Thomann Microphone Cleaner

663 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • Eficienţa curăţeniei
  • Protecţie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
seemed great, but comes without any direction on how to use the product
Dub77, 13.03.2020
I bought this as I became conscious of different people using my mic at gigs and realised that not only should I not allow members of the public breath and spit all over my mic , but I should really buy a product to keep it clean.
I bought this cleaner as it seems reasonably priced and handy.
If I'm honest, I’m a little disappointed.. mainly because it arrived with ZERO instructions on how to use it. I know its not exactly rocket science but I have no idea whether i just spray it on and leave it, or whether i spray and wipe off? Etc etc..
Not the end of the world but is just strange and kinda feels like a waste of money.

Pros.. if you are already familiar with how to use these cleaners, it is probably great and value for money, but if not... see cons.

Cons.. came without ANY instructions or directions for use.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
A litte tool to keep your mic "clean"
Diego72, 06.02.2021
It's a strange moments with the pandemic around and now more then ever you have to pay a particular attention to how you manage your mic from session to session. I can not say can kill the COVID virus (no mention about this on the enclosure) but for sure it cleans and sanitize your beloved mic. I use it on dynamic and condenser mics (paying attention to not use it on the capsules) and I don't see any problem but only time will tell so I don't express a complete judgment about protection.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Great cleaner but lack of instructions is very lame
Cinege42, 26.03.2021
Works as it should as far as I can tell, however since numerous people have mentioned before that this needs some instruction manual and one still has not been created for it is quite lame.

One could easily be created and then shared as a link on Thomann's website, it wouldn't take much resources and yet would improve the product significantly.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
perfect "on the field" solution
Sasko, 16.04.2015
I usually clean my microphones by removing grills and washing them in mild detergent solution, but when working on festivals that last days there is no time to do this or wait while the grills dry out so this is a perfect solution to keep your microphones clean and odour free for the next performer. I've been thanked many times by guest crew for having this one with me.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Very useful extra for a busy rehearsal place
10.03.2017
We use this for our 20 or so SM58s that are used for rehearsal sessions everyday and night.

Just a quick spritz with this to stop the mic from clinging onto the smell of whatever the last user ate for tea and they're good to go.

I'm not sure how well it's actually cleaning the mic grille or protecting the grille from rust etc but in terms of removing odour and making it unpleasant to handle (let alone, put your mouth against) it certainly helps!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
I think its working?!
Michaela C., 20.08.2015
Its hard to say for sure that this product works but I havent contracted herpes yet so thats a plus. I usually use then when sharing mics with other people and so far I havent come down with anything serious, haha. Its main for my peace of mind. Prevention is better than cure and all that.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Better than nothing!
Clive B., 25.06.2015
It's an age old problem and not one that's always been readily solved - how do you maintain hygiene without destroying your mic..?

This looks like a pretty simple answer :-)

Can it rock up like Mr Muscle and simply strip years of neglect, sweat and spit from your favourite microphone with just one squirt of the top..? Probably not... but used regularly, yes, it can keep that microphone feeling fresh and clean.

I've treated several mics (Beta 58s and a Neumann KMS 105) to an application of this - of course, it's best to remove the ball / grille and apply it inside and out without needed to drench the mic capsule itself over and over again - and yes, I'd have to say that I have confidence in the product's claims.

Even though it's a small can, it lasts a while and at the very least, it's got to be better than not bothering at all, right..?
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
A Surprising Purchase...
mtechtheatre, 13.01.2014
I was looking for that odd item that could be of use to me to fill up my basket as I was a few euros off the free delivery barrier.

I stumbled across this microphone cleaner and purchased as more of an experiment than anything. It is not a product I have ever found the need to purchase however we now use it all the time. Each microphone going in or out the warehouse from our hire stock or on site if required get sprayed with this and it does do a good job at quickly and easily maintaining the microphone. Also what on the face of it is a very small bottle lasts a surprising amount of time :-)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
My sister loves it!
LizCJ, 08.02.2019
Bought it as a present for her and she said it's great!?
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Thomann Microphone Cleaner
Chris5786, 11.11.2018
It works...it does the job required of it...and it's in a small can that sits nicely in your mic case or pocket.
Recommended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Clean and fresh
Roo, 27.05.2013
This little spray gives all the vocalists at our church the confidence to know they will not pick up any bugs or diseases when they are singing.

And that lingering musty odour that vocal microphones can pick up because of moisture (and bad breath) has completely disappeared.

Whilst the metallic parts of a microphone don't tend to harbour bacteria and viruses for long, the foam insides do, so someone from our maintenance team sprays the vocal microphones regularly to keep everything sanitised and fresh.

My only reservation with the product is I would like a larger sized can because we do use it a lot!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Does what it says on the tin!
Kevo, 29.09.2019
I play solo, duo & trio gigs and we use several mics. I bought this to clean the mics after the gigs to prevent mold & mildew build up & for general hygiene reasons. Just unscrew the mesh head, spray outside & inside and your done. Dries very quickly, leaves no residue & leaves a nice clean fresh smell on your mics. Cheap as chips and fits neatly into the microphone case. I highly recommend.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Easy to use
trelousis, 02.02.2019
Does the job, awesome for the price!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
good stuff
19.11.2016
I got it for free with microphone purchase. Great deal can't complain! Does not contain alcohol, pump action no aerosol. Works well, not only for cleaning microphone. I would recommend to remove the grill before cleaning in case this liquid gets into electronic parts. Happy with my purchase!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Awesome
Bass50, 08.06.2015
The price is really great. Very long lasting, requires only little bit , great for use on all studio recording gear, also on condenser mics, and horn instruments . Highly suggest to anyone
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Excellent Product.
10.03.2017
Excellent Mic cleaner for cleaning all different mic grills after hard use on festivals and gig's.

Dries really quickly meaning you spray the grills and with in a few minutes have them back together ready to be used again.

Highly recommend this cleaner any one wanting to keep there mic's clean and hygienic.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Keep your microphones dribble free!
Jim DeBarker , 04.12.2017
Have a particularly dribbly singer? I do and the microphone usually STANK after a late night session or two in sweaty grunge bars. Quick squirt of this, a mop up of the singers mouth foam between songs and a breath mint or two and PROBLEM SOLVED.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Good product
Janice, 28.11.2013
Great for freshening up fusty mesh pop shields and mic grilles. Long lasting, a little goes a long way.

Very useful for general mic maintainence/cleaning.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Very good
bobbyg , 09.06.2018
This spray cleans the microphones very well and it smells very good. I bought a few, and i will buy more because it's very useful.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Keeps things clean
Callum @ Clockwork ES, 07.11.2018
So far so good, been using this since day one and nothing funky has grown on the mesh and smell fresh! Worth it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Glad with the results!
OleksandrB, 23.07.2014
I have about 7 microphones in my rig and the thing is that people who use them they can share one microphone or sing one after another.I understand that microphone must be a personal thing, but there sometimes there is no other option.
I've been looking for string cleaner to my guitar and saw this one for microphones.I have bought this cleaner from Thomann few month ago.

This is the thing that you must have if you are dealing with mics and people.
I use it for my own microphone after or sometimes before each action.
It puts away any smell or germs and you feel confident to sing in clean mic.
Singers also noticed that I am using this cleaner and they now feel better to use microphones.
So this is "must have" thing. Will recommend to have it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
A very useful product
K.A., 22.10.2018
It cleans and freshes your microphones and also smells nice!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
08.04.2016
Niiiice, do not expected.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Clean Cleaner
Leeboy, 09.07.2013
Make your mics smell nice and even deals well with lipstick removal.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Eficienţa curăţeniei
Protecţie
Love it
Sebastian8138, 10.09.2015
Many PA Hire companies and musicians simply don't clean their mics. And I'm not a clean freak, but it's just common sense to clean something someone else has slobbered all over.

Wouldn't buy anything else for the job.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann Microphone Cleaner

4,85 € 23,89 lei
6,47 €/100ml
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 22.04. și Vineri, 23.04.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
telefon: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
11
(11)
Recent vizionate Note
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Recent vizionate Note
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Recent vizionate Note
Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand

Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand, 1000 hardware series, gearless basket adjustment, double braced, stable rubber foots,

Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to…

Recent vizionate Note
Endorphin.es Ground Control

Endorphin.es Ground Control; Eurorack module; performance sequencer; 24-pads keyboard for realtime programming; USB-B port and MIDI in/out for using external MIDI devices and DAW integration; 3 melodic tracks with CV/Gate outputs; 8 drum tracks with trigger outputs; 24 pattern per…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:…

Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of…

Recent vizionate Note
Aputure Accent B7c

Aputure Accent B7c; smart 7W RGBWW LED bulb; uses the same colour mixing technology as the Nova P300c, covering the same colour temperature spectrum from 2000 to 10000 Kelvin; built-in Li-Po battery with a runtime of up to 70 minutes…

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.