Kundcenter-inloggning
Land och språk Country and Language

Artec PMD3-8

117 Kundrecensioner

5 38 Kunder
4 43 Kunder
3 22 Kunder
2 12 Kunder
1 2 Kunder
3.9 / 5

drift

funktioner

ljud

hantverkskvalitet

Artec PMD3-8
1 098 kr
inklusive moms, 99 kr frakt tillkommer
I lager om 4-5 veckor
I lager om 4-5 veckor

Denna artikel förväntas i lager inom kort och kommer då att skickas ut omgående.

Information om leveransen
1
google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
D
Loud and useful
Delirious 30.05.2018
I bought this so I could sing and play guitar on the street. Found it heavier than I imagined on arrival, and definitely louder than I expected.
I ran my guitar through a Roland Micro Cube before connecting it to the input, connected the mic directly and ran my iPod through the AUX input for my backing tracks and the internal eq came in very handy and made it sound really good at home or in the street.
Very good for the price.
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
5
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
A
Good form factor and features, mediocre sound
Anonym 07.04.2015
I use these speakers (I own three) as practice PA units for small student bands. The sound is inferior to small Behringer speakers I've used in a similar price range. It accepts a lot of inputs, which is great, but it's not a speaker you can gig with (though it might be a decent monitor). The XLR input channel is much quieter than the other two channels on all three of the speakers I have.
9
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
A
Anonym 17.02.2015
Amazing amp quite loud.i am playing on the street one year with that and use it as monitor on gigs .Not the best sound missing some mid frequencies but for a 3 channel and mobile amp definatly i would recoment that BUT buy recharchable batteries ...
9
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
L
Not ok
Lifemusic4 27.12.2018
It is better to buy Roland that Artec pmd 3 8. I used it I. The street performance it sounded no loud but if you make it loud it would make strange noises.
Proses are features there eq also several channels
Cons the sound, it is quite big
After this I bought ld which very good sound, but very heavy and big
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
1
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
C
Very good!
Champforgame 20.04.2021
DUDES! IT'S A MIXER AND A MONITOR ALL ROLLED INTO ONE! Works GREAT, LOTS OF CUSTOMIZATION! In Europe, everything IS DONE FOR THE PEOPLE!
The person who was engaged in 15688589. Thank you! Everything is very fast and high quality! The Germans have once again proved that they are very accurate, punctual and responsible people.
you. I will order products only from you! I advise everyone!

With love from Russia!
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
F
Nice portable gear
Francisco7821 22.02.2014
Very usefull for practice any were and to carry in the trunk. Weel finished and versatil. Works fine with batterys and with acoustic and electric guitar. A olso pub micro for voice or others instruments.
4
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
N
Small 3 voice street amp
Npossibl9 04.03.2018
This is the easiest amplifier I could find to play on the streets, to plug voice, guitar and beat gadget (auxiliar input). Its angle is nice, for you to have it near like a simple monitor. I use this and, being with a partner, the HB CG10-street (which gives two sound channels). They work with 10 1,5V batteries. Even projected for 220V, they can work with 110V, as is the case here in SP - Brazil.
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
E
Can improve on sound quality
Eltoon 09.04.2019
great product for beginners but they could improve on sound quality if they want to compete with the roland street.
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
l
Great for beginners
leamyjj 26.11.2019
perfect for home rehearsal and maybe busking, but doesn't pack enough power for much else
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

google translate gb
Tyvärr uppstod ett fel. försök igen senare.
M
Very good for the purpose intended
Musicmate007 10.01.2018
Though i have not had the oppertunity to fully test this, first impressions are very good, the input choice is the main reason for my purchase, plus i was looking for an 8" speaker, build quality is very good and the sound crisp and clear,
drift
funktioner
ljud
hantverkskvalitet
0
0
Anmäl recension

Anmäl recension

Your browser doesn't support javascript. Please update to the latest version or try another, modern browser.
Artec PMD3-8