Digitech The Drop

322 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 / 5.0
  • Manipulare
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
39 evaluari in scris
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Does what it says
Bftundra23, 24.01.2020
I'm just a casual, at home player. I mostly just do covers of songs I like over a variety of genres and noodle around for fun. In the past I've just had multiple guitars set up in different tunings so I can switch between songs quickly. With the digitech drop though, now I can easily down tune with a simple knob. I haven't noticed and latency or sound quality issues until you get super low. Then it seems to lose a little. But i usually dont go much lower than drop b, so it fits my needs perfectly. Build quality is excellent. Overall happy with my purchase.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Bass Player review
Curto, 20.01.2018
I love this pedal! I've used it to "transpose" a song on the fly when the singer decided to change keys at the last minute. Super easy! Took all the guess work out around the faster chord changes. Yes it changes your sound a bit, but not really that noticeable in the mix. It would be almost completely unnoticeable if you were using other FX (like overdrive or distortion or a thick chorus ... etc) in conjunction with The Drop.
I've also used it as a drop tuner with my 4 string. Just set the switch to momentary and when you want a lower D or C or B or whatever ... just stomp and hold. Not as crisp as playing a 5 string but a handy alternative to a 4 string with a Hipshot D-tuner.
And I've also used it as an octaver pedal - which I really like the sound of. I've found the TC Electronic Sub'n'Up coloured my sound too much. This is a octaver with your clean tone 50/50 mix. Very thick and tidy.
So used as an octaver - fantastic!
A sparingly used "5th string" addition / Hipshot D-tuner alternative - very useful!
And entire "transposed" songs - doable. You might be the only one who notices the change in your tone.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great
guitarman97, 15.12.2017
This pedal is a big time money saver. For a bedroom player like myself it's a must have unless you have deep pockets and can afford to buy many guitars assigned for different tunings. So don't be intimidated by the price of something like this. Think of it like a guitar money saver. You'll basically save a great amount of money on this pedal. Dropping a semitone is as easy as turning the knob on the pedal to dictate where the red LED light goes to whichever semitone option. There is also an octaver in this pedal too which very cool indeed.

Of course for people who gig there is the money saving perk too and also very convenient for not having to switch between songs as long as its a standard key and drop type tuning. For open tunings etc you'll have to figet with more than one string as this is a polyphonic type effect pedal,

Its easy to use with no noticable latency issues AT ALL since I got it but I haven't played anything passed the 4th semitone. Drop A is as far I'll go but the only bad thing about this pedal which is understandable for this kind of early technology is a noticable deterioration in sound clarity when you get to about 4 semitone onwards. Especially starting at the 5th semitone for people wondering depending on how low they get to in their style of music. Another thing to note is I'm using a budget solid state amplifier worth less than 200 euro so a lot of other amplifiers may be able to handle it better at the lower semitone settings.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Super stocked to play through it
Evgen666, 10.11.2019
We've been switching the overall sound in our band from 6 to 7 string and I wanted to try first how it will come up. To be honest in home conditions it sounds OK, but in a rehearsal all band mix it sounds awesome! Very nice and precise sound.

As for the durability and overall quality - this unit is top-notch! A very quiet adapter (3000mah!) is more than enough for the purpose.

The button on the pedal is easy to engage and works without delays and click sounds.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very good purchase
Zahari, 08.01.2020
I bought this pedal some weeks ago and I haven't had that many occasions to use it. Here is my opinion so far.
It is a solid and sturdy build. I wouldn't be affraid to drop it from the table on the floor, not that I would recommend it. This is how I use it btw. On the table in front of me to easily change the tunning.
When it comes to tunning it goes like this: from E standart, D#, D, C#, C, B, A#, A, octave and octave & original in some cool mix.
The controls are fine, the knob is a little counterintuitive for the way it spins.
The sound is fine, I don't think one will notice any delay or bad quality, especially if one uses it in their home.
Would recommend 10/10
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Over all i like it
Seboostian, 29.12.2019
If you use distorsion (after this pedal), and put too much gain, it seems to have some digital sound
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Transpose on guitar
Leo_CRO, 17.01.2020
This is nice and usable pedal if you need to change fast your guitar tonality... built as tank, easy to use!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
The Drop
Jilex, 20.10.2017
This pedal made my life so much easier. To have the ability to use one guitar in standard or drop D tuning and jam to all of my favorite low tuned song (killswitch, periphery?) is amazing. At home or on live gig this pedal will do its job. Pedal those amazing job by lowering all stings simultaneously, latency is so low that in live playing isn't noticeable. Your tone does get darker as you go lower, but by using an overdrive after drop and in front of distorsion you can get that chruchy, djent tone. Is very well build and easy to use. It is a little bit harder to play if the volume of your amp is really low because you can hear both tunings, but I wouldn?t say that is a big problem. Overall, if someone would steal this pedal from my board I would immediately order a new one.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Fine pedal but..
Daly, 26.08.2017
I use pedal to drop tunning 1/2 or 1 step, mostly on clean. Sound was usable. The more steps you go down, tone becomes more artificial. With distortion or high gain amp channel, you can go more steps down before you hear that artificial, electronic sound. When it comes to tracking it works really well, no matter if you hitting chords or picking 1 note. For those that have super hearing, If you expecting that tone will be identical as if you tuned down your guitar then don't buy it. I eventually sold it because I was hearing diference, even in the mix.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Not bad
nathrizarri, 26.08.2019
Has slight delay on the sound that is noticeable. Also tremolo'ish effect on sound that happens sometimes
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Roar, 04.08.2019
great pedal. there is no need to have couple guitars in different tunning.
if you have guitar with Floyd, with this pedal and D-tuna, you have instant coverage of all down and drop standard tunnings.
there is no sound sucking from this pedal, great gadget to play together with your favorite band no matter which tunning they are using.
lot of usable options (octave + dry tone, semitone drop, momentary/latch mode).
my favourite pedal...every metal guitarist should have one... :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Must own pedal for every player!
eusHD, 12.09.2019
The Drop pedal was the first item that I bought from Thomann. After a flawless customer services experience from Thomann, I have received the pedal that I wanted the most.
The Drop should be the only pedal if you're looking to use your guitars in alternate tunings, whether they have a Floyd Rose bridge or not.
This pedal does not have any latency and tracks the notes very well. Also, it doesn't affect the tone, at least in a bad way.
Just a tip, please use this pedal in front of your overdrive/distortion pedals to avoid any issues with your setup.
Pros:
- No latency
- Hassle-free down tuning ( From half-step to a full-octave)
- Easy to use
- Saves tons of time
Cons:
- EU-type plug for adapter could also be included in the box.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very useful pedal to have!
Kukilej, 17.12.2018
Considering i have only one guitar and play mainly metal ( which requires many different tuning's ) , i needed this pedal so i don't have to hassle between switching tuning every ten minutes or buying several more guitars. And this pedal is a life saver!
I can switch from standard E to standard B in a matter of seconds, and every half-step in between!
Pros:
Features : extremely useful for guitar players who love to use lower tuning and don't want to buy more guitars.
Quality : This thing is built solid and looks like it could handle elephant stomping over it !
Sound: Latency is minimal and hard to notice. Maybe if you shred faster than Shawn Lane you could notice it.
Cons:
Sound : If your amp is really quiet, you can hear both your guitars sound and your amplifier's sound mixing, and since they are in different tuning's it can be a bit irritating. Solution is easy, just raise the volume of your amp!
Features : It would be really cool if this thing had feature to just switch tuning of low E string ( ex: going to drop D ) . But that's just me being picky !
Overall:
While this thing is not perfect substitute for having another guitar, it is really good alternative and great thing to have ! I recommend it to anyone who is in similar situation to me.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Does what it promises
Dj Arkodel, 25.10.2018
I am using The Drop mainly with my 4 string bass (passive pickups, active pre-amp) for half and a whole step "detuning". I have not noticed any change in tone or delay through my amplifier so far. Great build quality as well. Would buy again if it ever breaks down on me.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A great fun pedal for experimenting or low octave tones.
Herbert Planter, 25.10.2019
I love using the low octave on this pedal in particular, it sounds heavy as hell and tracks great. The low turnings are great for experimenting with.

THE PROS:
Low octave is pretty good, a lot of heavy riffing fun. The pedal tracks pretty well for this sort of thing and the build quality is really nice. Polyphonic is really nice too.

THE CONS:
Bellow a few semitones or so, things start to sound a bit off and can turn to mush compared to actually down-tuning, but it is still certainly usable and a lot of fun.

A great pedal that gets used a lot, nicknamed "the fun pedal" by me and my mates who love to use it every time they come around! Cheaper than buying a whole new guitar!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
This don't need introduction
Nothing Personal, 21.07.2018
+ no need to have another guitar
+ great for gigging
+ also octave pedal
+ minimal latency

- little muddy sounding
- you need to be loud otherwise the strings from the guitar will fight with frequencies from the amp
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great pedal!
tiesfa, 02.08.2019
As a metal guitarist I change my tuning every once in a while. If you only own a couple of guitars (like me), this pedal is a great solution! I love the good sound quality, the durable metal case and the ease of use.

I recommend this to every metal guitarist that wants to tune really low.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Downtuning without another guitar
Foefmeis, 07.10.2019
So i was using two alternate tunings next to standard tuning, which led me to bring additional guitars for those tunings.No need for it anymore.I I use it for D and C# tuning. Those intervals work fine. Easy to operate. There is a slight drop in output, but that only clears up the tone when downtuning, so no issue for me. Great tool.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
100% Game changer
RenageTV, 28.02.2019
As a music streamer on twitch, this pedal is a requirement. I have nothing but positive things to say and my only con is that I didn't get it sooner.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Digitech The Drop Electric Guitar Effect Pedal
Johnny Coroa, 30.08.2019
Best "single" drop pedal for guitar in the market so far.
I think this is a tecnology that needs future improvements, like better preservation of the original tone while dropping the pitch, and a little less latency. But, afterall, this one is the best you can get these days to this function.
Good sounding, resistant, simple, user friendly, reliable, and it doesn't take too much space on your pedalboard, like other pedals like this one.
I'm personally satisfied.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
IT set the bar
PolMol, 10.12.2018
Nothing more to say, this is the the pedal that set the bar about detune pedal. Is not perfect, a little bit of latency at very extreme settings, but never unusable and never with a bad quality. Just bewere to do not take the wrong one, this is only for detune, if you want to pitch up, you gotta take the digitech Wammy, not the drop.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Does what it says on the tin
Slidedaddy, 15.11.2019
I'm happy with this pedal. Does exactly what it says it will do.
I use it mainly to pitch down to -2 steps for some songs. But the Octave setting for bass sound, and especially the dry+octave setting are cool as well. It's almost as if you're getting two pedals in one, so for the price I'm really happy with my Drop.

Another minor bonus: I was suprised to open the box and find a 9V DC power supply with adapter for Euro and UK plugs.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great tool for live performance
Filip M Jankowski, 30.10.2018
Since I got this pedal it has been on my must have pedal list for every show/rehearsal. Sound is slightly different but in a good way. I love this pedal because I don't need to carry 5 guitars just to play a show :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Digitech The Drop review
SimoSacco, 19.04.2019
Amazing pedal, tracks with 0 latency and doesn't change your tone.

If you are using it to drop pretty low (like me, dropping 5 semitones) you might want to pair it with an eq to brigthen it up a little.
it's not fault of the pedal, it's just because goind lower in tuning will change the sound anyway, but if you only drop 1 2 or 3 semitones this is perfect.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
4 string bass dropped problem solved !
Richardieu, 18.02.2019
I used it previously playing with my precision bass in Drop C sharp tunning. My tip: tune your thinner strings half step higher and your thickest string half step down and you will see how good this device is. You not only maintain sustain and tension of your thickes string, but you let it sound good.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Digitech The Drop

85 € 406,35 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Modulation Effects Pedals
Modulation Effects Pedals
The term ‘modulation’ in its broadest sense covers a range of sonic effects, from the subtlest chorus to ear-bending ring modulation.
 
 
 
 
 
video
Digitech The Drop
2:52
Digitech The Drop
Rank #158 in Diverse Efecte pt. Chitară
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer RX1602 V2

Behringer RX1602 V2; 16-channel monitor line mixer; 16 balanced TRS connector inputs for stereo or mono use; great headroom; Monitor / FX transmitter controls per section with global master transmit control; Monitor / FX signal via headphone output; 2 x...

Recent vizionate Note
LAB Gruppen PDX3000

2-Channel amplifier with DSP function Power: 2x 1000W @ 2 Ohm, 2x 1500 W @ 4 Ohm, 2x 800 W @ 8 Ohm, 3000 W Peak, Class-D power amplifier, DSP configuration on front panel or via USB connection and...

Recent vizionate Note
the box MBA120W MKII

the box MBA120W - 120W compact powered speaker with integrated MP3 and bluetooth player and UHF ( 863 - 865 MHz) wireless microphone system, 3x inputs for wired sources (microphones or instruments), line out (6,3mm Jack), integrated PSU and rechargeable...

(4)
Recent vizionate Note
PRS SE Custom 24 BG 35th Anniv

Electric Guitar Limited edition, Body: Mahogany, Top: Maple with flamed maple veneer, 3-Piece neck: Maple, Fretboard: Rosewood (Dalbergia latifolia), Neck profile: Wide Thin, Old School Bird fretboard inlays, Scale: 635 mm, 24 Frets, Pickup: 2 PRS TCI "S" humbuckers,...

Recent vizionate Note
Mooer GE 250

Mooer GE 250 Amp modelling & Multi Effects, multi-effects pedal, 70 high-quality amp models from the Micro Preamp series, 32 different default cabinet simulations (IRs), supports 3rd party impulse responses (IRs, 2048 pts.) in 10 free user presets, 60 drum...

Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton TUBE15 Celestion

Tube Combo for Electric Guitar 1 Channel, Power: 15 W/1 W, switchable, Preamp tubes: 3x ECC83 / 12AX7, Power tubes: 2x EL84, Equipped with: 12" Celestion Seventy speaker, Controls: Gain, Volume, Tone, Bass, Middle, Treble, Reverb, Switches: 15 W/1...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Tannoy Gold 5

Active Studio Nearfield Monitor 5" Dual Concentric Coaxial System, 0.8" Titanium tweeter with Tulip WaveGuide, 200 Watt Class-AB Bi-Amp, Bass reflex system, Frequency range: 70 - 20,000 Hz, Maximum SPL: 107 dB, Front panel controls for volume and tweeter...

Recent vizionate Note
the box pro DSX 112

Active Full-Range Speaker High-quality wooden cabinet, 2000 W Class D power amplifier, Contents: 12" woofer and 1" compression driver (1.35" VC), Built-in DSP with 4 presets, Low Cut, Maximum SPL (sound pressure level): 128 dB, Dispersion pattern: H 90°...

Recent vizionate Note
Numark DJ2Go 2 Touch

Portable 2-Channel DJ Controller Touch-sensitive jog wheels, 2 Pitch faders, Crossfader, Audio interface, 8 Multifunctional performance pads, Headphone output: 3.5 mm stereo jack, Main Output: 3.5 mm stereo, USB port, 5 V DC via USB, Dimensions: 86 x 314...

Recent vizionate Note
Thomann Cover Behringer B 1200D-Pro

Protective Cover Suitable for Behringer B1200D Pro, Water-resistant heavy-duty nylon, Manufactured in Germany, Colour: Black

Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton StreetBox-60

Harley Benton StreetBox-60, compact portable battery powered amplifier with great features for play-along and sing-along with streamed music using the integrated Bluetooth feature, ideal for electric guitar, acoustic guitar, ukulele, vocals and music, 60 watt RMS, 2 x 5,5" full...

Recent vizionate Note
Crazy Tube Circuits Killer V Pre Amp/Vibrato

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar and Bass Pre-amp / vibrato, Inspired by California amps of the 50s and 60s with real pitch-shifting vibrato circuitry, The Killer V copies the behaviour, the sound and the feel of the preamp, the...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeașă și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.