Thomann Orchestra Stand Premium

833 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.2 /5
  • Manipulare
  • Stabilitate
  • Măiestrie
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Great stand
HowieCapowie, 27.10.2020
Ok - quality wise this impressed me. I needed a good and sturdy stand for use in our rehearsal room/studio space. Not just to hold lyrics sheets and notes, but also to put a tab on from time to time. I had those portable flimsy metal ones kids use in their corps. This makes an excellent stand to my needs and did not cost very much. If sturdy is what you need and you don't worry about weight and easy transport, this would be a good choice. It also looks kind of professional, so I would not hesitate to use this in more formal settings either.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Very disappointing
Gairm, 11.08.2019
Of all the products I've had from Thomann, this is easily the most disappointing. It has a flimsy feel overall, but the screws that set height or the angle of the sheet rest are particularly flimsy. They are surprisingly small diameter and it's hard to get a firm grip without using what feels like undue force.

The rubber feet are thin and loose. Pick the stand up to move it and they are liable to simply drop off.

The word 'Premium' is inappropriate.

I bought two of these: along with several other items they arrived in a large box which was not adequate and had torn open in transit. Fortunately they were well protected by their own packaging inside the larger box.

This is not the first time I've had a delivery from Thomann which was inadequately packed, and it makes me reluctant to order from them again. The first mispackaged delivery, which included a set of cymbals, led to a return, but that process was a nightmare and I'm afraid that I couldn't face a repeat of it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Okay .....but premium ?
Cartmin, 11.04.2018
.... I think not.
Wobbles around like a flower in the wind.
A breeze moves it when used outside, moves on a drum platform inside.
The slide in top mounting plate needs re-thinking as the rest of the stand seems to be firm enough.
I have carried out a DIY modification to the mount and now use it for a small mixer stand.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Good all rounder
Bowman, 29.05.2018
I wanted a more solid stand for when I was playing longer duration performances or rehearsals and this ticks all the boxes. Size of the sheet music area is good. The depth of the shelf holding the music is really great, I can put a lot of music and pens etc. on it that won't fall off while I'm playing or moving music around.

Solid build, good sturdy legs and tightening screws are easy to use. Obviously being a solid music stand that part doesn't collapse down small so it makes it a little awkward at times to carry. It's not really a criticism, as that's the whole point of this stand, but just something to note if you're used to a fully collapsible stand.

So far it's stood up very well to being transported and thrown around a little in cars etc.

I have paired this with the Might Bright duet LED light and it makes for a great all round music stand and light combo.

Very happy overall with it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Yep
motty, 01.02.2018
As a gigging multi-instrumentalist I am called upon from time to time to play reading gigs, and my old primary-school style fold-up music stand was no longer cutting it with larger books, or indeed smaller books.

Clearly I wanted one of those proper heavy solid stands with a deep shelf. This is one of those proper heavy solid stands with a deep shelf. There is nothing wrong with it.

The stand part folds up remarkably small; the shelf part is kind of bulky, but that can't be helped. Easy to assemble and disassemble, kind of a pain to transport but not half as bad as it could be. Definitely solid kit. Has not fallen over once, even on the Bonzo Dog Doo Dah Band tribute gig where I am required to clip a comedy towel to the front of the the thing and prance about in silly clothes.

Recommend.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Cheap, but too breakable
TheMadScientist, 04.10.2017
Positive things:
Decomposing is easy and the plate is really sturdy. It is also quite a cheap choice.

Negative things:
The knob to adjust the feet is the weakest part. We had quite some of these stands and with all of them, that knob cannot be tightened anymore after some time.

Mind that we have to build up our podium every week so if you use it for home, or when you place it on a stage for once and for all, it's an excellent choice especially regarding the price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
dbdbdbdb, 14.09.2015
I am very pleased with the quality of workmanship. All parts of the stand are of excellent quality. The head stand can be easy moved back and forth, even when it is clamped. Beautiful design looks massive and actually very easy to carry.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Effective
fhole, 06.07.2017
Good stand. No holes in it! I like that. I use it when teaching and sometimes want to write something on paper that is on the stand. My previous stand had holes, which was particularly annoying in this regard. It's good on stage too that the audience doesn't see the mess of paper on the stand. Easy to transport, splits in two. Lightweight and robust.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
At a Price!
Richard826, 30.05.2013
We bought 30 of these stands and although they are relatively easy to assemble it was still a lengthy (and tedious) process. Whilst the majority were ok, out of the whole batch of 30 there were a few small dents on some of the top plates (probably due to the way they are packed in a single box) and in one particular case a totally twisted screw thread on a base that no matter how many swaps of fittings I couldn't fix.

They are pretty stable inside (never used outside the practice room) and take a fair bit of weight with music and pads. We've been using them regularly for a while and they seem reasonably robust. My only issue is whether they are really any better than the cheaper ones in the same range.

However, at the price it's hard to complain!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
The band love them
Michael N. 109, 29.05.2013
We purchased 30 of these stands due to being so impressed with the ones we purchased from Thomann some years back. Very smart and user friendly. the band love them and we look great on stage.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Sturdy and solid stand
Zool., 20.02.2019
What more is there to say, this is premium quality and is built in a way that it will last and serve for years.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Probably great for sheet music but
Kevin6046, 16.08.2017
I ordered this for a friend who wants to put a laptop on top, it's a bit flimsy for that but he is happy, although I can see disaster on the horizon. For the twenty euros it cost it wasn't worth returning. It's quite well made to be fair and as I said probably great for paper.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
BARGAIN
Robert3713, 01.03.2018
Cheap as chips. Very sturdy stand. way worth the price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Very nice and cheap.
29.03.2016
I bought it for holding my music sheets / books etc. It is very nice for both studio usage and gig usage.
All parts easy to detach as mentioned. Nearly all pieces made of stell. (Only head of the clamping screws are plastic.) So you don't need to worry about durability.
The legs of the stand, height of the pipe and angle of the desk are adjustable. So you can adjust it for yourself easily.
I didn't like the clamping screw of the desk. I can't tighten it so much at least with a hand.
If you have a little money for the music stand, just click "Add to Cart" button. This thing is an absolute solution for this price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Great budget stand
David-Ipswich, 16.11.2020
Bought 18 of these for the band. Very affordable but the compromise is the tops are a bit wobbly and the way of joining the tops to the stands is a bit fiddly. Be prepared for a bit of repair work after a few months of use but to be honest, the occasional rivet added in here and there is worth the cost saving over an expensive stand when you need lots of them!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
bit of a wobbler
04.07.2014
The tripod is fine but the mounting bracket (small part) does not grip the book-rest part very well. It has slipped off easily on a few occasions. However, it's very stable on the ground and the large size is good for any books / scores. Overall a reasonable product but maybe advisable to spend a few ? more for quality.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Good value but not very durable
Steve7373, 30.11.2013
My first version had to be replaced because it was faulty.
This was done with a minimum of fuss thank to all at Thomann.
However, I am a bit disappointed with it in general.
I was looking for a solid professional piece of kit that would last under constant gigging.
This is clearly not built for the road.
It does the job...but really better for domestic use IMHO.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Thomann Orchestra Stand Premium
Grumpy in Tucson, AZ, USA, 23.03.2019
fantastic improvement to the cheap wire type stands i have been using will probably order 3 more....thanks....great item will buy again...fast shipping to the USA....
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
22.03.2015
The joint where the two tubes connect is moving a bit when the stand is set to maximum height, but it doesn't cause disturbing stability problems. A very good stand and absolutely worths its price!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Good quality and lots of space
10.03.2016
I was a little unsure about buying this as I usually don't have very good luck with store name products. With this stand, however, I have no regrets. It's perfect for my studio needs and it's strong enough to hold very heavy and large music books.

The shelf lip itself should maybe have been a little deeper, but that's the only slight improvement that I can see. It's extremely stabile and you'd really have to push it hard to knock it over. All the screws and clamping points are very well designed.

Great value for money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Good stable stand, but the joining clamp is a design weakness
Eric286, 08.08.2015
I bought this because i wanted a stand that would demount and pack flat in a gig box without its frame protruding like somme of the other solid stands. It did exactly that , and it's solid etc, my only gripe is that the top secures with a screw which when overtightened distorts the holding clamp and so destabilises it. It is a weak feature in the design, and means that with a heavy lever arched file/songbook, it does move around a bit in the clamp. For that reason I wouldnt buy another one, but stick to the lower price one abeit a bulky frame on the back.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Stand for workers
Cajon boy, 26.01.2018
Very good stand, price is low, works well. Little heavy, but I don't use it outside my studio. If you are on the road it could be better the choose a lither version stand.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
The item arrived broken
Jerry K., 10.02.2019
The item arrived broken from 2 different locations! One of the screws on the stand was broken, and on the upper part metal had broken so the upper part didn't correctly attach to the lower part. The item I received is totally unusable.

Obviously very poor choice of materials is used on this stand - even if your one arrives unbroken, I would be pretty sure that it will eventually get broken. Better settle for some other item.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Quality, affordible orchestral stand
Michael2564, 28.05.2014
I am a gigging musician who uses this stand daily as part of my work.

My first requirement is stability: often I use my iPad to read from, and have bad experiences with flimsy stands failing on me before. I am glad to say that this stand does not disappoint! It is very stable.

The top part detaches easily from the base letting you pack up using less space.

It isn't a very heavy stand, which I had hoped would not be to the detriment of durability or stability. So far it has been great.

The finish is seemingly a power coated steel affair. Durable and no finish blemishes were present in my example.

I would buy another were this to break.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
One of the best music stands I have used on shows
David O' Grady, 27.02.2018
One of the best music stands I have used on shows and now finally bought one for myself. Excellent build quality and for the price... its a definite sell.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann Orchestra Stand Premium

19,70 € 95,98 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-60
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(6)
Recent vizionate Note
Thomann DP-28 Plus

Digital Piano 88 Weighted keys with hammer action, 25 Sounds, Metronome, 50 Rhythms, 192-Note polyphony, Modes: Layer, Split, Duo Mode, Twinova, Reverb and Chorus, Music library with 100 preset songs, Transpose function, Bluetooth Midi for Pianotool App (iOS and...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade

iZotope RX 8 Standard Crossgrade (ESD); audio restoration software; crossgrades from from any paid iZotope / Exponential Audio product to RX 8 Standard; profound process control with extensive set of parameters and less artifacts; Guitar De-noise is a module dedicated...

Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Mainframe Bit Crusher

Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Bit Crusher, Produces 80s-style lo-fi sounds reminiscent of early arcade games, home consoles and home computers, Reduces the sample rate from 48 kHz to 110 Hz, which leads to reduced audio quality...

Recent vizionate Note
Warwick Gnome

Bass Amp Head Compact and light, Transistor circuit, Class D power amplifier, Power: 200 W at 4 ohms / 130 W at 8 ohms, 3-Band EQ with +/- 15 dB cut / boost per band, 6.35 mm Headphone output...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp

Sadowsky Onboard Bass Preamp (4-Knob System), prewired onboard bass preamp for J-style basses with metal control plate, active preamp for passive pickups, 4-knob layout with controls for Master Volume / Balance / Vintage Tone Control (P/P) / Treble and Bass...

Recent vizionate Note
Marshall Electronics VS-PTC-200 PTZ

Marshall Electronics VS-PTC-200; PTZ Camera Controller; 4D Joystick allows simultaneous control over Pan, Tilt, Zoom and Focus; 128 Preset locations with smooth adjustable transition speeds; One touch controls over Brightness, Back Light, Mirror/Flip, Freeze Capture; Full Duplex RS-232 & RS-422...

Recent vizionate Note
Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m

Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m; Mobile chromakey background; Easy transport and safe storage thanks to the roll-up system in the sturdy aluminium case; Quick assembly and disassembly thanks to two hydraulic supports; Sturdy and durable scissor system; Two folding feet...

Recent vizionate Note
Presonus Revelator

Presonus Revelator; USB-C microphone with effects; bus-powered USB-C compatible microphone for podcasts, streaming, home recording etc. ; polar pattern; cardioid, omnidirectional and figure-of-eight; 2x headphone output with volume control and zero latency monitoring; 96 kHz / 24-bit operation; 6-in/6-out audio...

Recent vizionate Note
Warwick Gnome i

Bass Amp Head with USB Interface Compact and light, Transistor circuit, Class D power amplifier, Power: 200 W at 4 ohms / 130 W at 8 ohms, 3-Band EQ with +/- 15 dB cut / boost per band, 6.35...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge

Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge; Video converter that can receive an H.264 stream from any ATEM Mini Pro and convert it back to SDI and HDMI video; this allows video to be distributed to remote locations on a local Ethernet...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.