Digitech FreqOut

149 Customer Ratings:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 / 5.0
  • handling
  • features
  • sound
  • quality
31 written ratings
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Know what you're buying and you'll be happy
Nebulous, 30.06.2019
I like this pedal a lot, but only because I knew what I was getting. I can understand the people who didn't like it, thinking it was something else. Maybe Digitech shouldn't have even called it a 'natural feedback creator' on the box; perhaps 'haunting, ambient theremin simulator' would have been a better description.

It's far from perfect though. Here's some slight negatives:

It is definitely not a replacement for ebow or sustainic to any useful extent, because the generated signal abruptly cuts off after 6 - 10 seconds. It doesn't even sound like those devices. Do NOT buy the Freqout thinking you're getting a cheap ebow alternative.

The short cut-off actually does annoy me, even though I was prepared for it. It must have been a hardware limitation rather than a design decision. Eight seconds is fine 90% of the time, but maddening when you really do need the signal to continue for a little longer. They could have at least made it fade out slowly. This is the pedal's largest failure, I think.

Another thing that bothers me is that the gain/onset needs to be set quite accurately. I was hoping I could just set and forget it at one favourite setting, but it needs tweaking quite a lot depending on what you're playing and what other effects are enabled. On stage, I'm not sure how I would go about changing the settings without having to test it in front of the audience before starting the song.

It also generates a slight buzz from the power supply in my daisy-chained set-up, so consider using an isolated power source. It requires 240mA.

The Freqout has to be at the front of my effects chain. Anywhere else in the chain sounds like a tacky synth.

Lastly, I wish I could toggle between momentary and latch mode with a double-click on the foot switch; I dislike bending down to use the toggle switches.

The Freqout is basically a two trick horse. 1) adding a traditional feedback sound to sustained chords and notes, and 2) a sort of atmospheric theremin sound.
Don't expect anything more than that. You might be able to coax a little more out of it by combining it with other effects, but those are the only two sounds you should expect out of the box.

On the plus side, it adds feedback to ringing chords, and tracks bends/tremolo, much better than I anticipated. The straightforward traditional feedback sounds good enough to fool an audience.

I'm using the theremin sound quite judiciously (no-one would really notice it's there unless I suddenly turned it off), and it sounds really nice, adding a subtle layer of delicate texture, bubbling and tweeting underneath the playing, especially in conjunction with a delay. At times it is very atmospheric and beautiful.
It's pretty useless for rock/pop covers, but will lend itself very well to some of my own material, especially pieces composed with this effect in mind. This unique pedal could make certain songs shine if used with care.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Best effect I've bought yet!
Red Scarey, 06.06.2019
Unbelievable. As soon as I first discovered this pedal I knew I had to have it. Pete Thorn once said this pedal was made for soloing and he was right, it's a joy to use while tearing out a solo, be it chaotic or melodic, or both simultaneously.

If you're looking for an E-Bow type effect, where you can achieve infinite sustain while retaining a fantastic tone, look no further than this. Placed before distortion, it will provide a very ethereal tone, almost like a theremin; placed after distortion, it's as if you're stood in front of a Marshall stack with the gain on full, wailing banshee trapped inside your cab. It is mind blowing. Your solos will never be the same after using this.

Being able to select different harmonics is a brilliant feature. Personally so far, I'm not quite a fan of the Sub harmonic but it's good to know its there if I need it. Being able to toggle between latching and momentary mode on the fly is very convenient, but the real winner for me is the dry kill switch, leaving nothing but said ethereal wet tone. It's perfect for creating ambient pieces or textures.

I can't find an overall fault, but one little thing bugs me. I'm not sure if it's me, my amp or my setup but I found it doesn't work through an FX loop and has to be placed in front of the amp instead. Other than that, I cannot fault it at all.

Kudos Digitech, first the Whammy DT, now the FreqOut. Keep churning out the crazy element in these pedals, we need more!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Digitech Freq-Out
Robert814, 21.12.2018
This is a weird one - in many ways ! First off - I put this on my pedalboard in place of a compressor / sustain (only ever used in sustain mode). Nothing happened - it didn't even light up any LED's no matter how much I tried pressing the button ! Have I got a dud ? - THINK ! - read the spec. - this requires 235mA of current at 9V. I checked the power leads back from my power supply (now THAT isn't lacking in current !) and found I was only giving it 100mA - far too little. - Just swapped over to an output giving 250mA - I could have used one of the 400mA outputs just as easily. Now everything was working fine. Don't return your pedal - Check your power is sufficient first !
This didn't really sound much like feedback to me - and it ONLY appears to work on single notes ! - If you play chords it latches on to the lowest bass note and creates harmonics from that. (looks like the same processing algorithm used in the Vocal Harmony effect !), Fine for soloing, but can be rather strange if you hit chords. The online demos appear to emphasise the non-latching mode a lot and it works well in this mode.
The low octave is particularly unususal and sounds very smooth, - almost a pure sine wave. This is the cleanest sub-octave I have ever encountered! - but only monophonic !
On a bass guitar this effect is in a class of its own and you need speakers that can handle it.
All the sounds are quite pleasant and musical - just not really "Proper" traditional sustain or feedback. Considering the price, I can't really complain, and this is an unusual, but musical effect. -
One or two part harmony, but adapted for guitar. It really ISN'T a sustain sound - its a SYNTH !
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
The best to, close to the real thing! With a touch of ' more ' in it!
Red Baroness , 12.05.2019
Yes, it does it!
Controlled, selected and as you wish it feedback!
Is it the real thing? Not exactly! But truly, with some bit of tweaking you'll be amazed by this pedal!
Because, it is a one of a kind special effect that has its place among the wild and unusual worth talking about. And mainly playing with!
I'd say, I knew what I was going for, even before buying it and trying it!
And it is up to my expectation and already, after a short time use, a notch above.
So, are we talking feed-backing as the ones you can achieve 'naturally'? No, but choosing frequencies is an awesome addition to it and being able to include this with the other effects seems to be alike you get a new set of similar pedals , each of them giving in conjunction a special feel that they wouln't, even if played on together without the FreqOut.
The pedal is build to last. The knobs are not in metal, so, it is not indestructible. But I never destroyed a pedal, so I'd say: 'don't worry about this!'
The size of the pedal is quite compact and I expected it bigger. So, for big footed people, to find that switch and stomp on it without touching the control knobs may be a bit tricky But as with everything, practice makes perfect. And since the knobs are small, you have a lot of changes happening by moving them ever slightly. Small knobs may be a bit difficult for bigger fingers but definitely not as bad as some mini effects with those micro controls.
I am also delighted to be able to use the effect in 100% wet , you can play with it in a way that reminds me of playing with an e-bow.
Quite nice indeed, as the there is no need for that cumbersome item that I have not enjoyed using in the past. Especially that you can pick strings, not like an e-bow, which is difficult to use at playing many strings with.
It would be a very fine touch to add to your extra guitar tracks in recordings.
To be able to see the development of the feed-back with the LED feedback indicator is truly a much appreciated addition that will help and support the way you select the range (gain, onset) which, when playing, gives you a visual lead clue on the way it responds. As if, a visual metronome.
Without it, I'd say, it would have been a great miss.
Overall!
Will you feel good with this addition to your gear?
YES! I recommend it! And wish you a lot of fun, for an affordable very special pedal.
I have used it with some other instruments and could imagine adding it to my synths too.
Little detail! No battery use possible with it! But, it is nowadays more common with new tech.
Cheers!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Very good at what it does
corsair, 28.11.2018
Background: I used to have a Jackson DK2S with the Sustainiac system and I was enjoying that very much. At some point I had to sell the guitar as it wasn't versatile enough but I always craved for a system that would replicate the Sustainiac's functionality. I have never used an ebow by the way.
Naturally, i was quite surprised and curious when i saw the FreqOut, so after reading the glowing reviews I went ahead and got it.

The build quality is really nice and it looks nothing like the older digitech pedals I had come across - thumbs up digitech!

Regarding the sound, which is what is important, I would say it is a very decent choice for a few things. There are a few shortcomings, like the inability to feedback on anything other than single notes (this is where you could go crazy with the sustainiac) and on some occasions, depending on the base sound, the feedback sound is not totally convincing. But overall, it is a step in the right direction for pedal-generated feedback and a very creative tool in the right hands and conditions.

Verdict: what it can do, it does it very convincingly but it cannot do everything. Approved
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Just leaving my feedback here ;)
cmann, 11.12.2019
The FreqOut pedal is very cool. It does just what it says it'll do. It will not hold the feedback indefinitely for a single note (it corresponds to the sustain of your guitar), but it holds the feedback for a pretty good while, and it sounds real. It adds a nice spice to your sound.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great pedal for a great price
Jackfisher, 03.01.2019
The Freqout is a great pedal that gives you the feedback that you get from a cranked AMP when you get your pickups too close to the speaker, without needing to go to war with the neighbors and without destroying your ears.

You can use it for long sustain and even like an Ebow.
It's great for an ambient sound and for some deep feel solos.
The pedal is easy to use and should go to the frond of your effects chain, I use it to enhance drones with my Fuzz and Reverb.

The controls are very simple and it's easy to figure everything out right out of the box.

-The "Momentary" switch, controls what the mail bypass switch does, switching from a simple push and play to sort of an expression pedal.
-The "Dry" switches the dry signal of your instrument on and off, meaning you can switch it off and get only the feedback, this in my opinion is the most fun feature of the Freqout as it makes for some great experimentation with different pedals.
-The range knob controls the onset of the feedback and the overall gain.
-The Type knob controls the type of feedback you can get from the pedal, from a sub octave, 1st to 5th, and a natural high and low sounds.

This pedal is actual true bypass, as opposed to older Digitech products and it sounds great. It's also, like older Digitech producs, built like a tank and looks like it will serve you for years to come.

The only issue that I found with the pedal is when you switch it to momentary mode, it seems like the pedal squashes the sound a little bit and brings the volume down slightly.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
inspirational
Filipe D., 24.01.2019
It's a very well made pedal that can be used in so many ways. I tested various settings and was enough to make me happy:

1 - The dry signal turns off the guitar sound and keeps the feedback on, it sounds like a theremin, which gave me plenty of ideas. although i recommend a loud guitar signal before going to the pedal to get more sustain or else the feedback would die off.

2 - I played rhythm guitar with the 2nd type setting, dry signal off, and gain at 8 o'clock, and sounded like there is a voice that is singing along with the guitar. it's very inspirational.

Pros:
- The feedback is as close as you can get, it feels more like a Fernandes sustainer than an Ebow
- true bypass
- option to change harmonics

Cons:
- Be careful on cranking the gain knob when playing on the high notes, it can deliver a loud high pitched shriek even at low volumes.

it's a good pedal that i'll definitely keep in my collection. I recommend anybody to try this pedal and give their own opinion about it.
And thanks to Digitech for making this wonderful pedal.

8.5/10
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Perfect when you are on modeler + IEM
torta, 30.09.2019
I use it with my Helix Rack and we are on IEMs with the band and it adds a very nice touch to the solos when set up correctly. However you should take care to test it live before fully integrating to your rig as it can behave a bit different if you have extra wedges on stage and the FOH PA of course.

The build quality is very good, nice and sturdy.

pros:

makes your solos sound better by adding feedback you may miss from the tube amp times

cons:

takes time to get used to how this pedal will behave in a live situation
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Not quite realistic, but that can be a good thing
Mr Greggles, 08.03.2019
I'm a home music producer working in a variety of styles. I have, in the past, had setups where I could record with real acoustic feedback but it can be hard to get exactly what you want. The FreqOut can get very close to sounding realistic and with a lot more control.

The unit feels like a quality piece of equipment, even though it has a folded metal construction rather than diecast. The control are small but smooth and work well, giving a reasonable range of control. I would have liked, perhaps a 4th harmonic and maybe a "Natural Wide-Range" setting but that's a bit picky.

The sound can be a bit "fluty" through a clean channel but feedback is usually for higher-gain situations where the distortion in the channel gives it a more natural tone. I have also used it for ambient guitar work and it works surprisingly well. It seems to handle chords by selecting one note to feedback. This is more like real feedback but I sometimes wish it could be used to sustain a chord the way it can a single note. Again I'm being incredibly picky here.

My perfect version of this would be a bit bigger with bigger controls for live use, more harmonic options including a bit less predictability and maybe a chord sustain mode (though that is a different pedal function.

As it is I find it useful and, with a bit of care, near enough to realistic not to sound wrong
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
hyenik, 20.08.2019
Easy option to have infinite sustain.
I have sustainiac, sustainer and ebow and everything have plus and minus.
FreqOut is definitely easist way, no need to build inside guitar or train special hand movements. Somebody complain that is not work properly (dying tones) but remember that you must have it just after guitar. Then works good.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Freakin Amazing!
Bong, 17.12.2019
This is one of the most innovative pedals I have owned! Gives you excellent feedback effects and also very useful for texturing or adding ambience to your sound.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Fun pedal with limitations - useful tip included! :)
Andrush, 27.07.2019
I totally agree with the other reviews - it is not a perfect replacement for an E-bow or Sustainer pickup (I have both) but if you accept it that it won't be the same it is not bad!
The abrupt cut-off is annoying me, as well, a fade-out (maybe with an option to control it from zero to whatever you like) could be better but I don't know if it is feasible.
One thing I found: you can extend the length of the notes if you gently pick very close to the bridge! It won't restart the sustain, only extend it. It usually works, I had good experience with it live.
The "theremin sound", also mentioned earlier, can be really fun - use it with large ambient delays and stuff, magic!
It also looks amazing on the board!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Fun for hours
matt-h, 24.02.2019
Sound --
This pedal delivers the sound exactly as promised. The feedback created by this pedal sounds amazing.

Operation --
At first try the operation can be a bit clumsy. The UX isn't as straightforward as you might think it would be. Nevertheless it doesn't take a lot of time to learn to operate with it properly.

Build quality --
Robust and sturdy

Summary --
Great sound, clumsy UI
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
You should try this one!
Carnivore, 16.10.2017
I?ve been investing infinite sustain at low volumes for over two decades now and I?m positive that this box is a wonder. Even when I distrust that this kind of thing could produce something organic and natural, that fear proven to be very wrong. I expected some refinement from the old Boss feedbacker/Distortion and ended up with something more close to a Fernandes Sustainer. If you manage to apply this tastefully, this might be the most interesting tool that I?ve found in many many years. Even when our choice of pickups and amp will affect the outcome (remember that this is not a mechanical device, so it depends on the vibration of the strings of your instrument to operate, not adding to that vibration -say like a Sustainer-), is not possible to say that the sound you?ll hear is bluntly artificial. Even when it moves a tad aloof from natural sounding, if that happens, it still sounds VERY musical. It even passed the tough test of playing clean with flying colors! If you are into infinite sustain (in a home studio environment in particular) this IS the effect to get! Flexibility of features is impressive (surpassing the Sustainer, the Sustainiac and everything else I own) and bulding quality is parallel to the best of stomp pedals (well, exception made by the traditional Boss). I could not be happier with this. Just get one as soon as you can!!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Great for a new pedal of this kind
ocelot, 28.04.2019
I always wanted a sustainiac system on my guitar, but I'm kinda worried about drilling additional holes before I have a spare one.

I know that this kind of technology for pedals is still under development and improvements are yet to come, but I decided to go for this one since the price is OK.

The sound is very good for an artificial sustain, all types of sustain sound great on this one. The pedal offers many possibilities, thumbs up for Digitech for all the controls that this pedal has. The led indicators are also very helpful and well designed.

The only cons is the lenght of the sustain (again, a legit issue since it is not a real sustain pickup). If you use it in solos it works very well, but if you're more into very long sustain parts, something similar like bands Type O Negative and Anathema use for example, don't expect an infinite sustain. I just did a test and the sustain usually drops after 7 sec (and it drops suddenly, it doesn't fade). Sometimes I managed to hold it for 11 sec and that was the maximum.

Like I said before, I expect that this will probably be improved in the future versions.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Fantastic device | 5+++
diarma, 01.11.2018
When a guitar becomes something truly great! :) It's difficult to explain how great device FreqOut is. Must have!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Freqing freqed freakout!!!
Fishermans Friend, 22.04.2019
Before it was just neighbors getting freqed out, but now thankfully it's just me. The feedback is worthy of the 5* feedback I am giving it.

There is this clever little knob that dictates the feedback range. It actually is a knob (Onset) within a knob (Gain). I have never seen a knob quite like it. They both rotate independently. There is a control below it (labeled Type) to select the type of feedback you desire for more harmonic stuff. This has got to be some niche variable pot if I have ever seen one.

Technical advice time...

Pedal placement is very important, place it first.

F I R S T ! ! !

Pickups make a difference too. I get more feedback from my P90 than my single coil.

It's True Bypass, I know this because I have tested it with other pedals that rely on an unaltered signal path from the pickups.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Better than expeted
Boris Laz., 27.06.2019
I use couple of Digitech effects ... this is their best in my studio
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Very specific functionality...
Raygun76, 30.09.2019
It's safe to say, the FreqOut is not for everybody!!
I like playing with synthy/drone type sounds from my guitar and the FreqOut is a great addition to that type of set-up, providing feedback swells on slower settings or immediate feedback type sounds by themselves without the input sound (and various points in between!) - highly recommended!!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Genious
joaoms, 03.03.2019
This is a great pedal, you can literally get freaked out with the sounds coming out of it.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Controllable feedback generator
OriginST, 01.05.2019
Great pedal for creating controllable feedback sounds - no longer do you need to stand by your amp shaking your guitar!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
Fun sounding effect
Thomas2054, 06.02.2019
Nothing like the real thing but it sounds pretty close before it cuts off suddenly after 6 or so seconds.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
BillieJean, 29.04.2018
This pedal will make it possible to create that feedback effect that would be difficult to create specially at lower volumes but at must be maintained otherwise it will sound so fake and very unmusical.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
handling
features
sound
quality
One of a kind, good at what it does
"Me" is too short a nickname so I picked this one inst, 05.08.2019
Beautiful and sturdy looking, easy to use yet offering a lot of control.
AFAIK no other pedal does this pedal's trick.

As to the sound, I like it, but my experience with feedback is rather limited. Back when I played loud amps I never managed to get any pleasing feedback out of my rig, but this pedal does offer a whole range of useful feedback tones. So I really cannot tell how other, more experienced people will feel about the quality of the emulation.

It goes without saying that pedal sequence is important here (I prefer my frEQout up front, again YMMV).
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Digitech FreqOut

99 €
Free shipping incl. VAT
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Share This Product
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(5)
Recently Viewed
Behringer WASP Deluxe

Monophonic Analogue Synthesiser Authentic reproduction of the original "Wasp Deluxe" circuit with coordinated transistors and JFETs., Digital dual oscillator with sawtooth and pulse waveforms, adjustable pulse width and noise, Analogue multimode filter with resonance and selectable characteristics: Low pass,...

Recently Viewed
the box MBA120W MKII

the box MBA120W - 120W compact powered speaker with integrated MP3 and bluetooth player and UHF ( 863 - 865 MHz) wireless microphone system, 3x inputs for wired sources (microphones or instruments), line out (6,3mm Jack), integrated PSU and rechargeable...

Recently Viewed
Boss DD-8 Digital Delay

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Digital stereo delay, Most extensive boss delay of the compact series, Wth 11 delay modes and looper function, True bypass, Controls: Level, Feedback, Time, Mode, 1 Push button, Effect on LED, Footswitch: Effect Bypass,...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Fender Tone Master Deluxe Reverb

Digital Combo Amplifier For An Electric Guitar 2 Channels: Normal and Vibrato, Power: 100 W - comparable to a 22 W all-tube, Equipped with a 1 x 12" Jensen N-12K neodymium speaker, Controls for channel 1 (Normal): Volume, Treble,...

Recently Viewed
the box pro DSX 112

Active Full-Range Speaker High-quality wooden cabinet, 2000 W Class D power amplifier, Contents: 12" woofer and 1" compression driver (1.35" VC), Built-in DSP with 4 presets, Low Cut, Maximum SPL (sound pressure level): 128 dB, Dispersion pattern: H 90°...

Recently Viewed
Glorious Sound Desk Pro Walnut

Studio table Two rack slots with 3 U for 19" format equipment, Extendable shelf for keyboards (up to 88 keys) mountable in 4 height settings, Work surface with increased width and depth, Cable duct inside for multiple sockets, Accessible...

Recently Viewed
Akai Fire Controller Only

USB Controller for FL Studio Plug-and-play integration with FL Studio, 4 x 16 Matrix with velocity-sensitive RGB pads, Graphical OLED display, 4 Benches with assignable touch-sensitive controllers, Transport function, Recording Notes in Performance Mode, USB bus-powered, Dimensions (W x...

(1)
Recently Viewed
M-Audio AIR|Hub

Audio Interface 24-Bit / 96 kHz Resolution, 2 x Balanced 6.3 mm outputs, Large volume control, USB 2.0 Hub for 3 x separate USB MIDI devices, 6.3 mm Headphone output with independent level control, Robust metal housing, Dimensions (W...

(2)
Recently Viewed
PRS SE Custom 24 BG 35th Anniv

Electric Guitar Limited edition, Body: Mahogany, Top: Maple with flamed maple veneer, 3-Piece neck: Maple, Fretboard: Rosewood (Dalbergia latifolia), Neck profile: Wide Thin, Old School Bird fretboard inlays, Scale: 635 mm, 24 Frets, Pickup: 2 PRS PCI "S" humbuckers,...

(1)
Recently Viewed
Joyo BSK-60

Joyo BSK-60; Acoustic Amplifier, Rechargeable Battery powered (Battery included); Channels: 2; Power: 60 Watts; equipped with: 10" Speaker/s & 3" HF Driver; Cabinet Construction: Closed; Controls: Guit. Channel: Volume, Bass, Middle, Treble, Chorus, Reverb, Delay, Anti feedback, Mic. Channel: Volume,...

Recently Viewed
Sennheiser HD-25 Light

Sennheiser HD-25 Light DJ-Mixing-Headphones, HD-25 technic, #508664, dynamic, closed, on-ear, impedance: 70 Ohms, max. SPL 114 dB (1kHz, 1Vrms), frequency response: 16 -22000 Hz, 3m cable with 3,5 mm straight plug, incl. 6.3mm adapter, weight without cable 406 g, follow...

Recently Viewed
Joyo JGE-01 Infinite Sustainer

Effect Device for Electric Guitar Sustainer, Creates a magnetic field that makes the strings vibrate endlessly, 2 Modes: Normal Sustain, Overdrive Sustain, Dimensions (T x H x W): 80 x 48 x 30 mm, Power supply via 9 V...

Give Feedback
Feedback Found an error or want to give us feedback about this page?

We're looking forward to hearing from you and aim to solve any problems as soon as we can.