Kundcenter-inloggning

Artec PMD3-8

117 Kundbetyg
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
3.9 /5
  • drift
  • funktioner
  • ljud
  • hantverkskvalitet
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
Loud and useful
Delirious , 30.05.2018
I bought this so I could sing and play guitar on the street. Found it heavier than I imagined on arrival, and definitely louder than I expected.
I ran my guitar through a Roland Micro Cube before connecting it to the input, connected the mic directly and ran my iPod through the AUX input for my backing tracks and the internal eq came in very handy and made it sound really good at home or in the street.
Very good for the price.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
Good form factor and features, mediocre sound
07.04.2015
I use these speakers (I own three) as practice PA units for small student bands. The sound is inferior to small Behringer speakers I've used in a similar price range. It accepts a lot of inputs, which is great, but it's not a speaker you can gig with (though it might be a decent monitor). The XLR input channel is much quieter than the other two channels on all three of the speakers I have.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
17.02.2015
Amazing amp quite loud.i am playing on the street one year with that and use it as monitor on gigs .Not the best sound missing some mid frequencies but for a 3 channel and mobile amp definatly i would recoment that BUT buy recharchable batteries ...
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
Not ok
Lifemusic4, 27.12.2018
It is better to buy Roland that Artec pmd 3 8. I used it I. The street performance it sounded no loud but if you make it loud it would make strange noises.
Proses are features there eq also several channels
Cons the sound, it is quite big
After this I bought ld which very good sound, but very heavy and big
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
Very good!
Champforgame, 20.04.2021
DUDES! IT'S A MIXER AND A MONITOR ALL ROLLED INTO ONE! Works GREAT, LOTS OF CUSTOMIZATION! In Europe, everything IS DONE FOR THE PEOPLE!
The person who was engaged in 15688589. Thank you! Everything is very fast and high quality! The Germans have once again proved that they are very accurate, punctual and responsible people.
you. I will order products only from you! I advise everyone!

With love from Russia!
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
Nice portable gear
Francisco7821, 22.02.2014
Very usefull for practice any were and to carry in the trunk. Weel finished and versatil. Works fine with batterys and with acoustic and electric guitar. A olso pub micro for voice or others instruments.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
Small 3 voice street amp
Npossibl9, 04.03.2018
This is the easiest amplifier I could find to play on the streets, to plug voice, guitar and beat gadget (auxiliar input). Its angle is nice, for you to have it near like a simple monitor. I use this and, being with a partner, the HB CG10-street (which gives two sound channels). They work with 10 1,5V batteries. Even projected for 220V, they can work with 110V, as is the case here in SP - Brazil.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
Can improve on sound quality
Eltoon, 09.04.2019
great product for beginners but they could improve on sound quality if they want to compete with the roland street.
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
Great for beginners
leamyjj, 26.11.2019
perfect for home rehearsal and maybe busking, but doesn't pack enough power for much else
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport
gb Ursprunglig recension (Visa översättning)
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
Totalt
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
Very good for the purpose intended
Musicmate007, 10.01.2018
Though i have not had the oppertunity to fully test this, first impressions are very good, the input choice is the main reason for my purchase, plus i was looking for an 8" speaker, build quality is very good and the sound crisp and clear,
Hjälpsam · Inte hjälpsamt · Anmäl recension
Rapportera betyg

Uppfattar du det som att denna recension använder felaktiga fakta eller som stötande av någon anledning?

Skicka rapport

Artec PMD3-8

1 111 kr
inklusive moms, 99 kr frakt tillkommer
I lager om 5-7 veckor
I lager om 5-7 veckor

Denna artikel förväntas i lager inom kort och kommer då att skickas ut omgående.

Information om leveransen
Din kontaktperson
Tel +49-9546-9223-35
Fax +49-9546-9223-24
Tel +49-9546-9223-20
Fax +49-9546-9223-24
Online guider
Acoustic Guitar Amps
Acoustic Guitar Amps
Before buying an acoustic amp, it’s important to consider exactly what you want it to do.
Online guider
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
testresultat