Harley Benton TE-20 SB Standard Series

331 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 / 5.0
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
57 written ratings
Total
features
sound
quality
Review for the Harley Benton TE - 20 SB Standard .
Noodles36, 29.11.2013
This is a cheap guitar at EUR69:00 BUT in fairness " you get what you pay for !!

Its never going to be a Fender , But for EUR69 its a cracking little guitar ! ..

I would go as far as to say this is a better guitar than the Squier Bellet Telecaster or the Squier Affinity Telecaster .

Fit and Finish ...

looks amazing for a EUR69 guitar :-0 ! Honestly . I was stunned when I took it out of the box !! Ive paid 1000s for guitars and the finish to the body wasent as good as this guitar :-)

The set up was 80% " Over all ok " Just had to do a little tweeking and in no time it was all good.

The Good ... Everything ... remember this is a EUR69 telecaster !!!!! How could you complain about anything on a EUR69 guitar :-) .

The Guitar does have its flaws .

I changed the machine heads/Tuners for a 18/1 ratio to get more stable tuning " at a cost of around EUR40 , so total it cost EUR104 for a cracking little guitar !

I used the guitar for some home recording and it done the job very very well ,

The above guitar would suit any one and even if its a gift and the person never picks the guitar up " Its no the end of the world as it only cost EUR69 :-) , the guitar would just look great sitting in the corner of the room :-) .

As always I would recommend a very cheap mod to everyone buying a guitar , " Get a set of strap locks . this will extend the life of your guitar .

to finish ,,

The above guitar is not a Fender and can not be compared with a EUR1200 Fender telecaster USA ... BUT for EUR69 you really can not go wrong .

A friend of mine bought the same guitar after seeing my Harley Benton Tele , he changer out the machine heads/Tuners and put a set of good pickups in the guitar and uses it to gig with and the guitar NEVER gave him one moments trouble !!

I honestly think that most people buying guitars get caught up in the name /brand of a guitar , You could buy the above guitar and hate it or you could love it . Its NOT about the name/brand or where it was made , Its how happy the guitar makes you when you play it ..

Hope the above is of some help .
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Great first guitar
Phanatik, 30.04.2018
I've only recently started learning to play guitar so understand that this from a beginner's point of view so I will definitely get things wrong every now and then.

As a first guitar with a small budget, this guitar is wonderful. I've seen videos of people having trouble with the "hump" in the Telecaster shape but I haven't had any problems with it (I might do when I get better but who knows).

One of the things I love about it is the sound is amazing despite the fact that the amp I have isn't the best. I got a pedal to handle the distortion since the amp is clearly weaker in that aspect and the guitar really performs with my BOSS DS-1.

I have some issues getting the exact sound that I want for certain songs (e.g. NIB by Black Sabbath) but that's most likely down to me being crap at playing as well as being surrounded by a myriad of settings with minimal knowledge about them.

I'm not sure how normal it is with electric guitars that when I put them on distortion (regardless of pedal or amp) and turn the volume on the guitar all the way, strumming the EAD strings makes a screeching sound. I'm probably playing wrong which is what I think.

I make sure to use the pickups when I turn on the distortion because it packs a punch, definitely one of my favourite settings to turn on.

In terms of the build quality, the neck is smooth and I can easily run my hand up and down it without an issue. The body is gorgeous, I never get tired of looking at it. The tuners work really well, I'm still figuring out the best way to keep the guitar in tune.

Overall, it's a wonderful little guitar, especially if you're a beginner and don't have a huge budget like me. The sound is so much better than I expected. The guitar itself looks and feels great to play.

Absolutely recommend
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
fantastic - again
lupinehorror, 28.04.2015
i really don't know how thomann do this for the money. really.
wanted something that i could do a bit of modding with...something i wouldn't regret making a bit of a mess with. at this price i didn't have to think twice.
body? my example has a 5-piece body and rather nice grain. the sunburst is done well as is the finish. the finish is quite thick...won't be easy to remove if you wanted to. that's not a criticism though as it will protect the wood from knocks and bumps.
simple bridge which provides good intonation and was already set so the strings were at a decent height. no need for adjustment there.
pickups? suitably jangly as you would expect from a tele style guitar. they do pack a punch though and i'm keeping them for the moment. they do produce a lot of hum when i'm using high gain but the vast majority of single coil pickups will do that no matter what the price.
neck? i was ready to attack the back of the neck with wire wool to obtain a nice, satin, finish. i didn't have to. out of the box it has a lovely sheen which enables your hand to slide easily up and down the neck. the neck is maybe the thing that surprised me most about this guitar. the finish is great all over and extends all the way up to the well shaped headstock.
fingerboard? one of my main criticisms with the last harley benton i purchased was the fingerboard. it wasn't well finished and could have been much improved. with this tele things are a lot more pleasant. nice close grain and very smooth. i did give it few drinks of lemon oil when i changed the strings though.
frets? they're well dressed all the way up to the top (or down to the bottom...whatever way you're looking at it). i was getting some buzz when fretting at the 1st but a slight loosening of the truss rod sorted that quickly.
tuners? not bad. not great either. sure you could get away with using them but i fitted some wilkinsons for extra stability (it's a £48 guitar remember...you can't expect grovers on there).
to sum up. am i happy with my purchase? very happy. so happy in fact that i think i'll buy another one for my brother.
service from thomann was excellent as always. i'll be back many more times.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Had high expectations.
Matman, 11.01.2019
Purchased because of high ratings. Not impressed. Not as good as
Squire bullet Telecaster that I tried at Guitar center that was priced
about the same on sale. First of all, the frets have sharp ends.
The body has a small crack where the neck joins. The scratch guard
looks bad. (not contoured to the body) And, the strings are oxidized. The neck has a spot that was repaired with filler at the factory. The sound is not as good as the Squire Bullet Tele.
Over all, not worth buying.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Scratchy frets, lame pickups, but for what?s its worth it?s very good
Lagmire , 07.09.2018
Just received this guitar in the mail. Unboxed, in perfect condition, almost in tune even!
I will preface this review with my over 20 years of guitar playing and having previously owned a Fender American Telecaster. Given the price on these guitars I picked up a couple out of sheer curiosity after hearing good things. So. Plugged in, tuned up and played for about 20 minutes. Setup out of the box is pretty good! I?ll let it settle in a bit before I decide to make any adjustments.

So first, the bad: the frets are incredibly scratchy. Bending is like dragging the string across sandpaper. Fortunately I?m capable and ready to give this a fret polish in the near future. The pickups are also pretty weak. Lifeless and shockingly dark for a tele. I think I?ve decided to make this a project guitar. New pickups are a must.

Onto the good. This guitar is extremely cheap and you get a hell of a lot of guitar for what you pay. It works. It makes sounds. You can fret the strings with ease. This would be an excellent guitar for a beginner. I can?t think of a better value. You can?t pick up a beat up Squier for cheaper than this! The tuners are ok. It seems to stay in tune. Pots and switch work fine.

Obviously this isn?t as nice as a real Fender Telecaster, but for its price you can buy what, seven of these Harley Bentons for the price of even a Mexican made! Truly I must commend Thomann. They?ve done really well with these budget starter guitars,
Actually providing a product that someone new at guitar can feel good about. Or even a fun little project for a seasoned tinkerer like me.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
This has been priced incorrectly..
Scott_W, 11.07.2017
Just wow. £75?

Im a bedroom player. Occasionally I'll venture into a different room, mind.I had a relatively expensive Fender FSR Rosewood tele. Loved it, but for the price i could sell it at i could have three guitars....so thats what happened. Sold the Fender for 10 times the price of this. Really.

I expected it to look nice but feel like it cam from a kinder egg.

BLOWN AWAY. Looks are stunning, hardware is all decent. Sure, it may get modded but what you get it fine. Decent bridge, nut looks cheap but works with no flaws, tuners hold, switch and knobs are sturdy.

The neck is nice and meaty without being too fat. I expect poor fretwork...nope. Perfectly rounded but do need a polish.

£75!!! Seriously still gobsmacked.

Well played, Thomann.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
It does what you expect from this type of guitar, at an unexpected price
Alan403, 19.08.2014
These days, a low price doesn't necessarily mean low quality. The Harley Benton TE 20, has the famous "T" type look, and comes with a pretty fair tribute to the "T" sound. When I try out a guitar that has a "budget" or "entry level" price tag, I have a bit if a ritual - maybe not very scientific, but it works for me:
First, I hold the guitar, and if it's a reasonable weight, not too heavy, but heavy enough, it gives me confidence that here is a solid, robust body. It suggests (again, not scientific) a nice density of wood in the body, unlike some cheaper guitars I've played, that are so light, if you attached some string to them you could use them as a kite! I'm not obsessive about tone woods, but I have found, from my experience, that a nice, heavy but comfortable body, usually bodes well for the overall quality of the instrument. The TE 20 passes this test!
Second, I run my hand up and down the neck. If, after this my hands are raw and bleeding, I know the frets are badly fitted, sharp, or sticking out at the sides. Again, the TE 20, no problem - smooth all the way - not a hint of discomfort, let alone a laceration!
Third, machine heads-obviously I don't expect Grovers, but it's another good sign of a quality budget guitar if the tuners turn smoothly and there is not too much "play" or "wobbliness" in them. Another tick for the TE 20.
Fourth: I actually play the guitar. With a budget price I won't complain at tone that doesn't exactly replicate the more well known expensive version, but I do like to hear variation in tone. I've tried lower priced guitars that sound the same, whichever pickup position is selected. The TE 20 sounds bright at the bridge, warmer at the neck pickup, and sort of "strummy" in the middle position. That's all I ask for and again the TE 20 does the trick.
The finish, in this case sunburst, is excellent, and I can find nothing to complain about as far as workmanship and construction.
Nice work, Harley Benton, I look forward to writing about the "S" shape model!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
leeroy brown, 01.05.2019
the guitar is ok but it looks nothing like the one in the photo it is just a plain finish with no grain at all very disapionted
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
What!
Claesson, 27.04.2019
It looks so good!
Perfect finish, just hang it on the wall and look at it ;-)

Came poorly set up, except for intonation, but after some adjustments it now plays very nicely with a very low action. There are no tools included and you need a couple of umbraco for the neck and bridge. Took me less that 15 minutes to set it up properly
It sounds nice, to not exactly like telecaster but something a bit close to. I like it and I will definitely play it. Amazing value for money
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
It's cute and cheap and lovely
Bluejudeto, 08.06.2017
Bought this as my reward for giving up smoking. Didn't want to pay big bucks, I just wanted something I could plug in and make a bit of noise. I've been playing forty years and I have far more expensive guitars from Martin and Ibanez, but nothing I can pick up and not worry about dinging it. It's along time since I played a tele of any sort, but they just sort of fit you like an old pair of boots.

The finish is great, the hardware works and the pickups give a decent tele sound with some good bite. I'll change them at some point for a split coil hummer and a more powerful bridge pup, but for now they'll do.

To summarise, it's a nice guitar, quite heavy but balanced, perfectly playable neck, decent sound, classic looks and all for ¤89. If you complain at that, you obviously haven't played the amount of sh*t guitars I have over the years. Grab a bargain, turn it up to the max and have some fun.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Awesome
03.11.2015
In my opinion as good as the fender mex telecaster. Beautiful sound action and quality. I have guitars worth 8 times what this piece cost me and none of them sound as good as this one. Buy it and try. Its only a few tens...
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
First solid Body
07.01.2015
Been playing archtops for 70yrs and finding it harder to do 5and 6frets stretches so decided to get a Tcaster and bought the HBTE28 purely on price.. Well what a pleasant surprise when it arrived today. Straight out of the excellent packing-lowered the action-retuned-and voila playable. Straight ahead jazz for me. Wonderful! Thanks to all at Thomann for great service and delivery despite The New Year Festivities.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
surprisigly good
ddelta, 12.07.2018
Didn't expect such a high quality for the price.
Needed a spare guitar for daily usage and became the preferred one now .
Neck is really pleasant and fast .Played few blues/rock songs in a gig recently and neck pick up sounded great.
In my opinion tuners and nut can be improved, which means that they are working ok but we perceive quality difference with higher price guitars , but at the given price they are absolutely acceptable.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Unbelievable for the price!
05.11.2015
I was very impressed with both the speed of delivery and tracking ability of the process.

I was unsure about this guitar at this price (£48!) but I was more than pleasantly surprised.
I have been playing for almost 20 years and have paid far more than this for guitars from Fender (Mexican) of similar quality.
The finish of all aspects on the guitar is high quality.
I am yet to plug it in but playing unplugged the playability seems excellent. Movement up and down the fretboard is fast and easy - the neck itself is smooth also.

I was considering buying a Squier affinity but I can't imagine the quality is any better and at 1/3 of the price, the Harley Benton is a 'no brainer'.

Good stuff Thomann, thanks!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Impressive price/quality ratio
02.12.2016
The guitar was strung and setup properly out of the box, the fretboard was a little bit dried out , but a conditioning solved the problem; the tone pot, unlike the volume one, had an abrupt sweep resulting in an "on/off" feeling.But other than these little issues, easily solvable, the instrument is very good; nice even finish, comfortable neck and good machine heads; the sound and the playbility of the TE-20 are the strong points of this guitar; clean sounds and moderate overdriven ones come out of it in a very pleasant way, really faithful to the original (and way more expensive) reference model, with no strange cracklings or excessive hiss at all; it is a real good deal for the little money it costs!
Absolutely recommended for tele lovers on a budget!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
You don't get less than you paid for
Bates, 13.01.2014
This is a very modest but honest guitar. I believe it stays at the same level as, say, a low end squier that costs twice more and have the words 'squier' and 'fender' in the headstock. I would recomend this guitar to anyone who wants to buy their first guitar, or for someone who want to have an inexpensive modded guitar.
The reason for that is: the construction is good! All the measures were ok. The woods are solid and the finishes were flawless. The hardware isn't great, as obvious, but should be enough for anyone who is starting. An experienced player may have the guitar constantly out of tuning, if they do a lot of bend. The potentiometers seemed kind of fragile, but they worked without noises. The pickups have no great personality nor dynamics but will do the job.

Now, if you're an advanced player, you should do some upgrades like a set of good tuners, pots, a graphtec nut and maybe a good cheap pickups like an entwitstle or an iron gear. With this you'll have a very respectable guitar for less than $150. It's a catch.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Harley Benton TE-20
07.10.2015
I must admit I wasn't expecting that much for the price, but I was completely amazed by what arrived!

The body finish is quite stunning: optically flat and really well polished. The fittings are decent too, well plated, fit well and work as expected.

I will probably replace the pickups in time. The balance between the tiny neck and much larger bridge pickup is odd, but then so is a real Telecaster!

The neck is lovely and straight, a couple of the frets needed a little filing, but the action is easy to set low and for the price, it was less work than I expected.

I cannot fault the value for money, as a beginner guitar, or even intermediate, it plays and works beautifully. Just buy one!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Harley Benton TE-20 SB Standard Series
Guitarm, 15.08.2017
Hey this guitar looks great even though it's not a Fender, but for the price, I bought it for a standby so that any of my students who had problems with their guitar, would have another to practice/learn on until theirs was repaired, Having checked out the playability of this guitar, it was set up just right for my style of playing, there was no rough edges on the fretwires, the tuners were OK although the intonation was a little out and adjustment was a question of playing around with the balance of the two screws, but all was ok, The balance of the guitar when held in the playing position tended to be neck heavy, ie the neck dropped downwards which was due to the light body weight/possible a cheaper type of wood used tho make it. But all in All at only 88 euro was a good piece of kit and at that price one cannot expect a build of a rear Fender guitar. Great finish, rosewood fretboard, obviously the strings would need to be changed for a better quaility, even so this guitar sounded great through both my Fender Mustang and Vox valvetronic. They're cheap enough to have as student standby, so I would recommend for a beginner / standby.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Can't beat it for the price!
AsPeGiiC, 12.12.2018
Let's be honest here, it's a tele. And the Fender's at the same price point (a little higher) are no better than this one, in fact these are better than those.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Solid Guitar for the Price
AScott, 29.09.2017
This is a solid guitar for the money and een for a little bit more money. It sounds good, the pickups are what one expects for this type of guitar if not a little lower output than I wanted. Construction on mine was top-notch, I couldn't find a flaw.

I can't seem to find a pickguard that will line up with the bridge and neck cut out, It would be nice if it was more compatible with available aftermarket parts. The tuning machines are also not great, but they do the job. It's also pretty heavy.

All in all a solid guitar with a good neck. The finish is lovely, as well.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
27.02.2015
Well this was just what i expected, a cheap modding platform.

+Finish was beautiful.

+It is built like a tank.

+Nice resonant body

-High action (needed adjustment.)

-buzzing frets(fixed with a hammer)

-Sharp fret edges(Filed them)

-pickups needed adjusting

-Strap buttons were quite insecure.(Changed them to a pair of used ones.)

Overall, considering the price this is your basic cheap, non body trough stringed basswood tele.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
No frills
Stookiebhoy, 05.03.2018
What can I say about this guitar? Well, let's just say that everyone should own one of these...for £77 this is a no brainer as far as I'm concerned. Lovely slim neck, a well finished body, and decent electronics for a budget price, it's all good. I've bought 2 of these now and they both play fantastically well.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
How much??!!
26.06.2015
i cant believe how much this gem cost ..less than £50 and i swear its better than any affinity tele you can buy..it has that true tele twang and the neck feels fantastic a nice satin feel and fast ..the finish is superb and looks amazing ..for this price buy 2 and mod one and keep the other stock ..well done thomann well done.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
just great
Jean123, 29.09.2018
feels good, sounds good, cost good
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
features
sound
quality
Incredible value for money
Dawbo, 04.02.2015
This is an amazing guitar for the money. Nice, clean sound. Lovely finish. For the price this is genuinely astonishing. Excellent service from Thomann as always.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Harley Benton TE-20 SB Standard Series

€88 £78.93
Including VAT; Excluding €10 shipping

The price in GBP is a guideline price only!

Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Online Guides
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Online Guides
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
video
Harley Benton TE-20 SB
0:35
Harley Benton TE-20 SB
Rank #6 in T Style Guitars
 
 
 
 
 
test results:
(3)
Recently Viewed
Rode Wireless GO

Rode Wireless GO; Digital Wireless Microphone System; ultra-compact and lightweight set of transmitter and receiver; series III 2.4 GHz digital transmission; clip-on transmitter TX with built-in microphone (omni capsule); maximum SPL: 100 dB; Frequency Range: 50 Hz – 20 kHz...

Recently Viewed
Mooer GE 300

Multi-Effects Processor Integrated ToneCapture function with 4 modes (Amp / Stomp / Guitar / Cab) to capture the sound of your favourite gear, 108 High quality amp simulations, 43 IR (Impulse Response) speaker cab simulations, Support for additional Impulse...

(3)
Recently Viewed
TC Electronic Polytune 3 Noir

TC Electronic Polytune 3 Noir; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; compact polyphonic tuner/buffer, tuner in effectpedal size, Bonafide buffer circuitry preserves your tone through long cable runs and multiple effects, polyphonic tuning - tune all strings simultaneously, fast chromatic tuner...

Recently Viewed
Native Instruments Komplete Audio 6 MK2

6-Channel Audio Interface 24-Bit / 192 kHz, 2 Mic/Line/Instrument Combo Inputs: XLR/jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line inputs: 6.3 mm Jack, 4 Line outputs: 6.3 mm Jack DC-coupled, S/PDIF input coaxial, MIDI input and output, 2 Stereo headphone outputs: 6.3...

Recently Viewed
K&M 21427

K&M 21427, professional carrying case for 6 microphone stands, includes castors for easy and comfortable transport, case made of extremely durable 1680D nylon fabric, all seams hand-stitched in high quality, padded carrying handles and a durable zipper, castors included, dimensions:...

Recently Viewed
RCF Art 312 MK III

RCF Art 312 MK III - full range passive speaker, 12"/1", 300W, 90x70° 12" woofer and 1" driver with 1.5" Mylar diaphragm, 8ohm, 127dB max, Speaker Twist in/out, plastic housing, pole mount adapter, 4 x M10-Flying points and 3 handles,...

Recently Viewed
ADJ Contour

ADJ Contour; LED mirror ball effect; multi-colored beams crisscross back and forth at different speeds similar to a classic "fan style" effect; 36 lenses that project multi-colored beams of light from 27x 1.5W RGB LEDs; 15 built-in lightshows; controlled by...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Magma DJ Controller Case Prime 4

Magma DJ Controller Case Prime 4, flight case suitable for Denon Prime 4, Heavy duty construction of 9 mm vinyl laminated plywood, Solid aluminum profiles and spring loaded latches, Secure stacking due to stackable ball corners, Full padded interior keeps...

(2)
Recently Viewed
Jazzlab saXholder PRO

Saxophone holder For Baritone, Tenor, Alto, and Soprano saxophones, Transfers the weight evenly across both shoulders, No load on the cervical vertebrae, Can be adjusted quickly with one hand, Space-saving: Smaller than a sheet of paper when folded, Comfortable...

Recently Viewed
Lewitt LCT 040

Small Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Polar pattern: Cardioid, Max. SPL: 135 dB, Sensitivity: 18.8 mV / Pa, Dynamic range: 115 dB (A), Requires +48 V phantom power, Dimensions (Ø x L): 24 x 83 mm, Weight: 44.6 g

(2)
Recently Viewed
Harley Benton Custom Line Thunder 99

Guitar Power Amplifier in Pedal Format Compact power amp pedal for electric guitar, For direct connection to any preamp, pedal or effects unit, Power: 2 x 50W to 4 ohms, For 4 - 16 ohm speakers, Master volume controller,...

Recently Viewed
Fender CLSC SRS Mustang/Duo Case

Guitar Case Hardshell case for Fender Mustang/Duo Sonic models, Lining on the inside: Red plush, Vinyl wrapped steel core carry handle, Large storage compartment with lid, Steel draw latches, 1 Locking latch with key set, Internal dimensions: 100.33 cm...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.