Thomann Pedal Board Tape

666 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Reassuringly expensive
Rock Minsing, 21.02.2020
A vast improvement on the hook and loop/Velcro type method. It requires less tape and holds fast pedals and power supplies more reliably.

Pedal board tape doesn't need two types of tape (as does hook and loop) instead it has mushroom shape nodes which interlock with each other gripping far more.

If you have to remove it you will need either a flat blade or, better still, a hot air gun or maybe a hair drier would do the trick. I have found that it can be re-used if you don't let it dry out.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Best Tape (Beware stong grip)
Stravers30, 20.08.2019
I was tired of using the typical hooked/material velcro system on my pedalboard because if you are gigging a lot & moving your effects board around, pedals are constantly falling off /unsticking which can be stressful when you arrive at a gig, you open your board bag & your pedalboard is a dirty mess, most velcro products are just not reliable enough. The Thomann Pedal Board Tape is very strong & the glue is really effective also....the only thing is it is a little too strong, so if you do use this product & if you need to move your pedals around on the board, instead of fighting to pull the pedals off with your bare hands (& you will) just take a flat tool like a paint scraper or even a butter knife & gently push it under the space between the pedal & the board, this will unhook the pedal from the board with ease. A great product
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Fixing pedals as a pro
Mries, 22.01.2018
I must say I am very happy with the Thomann Pedal Board Tape. I had some issues with heavy devices on my board with the traditional velcro.
With this tape the pedals are fixed as hell. I need some tools to get between pedal and board to get them disconnected.
You need just tiny pieces of tape on your pedals. That's also a big plus!
The pedals 'click' in the tape on the board.

I only have to buy more of it, one meter is very little, you'll need more for a midsize board.

I did not put full strips of velcro on the board-side. Only the positions where the pedals have their tape. But that makes configuration of the board less flexible. So I am rethinking this approach. Which means I need 5x 80cm only for the board. That'll get quite expensive. But I think it is worth it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Far better than the old velcro tape
Curt R, 08.08.2020
This stuff is perfect if you don't want your pedals to ever come loose from your pedalboard, so bear that in mind. A little goes a long way with this stuff!

If you are a regular pedal swapper, this stuff will tear the paint/wood out of your pedalboard before it un-sticks from the pedal or unlocks from it's opposing side.

If I ever have to remove it, I usually get a screwdriver under the pedal to dislodge it.

Also, make sure the surface that you are sticking this stuff to is clean, else it can un-stick.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great in concept, not for me
Raphael Spernau, 16.09.2019
I had previously seen and heard people give hearty recommendations for this type of velcro alternative so I decided to give it a shot.

The idea behind this product is a velcro-like mounting system for your pedalboard that doesn't wear out and wobble like regluar velcro does. In theory this is a great idea. There are however a few issues, this might be personal, but here goes:

First of all, the cost. When you buy this product, you get about a meter by two centimeters of this pedal board tape for 10€. Compare that to Thomann's velcro alternative that they use on their pedalboard lineup, which costs 5€ for 3m by 5cm.

Secondly, the adhesive. I found it to be very subpar compared to velcro. On multiple occasions I ripped it straight off the board while trying to remove a pedal. If that wasn't the case, it ripped of the pedal itself. I'd say maybe 5/10 times I was able to disconnect the tape properly.

Now, this might simply be down to me using the tape not as intended, but I quite frankly cannot recommend this product compared to the ol'reliable velcro. If it ain't broke, don't fix it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Reliable solution
Matt.M, 15.06.2018
I definitely prefer it to velcro: it's enough less for a better result.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Sticky velcro is ... too effective?
03.05.2016
The Thomann Pedal board tape is a really strong adhesive strip - like, seriously strong. I would say that it's so strong it seems to negate the point of having a removable tape in the first place.

I have secured five pedals onto my board (with typically one pair of velcro strips per pedal) and have enough left for another three or four, so there's definitely enough in there for the average joe.

However, the main issue comes with application of the tape: once you remove the backing material (very easy) then the sticky side of the tape is revealed and you can attach it to your pedal or your pedalboard: it's very strong, but as you'll come to see - possibly not enough.

The fabric of the velcro is double-action: there's no male/female sides, and it all connects to everything else. You must press quite firmly to engage the gripping claws and you can feel it latch together with a very reassuring depression.

Once latched in the pedals are VERY securely fastened - so removing them once they're in place isn't very easy, especially if you're trying to juggle barrel-connectors or patch leads at the same time.

I've found also that the velcro fastening is MORE sturdy than the adhesive glue on the backing, so more than once I've attempted to remove a pedal only for the tape to come off of the back of the pedal itself (one time, it even pulled the rubber footing off a behringer pedal I had!)

I would say that this is a good product to keep everything in place, I was able to chuck my pedalboard around, carry it upside down with one hand to, and from my car without even a slight movement of any of the pedals.

Just don't thing you're going to be constantly rearranging them!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Use on every board build
Steve Barry, 17.12.2019
This stuff is amazing. I'll never go back to standard velcro. The difference in stability is incredible. I realise it is expensive but it is worth every penny.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Super strong bond
Panos!, 10.02.2020
Much stronger bond than the Velcro tape plus it doesn't peel off from my pedals every time I take them off the board! A bit expensive but great stuff!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Strong as an ox
ForstuvetAnkel, 27.11.2019
Super stable, and no need to fill the entire backside of the pedal. Only downside is that it can be difficult to remove the pedals from the board again :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Excellent
Andypaws, 22.10.2017
Much better than velcro! Great for pedaltrain
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Next best thing to epoxy resin
Mombasaflash, 18.11.2018
Make sure you are happy with your pedal board arrangement BEFORE you press down the pedals, because once this tape is locked together you will practically need tools to remove the pedals.

On the plus side ... in use, your pedals will never, ever ... EVER ... EVER shift or fall off.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
bad
Josip Jakopovic, 12.04.2020
good adhesive to the pedalboard and a pedal, but not a good match, the pedals barely stick to the pedalboards.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Fantastic stuff, better than regular velcro
Coen Bijpost, 26.05.2020
This stuff is the best! It sticks to itself like concrete. Don’t use too much on one pedal, because you just won’t get the pedal off your board anymore! I use small strips in the corners of the pedals for big pedals, and only centred top and bottom for smaller ones. 1 meter takes you a long way, though for a full pedalboard I’d suggest 2 packs as you most likely want to paste full strips on the board itself. Removing the stuff from a pedal is way easier then regular velcro. Highly recommended!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Perfect for pedals
Josh_k, 16.07.2019
The tape attaches to velcro loops really well and is perfect for pedals. The glue is also strong enough so that it doesn't come off the pedal when removing them.

Another handy trick is sticking small pieces back to back to use as a riser for pedals with feet!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Amazing piece of gear
Andreas apo Larnaca, 04.01.2020
Lasts for a lifetime. A bit expensive but it never wears off . The only drawback is that you need something like a lever to pull it off the pedalboard as it is very strong and you can pull off the entire velcro.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Bye bye, velcro!
kgusarov, 13.05.2019
A big step forward from the velcro - now I am not afraid of pedals falling of, when moving my pedalboard around!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Very good tape!
vitaliistep, 06.02.2019
Extremely quality product! The only downside is that if you mounted something with it, it's almost impossible to peel it off :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
New tech!
Cuni, 16.08.2017
This new feltro type of tape is really good, since it has no soft part is does not grabs dust and garbage. really good !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
This stays on!
JorisRas, 24.04.2020
This is the strongest velcro ish stuff I've ever used. You can use a little peace on every corner and you'll need a knife to even get it off your board. That means that if you are playing gigs, your pedals are safe!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Exellent!
Norway 20, 16.04.2018
Use: Does the job perfectly,

Clarity: Easy to cut. The glue holds the tape at place!

Cons/Pros: No cons, just a cheap and good pedal board tape.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Nailing it to your board
09.01.2016
This is the lock on confidence setup you have dreamed of for your pedals on your pedal board.

It is expensive and therefore requires careful planning and organization of pedals. Once you understand how it works you won't want to use anything else, especially if you value your pedals.

You will need patience and understanding if you are trying to move pedals as it is like nailing your pedals to your board. They can be removed but with a lot of effort.

Pedals with rubber backing should have backing removed first. A quick tip is to reverse the back plate.

Love this product.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Very strong and easy to use
tomaspaul, 22.04.2020
Really strong, I can pick up my whole pedalboard by one pedal! I would recommend not covering the whole bottom of a pedal with dual lock and instead using both Velcro and the thomman tape.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Pedals will not fall down with this!
Marshall363, 19.09.2014
This is one of the best pedal accessories i have bought. I like it so much.
I was building my own pedalboard , and I planned to gig all summer with it, so i needed something to put my pedals permanently on the pedalboard, so they don't fall down when I travel and of course so i don't have to plug all the wires again and again in every show. I read that the ordinary velrco is not that strong and pedals could fall down and move. I don't want to worry about my pedals falling down on stage or when I travel so i looked for something stronger and I found this.
It is perfect !
Pedals will not come off the pedalboard even if i shake it upside down .
That works for me.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great stuff!
Michael9841, 25.07.2017
This stuff works great for fixing pedals to boards but make sure you know what you what you're getting - the dual-lock stuff is super strong and isn't great if you want to repeatedly remove or move around pedals: it takes quite a bit of force to pull them free! The benefit of this though is that a little bit goes a long way: you don't need to cover the entire pedal with the stuff to get a really solid lock down.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann Pedal Board Tape

9,90 € 48,09 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Expediere preconizată până la Luni, 21. Septembrie

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer 960 Sequential Controller

Behringer 960 Sequential Controller; Eurorack module; analog Step Sequencer with 8 Steps and 3 CV rows; for each Step: CV control knob, mode switch, trigger-button and trigger input/output; selectable voltage range for each row (+8V max.); internal Oscillator as clock...

Recent vizionate Note
AKAI Professional EWI Solo

AKAI Professional EWI Solo; electronic Wind Instrument with integrated speaker; authentic wind-performance and expression; 200 acoustic and synthestic preset sounds; Mouthpiece with Air-pressure level sensor and bite sensor; 13 touch sensors, Octave Rollers: 6 mobile, 2 fixed touch sensors (8-octave...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 Roasted IB

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alder body, Bolt-on neck: Roasted Canadian flamed maple, Roasted maple fretboard, Fretboard inlays: Black offset dots, Neck profile: Modern C, Fretboard radius: 350 mm, 24 Stainless steel jumbo frets, GraphTech Tusq XL nut, Nut...

Recent vizionate Note
Omnitronic TRM-202 MK3

Omnitronic TRM-202 MK3; 2-channel rotary mixer with 3-band frequency isolator for DJs; classic rotary mixer with 2 input channels and integrated 3-band frequency isolator for DJs; gain control, 2-way equalizer (Highs/Lows) and phono/line switching per channel; dedicated boost and kill...

Recent vizionate Note
Thomann ComboDesk88 - designed by Zaor

Producer Workstation Designed by Zaor, Ideal for home and project studios, Extremely sturdy and ergonomic construction, 19" Racks with a total of 3x 3 U, Includes cover plates for 19" racks for expanding the table surface and rack rail,...

Recent vizionate Note
Presonus AudioBox 96 Studio Ult 25th An

USB Audio Interface Recording Set Consists of AudioBox USB 96 25th Anniversary Edition, Studio One Artist + Studio Magic Plugin Suite (Ableton - Live Lite, Arturia - Analog Lab Lite 3 and many more) (ESD download), Eris E3.5 active...

Recent vizionate Note
Magma CTRL Case MPC One

Magma CTRL Case MPC One, suitable for Akai MPC One, 6 mm thick and rigid Durashock molded EVA foam and water rejecting polyester exterior shell, Sturdy zipper, Including practical cable organizer panel, Incl. removable egg-foam padding, Compatible with Decksaver cover,...

Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design DaVinci Resolve Activ. Code

Blackmagic Design DaVinci Resolve Studio Dongle; professional software for editing, color correction, audio post production and visual effects; completely in one application; for Mac, Windows and Linux; Software license without USB license dongle; Requires an internet connection when logging in;...

Recent vizionate Note
Kala U-Bass Nomad 4 NT

Kala U-Bass Nomad 4 NT, acoustic-electric U-Bass, 20 13/16" (528 mm) scale, 29 3/8" (746 mm) overall length, Mahogany top, Mahogany back and sides, Mahogany neck, 16 frets, Rosewood fingerboard, Graph Tech NuBone nut, composite saddle, custom black die cast...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Novation Launchkey 25 MK3

USB MIDI keyboard 25 Keys with velocity sensitivity, 16 RGB illuminated velocity-sensitive pads, Scale and Chord modes, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controls, Buttons for...

Recent vizionate Note
Larry Carlton H7 STR

Electric Guitar Semi-hollow design, Maple body, Flamed maple top, Mahogany neck, Set-in neck attachment, Ebony fretboard, Square fretboard inlays, C Neck profile, 22 Medium jumbo frets, Scale: 627 mm (24.7"), Fretboard radius: 305 mm (12"), Nut width: 42 mm...

Recent vizionate Note
Cosmotronic Cosmix

Cosmotronic Cosmix; Eurorack module; 8-channel stereo mixer; 4 mono channels with volume fader, panaorama control and aux send (pre/post switchable for each channel); 2 stereo channels with volume fader; mute switch for each channel; stereo overdrive circuit with separate Low...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.