Thomann Pedal Board Tape

729 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Reassuringly expensive
Rock Minsing, 21.02.2020
A vast improvement on the hook and loop/Velcro type method. It requires less tape and holds fast pedals and power supplies more reliably.

Pedal board tape doesn't need two types of tape (as does hook and loop) instead it has mushroom shape nodes which interlock with each other gripping far more.

If you have to remove it you will need either a flat blade or, better still, a hot air gun or maybe a hair drier would do the trick. I have found that it can be re-used if you don't let it dry out.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great in concept, not for me
Raphael Spernau, 16.09.2019
I had previously seen and heard people give hearty recommendations for this type of velcro alternative so I decided to give it a shot.

The idea behind this product is a velcro-like mounting system for your pedalboard that doesn't wear out and wobble like regluar velcro does. In theory this is a great idea. There are however a few issues, this might be personal, but here goes:

First of all, the cost. When you buy this product, you get about a meter by two centimeters of this pedal board tape for 10€. Compare that to Thomann's velcro alternative that they use on their pedalboard lineup, which costs 5€ for 3m by 5cm.

Secondly, the adhesive. I found it to be very subpar compared to velcro. On multiple occasions I ripped it straight off the board while trying to remove a pedal. If that wasn't the case, it ripped of the pedal itself. I'd say maybe 5/10 times I was able to disconnect the tape properly.

Now, this might simply be down to me using the tape not as intended, but I quite frankly cannot recommend this product compared to the ol'reliable velcro. If it ain't broke, don't fix it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Best Tape (Beware stong grip)
Stravers30, 20.08.2019
I was tired of using the typical hooked/material velcro system on my pedalboard because if you are gigging a lot & moving your effects board around, pedals are constantly falling off /unsticking which can be stressful when you arrive at a gig, you open your board bag & your pedalboard is a dirty mess, most velcro products are just not reliable enough. The Thomann Pedal Board Tape is very strong & the glue is really effective also....the only thing is it is a little too strong, so if you do use this product & if you need to move your pedals around on the board, instead of fighting to pull the pedals off with your bare hands (& you will) just take a flat tool like a paint scraper or even a butter knife & gently push it under the space between the pedal & the board, this will unhook the pedal from the board with ease. A great product
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Fixing pedals as a pro
Mries, 22.01.2018
I must say I am very happy with the Thomann Pedal Board Tape. I had some issues with heavy devices on my board with the traditional velcro.
With this tape the pedals are fixed as hell. I need some tools to get between pedal and board to get them disconnected.
You need just tiny pieces of tape on your pedals. That's also a big plus!
The pedals 'click' in the tape on the board.

I only have to buy more of it, one meter is very little, you'll need more for a midsize board.

I did not put full strips of velcro on the board-side. Only the positions where the pedals have their tape. But that makes configuration of the board less flexible. So I am rethinking this approach. Which means I need 5x 80cm only for the board. That'll get quite expensive. But I think it is worth it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Tight!
FLP , 16.12.2020
Like the title says: it's tight. Ultra tight. High quality tape.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Good quality tape
ondas, 20.04.2021
The glue is working fine and quite strong. The velcro is velcro, it works as all velcro works.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Very good
Mr.Overdrive23, 13.04.2021
Very good pedal board tape! High level quality. One of the best I’ve tried. All the pedals are fixed and safe!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
That's a powerfull sh@t
Urich_jr, 14.11.2020
You don't need much of this - use it wisely. Very strong.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Perfect tape, but not cheap
AJvW, 05.02.2019
Perfect for sticking pedals to your pedalboard. It sticks to the loop side of regular velcro very well. Gave only 4 stars because the stuff is expensive.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Sticky velcro is ... too effective?
03.05.2016
The Thomann Pedal board tape is a really strong adhesive strip - like, seriously strong. I would say that it's so strong it seems to negate the point of having a removable tape in the first place.

I have secured five pedals onto my board (with typically one pair of velcro strips per pedal) and have enough left for another three or four, so there's definitely enough in there for the average joe.

However, the main issue comes with application of the tape: once you remove the backing material (very easy) then the sticky side of the tape is revealed and you can attach it to your pedal or your pedalboard: it's very strong, but as you'll come to see - possibly not enough.

The fabric of the velcro is double-action: there's no male/female sides, and it all connects to everything else. You must press quite firmly to engage the gripping claws and you can feel it latch together with a very reassuring depression.

Once latched in the pedals are VERY securely fastened - so removing them once they're in place isn't very easy, especially if you're trying to juggle barrel-connectors or patch leads at the same time.

I've found also that the velcro fastening is MORE sturdy than the adhesive glue on the backing, so more than once I've attempted to remove a pedal only for the tape to come off of the back of the pedal itself (one time, it even pulled the rubber footing off a behringer pedal I had!)

I would say that this is a good product to keep everything in place, I was able to chuck my pedalboard around, carry it upside down with one hand to, and from my car without even a slight movement of any of the pedals.

Just don't thing you're going to be constantly rearranging them!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Reliable solution
Matt.M, 15.06.2018
I definitely prefer it to velcro: it's enough less for a better result.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
It will surely not fall off!
T.J., 14.02.2021
Very tight grip, just push a bit, you feel both strips "click" together, but be sure about the position of your pedal. It requires quite some force to pull the apart again.
When using smaller pieces of velcro strip, it comes loose from the pedal, since the grip between the small piece and the pedalboard velcro is just too strong.
Maybe nog the best solution if you want to rearrange your pedals regularly.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Next best thing to epoxy resin
Mombasaflash, 18.11.2018
Make sure you are happy with your pedal board arrangement BEFORE you press down the pedals, because once this tape is locked together you will practically need tools to remove the pedals.

On the plus side ... in use, your pedals will never, ever ... EVER ... EVER shift or fall off.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Strong as an ox
ForstuvetAnkel, 27.11.2019
Super stable, and no need to fill the entire backside of the pedal. Only downside is that it can be difficult to remove the pedals from the board again :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Fantastic stuff, better than regular velcro
Coen Bijpost, 26.05.2020
This stuff is the best! It sticks to itself like concrete. Don’t use too much on one pedal, because you just won’t get the pedal off your board anymore! I use small strips in the corners of the pedals for big pedals, and only centred top and bottom for smaller ones. 1 meter takes you a long way, though for a full pedalboard I’d suggest 2 packs as you most likely want to paste full strips on the board itself. Removing the stuff from a pedal is way easier then regular velcro. Highly recommended!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Super-sticky tape with immense pull-off strength
MickeyLuv, 01.11.2014
I used this tape for a pedal board rebuild as a replacement for standard 'hook and loop' tape. The main difference is that the tape locates with itself and under magnification comprises of tiny interlocking mushroom-shaped projections. The biggest mistake is to use too much; the grip when the two halves are pressed together is immense and only a small square on each corner of even a bulky pedal is all that's needed.

The adhesive backing sticks very well to most surfaces and needs careful alignment, as once stuck cannot be repositioned. It's advisable to make sure the surface is clean and grease-free before applying the tape.

I used two techniques; for large pedals I cut eight equal squares from the roll and stuck one at each corner of the pedal. Still with the backing on, I then pressed the remaining four squares face-to-face in position over the corner pieces. Then remove the backing and carefully lower the pedal into position. It's handy to have previously marked the pedal location to make sure it positions correctly. I marked one corner out with masking tape to make sure.

For small pedals I cut two strips just slightly smaller than the pedal's width and then cut these in half down their length to make four narrow strips. All that's required is one on either end and follow the same technique as before.

This is an excellent product and though fairly expensive compared to other methods offers a really firm and secure means of securing pedals.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Super strong bond
Panos!, 10.02.2020
Much stronger bond than the Velcro tape plus it doesn't peel off from my pedals every time I take them off the board! A bit expensive but great stuff!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Bye bye, velcro!
kgusarov, 13.05.2019
A big step forward from the velcro - now I am not afraid of pedals falling of, when moving my pedalboard around!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Use on every board build
Steve Barry, 17.12.2019
This stuff is amazing. I'll never go back to standard velcro. The difference in stability is incredible. I realise it is expensive but it is worth every penny.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Perfect for pedals
Josh_k, 16.07.2019
The tape attaches to velcro loops really well and is perfect for pedals. The glue is also strong enough so that it doesn't come off the pedal when removing them.

Another handy trick is sticking small pieces back to back to use as a riser for pedals with feet!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
bad
Josip Jakopovic, 12.04.2020
good adhesive to the pedalboard and a pedal, but not a good match, the pedals barely stick to the pedalboards.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Far better than the old velcro tape
Curt R, 08.08.2020
This stuff is perfect if you don't want your pedals to ever come loose from your pedalboard, so bear that in mind. A little goes a long way with this stuff!

If you are a regular pedal swapper, this stuff will tear the paint/wood out of your pedalboard before it un-sticks from the pedal or unlocks from it's opposing side.

If I ever have to remove it, I usually get a screwdriver under the pedal to dislodge it.

Also, make sure the surface that you are sticking this stuff to is clean, else it can un-stick.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
New tech!
Cuni, 16.08.2017
This new feltro type of tape is really good, since it has no soft part is does not grabs dust and garbage. really good !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Very stable
Frankasian, 10.04.2021
This is much stronger and much more stable than regular velcro. Only downside is you need a bit of muscle to get the pedals back off the board.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Excellent
Andypaws, 22.10.2017
Much better than velcro! Great for pedaltrain
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann Pedal Board Tape

10,90 € 53,70 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Vineri, 14.05. și Luni, 17.05.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Recent vizionate Note
Line6 Relay G10TII Transmitter

Line6 Relay G10TII Transmiiter, 2,4 GHz plug and play Wireless transmitter for Relay G10 systems or Spider V series from Spider V 60, with internal receiver, audio frequency range 10 - 20.000 Hz, automic frequency setup, 118 dB SPL max.,…

Recent vizionate Note
Kawai KDP-120 B

Kawai KDP-120 B Digital Piano - 88 weighted keys, RH-CII keyboard and Harmonic Imaging (HI), three sensors, 88-key piano sampling, 15x sounds, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX sound, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX concert grand piano sound with new low balance volume feature, which…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer S&H / Random Voltage 1036

Behringer S&H / Random Voltage 1036; Eurorack module; dual Sample & Hold /Random Voltage; internal clock adjustable from 0.03 - 300Hz; manual sample button; clock FM input with attenuator; signal input with attenuator; internal random generator with attenuator; channel A…

Recent vizionate Note
SSL 500-Series SiX Channel

Solid State Logic 500-Series SiX Channel; Channel Strip; with SuperAnalogue mic preamp and 5-way LED indicator; +48V phantom power; with phase and HPF switches; separate instrument/line input on front panel with Hi-Z switch (1MO); switchable 2-band EQ with bell and…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Recent vizionate Note
Arturia Pigments 3

Arturia Pigments 3 (ESD); virtual synthesizer; four sound engines with variable sound sources; Harmonic Engine with up to 512 partials; Wavetable Engine with a total of 164 wavetables; Utility Engine with sub-oscillator and two noise sample layers; Jup-8 V4 low-pass…

Recent vizionate Note
Vandoren Optimum Ligature Clar Boehm PG

Vandoren Optimum ligature for Bb-Clarinet (Boehm system), precise and fast fixation, easily fixable to the mouthpiece, no lateral pressure on reed and ligature, color: pink-gold, incl. plastic cap and three different pressure plates for variety of sounds

4
(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton AirBorne Pro 5.8Ghz Instrument

Harley Benton AirBorne 5.8Ghz Pro Instrument, 5,8GHz digital wireless instrument system; suitable for all instruments with 6,35mm audio jack; plug-n-play transmitter & receiver; 5,8GHz band (5.729~5.820GHz); 24 bit/48KHz; 4 channels; transmission range up to 35 meter; latency 5,6ms; battery…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Korg SQ-64

Polyphonic Step Sequencer with 4 Tracks 3 Melody tracks with 8-fold polyphony and 16 patterns of 64 steps each, Drum track with 16 monophonic sub-tracks, 64-Key matrix with illuminated buttons, OLED display, Editing modes per melody track: gate, pitch…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.