Thomann E-Bass Case ABS

987 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 / 5.0
  • Manipulare
  • Măiestrie
96 evaluari in scris
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Wonderful case !
tnemelc, 29.01.2018
- Build quality : because of some of the other comments, I was expecting a flimsy case. Although the hinge part could be a bit better, it feels sturdy to me and very good for the price.

- Look and feel : really good, especially the lining inside which looks fantastic

- Protection : My Cort Artisan fits perfectly inside and doesn't move an inch. I'm very cautious with my bass even when it's in the case so I can't really say what would happen if you bashed it heavily. I expect it to withstand some banging around in the back of the car and minor shocks but not being dropped from 3 meters high (well, maybe the bass would be saved, but the case would be ruined)

All in all a very good product, especially considering the price tag. One of the other comments mentioned a dark residue coming off the lining inside, but I did not observe such a thing. There was a chemical smell coming from inside at first (possibly due to the glue) but airing it out for 3 days was enough to get rid of it.

As always, Thomann provided absolutely stellar service !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Better than Fender
BluesAddiction, 17.08.2019
I'd bought a Jazz Bass in New York & taken it back to London with me on the plane with the original Fender hard case. From there it went to Dubai - also by flight in the same case. After the two flights the clasps were damaged - largely due to a poor design.
The Thomann E-Base case is a much sturdier design & I've used it for several trips since buying it. The design is better, the value very good & best of all it does the job!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great for Jazz bass
28.08.2016
I purchased a Thomann E-Bass ABS case for my Fender Jazz bass and the fit was perfect. These cases are basically identical to the SKB Economy case line. The overall fit and finish is terrific and the hardware functions well. The outer shell is a thin and light ABS plastic which keeps the weight down. The interior padding seems to be a dense molded foam covered by a plush lining. There is not a lot of spongy cushioning like you find in some cases. I did notice a strong chemical smell that needed to be aired out for a couple of days. These cases are capable of deflecting hard impacts but wouldn?t be enough to protect your guitar if a pissed-off fan decided to vigorously stomp on your case after a bad show. So I wouldn't use these cases if I was a touring musician, but wouldn't hesitate recommending them for the rest of us. They are a good value when you order a Harley Benton guitar.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Nice Purchase
fcm50, 31.12.2019
The case matches perfectly with the standard jazz bass. Easy to keep it clean and to protect the instrument. Very good
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Universal protection
Veles, 18.12.2019
This is more than basic case. Its really suitable for almost all basses what you can immagine, and from my test, Schecter Omen fits better than original case...Inside is enough space for additional cables, straps..etc... all you need in one.. also hardness is OK, and it is not so heavy as expected. And already my Case fall from standingverticaly and nothing happens to case or instrument ( fall cause by acidental knee hit ) in standing position, very stabile. Handling is good, quality really perfect. And furr from inside dont leavy "coat" on strings or instrument.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
4 years
Sullen Guest, 14.10.2019
Writing this review after 4 years of having this product

Pros
It seems to be intact and held well, nothing moves or has broken off so very happy with product, cushion inside the case is good. I have traveled a lot with this case and used it like a gig bag.

Cons
Handle is made from plastic and has imitated plastic stitching on it so it might be a strain on the hand if you have a lot of gear and a long road, so expect to switch the case from hand to hand.

Keys from the lock don't appear as real, but more like for children's toys from very thin metal, and I believe they are the same for any case
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Satisfied !
DrBoondigga, 06.01.2018
I was afraid this wasn't going to fit my bass Ibanez Sr 505, but it does perfectly with no space to move inside . I saw some reviews that said it had a weird smell, they may have fixed this because it didn't smell like anything when i opened it.
The material is hard enough , only thing i would change is the lock , it's a little flimsy but does the job.
I use this only for gigs and it's perfect for that , just beware of it's size, it's pretty big and it barely fit in my car.
Cheers!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Almost Great
Chickenlips, 11.11.2019
The ABS plastic case with aluminum frame is great with a good handle. The inside is standard plush material over hard styrofoam. The entire inside and outside of the case is made just like the gator case for a little less money. Would I buy it again...yes I would. I have one for my 4/4 classical guitar and another for my PJ Bass. You cannot beat Thomann's quality and pricing and you won't say for the money. Their cases are on par with Gator. I can say that because my Harley Benton TE-80 is in a Gator case.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good case at an excellent price!
TrEr, 20.09.2019
I got this because my trusty old Gator case had started to develop some nasty looking cracks in the plastic. It has held up for 2 decades of gigging, including lots of flights so it was time for a replacement.

This cheaper Thomann case actually looks and feels more or less exacly the same as my old trusty Gator. I would not be surprised if these are made by Gator for Thomann, or at least in the same factory, The quality is 100% comparable to the more expensive Gator cases.

I'm very happy with this purchase, highly recommended!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Fluoronium, 25.01.2020
Perfectly fine for my Sire V7 5 string. Affordable price and sound material. Happy with that.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Surprisingly Nice Case!
Stormtown, 28.12.2019
You won't find a better case under $100 for your Bass guitar. I bought this along with a Harley Benton B550 5 String Bass, and I'm very impressed by the quality at such a low price!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Bought for P-Bass, excellent value.
AudioSpike, 28.03.2018
No complaints. Have it a year now and still rock solid, all latches working fine, etc.
Excellent value for the money.
Holds my p-bass nice and secure and the case offers good protection overall, the plastic like material is sturdy and wouldn't crack from small bangs or drops, you would need a substantial impact to crack/break it.
It is a fairly lightweight case which I like, very comfortable to carry around and lift in and out of cars/vans.
I'm not too sure how the case would hold up from being shoved into a van with other gear stacked in on top of it, or if it was being squashed/pressed in tight night after night. It may be fine, but untested in this scenario for me.
I would recommend it for protection at home or in the back of a car/van no problem as long as there was not heavy speakers or anything stacked on top or it was under and major pressure each night. Other guitar cases or small boxes are fine to stack on top.
Super light, which is great for travelling on foot with.
You would need to spend ¤100+ on a case for better quality, but if you are careful and easy with the latches while closing them on this it will last you just as well as any case.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Low Cost/ Great Case
Charlie28711, 22.12.2019
This one is simple. I cannot buy a well built ABS bass case from ANY U.S. music supply retailer for even double the Thomann price. Even with shipping I purchased 3 of the cases for just over the price of 1 would cost from an American retailer.
I've read some reviews complaining about a smell in the interior. That has not been my experience. I will purchase more of these in the future and I highly recommend these to anybody with a bass.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great case for the price
IvoMinchev, 06.11.2019
Can't say bad thing about it. Great case for the price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good but not so good
marius_b, 19.09.2017
I wanted a second case for my basses but more just to storage them inside, not to carry them around, on tours or gigs. However, I have carried it with me several times and I had no issues with it.

Indeed, the quality is poor, plastic made feeling and it crunches when I close or open it. Indeed, I would not carry an expensive bass with it, but for cheaper basses or just for storage this is very good for the price paid.

Pro:
- light weight
- 4 locks
- nice inside padding
- few places to put cables or straps inside

Cons:
- not reliable in case of crashes
- plastic feel

In the end, again, I recommend it for storage basses or carry not too expensive basses, but for the money paid it is great and I am happy with it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
sturdy
Hairy toes, 05.11.2018
Ive got 2 other wooden cases and this one is more rugged, good if you gig a lot (and drink a lot) and dont have to worry at the end of the night when you are stumbling back into your home.

my other wooden cases have a thin layer of plastic/vinyl on the outside with a fake leathery print that scrapes off and dings if you knock it around. so the all plastic ABS case is way better that there is only one thick outer shell of plastic. i now need to get one for my guitars!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Nice option for a Squier Bass VI
03.03.2017
This is a good option if you're looking for a case for a Squier Bass VI. Presumably it will also fit for a Fender Pawn Shop or vintage Bass VI.

At the upper strap button I did have to twist the soft padding a little so it would fit. This isn't of any concern however, it just makes for a nice snug fit.

When you carry the case with the Bass VI inside, the handle isn't perfectly balanced. But honestly, this shouldn't be too big a problem. It isn't so easy to find a good fitting case for this type of bass and at this price point the Thomann case should seriously be considered.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great value hard case.
11.06.2015
I recently purchased a new Lakland 5501 bass - the most expensive bass instrument I've ever bought - and I wanted to get a case a bit sturdier than my usual gig bag. I gig regularly, and my basses are often in the boot of my car with my amp & speaker cabs, so a hard case was exactly what I was after to give the best possible protection. I had a preference for ABS over wood - it's more durable, is lighter and the curved corners just look better than the square corners on wooden cases!

When shopping locally, I couldn't really find anything for less that about £100, so I looked on Thomann (which is quickly becoming the only place I spend money!) and was very pleased to find an ABS hard case for about half of that - a great deal even when paying postage.

I did have some concerns that my new bass might not fit, since it has a 35 inch scale and the body isn't exactly like the usual Fender shapes. I had no need to be concerned - the bass fits perfectly. It's obviously not sculpted to fit a specific body shape, so I suppose there is potential for a little movement, but absolutely nothing to worry about.

There is a section at each site where you can store some small bits - straps or whatever. This area is my only grumble - a little lid or flap over these sections would have been nice - though it's really not a big deal.

Someone else's review mentioned that the black interior lining transferred colour to their hand when rubbing it, and therefore wouldn't put anything other than a budget bass in this case. My bass is white with a light maple fingerboard and neck, and I have noticed no such colour transfer.

You can see the quality of this case, particularly the interior isn't quite what you'd get on a Hiscox or similar costing more than double the price, however overall this seems like a hard wearing and durable case that would do a good job for any gigging musician.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Quality bass case
15.03.2017
Bought this recently for a new fretless. I have to say I am impressed and actually prefer it to my Gator case (which I also bought from Thomann). There's not a lot to say about a case - it holds my guitar well, is well constructed, should offer pretty good protection and all at a very reasonable price.
The outstanding customer service (a great example to other suppliers) means that Thomann is now my first port of call for all my music requirements.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Perfect and durable
Greg_, 12.05.2019
Have been using this case for intense touring, my bass being loaded in and out of the crew truck for several months. This massive case prevents my bass perfectly, locks are in perfect shape. Absolutely recommended!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
I like how cheap but useful it is.
Cagatay, 29.07.2018
So far I don't have any complaints. I use it with my j-bass style guitar.

I recommend this product if you're gonna use it at home storing your bass securely.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Nikolaa, 12.04.2018
An excellent bass case. I have a telecaster bass guitar and it suits excellent. I also carry my bass pedals in this case. Great quality.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
VALUE FOR MONEY
GEORGE AGGELAKIS, 23.05.2019
GOT IS FOR OUTDOOR USE.. HAS A LOT OF SCRATCHES AND STUFF, WORKS WELL AND PROTECTS MY BASS AND MY POCKET
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Solid case
RcRig, 07.10.2019
I bought this case mainly for the relatively low price to carry my jazz bass. Overall I am satisfied, the materials used are of reasonable quality, not great but are ok. The interior has room for any bass as it is quite large, also has room for cables or other accessories.

Pros:
Competitive price
Good protection for the instrument

cons:
Materials don't look premium
It doesn't have the sturdyness of other more expensive cases
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great for everyday use
Rosh, 30.12.2018
Perfect fit for my Harley Benton 5 string and also comfortably fits my old 6-string which is bulkier. Great for everyday use with insides well padded to ensure firm fit. Comes with keys to lock and has a decent finish on the outside which can withstand some rough use.
Shipping was excellent came with very good packing received without any scratches or damage also was shipped super fast although i was expecting some delays due to the season.
Only concern is the handle on the case which seems a bit weak and has me worrying if it will snap off.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann E-Bass Case ABS

63 € 301,57 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(78)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer TD-3-SR

Analog bass line synthesizer Fully analog signal path from VCO, VCF and VCA, VCO switchable between sawtooth and rectangular waveform, 4-Pole low-pass filter with resonance, VCF envelope intensity and envelope decay adjustable, Adjustable accent, Integrated distortion with tone control,...

Recent vizionate Note
Aston Microphones Origin Black Bundle

Large Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Liimited edition, Polar pattern: Cardioid, Frequency range: 20 - 20000 Hz (+/- 3dB), Maximum level: 138 dB, -10/0 dB pad switch, Low-cut filter 80 Hz, Requires 48 V phantom power, Integrated pop filter, Stand flange...

Recent vizionate Note
Roland GO:LIVECAST

Roland GO:LIVECAST; Live Streaming Studio for Smartphones; easy to handle combination of hardware and app for creating professional Webcasts; compatible with Twitch, Facebook Live, YouTube, and other major streaming platforms; three microphone inputs: build-in microphone with reverb-effect, XLR/TRS combo-input (switchable...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Novation Launchpad Pro MK3

Novation Launchpad Pro MK3; Grid-Controller for Ableton Live, other Music Software and external Hardware; 64 velocity- and pressure-sensitive Grid-Buttons with RGB- Background lighting; 4-Track Sequencer with 32 Steps; Accord Mode; dynamic Note- and Scale Mode; 8 User Mode with Components-Editor;...

Recent vizionate Note
Kramer Guitars Focus VT211S Teal

Kramer Guitars Focus VT211S Teal; electric guitar; body: mahogany; neck: maple; neck profile: slim; fretboard: maple; fretboard radius: 12" (30,48 cm); 21 medium jumbo frets; scale length: 647,7 mm (25.5"); nut width: 43 mm (1st fret)69"); Black Dot Inlays; Pickups:...

Recent vizionate Note
Quilter Phantom Block Pre Amp/Cab Sim

Quilter Phantom Block Pre Amp/Cab Sim; Pre Amp & DI for Electric Guitar; the high impedance input gets optimum tone from standard passive pickups, the Gain goes from clean to overdrive, a wide range Tone covers the most popular sounds...

Recent vizionate Note
Rockboard Pedalboard w.Gig Bag DUO 2.2

Rockboard Pedalboard with Gig Bag DUO 2.2; pedalboard for effects pedals; for approx. 5 to 9 effects pedals (depending on size); sturdy and light aluminum construction; slotted design for easy pedal mounting; mounting holes for RockBoard LED Light (not included)...

Recent vizionate Note
Walrus Audio MAKO D1

Walrus Audio MAKO D1; effect pedal; Digital Stereo Delay Pedal; For live and studio applications; Stereo input and output; 5 delay programs: Digital, Mod, Vintage, Dual, Reverse; "Digital": transparent delay e.g. for rhythm guitar; "Mod": random pitch modulation of the...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Modal Argon8

Wavetable synthesiser 8-Voice polyphonic, 37-Key velocity sensitive keyboard (FATAR TP9 / S) with aftertouch, 120 Wavetables divided into 24 banks of 5 morphable waveform sets, 28 Static wavetable processors, 32 Wavetable oscillators, 4 Per voice with 8 types such...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Epiphone Les Paul Custom Ebony

Electric Guitar Body: Mahogany, 5-Way body binding, Neck: Mahogany, Fretboard: Ebony, Pearloid Block fretboard inlays, Neck profile: SlimTaper, Scale: 629 mm (24.75"), Nut width: 43 mm (1.693"), 22 Frets, Pickups: ProBucker 2 (neck) and ProBucker 3 (bridge) humbuckers, 2...

(3)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton TUBE5 Celestion

Tube Combo for Electric Guitar 1 Channel, Power: 5 W / 1 W, switchable, Preamp tubes: 1x ECC83 / 12AX7, Power tubes: 1x 6V6GT, Equipped with 8" Celestion Super Speaker, Controls: Volume - Tone, Switch: Power - Attenuator 5...

Recent vizionate Note
NEO Instruments micro Vent 122

NEO Instruments micro Vent 122; emulation of a Leslie 122; perfect for guitar, organ and keyboard signals; two selectable speeds (Speed1 continous, Speed2 Slow/Stop/Fast); Variable microphone to rotors distance; true bypass; 6.3mm jack input and output; dimensions: 113x 65x 47mm;...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeașă și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.