Harley Benton R-457MN WH Fanfret

59 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 /5
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Expected bad but not that bad.
then0xStudios, 20.03.2020
Ok, So besides the 2 month wait for the guitar to finally come, as it was out of stock, I expected some things to be off, but boy was I surprised.

Let;s start with the Pros:
-Pickups sound decent
-Body is well built, guitar feels very solid

Now the Cons:
-Scratchy frets, but not one or two...all of them.
-Came badly set up, a bit too much front-bow
-White paint on the bridge pieces
-Pickups can not be height adjusted. The adjustment screws are seized.
-Nut was not slotted correctly
-Tuners are horrible. Can't hold tune at all
-Even though it is a 27" scale on the low string, the string itself still feels sloppy.

Two more things for your consideration:

- On the UK website when I bought it, it said it came with active pickups, they are actually passive pickups.

-Honestly even though I found a QC sticker from factory and a note of QC from Thomann, I suspect someone is not doing their job well.

All in all for the price and strictly as a "Mod platform" it is an amazing buy. Just make sure yours doesn't feel like a lower B-stock when buying new.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
"Ein Brett"
Kravvall, 17.03.2020
Was actually reluctant at first, another 7-string? 150€?

This thing is a beast, and as such you might have to deal with a thing here and there.

Sound is amazing, after changing the pickup (EMG-85 now). Really like the bright fretboard, the C shape is a monster, but works well for chords, as there is enough place for the fingers on the fretboard, without it feeling to "broad". With mine there was nearly no fretbuzz, although action is a bit high for my taste, and might get a little tweaking. There are a few "meh" things. There are black plastics covering the string holes on the back. But those covers are only on 3 strings? Side of the fretboard looks like it got dirty when glueing? No major issues in terms of feel, but if you look close it looks weird.

This thing rips with the EMG85, definition on B-string hammering, any amp, riffing is a charm, as well as playing chords. Can match my 600€ Ibanez, and I guess, I'll go down the fanfret road a lot more.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
This guitar is a bargain.
BKintheUSA, 15.06.2020
I already own an expensive Ibanez 7 string guitar. I wanted to play around with a fanfret without spending tons of money and not ending up liking it. The Harley Benton was appealing. I placed my order and was assuming the guitar will need a full setup and fretwork. I was so wrong. This guitar did not need any adjustments. The intonation, fretwork, and action was spot on out of the box. The guitar stays in tune better than my Ibanez. The pickups are ok and sound great for clean, and some high gain. I will be upgrading to Fluance pickups soon. Now for the negative and not a bad one. The nut is plastic as to be expected at this price point. The nut is a bit longer than the width of the neck. This is cosmetic only. I will change the nut anyways. Also people may ask about the thickness , and radius of the neck. I can say the radius is about the same as the wizard but the neck of this guitar is a bit thicker. If you owned a Douglas 7 string guitar. The neck is identical in feel. I like the added thickness. At this price point compared to what I paid for the Ibanez. I can have several Harley Benton's and not regret my purchase.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Incredibly good product for the money
InSovietCS, 21.04.2020
Now, here's the thing, my review WILL differ quite significantly from others. I guess I won the part lottery.
Plays good in my opinion. Frets were way too sharp so I filed them down just a bit and they were fine. They are a bit tall, but nothing unfixable.
Sounds very good. I use BIAS FX 2 as my amp sim, and it sounds amazing.
The electronics could use a bit more work, as the volume knobs can rotate too much and over 100% for some reason. The pickups I like.
Tuning is stable enough. It doesn't wave too much out of tune, however do tighten the screws on the tuners, as there is going to be some space for you to rotate before the machine head actually starts turning the string.
All in all, love it. Just fix these tiny things.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Unreal Guitar
Dave,mk, 11.10.2020
This was my first 7-string guitar and I have nothing but praise for the design and build quality.Unlike a lot of other reviews, the frets are perfectly fine on my guitar,tuners working completely fine, the guitar holds tune well and the build quality is superb.
It's unreal what you get for the price, the only thing I would change is the pickups into something better that suits the style of playing,whether you'll be sweeping all day or just 000 the guitar will not inhibit performance in any way.
Worth every $
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Decent fan fret 7
Bryan A, 15.06.2020
This was my first fan fret 7, i didnt expect much of it but when i got it with the purple heart fretboard i knew it was gonna be a keeper. Now for the pickups, its voiced like a cock'd wah. Too much midrange. it works well for recording especially with layered parts. on its own its not that pleasing. I didnt replace the pickups , i found a good use for it. With every harley benton a good fret dress and setup is a must to get the maximum potential of the guitar. i reshaped the headstock after 6 mos of owning it to give more spunk :D
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Unbeatable bang for the buck
Welmour, 14.07.2020
To be honest, I didn't expect much when buying this, due to the price, but not only the specimen I got exceeded every expectation I had, it raised the bar for me for cheaper guitars. Frets are flawless and it came as a shock to me at this price point. Fit and finish were also really good. Tuners hold well, bridge has no sharp spots and it doesn't feel like cheap pot metal. Nut needed some work, but it was a quick fix. Pickups has too much output and they are a little bit muddy. Lowering them quite a bit made them usable, but they are not great. Still, nothing unexpected from a guitar that costs less than a pedal. Really really solid guitar, don't hesitate to buy.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
A fantastic Instrument
DaveG86 , 30.06.2020
A multi scale 7 string for under £200!? You must be nuts it'll be terrible right?

WRONG! This guitar feels and plays fantastically, the stock pickups are not prone to feedback but give a great level of gain. The guitar was also very playable right out of the box in G# tuning with only tiny tweaks required to the intonation.

Fantastic, fast delivery 10/10 highly recommend if you're looking to explore multi scale instruments on a budget!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
A reasonable introduction to 7 string but QC needs improving
Swampy, 24.03.2019
Bought Feb 2019
Hardware quality:
* As expected on a guitar of this price.
* The pickups work well, though might be muddy for some
* The tuners are acceptable but need occasional tuning between days.
* The nut is ok - needed a little graphite.
* Controls worked well.

Playing:
* The neck is buttery smooth and is the right profile for making the most of the fan frets and full range.
* The body exposes the 24th fret really easily and as a newcomer to 7 strings it all felt fluid to play.

QC:
The frets had a lot of buzzing - and the fret edges needed dressing. 5 frets needed filing to fix the buzz, and they felt rough to bend on.

There's a grounding issue - popping the cover off the back showed only partial coating with shield paint but no conductivity. The strings don't seem to be grounded, though there *is* a grounding wire.

Conclusion:
The guitar is a pleasure to play, but QC issues marred it and it required effort to bring the frets up to a reasonable level.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Great Guitar for the price!!
Apollo., 06.09.2020
If i could i would give this guitar 10/10. the build is great and doesnt feel or look like a guitar of this price range, however, the hardware leaves something to be desired. the pickups are standard OEM and would need a swapout (but for the price can you complain?) and the tuners are the same and do slip with high tension on the thicker strings. evven with a few 100 worth of upgrades, this guitar plays like an instrument worth hundreds more! its a great instrument to start with if youre looking into multiscale instruments and its a great guitar to then upgrade into a gigging machine
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
okay
peripherylover, 23.08.2020
cant set action too low cause of fretbuzz especially on the high frets, also little bit of paint issues on the body not really a huge issue, definitly good for the price though. Could play amazingly with a little work. Would recommend for wanting to try a 7 string
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Exceeds Expectations
BigJack, 07.06.2020
I received this to the UK after about a weeks delay (was on 3-5 day back order when i ordered), so super quick shipping times. Was packaged appropriately and no damage to guitar.

Guitar came set up pretty well and was about a half step out of tune and only very slightly out intonation wise. Frets feel good for the price and can see where they have been levelled (there were still a few flatter frets but not a big deal), there are no real dead notes as far as i can see. Had for about a week now and the guitar stays in tune pretty well.

i plan to upgrade the pups as they are a little muddy but not terrible. overall i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Finishing and pickups are very bad
scarynico, 15.12.2019
Overall, the guitar is nice in terms of playability. The neck is comfortable and the fanfret (this is my first) is a great feature. But that's all.

The pickups are too muffy, even on neck position. I haven't played enough to check if tuners keep in tune. But for a guitar of this price, I was aware that the hardware would be bad.

Finishing is horrible. The paint is well done, but is messed up by micro scratches all over the guitar, especially the back. There are 3 BIG saw cuts near the last frets and scratches all over the freboard. There is also a hit at the back of the neck.

I bought a 5 strings bass of the same brand & price range 2 years ago, and the finishing is perfect, I don't know what happened with this guitar.

I returned the guitar 2 days after delivery. I would have kept it if there wasn't that much finishing issues. Poor hardware is common on guitars in this price range and it could be a nice base guitar for hardware upgrade.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Awesome!!!!!!!!, 15.04.2020
The item exceeds my expectations in all areas. Will be buying another guitar soon. Would recommend to all.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Better than expected for a 7 string guitar on this price!
Stbn_ry_V, 02.08.2020
At this price point this guitar stands out! well constructed, looks great, the sound is OK, tuners are cheap but fine, like any other generic tuner nowadays.

I think there is no other better fanfret, 7 string guitar for the price!

Thomann needs to keep this, affordable guitars with excellent quality, is the winner combination.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Satisfait
fatmeat, 11.11.2019
tres bonne lutheries, j'ai une accoustique superbe, dumoins tant que je ne la branche pas, les micro son juste tres mou, pas de sortie elevée, ni de tight low end, mais reste jouable pour l'entrainement, apres pour enregistrer ou jouer en live, j'ai changer les mecanique, l'electronique (mechanique bloquante graph tech, micro fishman fluence Tosin Abasi, et quelque ajustement.) La guitar en elle meme était plug and play pour ma part car regler et verifier avec une superbe intonation, une action un peu haute mais ça chacun ses preference, je joue de tout les styles avec sans soucis, et le fanfret change juste la vie meme si ici les low end reste tres pateux (a cause des micro de base) mais une fois changer juste un pure plaisir, mais ce n'est donc plus une guitare à 150€ mais plutçot 600€. donc je conseille pour les gens amant moddé a fond leur guitar sans avoir peur de percé des trous suplementaire ou de jouer sur le corps et le manche de la guitare.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Acceptable entry level instrument but not same quality as harley progressive benton bass
Bacon, 29.12.2018
Playable and have been enjoying but not 100% on quality.

Bought this guitar to have a go at seven string. Happy with my purchase but some quite rough fretwork (feels rough when bending), sharp corner on the high e side of the nut which I have filed down as was uncomfortable playing F barre chords. Pickups quite noisy when not playing and sound quite muddy. Did arrive well set up and has a good quality finish. No problems with tuning stability which I though there might be for the money.

Have still been enjoying playing for the price, and would say for 100ish GBP still a very playable guitar for the money. However purchased a harley benton 5 string progressive bass at the same time which feels like it is punching above its weight for the same price. Feels like this could have been done a bit better.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
If you are not sure if you are going to like fanned frets on your guitar, this is the solution
Lievano, 09.08.2020
Great build quality for almost no money, good to learn to play multiscale, and with almost no modifications (i.e. pickups) you can make it a professional guitar for only 150 euro, that is insane
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Only drawback is tuning stability
edmond_kennedy, 23.10.2019
I received my guitar in very good shape; No sharp frets or fret buzzing, action is great and a very good sound for such a cheap instrument. The only downside as far as I'm concerned is that it goes out of tune quite quickly, but that can be fixed most likely with a new nut made of a material that will create more friction. Also my personal preference is for thicker strings but that isn't the the product at fault.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Good
Basketbol4eg, 28.09.2020
I bought it for playing at home. I wanted to try 7 strings. First impressions are excellent. The guitar is worth the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Disappointing
Vladimirov , 13.01.2020
The body is absolutely fine. The problem is frets. They are awfull. Each fret has own level so notes dosent sound. Only frets spoild this guitar.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Surprised with the overall quality
Corpse Paint Pedders, 18.08.2019
While my item didn't exactly match the description (different fretboard colour) I was blown away with the quality of this guitar. Solid instrument, easy to play. Keeps in tune very well. Pickups are the least attractive component in this guitar, but I can still get a lot out of it with my Bantamp zombie, or audio interface. No regrets!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
excellent seven string.
bj wildman, 25.10.2019
The Harley Benton Seven string fan fret is an absolut ripper for those on a tight budget and looking for a good quality seven string. only thing i would change on the guitar would be the tuners that need improving, otherwise a great guitar for all that are leaning towards their first seven string.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Unbelievable
Joost van Loon, 12.02.2019
What a great guitar for so less money. Looks perfect, well painted. The neck, frets, action very good. The only more or less negative are the pickups (too much), but with a little effort no problem. Looking for a good cheap 7-string guitar? This is your choice !!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Caracteristici
Sunet
Great value
Chuck N., 09.05.2019
The overall fit and finish of this instrument is top notch ! The only flaw with this was the pickups have more of a darker tone than I prefer but sound is always gonna be one of those personal preference things .
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton R-457MN WH Fanfret

177 € 862,54 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Amp/Cab Simulator

DSM & Humboldt Simplifier Amp/Cab Simulator; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pre-Amp, Power-Amp and Cab-Simulator; Fully Analogue Pre-Amp with 3 Classic Voicings: AC-Brit (British Class A 2x12" Combo), American (American Blackface Combo)& MS Brit (British Stack); Zero Watt Stereo Power...

Recent vizionate Note
Sennheiser HD 560S

Over-Ear Headphones Circumaural, Single-cable configuration, Lightweight design, Velour earpads, Open design, Max. SPL (sound pressure level): 110 dB (1 kHz, 1V), Impedance: 120 Ohm, Frequency response: 6-38,000 Hz, Total harmonic distortion (THD) at 1 kHz

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Strymon Nightsky Reverb

Strymon Nightsky Reverb; Effects Pedal; Three selectable reverb types, Mod and Tone sections; Voice section, adjustable Shimmer, Glimmer, Morph & Pre or Post Drive functions; adjustable Reverb core size, independent Reverb and Dry level controls; 8-step sequencer for program rhythmic...

Recent vizionate Note
Swissonic Webcam 2 Full-HD AF

Swissonic Webcam 2 Full-HD AF; USB business webcam with auto focus for videoconferencing and video streaming; built-in stereo microphone; plug & play without setup; compatible with Mac OS and Windows; multi-functional mount for standing operation or easy mounting on the...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer 182 Sequencer

Behringer 182 Sequencer; Eurorack Module; Analog Sequencer; two channels with 8 Steps each; channels can be used in series for 16 Steps; number of steps selectable from 1-8 Steps; Start/Stop switch; manual controls for Tempo, Gate time and Delay (Portamento);...

Recent vizionate Note
Epiphone 1959 LP Standard Outfit ADB

Electric Guitar Limited Edition, Top: Flamed maple, Body: Mahogany, Neck: Mahogany, Neck profile: '50s style, Long neck tenon, New Kalamazoo headstock, Fretboard: Rosewood, 22 Frets, Scale: 628 mm, Nut width: 42 mm, Pickup: 2x Gibson BurstBucker humbuckers, 2x Volume...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Native Instruments Komplete 13

Plugin Collection Consists of over 65 software instruments, software effects and 24 expansions, Over 35,000 sounds, Includes i.a. Guitar Rig 6 Pro, Super 8, Electric Sunburst, Butch Vig Drums, Cuba, Massive X, Kontakt 6, Session Strings 2, Absynth 5,...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Shure BLX24/SM58BK S8

Shure BLX24/SM58 S8, Thomann exclusive Edition, SM Vocal Series, UHF Wireless-System with SM58 handheld transmitter, up to 7 Systems parallel, Pilottone, antenna-Diversity, Quick-Scan to find free frequencies, dynamic SM58 capsule, 50 - 15.000 Hz, cardioid, receiver with plastic housing, internal...

Recent vizionate Note
Wampler Belle Overdrive

Wampler Belle Overdrive; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; The Belle circuit is based on a firm favourite Overdrive Pedal in Nashville and Brian Wampler’s unique take delivers everything you would expect; from a warm clean boost at low Gain levels...

Recent vizionate Note
Joranalogue Audio Design Fold 6

Joranalogue Audio Design Fold 6; Eurorack module; analog Wavefolder; contains a parallel and serial Wavefolder circuit with 6 stages; manual controls for Fold, Shape and Symmetry; connections: two signal inputs, CV inputs for Fold and Shape, signal outputs for the...

Recent vizionate Note
Larry Carlton H7 CS

Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Body: Maple, Top: Flamed maple, Neck: Mahogany, Fretboard: Ebony, Neck attachment: Set-in, Neck shape: C-Shape, Fretboard inlays: Squares, Frets: 22 Medium jumbo, Nut: Bone, Nut width: 40 mm (1.57"), Scale: 627 mm (24.7"), Fretboard radius: 305...

Recent vizionate Note
Mooer AP10 Air Plug Wireless System

Digital Wireless System For guitar, bass, and acoustic instruments with Piezo pickups, 4 Switchable channels allow parallel use of up to 4 systems, Integrated, rechargeable lithium battery, Range of up to 15 m, Less than 5 ms latency, Frequency...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.