Harley Benton Valuestrings CL Normal

2694 Customer ratings

4.2 / 5

You have to be logged in to rate products.

Note: To prevent ratings from being based on hearsay, smattering or surreptitious advertising we only allow ratings from real users on our website, who have bought the equipment from us.

After logging in you will also find all items you can rate under rate products in the customer centre.

sound

quality

154 Reviews

Harley Benton Valuestrings CL Normal
£2.11
Including VAT; Excluding £10 shipping
In stock
In stock

This product is in stock and can be shipped immediately.

Standard Delivery Times
Delivery approx. between Thursday, 27.06. and Friday, 28.06.
1
g
geofrey 09.11.2023
im not sure about quality
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Too fast to die
AlMos 07.01.2022
Losing sound so fast. But it's cheap, so...
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

m
ok
mironas 08.04.2020
nice string for the money,for your second guitar its ok.
If you have an expensive classical guitar look for something else
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

_
Good enough
_AACO 02.06.2021
I've paid more for much worse strings, they took about 2 days to hold the tuning and lasted me almost a month before i started noticing that the sound was not as clear anymore.

They're a really good option if you're just learning to play or if like me are not a pro
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

P
good for money
Pak-Lee 14.02.2022
decent sound, but they are easily worn out, in 2-3 weeks. But they are cheap, sooo..... good backup.
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

S
Ok
Stefan4584 14.10.2014
The strings are ok. Maybe nothing I would put on for a classical concert but more for the camping trip with the guys. More the type of strings you buy one or two extra sets of just in case.
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

K
Ones to change on the go
Keltsu 21.08.2019
For the extremely low price, these strings are good to have in your stash. I'd play a gig with them, but in studio would propably use some more personalized set of strings.
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

A
Nice strings for the price
Anonymous 17.02.2017
These seem to work OK, but I do not use nylon strings so much so I am not an expert. Sounded fresh and bright right out of the box, they hold the tune well and sound pretty good. Great value for the money. I will surely buy more in the future.
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

T
ok strings
TheTerminator 11.01.2021
I used them on an old cheap guitar. Sounds ok not great not terrible. "They are doing their job"
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

T
Economical Strings
TMH 16.08.2018
Proves economical on the long run.
Compared to the other brands , quality may prove different but as good.But Thomann price tag unbeatable.
Got them for beginners who often breaks their lowest E and B.
But will surely recommend it for any back up strings when out for a gig
sound
quality
0
0
Report

Report

Harley Benton Valuestrings CL Normal