter needs
29.12.2015
This trumpet stand is exactly what I was looking for! It has the stability and moreover the durability that's required for a fragile yet heavy instrument. It has some nice cloth patches at the base of the cone to prevent damage to the bell. Same with the pretty sharp top of the cone; it's covered with a rubber cap. The 5 metal legs do very well and it's very easy to store it in your trumpet case.

All in all a real bargain because it's such a durable piece of equipment for that price!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Compact, stable
Joel6071, 08.09.2014
Very convenient form factor (fits in the bell of most trumpets). Good quality, seems to hold up well after a few years of use.

The rubber top should make fewer bumps in the bell than the previous version did, which had a hard tip.

This five-leg version is much more stable than the three-leg version. Avoid that one as I've seen it fall over when bumped!

The only thing I can complain about is that there are some competing products which are lighter. However, I've also found them to be less stable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
great stands
17.11.2014
5-leg K & M Trumpet Stand

I've been playing trumpet for over 45 years and have seen every make/model of stand there is. Take my word for it, this five-legged K&M stand is the most stable stored-in-the-bell stand available. The slight additional weight you'll carry around is worth it to have a safer place for your trumpet when not playing. The stands that are more stable than this one are too large and heavy to carry to rehearsals and gigs.

In other words, this is the one to get.

The legs on this stand are aluminum. A fellow player stepped on a leg and it bent; I was able to straighten it by hand.

I leave it in the bell of a Schilke trumpet in an instrument case and it doesn't scratch the bell's silver plating.

Avoid K&M's 3 legged version of this stand, as your trumpet can easily be tipped over with that obsolete design.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great
Ivo Machado, 28.04.2018
Excellent accessory.

Does the job it supposed to do. Stable, reliable, good materials, compact.

Very smart design, practical to carry it inside the bell and transport it with the case wherever you go.

Great value for money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
How did I manage without it?
Nicholas F., 31.08.2013
I'd never had a trumpet stand before, always holding my trumpet. I've adapted to using this very quickly and it's great. It feels really stable, is quick easy to assemble/disassemble and stashes inside the bell when not in use.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
good solid and ergonomic stand
williams the skin, 05.02.2016
I bought a similar stand for my flugel horn, but this has a narrower receptacle for trumpet. Like the other K&M stand, it is really well made and you can fold it up and carry it around easily. Beautiful German engineering. Yes, there are cheaper stands, but you get what you pay for.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Excellent
AdrianJ, 29.01.2014
Excellent trumpet stand, easy to deploy, very stable, and does not damage trumpet in any way, offers good protection against falling over.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Perfect stand
28.07.2015
This stand is realy perfect, four iron legs, easy to screw of very stirdy,and you can then put the legs inside the stand, and the stand inside the trumpet, and the trumpet with stand inside, in the trumpet case :) the impact protecting felts have a good thickness, only they are not so good on there,bud overall this is a perfect trumpet stand :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Very handy and stable
Ruhi, 08.08.2017
In short: I have three trumpets and one flugelhorn.
So I have four K&M stands...

(Now I am buying one more for a trumpeter friend as a present)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Very good stand
13.04.2016
I use this for keeping my trumpet upright. Some people put their trumpets down just standing on the bell, but this is very dangerous as it is quite unstable. This stand is a much better solution, as it will keep standing even if tilted to a very large angle.

Another nice feature is that is folds up and fits inside the bell. This means you can store it inside your case when you're travelling.

Overall I would recommend this product.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Stable and easy to transport
alexros, 20.01.2018
K&M has served me pretty well so far, with strong and stable products. I like that I can keep the stand in the bell for transport.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Perfect, does what it says on the box!
Hrossey, 17.03.2015
i already own the flugelhorn version. They are very quick and easy to assemble and very stable in use. I also love that I can store it in my cornet bell while in its gig bag.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
K&M 15213 Trumpet Stand 5-Leg
Peter O. 324, 04.08.2014
As well as giving a very stable stand for a trumpet the K & M collapses so that it can be easily stored in the bell of the horn when stored in its case. It is a typical Thomann product being totally functional and great value.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Very good
Yihao, 09.08.2020
Very good in terms of handling, would recommend.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
trumpet stand
ColmM, 10.04.2014
This stand is very neat and light, great design that easily slides into the bell for easy storage when instrument is in its case. Very handy for orchestral playing for those long movements without brass! and when changing over from trumpet to flugel in my jazz band.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
JFMP, 06.04.2018
It secures my trumpet really good, but it sticks to my trumpet bell, when I take it of the stand.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Trumpetmaniac, 13.04.2017
The best trumpet stand ever! I bouhgt my first one with 3 legs 20 years ago and it still exists. Great quality!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Stabilitate
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Andrew4292, 28.04.2016
5 feet gives good stability. great price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

K&M 15213 Trumpet Stand 5-Leg

17,90 € 87,19 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Luni, 30.11. și Marţi, 1.12.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-26
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Thomann DP-28 Plus

Digital Piano 88 Weighted keys with hammer action, 25 Sounds, Metronome, 50 Rhythms, 192-Note polyphony, Modes: Layer, Split, Duo Mode, Twinova, Reverb and Chorus, Music library with 100 preset songs, Transpose function, Bluetooth Midi for Pianotool App (iOS and...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge

Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge; Video converter that can receive an H.264 stream from any ATEM Mini Pro and convert it back to SDI and HDMI video; this allows video to be distributed to remote locations on a local Ethernet...

Recent vizionate Note
Roland TD-07KV V-Drum Set

Electric Drum Set TD-07 sound module, 25 Preset kits, 25 user kits and 143 instrument sounds, V-Edit, EQ, ambience and 30 multi-effects, Bluetooth, Internal metronome, Coaching function, USB for audio and MIDI, Includes cabling and power supply Set configuration:...

Recent vizionate Note
Behringer Modamp Module 1005

Behringer Modamp Module 1005; Eurorack module; Ringmodulator and VCA; 2 ignal inputs with level controls; MOD and UNMOD modes for selecting Ringmodulator or Amplifier operation; 2 adjustable CV outputs for controlling external Oscillators; Gate inputs to switch modulation modes; build-in...

Recent vizionate Note
Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp

Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp (4-Knob System), prewired onboard bass preamp for J-style basses with metal control plate, active preamp for passive pickups, 4-knob layout with controls for Master Volume / Balance / Vintage Tone Control (P/P) / Treble and Bass...

Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Mainframe Bit Crusher

Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Bit Crusher, Produces 80s-style lo-fi sounds reminiscent of early arcade games, home consoles and home computers, Reduces the sample rate from 48 kHz to 110 Hz, which leads to reduced audio quality...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Presonus PD-70

Presonus PD-70; dynamic speaker and recording microphone; perfect for for spoken-word applications like podcasts, live streaming or traditional broadcast; polar pattern: cardioid; sensitivity: 1.6mV/Pa; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; Output Impedance: 350 ohms; rugged construction; Integrated hard mount and...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
the t.bone SC 420 USB Silver Desktop-Set

Microphone Set USB studio large diaphragm microphone with USB connection for direct operation on the computer, No additional drivers required, Directional characteristic: cardioid, Frequency response: 30 - 18000 Hz, Sensitivity: 25 mV / Pa, Max. sound pressure level: 140...

Recent vizionate Note
Decksaver Denon SC6000M Prime

Decksaver Denon SC6000M Prime - cover for Denon DJ Prime SC6000 and SC6000M; Protects against dust, dirt, liquids and impacts; Milky transparent surface; High quality; polycarbonate; Dimensions (LxWxH): 47,0 x 32,2 x 7,0 cm; Weight: 0,6 kg

Recent vizionate Note
Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED Bi

Varytec VR-260 Video Ring Light LED BiLight with integrated rechargeable battery; perfect video and photo ring light with adjustable color temperature and countless mounting possibilities for tripods, mobile devices and cameras. Integrated rechargeable battery with USB power output to charge...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.