Kundcenter-inloggning
Land och språk Country and Language

Daddario DP0002 Pro-Winder

1074 Kundrecensioner

5 747 Kunder
4 240 Kunder
3 70 Kunder
2 9 Kunder
1 8 Kunder
4.6 / 5

hantverkskvalitet

Daddario DP0002 Pro-Winder
115 kr
inklusive moms, 99 kr frakt tillkommer
Tillgänglig
Tillgänglig

Denna artikel finns i lager och kan skickas ut omgående.

Information om leveransen
Leverans beräknas mellan Onsdag, 27.10. och Torsdag, 28.10.
1
A
Lifesaver!!
Anonym 22.12.2016
I've been playing guitar for a long time and have had my share of frustrating moments with changing strings. After purchasing the Planet waves pro-winder I'm never going back.

Pros
- With this thing I don't have to dislocate my wrist winding the new strings up.
- It feels like really good quality, suitable for road use.
- The best thing I feel is the opposite end of the winder which is made to fit the small bolts holding the strings down at the sadle on an acoustic guitar. Through my years of playing I've tried to get those things off with my fingers which is both painful and tiresome. This simple thing does the job perfectly.

Have yet to find anything negative to say about this product.

Conclusion:
I couldn't be happier! :) Buy it
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

o
Great value
onuug 07.12.2019
Well made winder to have at home and in your gigbags!
Winder fits on every guitar I've tried and the clipper cuts strings like butter!
It could've been slightly bigger to fit larger tuning pegs even better, but since it does the job for low cost: 5 stars.
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

P
Oerhört smidig och behändig
Philipozz 22.07.2017
Jag valde att köpa denna efter att ha fått tips genom en video där de gick igenom gitarrtillbehör.

Jag har använt denna under ett par strängbyten nu, och det går väldigt mycket snabbare och smidigare att stränga om mina instrument med denna.

Den är väldigt liten och lätt att ta med i gigbagen, och gör att det blir betydligt mindre besvärligt ifall du eller någon annan råkar ta sönder en sträng.
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

J
Good cutter
JoeyC 04.02.2020
Used a Leatherman before which always was a pain to get the thin strings cut off nicely. This one does the job great, and a good winder too.
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

CA
Very handy little tool
C.G. Andersson 01.07.2019
A really nice little tool to have in your guitar case, saves you from having a separate cutter and winder. It's very small too so doesn't take up a lot of room in the case!
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

k
Does the job
krakendorph 20.10.2019
This made changing the strings a pleasure.
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

K
Mycket bra!
Kristopher 15.11.2013
Detta är ett mycket bra litet verktyg som gör det mycket smidigare och snabbare att byta strängar, sparar även på handleder ifall man har många gitarrer att byta på. Kvaliteten känns hög och den kommer förmodligen hålla ett bra tag.
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

B
Ingen bra kvalité
Basie 27.12.2018
Det finns/fanns betydligt bättre produkter
på marknaden av samma typ.
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

J
Ok.
JohanK 02.01.2015
Lite plastig. Men den gör sitt jobb utan problem.
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

Your browser doesn't support javascript. Please update to the latest version or try another, modern browser.
Daddario DP0002 Pro-Winder