Thomann Classical Guitar Case

548 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • Manipulare
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good Value for Money
01.07.2016
Bought this case to protect my acoustic classic guitar Ibanez GA5TCE-AM

The case is well built and the overall quality is good.
It is not the most luxurious hard case out there , but it is relatively well finished, it has a compartment to store your extra strings, tuner, and other bits and pieces, and a has a key for safety. It will do the job just fine.

I tend to review these items after I had them for a while, to give a more accurate opinion.

The only cons I can point out are :

It fitted the model I mentioned above very snugly, so I suppose you would have issues with a longer guitar neck.

The metal locks are not of the highest quality and they will show some rust after a while. But they are still working perfectly after more than a year.

My general impression is that it is a very good value for money guitar case.

Can't really go wrong at this price.

Thomann service was perfect as usual and in his occasion both the guitar and the case arrived before Christmas, well done again guys!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Not the quality I've come to expect from Thomann.
DarthPhader, 11.01.2021
Case was coming apart after very little use - in fact, it was only used to keep a guitar inside away from dust. The case was never moved to another room, so you can imagine how little it was used. However, over time, it started coming apart - first the outer lining started bubbling and peeling off, then the glue which held the case together started coming apart. A bit disappointed, but I guess it still keeps the dust away. However, I wouldn't dream of travelling with a guitar in this case, as it wouldn't survive the car, let alone a plane.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
A great case
TomBob, 11.07.2013
A fantastically strong case, well worth the money and I would trust it as much as I would a case of twice the price. I also have the Western Guitar case (its bigger brother) to hold one or other of my Dreadnoughts, and planning on ordering a second one of those to protect the other guitar. This also will fit most Bouzoukis with ease

The case is a 5 catch case with an internal pocket that will take a capo, 10ft lead, strings and tuner no problem, but I think you may be pushing your luck to fit a DI box of your own or a tuner pedal in as well. (though it would hold one on its own no problem). Fits my Valencia electro-classical cutaway as if it was moulded to the guitar.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Does the job for a few bucks
mike stormchaser, 19.08.2020
I bought this for my Harley Benton Custom Line CLA-16S and it fits perfectly. The case is sturdy, a bit on the heavy side, but I believe it needs the metal for safety.

The inside is well put together, nice material and it looks good. The only flaw I found was that the latches don't always align and it needs a push. Other than that, it does the job for a reasonable price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Case for Yamaha CGX 102
Michael Quek, 14.02.2018
I need this for Finland extremely harsh weather conditions and it helps to keep my guitar well. It is lighter weight that most guitar cases which makes me like to carry it around.
The only important thing is that you always need humidifier meter + container to keep the guitar within 40-70% relative humidity. This case does not come with humidifier.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Very happy
Dannyboi, 31.12.2018
What can I say , great case, well made, strong and fits my cla 15m perfectly:)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Truly protective.
10.06.2016
It's really well built, you can notice it's not the so well finished cases but it's awesome for the price.
I accidentally let it fall from the 2nd floor with the guitar inside and I got really surprised that the guitar came out 100% intact! I'm buying a third one now, to replace all my bags for this case. Very happy with this product.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Nice product , Does his work!
Robertoperfumo, 22.11.2017
Very basic case but it protects well and seems quite good quality.
Better to have a car cause it is not so light to carry it for hours.
Nice product!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Ideal
Myownroadie, 24.11.2019
What can I say about a case ? - It works - takes a lot of stick - and is a solid bit of kit - Unless a case is made of titanium - I can't see how it could be improved - It is well lined and protects my babies 100% - on the road - Plus I have noticed - it helps keep my guitar in tune at home in a centrally heated house
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Mixed feelings
14.06.2016
On one hand we have a great quality budget hard case on the other hand my parcel was heavily damaged during transportation and received all scratched up and beaten up case but I decided to keep it because it still fulfills its duties and damage is only cosmetic. Guess it was not my lucky day.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Caisse de Guitare pour ma Breadlove
Stéph38, 08.01.2019
J'avais besoin d'une petite caisse pour ma guitare qui est de plus petite taille que la moyenne et ce coffre avait la taille parfaite.

L'intérieur est suffisant pour protéger la guitare.

Avec le temps bien sûr le coffre extérieur s'use. Après deux ans de frottements, le "recouvrement" s'use et un bout s'est un peu déchiré.

Pour le reste rien à dire, pour le prix j'en suis satisfait
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Best case for me
Renat R., 02.12.2017
I use it for my Cordoba classical guitar. I can't believe I got that good case so cheap. I've built a bassguitar case myself and the material alone cost more than that. Plus 10 hours of work I put in there. In the end it didn't look as good as the Thomann cases.

It's not fancy looking case, but it's sturdy, well-made and does it's job just fine. Looks better than the ABS plastic version. I wanted black and simple case. Because it's so cheap, I'm not worried if it gets dirty or scrathed when going on gigs and during transport. If it's ruined, I'll just buy a new one. As long as my guitar is safe.

At that price you can't really complain, but it would be even better if velvet inside would red or blue or some other color. It's really a matter of taste.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good and cheap
Kes1414, 28.03.2019
I bought it for my Ibanez AC-240 and it fits amazingly well. It feels a little bit heavy, and I use it to keep the guitar protected at home, so I am not sure how save would it be to use it for air travels. I moved a couple of time with vans and it did its job though.
For the price you cannot go wrong.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
check this out
07.03.2016
this is a really nice case strong to protect your guitar looks cool another good deal from thomann and very fast delivery
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Thomann Classical Guitar Case
Joshua6273, 22.11.2014
Fits my 000 Recording King ROS-627 perfectly. Excellent affordable protection for this guitar. Well made and durable. It's a classy looking case too. Customer service which in itself is excellent will tell you whether this will fit other 000 body guitars.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Superb value
A.R.K., 07.08.2017
I bought this case for an HB parlour size guitar. The fit is good. It is strong and has already survived several flights and bus rides in the hold. The padding is thick and the plush is deep. When packing the guitar , be careful not to peel the padding from the wall.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Jacob N., 05.08.2014
Not the best case out there. But it's half the price of the competition. It's not the most durable case around but I've been happy with mine! And I keep buying thomann cases for my guitars.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Thomann Classic case
Adam332, 18.06.2013
This case is really good for the price! I bought it in a bundle deal along with a Harley Benton resonator. The guitar case hugs the guitar perfectly. The case itself is very sturdy indeed. The outer casing is good and solid with good firm clasps! The case could take quite a hammering, and your guitar inside will be just fine!

The bottom line...Good sturdy guitar case for the price!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Usable
Tuomas, 28.10.2013
Solid (and heavy!) enough, but the coating started peeling almost immediately. Also has a peculiar smell. I guess it can be used to store an instrument, but look elsewhere for a good carrying case. For the price it's hard to beat of course.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Best for the money
JustinasK, 14.04.2020
A bit heavy and there are blemishes here and there, but for the price I would say that it really worth the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Top Quality Case
maninblack, 01.09.2018
This case fits perfectly, is well lined, the internal compartment fits well, the case clips fit well and it is well balanced in the hand. What more do you need! Heavier than the moulded cases, but much stronger. Excellent value for money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great but I prefer a gig-bag
Primzi, 13.09.2019
Its perfect if you tour around.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great Value for peace of mind
Tomdameek, 02.05.2019
All my guitars have cases and if you are awkward like me that’s probably for the best !! This case is perfect for my needs, home storage, you won’t take them on a world tour but they are great for keeping your guitar safe and dry aound the house and great for the occasional gig. Fantastic value Thomann thanks !!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
A basic case that does the job
David132, 25.06.2013
Not a high quality case, but good for the price and does the job, and will protect your guitar as well as any other case.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Thomann Classical Guitar Case
Stratcat, 25.07.2017
The design and and functionality we are all familiar with in this type of case, for a great price.
The case is well made and very solid, offering excellent protection to your guitar.
Manageable weight and well balanced in the hand.
Recommended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann Classical Guitar Case

58 € 285,21 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil in 2-3 Saptamani
Disponibil in 2-3 Saptamani

Asteptam acest produs in stoc curand si va putea fi expediat imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
11
(11)
Recent vizionate Note
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Recent vizionate Note
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Recent vizionate Note
L.R.Baggs Voiceprint DI

Impulse Response di pedal for acoustic guitar Voiceprint DI measures the acoustic response of your guitar by leveraging the processing power of your iPhone® to accurately capture your guitar’s one-of-a-kind voice., Notch filter, Anti-feedback function, Phase circuit, Serial FX…

Recent vizionate Note
Fender Dhani Harrison Ukulele Tq

Tenor Ukulele with Pickup Dhani Harrison Signature Model, Size: 3/4, Top: solid Ovangkol, Back and sides: Ovangkol, Neck: NATO, Fretboard: Ovangkol, Phases of the moon fretboard inlays, Back with engraving, Nut width: 35 mm (1.375"), 19 Frets, Pickup with…

Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to…

Recent vizionate Note
Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand

Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand, 1000 hardware series, gearless basket adjustment, double braced, stable rubber foots,

Recent vizionate Note
Endorphin.es Ground Control

Endorphin.es Ground Control; Eurorack module; performance sequencer; 24-pads keyboard for realtime programming; USB-B port and MIDI in/out for using external MIDI devices and DAW integration; 3 melodic tracks with CV/Gate outputs; 8 drum tracks with trigger outputs; 24 pattern per…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Sonarworks SoundID Reference Headphon EDU

Sonarworks SoundID Reference for Headphones EDU (ESD); headphone calibration plugin; Educational version: requires proof of eligibility; adjusts the frequency response to get a flat and neutral sounding headphone; enables a more precise evaluation of recordings and mixes when using an…

Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of…

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.