Conectare la centrul de clienți

Thomann V4040 10 Pack

689 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great straps
gzt-project, 12.07.2021
Not much to say here really, it's a strap used to tie the coiled cable. Make sure to install it properly though - don't just loop it around the cable - make a self-tightening double loop. The velcro quality is very good and it doesn't stop sticking with frequent use.
The only downside I can think of is that these are not indestructible: after a few years of frequent use some straps tend to tear. However we always carry a pack of spares for that reason.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Nice for keeping the cable bag tidy.
30.03.2017
I use these to tie together all my cables of one type, so all my XLRs are in one big bundle, and so on. It makes Set Up at a gig really easy because I don't need to go searching for the cables I need. They are very big though, I didn't measure it out before I bought them, definitely too big for individual cables, go for the V2020 instead if that's what you're looking for.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Très pratiques!
Runciter, 18.02.2019
Très pratiques pour tenir ses cables ensembles et munis d'un scratch de bonne qualité, ces attaches-cables sont à recommander !

Bien vérifier la taille car les plus grands ne sont pas toujours pratiques pour tenir quelques cables ensembles...
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
good!
Gobets Pavel, 25.11.2019
it's better than duct tape. looks cool! the material is durable ! dismantling fast, many times can be used!THANKS
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
For any use
Heaventeo, 01.01.2019
Excellent product not only for cables, but for any home use.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Really big ones
EgoV, 05.11.2018
These velcro's seem small on the picture but in reality they are really big. We use those for the longest of our power cables and I can say they can handle those well. Maybe a little overkill.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Thomann V4040
Neil Nina, 11.03.2014
Good handy things to have! I did loose quite alot of them over the years though due to them coming off the cable when the cable is in use. It would be ideal if there was a way of securing them on the cable while its in use!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Handy high quality cable tidy!
10.01.2016
Very useful cable tidy. Remember to use the special way of threading these onto the cable shown on the web site, then they work beautifully! Well made and a must for every PA cable box! These come in a range of sizes covering all gauges of cable right up to really heavy touring power and speaker cables!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Great cable ties
Peter2876, 22.05.2015
This size suits speaker cables and allows you to keep all your cables neat and tidy. The ties grip onto the cable very well once you learn the trick for putting them on. With the cable unwound and the tie Velcro side out, the ties goes round and under the cable, DOWN through the metal loop, back under the cable and UP through the metal loop. Pull tight to grip.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Good and useful cable ties
THSound, 06.07.2019
I like those velcro cable ties very much. They are versityle and flexible. Very well made, strong velcro grip.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Good choice for an small Multicore
Borut Titovsek, 01.04.2014
Good quality for small price :-) I use it for drums multicore. Don't be afraid to buy it, because you will not get an better one for even similar price! I use it for 2 years :-)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Simple, affordable, functional
FailedMuso, 08.08.2020
Do exactly what they're supposed to do :-)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Large Cable Straps
Steven556, 16.04.2014
These are perfect for long XLR's and Speakon's. They wrap very well and keep all lead neat and tidy before and after each gig, and that is satisfying for every muscian or engineer!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
They are cabletastic
Mike9082, 22.09.2015
Simply great items I use them all the time to keep my cables.... well tidy as you would expect strong and easy to use.
Now click on the purchase botton.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann V4040 10 Pack

8,80 € 43,54 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 23.09. și Vineri, 24.09.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
telefon: +49-9546-9223-45
FAX: +49-9546-9223-443