Thomann E-Bass Case ABS

1171 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.5 /5
  • Manipulare
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Taken for Granted
Cornelius Quandary, 06.11.2020
You know, with a lot of gear I like "The Hunt". Deliberating over minor details and specs. When needing a case for a Jazz Bass, I didn't hunt. I just looked for Thomann's standard case and I bought it without thinking much about it. It came. Its nice. It gets hammered every week for months & I never think about it... Until I'm prompted to write a review. I think about it and... yeah... what a bargain. Cheap enough I didn't deliberate. Quality enough I have never questioned it. Maybe the purchases we end up taking for granted were the best ones?
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Wonderful case !
tnemelc, 29.01.2018
- Build quality : because of some of the other comments, I was expecting a flimsy case. Although the hinge part could be a bit better, it feels sturdy to me and very good for the price.

- Look and feel : really good, especially the lining inside which looks fantastic

- Protection : My Cort Artisan fits perfectly inside and doesn't move an inch. I'm very cautious with my bass even when it's in the case so I can't really say what would happen if you bashed it heavily. I expect it to withstand some banging around in the back of the car and minor shocks but not being dropped from 3 meters high (well, maybe the bass would be saved, but the case would be ruined)

All in all a very good product, especially considering the price tag. One of the other comments mentioned a dark residue coming off the lining inside, but I did not observe such a thing. There was a chemical smell coming from inside at first (possibly due to the glue) but airing it out for 3 days was enough to get rid of it.

As always, Thomann provided absolutely stellar service !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Better than Fender
BluesAddiction, 17.08.2019
I'd bought a Jazz Bass in New York & taken it back to London with me on the plane with the original Fender hard case. From there it went to Dubai - also by flight in the same case. After the two flights the clasps were damaged - largely due to a poor design.
The Thomann E-Base case is a much sturdier design & I've used it for several trips since buying it. The design is better, the value very good & best of all it does the job!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great quality and great price
dtrinc, 05.05.2021
This is just perfect, it kept my precious bass safe during two international relocations. It is the best way to care for an instrument while traveling.

for the price, it is a no-nonsense buy.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Alexandra Zerner, 23.10.2020
I was looking for a high-quality case for my 5-string bass and this one seemed both reliable and at a fair price so I bought it. The bass has travelled across countries without any problems.
I believe it's an excellent choice.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Nothing fancy, does the job
Geobomatic, 04.05.2021
I needed it because I was moving using professional moving service, by truck, and it did the job
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Excellent value for money
aZu, 08.01.2021
Excellent construction and materials, light and durable.
Same materials and manufacturing of other more famous brands, but at a much more reasonable price.
Excellent value for money. Highly recommended, if you are looking for this type of hard case, you will not regret your purchase.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Satisfied !
DrBoondigga, 06.01.2018
I was afraid this wasn't going to fit my bass Ibanez Sr 505, but it does perfectly with no space to move inside . I saw some reviews that said it had a weird smell, they may have fixed this because it didn't smell like anything when i opened it.
The material is hard enough , only thing i would change is the lock , it's a little flimsy but does the job.
I use this only for gigs and it's perfect for that , just beware of it's size, it's pretty big and it barely fit in my car.
Cheers!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
For the price, it is really good!!
tasty requrement , 13.01.2021
It is what it is, I wouldn't bother with using the little locks that are provided because they don't seem very secure. However the case is extremely strong ABS and there's plenty of cushioning and support inside, with spaces to put leads/extras without them rattling around.

I would highly recommend this product for transporting and protecting your bass!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great case for standard basses
S. Walker, 31.03.2020
Fits a J-bass perfectly. Fixings are secure, ABS body of the case is very solid and rigid. Pretty much your bass is going to be looked after as best as possible without the cost and/or bulk of a full flight case. It's a big upgrade in protection over a foam or wood case.

Sure, a black ABS box isn't the most inspiring or beautiful of objects, but this is a case! Its primary function is to ensure the beautiful object inside (the bass) is protected, rather than being a work of art itself. It's a hard working, reliable hard case that offers a lot more than a traditional leather or fabric covered wooden option.

On the inside, you have three clear sections around the body of the bass. Even though you can see them in the images, it's worth making a deal about how roomy these are, without adding excess bulk to the external dimensions of the case, thanks to the fact the ABS case walls are much thinner than wood with the same strength.

At the top, there is a space for the headstock, which will accommodate a lot of headstock shapes and tuner placements, and is also large enough in both area and depth that you can place slightly larger than A4 sheets (or even books) of music, notes, or a set list underneath, which is really very useful.

In the middle, there is a long support for the neck, this is a good proportion of a typical neck in length and is padded the whole way. It's a lot more supportive than the single few-cm thick horizontal plank with a u-shape in that many cases have, and it really helps to stop the bass moving about in transit. That said, you might have an issue fitting extremely wide necks (like six or seven string basses) into this case, as the padded channel is flanked on both sides by two rigid boxes for storing accessories. Although these boxes do not have lids, they're generous in size and height. Easily enough room for two cables, a strap, spare strings, cleaning kit and other accessories, and a couple of standard form-factor pedals to boot, like a tuner and a drive or EQ pedal, if you don't want to carry a full pedal board with you. A lot of space indeed.

The main body of the case is just wider than a standard J-bass, which fits snugly but doesn't require wedging in. Fits a P-bass comfortably too. Oversized basses might be out of luck but this seems to house most conventional basses.

The lining is nice, a fluffy black feeling material (not velvety but thick strands, more like a soft carpet or rug), although it has a slightly obtrusive chemical/plastic smell which took a while to fade from mine.

The four latches are tight and strong, the one closest to the handle has a lock which although basic is enough for peace-of-mind in deterring casual would-be meddlers from opening your case. Ideal when it's left backstage or in a rehearsal room, but wouldn't stop someone breaking in long-term if the case was stolen.

The handle is comfortable enough, and placed to avoid balancing issues with a conventionally shaped bass. It feels firmly attached.

The case itself is bulky, but not excessively so. With the aforementioned handle it's easy enough to manoeuvre through winding spaces and open doors carrying this case. It's not the lightest definitely more than a foam case but less than an "old-school" wood-and-leather case. In terms of weight to protection ratio though, it does pretty well.

Overall this is a great option for someone who wants a case that can work hard and provide a lot of practicality. As long as you're not a regular air traveller with your instrument, or keen on physically throwing your bass into a van, it's unlikely this will fail to meet expectations. In general, it seems to be of comparable quality to more expensive ABS offerings, it's just not moulded to any one body shape like some of those are, nor does it have TSA-type locks, which are fairly useless on something that is not a much bulkier flight case.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Highly recommended
CoveredInSound, 29.05.2020
Earlier this year I had to take my precious baritone (my favourite guitar at the time, although inexpensive, very special to me) on a low cost airline. Worried about what might happen I checked around all the cases as there are none in Europe which specifically fit my instrument.

Finally I decided on this one and it was perfect - robust, not TOO heavy and, with a bit of extra padding above the headstock, a pretty good fit.

To be honest the airline treated my stuff well, this was checked as oversized luggage and personally handed to me at the destination without a single scratch on it.

I haven't traveled much more with it since then but in reality I only really wanted the case for that flight. I would have no worries about using it again on a plane and none about touring in a van with it.

This case is great value for money and I have recommended it on various baritone forums when the inevitable question of what case will fit comes up.

I also have a Tele I need to pick up and as soon as travel is possible again, I'll get the guitar version of this to bring it in.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great for Jazz bass
28.08.2016
I purchased a Thomann E-Bass ABS case for my Fender Jazz bass and the fit was perfect. These cases are basically identical to the SKB Economy case line. The overall fit and finish is terrific and the hardware functions well. The outer shell is a thin and light ABS plastic which keeps the weight down. The interior padding seems to be a dense molded foam covered by a plush lining. There is not a lot of spongy cushioning like you find in some cases. I did notice a strong chemical smell that needed to be aired out for a couple of days. These cases are capable of deflecting hard impacts but wouldn?t be enough to protect your guitar if a pissed-off fan decided to vigorously stomp on your case after a bad show. So I wouldn't use these cases if I was a touring musician, but wouldn't hesitate recommending them for the rest of us. They are a good value when you order a Harley Benton guitar.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Amazing
Bryan R. , 31.10.2020
Perfect for both J- and P-basses, 4- and 5-strings. I have also used it for my long-scale Jaguar bass and it fits like a glove as well.

EDIT: I have this bass case for over nine years now, and it has seen some crazy situations. It is still surviving, as well as my bass.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Excellent for the price
William383, 14.10.2020
Fits my Fender Vintera Jazz bass perfectly. I took a gamble purchasing this sight unseen, but it paid off well.

Quality: The quality of construction is very good. The latches are not flimsy, as reported elsewhere. The interior is soft and does the job well. The glue smell reported by others was present on arrival, but I was able to get rid of it by leaving the case open over night, so it's not a real issue.

Cons: None that I can see.

Overall: Excellent for the price and better than most other cases at this price point and some above (think TKL).
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Surprisingly Nice Case!
Stormtown, 28.12.2019
You won't find a better case under $100 for your Bass guitar. I bought this along with a Harley Benton B550 5 String Bass, and I'm very impressed by the quality at such a low price!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Universal protection
Veles, 18.12.2019
This is more than basic case. Its really suitable for almost all basses what you can immagine, and from my test, Schecter Omen fits better than original case...Inside is enough space for additional cables, straps..etc... all you need in one.. also hardness is OK, and it is not so heavy as expected. And already my Case fall from standingverticaly and nothing happens to case or instrument ( fall cause by acidental knee hit ) in standing position, very stabile. Handling is good, quality really perfect. And furr from inside dont leavy "coat" on strings or instrument.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Almost Great
Chickenlips, 11.11.2019
The ABS plastic case with aluminum frame is great with a good handle. The inside is standard plush material over hard styrofoam. The entire inside and outside of the case is made just like the gator case for a little less money. Would I buy it again...yes I would. I have one for my 4/4 classical guitar and another for my PJ Bass. You cannot beat Thomann's quality and pricing and you won't say for the money. Their cases are on par with Gator. I can say that because my Harley Benton TE-80 is in a Gator case.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Thomann E-Bass Case ABS
Poopzy, 21.02.2014
The Thomann E-Bass Case ABS is a really good Case. I dont want to spend so much money for an E-Bass Case, so I decided to order the Thomann E-Bass Case. The Case is really lightweight so you can transport your E-Bass easily and safe! The handling is really good for an E-Bass Case in this price-section and there is enough space beside the E-Bass to insert other things like your instrument cable, picks, your strap, lyrics or anything you want. I recommend this E-Bass Case to everyone who wants to protect their instrument, but dont want to spend to much money for an expensive E-Bass Case.

Get the Thomann E-Bass Case ABS!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great bang for the buck all the way
murilix, 27.01.2021
Using for a 70's Japanese jazz bass, can't ask for better for the price.
Well, to be honest the compartments could have lids, as someone said before, thus only 4 stars, but for this price, it's a solid choice. Looks like it will last forever. Recommended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Not great but good enough
Vaggos, 15.04.2021
I use it for my 5string bass and i never had a single problem. It is soft inside.
Best value for money option.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
A good solid low-cost case
WonkyWabbit, 17.04.2020
I have two of these very decent bass cases. They don't have a hard life as they really are for storing basses in at home, but they are similar to cases I've regularly gigged and haven't had any issues with.

It's a generic bass case, so the bass will move around slightly inside, but you can always add some extra foam at the ends if you are that concerned. The neck seems well supported and the headstock is kept off the bottom off the case.

My only wishes would be a lid for at least one of the two storage areas and a flat area to stick an identity label on. But for the price, you can't complain.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
5/5
no10blade, 21.04.2020
Squier Jazz bass fits perfectly. Good quality/price ratio.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great case, sturdy, flexible and light
CappuccinoKris, 13.03.2018
Being much lighter than a wooden case, the Thomann ABS case offers great protection for a wide range and shape of basses. There's adequate room for accessories such as cable, strap and spare strings and the case is rugged and well built with a tough outer shell and a soft shock absorbent interior. The locks are much sturdier than those on zip case and one is lockable to stop accidental opening on long journeys. This is well built and should last for many years, even if thrown in the back of a van next to the drummer's gear. Highly recommended and cheaper than the competition.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Nice Purchase
fcm50, 31.12.2019
The case matches perfectly with the standard jazz bass. Easy to keep it clean and to protect the instrument. Very good
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
T.H.M., 02.10.2019
Solid, sturdy, tough and great value for money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann E-Bass Case ABS

63 € 310,31 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 13.05. și Vineri, 14.05.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

Recent vizionate Note
Line6 Relay G10TII Transmitter

Line6 Relay G10TII Transmiiter, 2,4 GHz plug and play Wireless transmitter for Relay G10 systems or Spider V series from Spider V 60, with internal receiver, audio frequency range 10 - 20.000 Hz, automic frequency setup, 118 dB SPL max.,…

Recent vizionate Note
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer S&H / Random Voltage 1036

Behringer S&H / Random Voltage 1036; Eurorack module; dual Sample & Hold /Random Voltage; internal clock adjustable from 0.03 - 300Hz; manual sample button; clock FM input with attenuator; signal input with attenuator; internal random generator with attenuator; channel A…

Recent vizionate Note
SSL 500-Series SiX Channel

Solid State Logic 500-Series SiX Channel; Channel Strip; with SuperAnalogue mic preamp and 5-way LED indicator; +48V phantom power; with phase and HPF switches; separate instrument/line input on front panel with Hi-Z switch (1MO); switchable 2-band EQ with bell and…

Recent vizionate Note
Arturia Pigments 3

Arturia Pigments 3 (ESD); virtual synthesizer; four sound engines with variable sound sources; Harmonic Engine with up to 512 partials; Wavetable Engine with a total of 164 wavetables; Utility Engine with sub-oscillator and two noise sample layers; Jup-8 V4 low-pass…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Recent vizionate Note
Vandoren Optimum Ligature Clar Boehm PG

Vandoren Optimum ligature for Bb-Clarinet (Boehm system), precise and fast fixation, easily fixable to the mouthpiece, no lateral pressure on reed and ligature, color: pink-gold, incl. plastic cap and three different pressure plates for variety of sounds

Recent vizionate Note
Line6 Pod GO Wireless

Line6 Pod GO Wireless; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; over 300 effects and models from Helix, M-Series and Legacy products, up to 6 simultaneous amp, cab, and effects models including a looper and a speaker cabinet simulation (Third-Party IR…

4
(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton AirBorne Pro 5.8Ghz Instrument

Harley Benton AirBorne 5.8Ghz Pro Instrument, 5,8GHz digital wireless instrument system; suitable for all instruments with 6,35mm audio jack; plug-n-play transmitter & receiver; 5,8GHz band (5.729~5.820GHz); 24 bit/48KHz; 4 channels; transmission range up to 35 meter; latency 5,6ms; battery…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Korg SQ-64

Polyphonic Step Sequencer with 4 Tracks 3 Melody tracks with 8-fold polyphony and 16 patterns of 64 steps each, Drum track with 16 monophonic sub-tracks, 64-Key matrix with illuminated buttons, OLED display, Editing modes per melody track: gate, pitch…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.