Millenium MPS-150 E-Drum Set

271 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • Utilizare
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A great set for the casual drummer
Butch_Meathook, 05.06.2020
I have been playing this e-drum set for about two years. So far I have positive feelings towards it and I would recommend it for drumming enthusiasts on a tight budget,
The set is very easy to assemble and took me less than 30 minutes.
The built quality is adequate for the price margin. So far I have not had any major issues. Two things are worth pointing out:
- The rubber of the pads wear out fairly quickly, with small holes gradually appearing at the centre of the pad. Luckily, you can swap your snare with any of the other 3 pads. It might be an issue with my playing though. I would recommend using nylon tip drumsticks, as those seem to cause less wear.
- The velcro strips, which fix the pedals to the ground (carpet), come off after a certain period, This is easy to fix though, gluing them back with a strong glue.
I have not had any other issues concerning the build quality.
The features and sounds are adequate for the price range and a first time drummer will be pleasantly surprised with the style versatility. Also, it is possible to connect the kit to a computer, so the sound palette becomes infinite.
Overall, I would not hesitate to recommend the Millenium MPS-150 e-drum set.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great value, well-made electronic drum kit
13.02.2016
My son is taking drum lessons and needed a quiet kit for practising at home. After much research online, I decided on the MPS-150, because of its very reasonable price, 'real' bass pedal, choked cymbals, good reviews and apparently robust construction.

The kit looks very similar to one sold by another online music retailer (with a '4' in the name), so I assume it's a tried and tested product.

Assembly was easy, following the clear instructions and the hardware is well-designed and sturdy. It is however lightweight, compact and easy to move around if needed.

I haven't tried all the drum sounds yet, but the basic kit is perfectly fine, especially with the reverb switched off.

It's rather easy for children to mess up the settings, so I am surprised that the instructions do not say how to RESET to factory settings. Fortunately the other shop's instructions do: you switch the power off, then hold the + and - buttons down while you switch back on, then the display shows 'FAC'.

Like similar kits I have tried, the volume through headphones is not very high, meaning that it has to be turned up to about 75%, but that is not a problem.

In summary, this is a well-designed, easy to use, great sounding kit for a very reasonable price and I would recommend it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great beginners set
Dott, 16.11.2018
My son is learning playing drums and we needed some set on which he can practice and not make too much noise (we live in a flat). His drums teacher advise us to visit thomann.de website and to search for these drums as they are "really really good for the price and he will enjoy playing them at home."
With Thomann's sale personel purchase went smooth and pleasant, drums were on our address 4 days later (with 2 weekeend days). We assembled drums very guickly and without any problems and they look really well made. My kids enjoyed assembling them because it's very easy and all you need is one wrench (included in package).
I'm not too qualified to talk about sound quality, to me it sounds good enough and my son is really satisfied and happy with them.
He loves practice on this set and the best thing is that now my younger son also got desire to learn playing drums when he saw his brother playing.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Top!
20.04.2016
Although I play drums since more than 10 years already, I just wanted a drum set so that I can practice in my flat without disturbing the neighbours. I really didn't have so much expectations about this e-drums, but it surprised me. The response of the pads is really accurate, the size of the pads and the cymbals is pretty decent, the sounds of the module are nothing special, but for practicing and playing along with mp3 in the aux in is exactly what I needed. I wish i had one of this e-sets 10 years ago when I started.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A perfect compromise
Sharon D., 10.10.2015
Great kit for beginners has everything you need (except stool and headphones which is stated on the listing). Takes up less space than acoustic drum kit and can be played with headphones making practice kinder to other people. Flatpack so requires assembling but clear instructions to assist and fairly simple to do.
My daughter is extremely satisfied and enjoying the programmes and different settings to use. Only comment from my daughter is she finds the bass drum difficult to hear at times if pedal is not pressed hard.
Good value and excellent service provided by Thomann.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great budget e-kit
Jack hagi, 01.05.2020
For the price it really is good. The sounds are not great but useable, just dont use onboard reverb (I have tried it through a good TRex reverb and with this its great and really makes it sound a lot better, far more real than the onboard)
Heads feel a little cumbersome, but for the price are very playable
For home practice/beginner stuff, it really is good
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
miminho, 01.04.2020
The only thing that annoys me is that when I use the earphones I have at home, I can't hear almost anything! The sounds come from the depth of the ocean... I ordered some better headphones and will see how it goes!!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Its a good product.
badumtss, 17.05.2019
I use this in my apartment house, it doenst bother neighbors, also it is better than I expected.
It is good for its price and it is sufficant for beginners.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
You get what you paid for.
Pompoms, 14.06.2019
It is not a high end E-drums but I would like to say that I am satisfied with it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A solid drumset for a low price
tomtomssi, 11.10.2017
The drumkit is great for the price it is going for.

The rack itself is a solid build which surprised me. It was easy to assemble and all the equipment including the special allen wrench was in the package. The mounts can be adjusted to your liking.

The sound module is simple enough to use and the instructions are clear.

I use the MIDI-output to connect the drums to an external device and get proper drum sounds that way. The sounds that come with the sound module are sub-par at best but they work when practising. I wouldn't use them for anything else.

The bass drum doesn't always register the hits unless the pedal is dead center. Ghost notes register surprisingly well on the pads.

I'd recommend this drumset to anyone who has a smaller budget or play through a DAW. I wouldn't use the sound module for the sounds, though.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Cheap and great quality
davidgeruk, 10.05.2019
Got this Drum set few years back and its still working perfectly for my 10 years old son.
Great for beginners
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Absolutely fantastic for the price.
Redirishspud, 20.01.2019
I'm building a home recording studio and needed a drum kit but didn't have much money left. i picked this one up and did not regret it. It's Fantastic with options for the drum kit to sound like its in an empty room, or an extremely clean sound. You can also create custom drum kits with the module. The bounce Is great with high quality pedals also featured.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Millenium MPS-150 E-Drum Set
20.12.2016
A very good beginner e-drum set! Easy to install.
It feels solid , stable ,looks good ,you can set everything where you want it ,and there you go!
The sound is not bad ,some helpful features for practicing ,line in for your mp3s ,midi connection to play on your favorite sets and what else do you need?
For the price you cannot find anything better in the market.
Thomann's service is great as always..
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good Beginers Drum sert
Bojack8108, 03.08.2019
Main thing is: if you want to join the band with this, then have a proper DRUM MONITOR. We did not have one and it was really bad. Use now use an old Bass Amp and that works. The drum is easy to understand and follow. I think a reset button to factory settings would be great.

But I like the kit. I can throw a loop on a bass, maybe the guitar and then just drum with. It is great and we can turn that drum down as well when it gets louder.

We have not sought help yet... Mayne some assistance from any one knowing how to reset the MPS module to factory state would be good.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great drumset for beginners!
Rocky_L, 11.06.2019
I wanted to learn the drums (alongside other instruments),
but never had space or somewhere isolated to play the real drums,
So I got myself the MPS-150.
Build quality is good, kick pedal is great, and is very adjustable to your liking. The module sounds are not the best, but what got me into buying this product, is the MIDI out, so I mainly use it with virtual drums on my computer (EZDrummer etc..)
I recommended this drum set to a few friends, and they also seem to like it. Great if you're just starting out, or if you just want to practice at home.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very reat E-drum set for starters
16.08.2016
Really its very good e drum sets for starters or for recording drums without using computer plugins.It have many samples to play with from dnb to rnb and at least i can play dubstep.
Even if i am not an fresh with drums it really satified me if you dont want some good quality buy those.

RECOMMENDED!!!!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great kit for the money
Bags, 27.09.2018
The sounds that package with this kit are not brilliant. There are only a couple or 3 different velocities that make any difference to the hit, so i plugged it into the Reaper DAW and ran it through steven slate drums. This totally bought it to life. The variable hit strength detection increased massively allowing playing with great feeling. So the drums themselves are very nice. the only thing thats lacking is the onboard sound library which is easily bypassed. For the cash, an excellent purchase
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great set for the money
Mr. Committed, 03.01.2020
This is the perfect electric drum set for beginners at this price point!

It includes all the needed elements for starting learning drums. It's also a plus that it includes a set of drumming sticks.

Installing also went smooth, the elements are designed to be setup easily.

The sound also is good through my headphones, the drums are very responsive. All in all very pleased.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great value for the price
TimeCode, 25.01.2019
I use it for my home studio connected through midi to reaper with ez drummer. Great for that kind of use, not for live gig, but if needed it could do some. Pads sensitive on hard and light punches, snare does not have rim pad.
Overall great value for the price, use it for recording midi, rehersals and light gigs.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great for price
where am I, 29.06.2018
This drum is really great for this price. I bought it in bundle and it's great that you have everything that you need for really low price. Sound is ok, better than I expected and for me, it's nice to play than on some little bit more expensive Alesis's
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great Starter Drum Set
domnomnoml, 25.08.2019
I picked this drum set up to teach myself to play the drums and also to use as a MIDI instrument in Logic Pro X.

The product is small enough for most spaces and folds up easily for storage.

The drumheads were responsive and my set got some really good use.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Ideal for beginners
trelousis, 15.11.2018
This drum kit is a great opportunity for someone to start playing the drums on a low budget. Sound is really good for the price, and they are easy to play on!
Being able to use headphones is a great plus in my oppinion since you can practice silently. This is the main reason I bought these
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
nice one for the start
03.12.2016
if you need a beginner drums or a recording drums for starting home studio - this is it.
it comes with everything you need even with a sticks for playing. nice quality and great playability.
the sounds are fine but nothing special.
nothing to say more - its just fine and best choice for that money!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Not a lot better can be had for the money!
Mark886, 28.06.2016
This is a great little drum set and you could spend three times this much to get the same results. OK it's not pro level gear, but it is pretty dam good for the money you pay!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Perfect for beginners
Degsy, 11.05.2017
I bought this for my daughter and for a beginner it is perfect. There are not too man options regarding styles but for a beginner that is probably a good thing. Well worth the price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Millenium MPS-150 E-Drum Set

255 € 1.232,98 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Expediere preconizată până la Luni, 10. August

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO

Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO; Eurorack module; two independent analog ADSR envelope generators; for each envelope: manual trigger button, Gate input, sliders for Attack, Decay, Sustain and Release, 2 signal outputs and inverted output; analog LFO with 5 waveforms; sliders for...

Recent vizionate Note
Novation Launchkey 49 MK3

USB MIDI kKeyboard 49 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controls, Keys for...

Recent vizionate Note
Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA

Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA DMX, 60 W LED, 50 cm; decoration element for stages, clubs and events; stable metal construction; illuminated reflector with unique look; technical data: Light source: 60 Watt RGBA 4in1 LED; Control: DMX (4/6/8 channels),...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 BKS

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb

Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; Based on the Oceans 11 with even more reverbs and functionality; two simultaneous, independent, stereo reverb engines; 24 Presets and advanced I/O allowing for stereo in/out or mono...

Recent vizionate Note
Genelec 8030 RAW

2-Way Active Studio Monitor Linear frequency response: 54 - 20,000 Hz (± 2 dB), Max. SPL level (sound pressure level): 110 dB SPL (peak per pair with music material at 1 m distance), Speakers: 105 mm (4") woofer, 19...

Recent vizionate Note
TC-Helicon Go Twin

2-Channel audio / MIDI interface for mobile devices Integrated microphone preamplifier, Phantom power: +48 V, 2 Microphone / line / instrument inputs: combo XLR / jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line outputs: 6.3 mm jack balanced, Stereo headphone output, 2...

Recent vizionate Note
Blue Spark Blackout SL

Large Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Polar pattern: Cardioid, Frequency response: 20 - 20000 Hz, Sensitivity: 34.9 mV / Pa at 1 kHz (1 pa = 94 dB SPL), Output impedance: 50 ohms, Max. sound pressure level: 136 dB SPL (1k...

(3)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer 112 Dual VCO

Behringer 112 Dual VCO; Eurorack module; two identical analog VCOs in one module; selectable waveforms: triangle, sawtooth and squarewave/pulse; adjustable pulsewidth and PWM CV input with attenuator; octave-switch and fine-tune control knob; hard and soft sync; 3 pitch CV inputs...

Recent vizionate Note
Novation Launchkey 37 MK3

USB MIDI Keyboard 37 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controllers, Keys for...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton Dullahan-AT 24 TBK

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Recent vizionate Note
Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headph. Amp

Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headphone Amp; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; practical practice tool; intuitive operation using three fully-tactile slider potentiometers with positioning LED's; 5 cabinet simulations; Aux In & Bluetooth to listen to back in tracks while playing, rehearsing,...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.