Conectare la centrul de clienți

Vic Firth AJ2 American Jazz

49 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
my ideal stick
ztuzgg, 14.09.2017
I've been changing sticks throughout my drumming life ( 20 + years) and finally couple of years ago I finally settled on AJ2 sticks. They are bassicaly 5A , but modified for a ligher playing , jazz , light rock etc. , But still for me they feel completely different than 5A or any other stick. I play mainly jazz they and they are ideal for me. Only downside: quality seems inconsistent. I ordered few pairs and one of them was made from really light and soft wood, so that pair was completely wrecked after a few gigs, Ok those were rock gigs, but still , some pairs tend to last for almost 2 years. But still, I would buy them again since I didn't find any other that suit my playing style and grip.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Vic Firth American Jazz AJ2
Robert814, 15.09.2013
These form part of a selection of jazz sticks and are the heavier of AJ2, AJ4, AJ5. I tend to switch between them, especially when playing the rides. They look similar, but the slightly different feel makes it easier to obtain just the sound I'm after from a particular part of the ride surface.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Just awesome: for playing in small clubs or the rehearsal room
Datseris, 10.03.2019
I don't use this stick for Jazz. I use it for Funk and it works out like a charm! I use it when my band plays in small clubs and I always use them in the rehearsal room to have a softer overall sound (since we don't wear earplugs).

I actually switch between AJ3 and AJ2 since sometimes I want something heavier or lighter.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Not Only for Jazz!
Schengis, 24.06.2019
I played dozens of different varieties of sticks before I settled on these ones. They have a great balance and nice length without being too heavy.

I'm a very dynamic player and I use these sticks for a variety of genres. I can use these to swat crashes and crack rimshots in a rock setting and then tickle a ride and let the toms sing their full range later that night at the jazz club. They're as durable as you've come to expect from Vic Firth. I'll use a pair of these for months before I finally chew up the tops with my hi-hat.

Awesome sticks. A must-have for any stick bag.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Light and good rebounce
legromoia, 26.07.2021
Very good quality and very appropriate for playing jazz or other styles that require a soft and precise approach
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Pittig goed
11.06.2016
Dit zijn mijn favoriete stokken. Fantastische rebound. Ze helpen ook met dynamischer spelen. Stiller spelen is veel makkelijker. Natuurlijk zijn vic firth stokken van hoge kwaliteit. Niet enkel goed voor jazz. Enige nadeel is misschien dat ze wat dun zijn voor sommigen.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great sticks!
King Norre, 19.06.2017
This one is for players who prefer the shaft of a 5A stick but with a longer taper for faster rebounds and a lighter touch. I also prefer the sound that it produces on my cymbals over a regular 5A. I'm not a heavy hitter and don't play any metal or heavy rock stuff.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Great for jazz
Peter - Jive Aces, 09.08.2014
Been using these for years and for swing style jazz they're perfect. Prior to discovering these sticke I'd been looking for ages for a stick that I really liked. The nearest I found was Vic Firth 5A, but the were just a little too heavy for me and too short a taper. The longer taper gives a good bounce, but also gives a lot more options on rimshot tonality and colour. Of course being Vic Firth they are of the highest quality, like all Vic Firth sticks.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Vic Firth AJ2 American Jazz

11,60 € 57,42 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 30.09. și Vineri, 1.10.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24