Thomann ComboDesk - designed by Zaor

67 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • Caracteristici
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
Handreas, 27.03.2021
I will preface this review by simply stating that this is a great desk! Without a doubt the best one I could find in this price range.
It has now been used daily for a couple of months, and I’m confident it will hold up for a long while.

There’s a couple of annoyances (which I go on about further down) with the desk, but the pros greatly outweigh the cons. And it looks good too!

I needed a new desk for my home studio and decided on this one because of three things:
I needed a minimum of 4 rack spaces.
I have limited space so I needed something with a smaller footprint that still could accommodate my needs.
I wanted a raised platform for computer monitors.
This one ticked all the boxes and then some.

Let’s go over the pros first:
* The desk is pretty sturdy. It’s not wobbly and it feels like it could take some abuse without falling apart. We’ll see how it holds up in a few years, but for now I’m confident it’ll stay in one piece.
* It’s pretty small in size and will fit in even the tiniest rooms. But with the top shelf, the racks, and a good sized keyboard tray you can fit a lot of stuff on it.
* You can easily fit two medium screens on the top shelf if you have your speakers on stands.
* Since the racks are angled and not flush with the shelf you can place equipment that runs hot on top without worrying about restricting airflow. It’s also more comfortable to reach.
* The keyboard tray can be adjusted for three different heights.

Cons:
* As other reviewers have mentioned, the edges of the desk are uncomfortably sharp. It’s not a dealbreaker, but definitely something I’ll subtract some points for. I ended up putting two layers of gaffers tape over the front edge to make resting my arms on the desk less annoying. * There’s not a whole lot of legroom under the desk. I’m guessing it’s fine for most people, but I’m 190cm and can barely fit my knees under it. I sit just fine as it is, but I’d sit even better if the desk was just an inch or two higher.
* Assembly instructions was a bit unclear. Building the desk wasn’t hugely difficult, but some things could be better explained. As a Scandinavian I’m well versed in hacking together terrible Ikea-furniture, but I predict someone with little to no experience in DIY-furniture assembly will be at least slightly annoyed at times.
* Keyboard tray will not fit an 88-key controller. I don’t play piano, so I don’t care, but YMMV.

So to summarize:
Looks great!
Lots of space for stuff without taking up a whole lot of floorspace.
Some minor annoyances in regard to how it’s made, but the overall build quality is great and it feels very solid.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
Great desk, minor issues let it down.
Rascal12, 12.04.2020
As a producer looking to take my space to the next level, this desk is definitely ideal. It was quite easy to install (save for one issue, ill get onto that) The cable routing allows me to hide all the mess that has accumulated and the keyboard tray just makes production so much easier. The angled rack units saves so much space.

It does what it sets out to do and it does that well, however, there are some cons that shouldn't change your purchase (as this desk is probably the best in this price bracker), but you should be aware of them before buying.

The first is the pointy edges, I cut myself when building this a few times. When resting your arm on the edge of the desk, you can definitely feel it. It's not uncomfortable but it's noticeable.

The next two points aren't cons but are more things you should be aware of. The first being that installation is really easy apart from the keyboard tray, the placement of this is very precise so do beware when you install it. The second is the gap between the monitor stand and main desk is small, so measure any monitor stands that you have.

Overall, it's a solid desk for the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
Good for the price
James Williamson, 12.05.2020
This desk works perfectly for me but there are definitely some things to be aware of that are not that evident from the pictures. I read a review from a previous buyer that the edges were a little sharp and could be noticed when leaning on the desk. I purchased knowing this thinking I would tolerate this or it may have been one bad batch for the last review. Unfortunately, it is very obvious once you start using the desk. I personally do not mind this, I can work with it and I purchased knowing this. But it is a consideration none the less.

The desk is ideal for the price, I was looking for a small footprint desk for a pretty tight room - this works perfectly well for that purpose, the cable managements and rack mounts are clever and the desk works as I need it to. I use wall mounted monitors and speakers, so the desk is pretty free, I would imagine if you intended on using the desk to hold items like this, it would become pretty cramped pretty quickly.

I am happy with this purchase, all things considered.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
it seems to be small. but it?s big!
Batuta, 01.04.2020
Good product, inteligent, nice materials!
But, it could have a better finishing where your arm makes contact. a rounded smoothe one, would be perfect.

for the price, it?s a great deal! i recommend!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
Stable, Sharp
Andrew12, 26.01.2021
This desk is okay, a bit too short and a bit too sharp on the corners to really feel worthwhile, ultimately I wish I would have gone with a more expensive desk. This one digs into the arms.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
Low quality table
Machine Oil, 25.11.2020
Came with one defected part. Edges all around are really sharp - not tolerable. Upper part of the desk, which is planned for monitors, is very small to put something expensive there - u can try putting some 200€ thingies on it, but nothing else. Table is pretty low - almost no room to put knees up. Theres is no room to put a subwoofer under the table.

Rack space is nice and the keyboard space almost ok, but other than that - this table is very cheaply made and certainly not worth the money. Would not recommend it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
A nice studiodesk for the price of an ikea desk
Moano, 21.02.2021
After many years of doing different setups combining different Ikea furniture to use as a homestudio desk i ended up buying this desk since i really like Zaor and allready had their stands.

Pros:
price vs quality
The tilted racks makes the desk keep a low height which is good for acoustics.
Easy to assemble.
Sturdy.
Nice hidden cablemanagement in the back.
The keyboard trey is height adjustable)
Perfect for homestudio with a couple of pieces of rack gear (or without).
Doesnt take up alot of space in your room.
Has alot of workspace.
The desk does not feel cheap.
Cons:
I wish the keyboard trey was a little bit deeper because i use a Push2. its more than enough for keyboard/mouse or most midi keyboards.)
The edges are a bit sharp, but you get used to it after a few days. Its not extreme, but its a thing. I dont notice it anymore, and my cat loves those edges.

Overall this is a terriffic desk and i have allready recommended it to a couple of friends. If i had a bigger room (2,4x3,2meters now) i would probably go for the bigger version only because of 3 extra rack spaces.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
Great desk, Great value for money
PJMCOMPOSER, 03.06.2020
I aquired this desk for my new studio, which is smaller in space so i needed a suitable desk to fit the job. After seeing the price point and the traits on thomann i decided to jump in and buy it.

After it arrived i managed to assemble it very quick in about 1,5 hours with a very detailed manual and easy to install tools. The desk has a very good design, cable management, is very sturdy and stable. The 6 rack (3 on each side) is perfect for todays needs since hardware is also minimal and more software based with a good audio interface.

For its price point Thomann and Zaor have managed to deliver a excelent product once again. It is a great value for money if not the best option out there from my personal experience in previous products from other companies.

So my final words are strongly recommend this desk, a great value for money and its respective price point with great features and good quality. Hope this helps anyone looking into buy this desk.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
Good but damanged
ReampDan, 08.01.2020
Item arrived initially all damaged, was sent a replacement also damaged but work is work. Overall its a lovely desk but the wood is very easily ruined.

If you can ignore cosmetics, its worth it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
good value studio desk
Horse Dexter, 14.04.2020
easy to build, took me 20 minutes on my own, good quality for the money, i am 6'2" and my knees fit under the keyboard tray. looks good would buy another
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
Great Desk
Mr.me, 11.03.2021
Perfect for my purpose, somewhere to make music on my laptop (with monitor) And also my CDJ's + DJM700 Mixer.

Was fairy simple to put together (good design), it's sturdy.

I haven't a bad word to say about the product, although ordering from the UK I didn't account for Brexit and there was a 2week delay on delivery and Custom charges to be paid.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
Functional, well made and affordable desk. Nice features.
Cambuslang Steve, 26.04.2020
My 61-key keyboard has plenty of space on the pull out shelf, the six rack mount spaces are useful, the cable access and built in velcro strips help stay tidy At the back of the desk. Its solid enough and has a fairly small footprint which I prefer. Easy to assemble, all parts clearly labelled, all in it took about an hour and I’m not a practical person!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Măiestrie
great product
vz42, 17.05.2020
very great product for this prize, I am satisfied with it, a very practical studio desk.
a little negative: all of the edges are sharp.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann ComboDesk - designed by Zaor

298 € 1.466,65 lei
Transport gratuit incl. TVA

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Vineri, 16.04. și Luni, 19.04.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme

Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme; video mixer; has all the features of the ATEM Mini Pro, plus an additional 8 HDMI inputs, 2 separate HDMI outputs, 2 USB ports and a headphone jack; In addition, this model has 4 chromakeys,...

(9)
Recent vizionate Note
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:...

Recent vizionate Note
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

Recent vizionate Note
Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel

Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel, Concert Ukulele; top: basswood; back and sides: ABS (arched back); neck: ABS; fretboard and bridge: ABS; nut and bridge inlay: ABS; 17 frets; machine heads: Open Geared Tuners with black buttons; DOT inlays on 5th,...

Recent vizionate Note
Fender FA-15 3/4 WN Red

Steel-String Guitar Limited Edition Model, Design: Mini dreadnought, Back and sides: Sapele, Top: Agathis, X-Bracing, Neck: Nato, Fretboard: Walnut, Fretboard inlays: White dots, Neck profile: C, Scale: 592 mm (23.3"), Nut width: 35 mm (1.38"), Nut: Synthetic bone, Frets:...

Recent vizionate Note
Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green B.

Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green Burst, model: SC100GRB, special edition, body and front plate made of birch, colour: green burst, two integrated snare strainers, rounded corners for better playability, measures (H x B x T) in cms: 50 x 30...

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of...

Recent vizionate Note
Eventide MicroPitch Delay

Eventide MicroPitch Delay; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Dual pitch-shifted delay with fine resolution de-tuning and modulation on tap; Achieve subtle tone fattening, lush stereo widening, rich detuned delays, thick modulation, and tempo-synced special effects; New positive envelope and negative...

Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.