Vic Firth 7AN American Classic Hickory

170 Kundbetyg
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • hantverkskvalitet
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
No way you can go wrong!
14.01.2016
Love these! It feels like you can play with them forever, they last really well and even when it's starting to fall apart it keep going.. (Although by that time most of us would consider buying new ones!)

Pros:
-they feel great
-they are well balanced
-great value for money

Cons:
-not as cheap as other sticks

Conclusion:
In the end you get what you pay for. Their good! Just pick up a pair try them out and see how they feel. You can't really go wrong with these!

Cheers!
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
Lightweight sticks
31.12.2016
I chose these drum sticks with nylon tips as I've read online that it is better on drum mesh heads, which I'm using for quiet practice. Apparently wooden sticks, if they splinter, may cut up and damage the mesh head.

In comparison with a wooden tip, I feel this nylon tip creates a slightly crisper, harsher?, plastic noise when it hits against the cymbals. I ended up liking the slightly warmer sounds that my regular wooden tipped drum sticks create.

These 7AN drum sticks are a lot lighter than my other pair of 5AN drum sticks. It's easier to play fast rolls when the sticks are lighter, but it takes some getting used to. Sometimes these lighter and thinner sticks end up slipping. The tips of the sticks slipped under the hi hats a few times, while playing fast.

A small but minor point is that the print on these drum sticks I received did not match exactly. The words and American flag on both sticks were at different distances from the end of the sticks. It's a problem only because I use the flag logo as a quick visual check on where to place my thumb and index fingers.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
Value for money 7AN
Mike555, 09.12.2013
When I buy a drumstick I try to keep an eye on how many hours the stick can provide before its unusable. Vic Firth have the reputation for being a great stick manufacturer but I noticed for myself that they do last longer and feel better. the evidence is in the playing 10 shows on one pair of sticks. When you play for a living, you earn your money and you dont want to spend on sticks for every single gig. Ive paid for cheaper sticks and it doesn't pay in the long run. my advice is try lots of brands, lots of price points and then pick for yourself.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
too small
06.03.2017
these drumsticks are good quality, but even for 7A, kind of too small (too short) and light. the feel is not quite right (for me). i suppose they are good for jazzy style.
usually i play with vic firth 5AN american classic hickory, and in the future I'll stick with 5A, and not buy these anymore.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
Amazing!
Andy709, 16.05.2013
I have been using this drum stick for years and it has never failed me. I have used it for many different styles of music ranging from melodic death metal, hardcore punk, pop music and even playing in a worship band in church! The drumstick sounds amazing and has amazing response and is great for doing ghost notes.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
Gute Qualitaet
Odexer, 07.08.2020
Das holz ist super! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit ihnen. Ich kann si empfehlen. : )
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
19.09.2014
"The" stick to use with an electronic drum kit. While they lack the weight of basic 5A:s, they bounce just as well thanks to the nylon head, and the lesser mass makes your heads last a certain percentage of hits longer as they receive a less of an impact.

They are the most expensive ones in the category, yes, but I've used the same pair of sticks for 4 years, so the price of one of drumming comes down to mere cents. Beat that.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
Fantastic sticks, standard Vic Firth quality.
Carlism, 19.04.2020
Excellent sticks and price, real nice ping on the ride. I really enjoy the feel of the sticks, great weight and response.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
Great for e drummers for practice and good rebound.
Mickgadd46, 13.06.2018
I just searched for a not heavy drum sticks to my roland td 15 v drums and i finnaly found the real deal. No more pain and headaches while playing on my roland v drum set.

Great quality and nice price. Recommended !!!
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
The best drumsticks
AngelaB, 11.01.2015
Lovely drumsticks, good sound, easy to use and good value for money!!
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
hantverkskvalitet
Good feeling stick
David9361, 03.03.2016
I really liked these sticks at the first try. They have a nice solid quality feel to them and seem perfectly matched to my hands and grip.

The price at Thomann has risen above my local stockists so that will influence my decision on where to source the next few pairs.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport

Vic Firth 7AN American Classic Hickory

111 kr
inklusive moms, 99 kr frakt tillkommer
Tillgänglig
Tillgänglig

Denna artikel finns i lager och kan skickas ut omgående.

Information om leveransen

Leverans beräknas mellan Tisdag, 27.04. och Torsdag, 29.04.

Dela denna produkt
Din kontaktperson
Tel +49-9546-9223-40
Fax +49-9546-9223-24
11
(11)
Nyligen sedda
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Nyligen sedda
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Nyligen sedda
Focal Alpha 50 Evo

Focal Alpha 50 Evo; active studio monitor; tweeter: 1" inverted aluminium dome tweeter 20W (Class D); woofer: 5" carbon fibre cone 30W (Class D); frequency range: 45 - 22000Hz (+/- 3dB); max. SPL: 101dB (peak @ 1m); Inputs: 1x Jack…

Nyligen sedda
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Nyligen sedda
Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms

Precision Devices PD.121/2 8 Ohms - 12" Speaker, Power Rating: 300W RMS, Impedance: 8 Ohms, Frequency Response: 100Hz - 6kHz, Sensitivity: 99 dB (1W1m), Weight: 9.2 kg

Nyligen sedda
Patona Premium Akku V-Mount 95Wh

Patona Premium Akku V-Mount 95Wh BP-95W; V-mount battery with USB output; capacity: 95 Wh / 6600 mAh; voltage: 14.4 V; USB output: 5 V / 2.1 A; mount: V-Mount; 4-stage LED charge level indicator; eight cells; maximum discharge current: 10…

Nyligen sedda
Warm Audio WA-MBA

Warm Audio WA-MBA; professional broadcast microphone boom; easy-to-operate clamping hinges; hidden cable management system;, Connectors with 3/8" and 5/8" thread, suitable for all common microphone mounts; integrated table clamp; Colour: black; Weight: 2.5 kg

1
(1)
Nyligen sedda
Harley Benton AirBorne Go

Harley Benton AirBorne Go, hd modeling desktop guitar amplifier with built-in 2,4ghz wireless instrument system, bluetooth 4,2 dual mode connectivity, airborne go app for advanced tone editing, drum machine & rechargeable battery function, great features for wireless practice & play-along…

1
(1)
Nyligen sedda
L.R.Baggs Voiceprint DI

Impulse Response di pedal for acoustic guitar Voiceprint DI measures the acoustic response of your guitar by leveraging the processing power of your iPhone® to accurately capture your guitar’s one-of-a-kind voice., Notch filter, Anti-feedback function, Phase circuit, Serial FX…

Nyligen sedda
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

Nyligen sedda
Soundboks Backpack

Soundboks Backpack; fit all generations of Soundboks speakers; ergonomic comfortable design; easy to use and safe attachment of the speaker; made of stainless steel, nylon straps and foam pads; dimension (WxHxD): 510 x 430 x 220 mm; weight: 2,9kg; colour:…

Nyligen sedda
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

ge feedback
Feedback Har du hittat ett fel eller vill ge oss feedback om denna sida?

Vi ser fram emot att höra från dig och kommer att lösa eventuella problem så snart vi kan.