Customer center login

Millenium Classic Drum Bag Set Studio

269 Customer Ratings
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • stability
  • quality
Total
quality
stability
Millenium Classic Drum Bag Set Studio
John162, 15.02.2017
i ordered these drum cases as the first set ever ..i was looking to transporting my cheap mapex kit in fusion sizes to gigs now ..and did not really want to spend too much money on a kit that to me wasn't worth much anyway ..
so i bought this set on thomann Millenium Classic Drum Bag Set Studio 10 12 14 20 and was surprised at the quality .they have good sturdy zippers a good level of padding strong handles ,,and good thick material ..the sizes fitted good for each drum.. without any struggling to get in and out ,,so all in all for me ..a perfect bargain .
a low cost drum bag set without compromise .
i recommend the Millenium Classic Drum Bag Set to drummers of all levels ..
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Astonishing Value for money
Jonathan2293, 27.05.2015
At this price for a collection of 5 Drum bags they have every right to be rubbish. But they are just not. Decent, Fabrics, decent stitching, good handles, good padding on lets face it an economy bag. This set represents astonishing value for money. If you are touring with Kylie Minogue then you could invest in something a bit more hardcore but if you are just pubbing and clubbing then this set of cases will do the job. They really are quite excellent. What are you waiting for. They are the bargain of the century.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
A bit lightweight
odonnellpercussion, 05.01.2021
These cases are excellent value for the money but are quite lightweight. They are fine if you are personally transporting your drums
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
ok for the price
aguidrum, 11.06.2020
they are good to protect your drums during transportation, but dn't rely on handles and zips as they will eventually fall apart sooner or later
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Thomann does it again.
Valters K, 21.01.2020
Needed basic protection for my drums. As i don't carry my set around too often it's perfect for my budget.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Not bad at all for what they are-Millenium Classic Drum Bag set
Paul330, 09.05.2014
I got these for a full size electronic/Hybrid kit, just for a little protection from the ambient temperature if needed and for packaging within hard cases, and for that purpose they suit my needs very well.
Naturally, they are not expensive items per se-or very strong either,and will really only provide a modicum of protection... but no protection at all from mistreatment, or regular gigging where others will be rough with your gear.

If used with packing inserts of your choice i.e. robust padding they should serve fine-especially if you are fussy about moving, setting up or transporting your drum gear ( as I am). The pack I received was made in India, clean, nicely packaged and did the job. The material is good enough for me-water resistant but not water-proof-so be informed. The handles were better quality than I expected & the same for the zips.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Great value
Ratstyle, 31.12.2019
Great product for the money, fits my drums well.
Good shape, accommodating tom holders.
The zips might be a little stronger. If you grab the bass drum bag by the top, the zip may open itself. However if you grab it by the handles there is no problem.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Good for gigging..
Seány, 14.02.2018
I?ve been using these bags for 2 years now and still going strong.
Great for any gigging drummer to keep those pots and pans safe
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Ideal for drummers on budget
AntonV, 13.11.2014
Very good drum bags for the lowest price on the market. Of course the won't completely protect your drums from damage but they are perfect to prevent shells and lugs from accidental dents and scratches. Zips and handles are well made and will last long enough!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Enriks, 12.03.2019
Good quality for such a low price
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Excellent value for money
Shaun D., 23.09.2018
These drum bags are handy and light for transporting drum kit in the car. I would not use them for transporting in a van or in the hands of roadies.Great protection for drums and car.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Affordable
Gapster, 12.01.2018
Affordable bag set, good price, great quality.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Great for the price
temple sounds, 20.09.2018
I use these bags to carry my collection of singing bowls around. Great!
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report
Total
quality
stability
Ok for the money. They do the job pretty well for my drum shells
Martin6008, 28.12.2020
Pretty good value but in all honesty, the zips could be better. All round good value and have protected my drums thus far.
Helpful · Not helpful · Report
Report rating…

Do you believe this rating to be inaccurate or unacceptable for some reason?

Send report

Millenium Classic Drum Bag Set Studio

£49
Including VAT; Excluding £8 shipping
Available immediately
Available immediately

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Your Contacts
Phone: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24