Conectare la centrul de clienți

Thomann Adaptor Euro-PSU - UK

1615 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Chucky But A Very Good Product
MxWinters, 06.12.2018
Thomann added one of these to my order after I failed to consider that the power supply on a device I ordered would have a European style plug. Living in the UK, I would have needed to buy one of these separately to be able to use said device. As Thomann added this for me, it saved me the hassle of ordering one and then waiting for it to come. Regardless, this adaptor is a very good product and seems to be well made, I wouldn't try hitting it with a hammer but it will be able to handle normal daily abuse. It states on the markings on the UK plug side that it is rated for 2.5 amp which is more than enough for most extra low voltage (<50V) devices and comes with a 3 amp BS1362 fuse pre-fitted. This adaptor is quite chunky but when you consider the size of European style plugs, that chunky-ness is justified. It has been approved by the BSI and has proper CE markings instead of the fake CE marking used by a lot of dodgy companies these day. My only complaint (if complaint is the right word to use) is that the European socket does not have any kind of sliding cover over the pin holes like the British sockets do, I don't know if that is normal for the Europeans or not but it does make it easiler for children to poke metal things into the holes, as I don't have children, this isn't an issue for me. If you using this in a domestic environment, just keep that in mind and remove this from the wall when you have a power supply unpluged. However, that does not effect the performance of the device or stop it doing the job it was designed to do. This is more a case of me trying to find issues with it than anything else. Aside from that, it is a great product that I'm sure will serve me well for many years to come. I must also thank Thomann for adding this to my order for me and correcting my oversight.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
An adapter
The same Rory Murray, 06.08.2021
It does what it says, much like the ones you get for foreign travel or tooth brushes and razors.

Slightly annoying that Thomann can't stock the UK plug versions of things such as this since I am sure they export a lot of stuff to the UK or any other 3 pin plug countries. It's all fine if you fancy a go at rewiring the product yourself to avoid having adapters like this. If your anything like me then you already need plenty of plugs and this is just another device to plug in etc etc.

That said, it is a nice touch for the guys and girls at Thomann to throw one of these in free of charge based on the region you are ordering from. Not a lot of other companies would do something like this. For instance, Guitar Guitar tried to charge me for a speaker cable when purchasing a victory super countess 130 and victory 2x12 cab which clocked in at around £1800 in the end. Thomann is a great place to get your equipment from. Their online operatives are knowledgeable and always happy to help. They do use DHL which can be a bit slow, but at least you do get regular updates regarding the whereabouts of your gear.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
ianstorm, 31.05.2021
well pack thank you for this item that was included for me. is totfull of thomann.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Does the job
Hammer2021, 12.09.2021
A plastic adaptor for eu to UK plugs. Does the job its intended for to my satisfaction.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Works fine!
Aidenblox, 06.09.2021
It works well with any Euro plug and GB plug, as long as it's plugged into the mains.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Solid, Well fitted, Light
MikeGRT, 06.08.2021
Fantastic adapter, came in very handy for our IEM's. Shaping is perfect, doesn't let go of the connector that you're converting unless you want it to. Will definitely stock up on these.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
nice to have
GHorvers, 07.08.2021
was sent this for free by Thomann. Which is appreciated, while I don't need it just yet, it will come in handy one day, I'm sure.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
do not use
Mahn Davis, 30.07.2021
has no ground pin (essential for ALL pro audio)
only supports 2 pin euro plugs
would much prefer a UK plug with true ground
not for pro audio use
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Free with purchase
el frasho, 18.08.2021
Got this for free when purchasing a euro plug digital piano. Perfect for its application
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
standard plug socket
gecoo, 20.08.2021
no need to open it or cut wires .. just plug and play
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
What makes a company stand out?
MarkM50, 03.10.2019
I bought some very low cost gear (sub €70) that needed this and I didn’t think to order it. I’ve made this mistake before with other companies and the end result is I keep having to take the one off my tooth brush recharger... Not the case here, Thomann were good enough to put one in the box for me.

This may seem like a small gesture, but these days I find it so rare that a high value/volume retailer does anything in your favour at their expense. End result is, I’m buying a baby PA, mixer, mics, guitar amp, this team is going to get approx €800 off me. Maybe I would have bought this from Thomann anyway, but if I wasn’t so happy I might have driven the 100km + to my local (ish) music shop and bought there for a few extra quid.

Great plug with a square type profile, so has good surface contact with the socket face for stability. Circular ones (like my tooth brush charger) tend to rock a little in the socket if they get a knock. Only takes the slim case two pin plugs (up to 2.5A) and not the larger round cased two pin plugs, which can be up to 16A.

Perfect.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Brilliant quality
Murchie, 22.04.2021
A really good quality plug, I live in the UK so they sent me the added adapter so it can work on UK plug sockets. A lot of places give you cheap dangerous plugs but this one if definitely one of the best ones I’ve received.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
WOW What A Plug!!! (Review Number 683)
Bazza F, 28.02.2021
This adaptor will blow your mind! It actually has three pins and fits into a normal plug socket! Its plastic is so beautifully finished that even my dog thinks it's too good to chew...now that's a first. If you want to stand out from the crowd, impress your mates, and show your loyal extension leads some overdue love, then bag yourself a few of these babies. You won't regret it! ; )
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
adaptor
Owen02, 14.04.2021
well it adapts from the German socket type to the uk 3 pin style, nice and compact and easy to use. would've preferred my product to have the correct cable though! Nice that they throw this in as a substitute however. Thanks Thomann
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Daerre, 11.05.2021
A bit flimsy and very chuinky. Would appreciate it if Thomann could supply UK/Ire standard power adapters.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Good!
DJ-YNK, 05.08.2021
Nice little adapter...will come in handy.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Super handy and does the job well.
Bassface1, 19.04.2021
Nice light and sturdy adapter. What can I say, super value for my effects processors power needs. No real negatives here, just a great part at a great price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Works fine
rayzer..., 26.04.2021
Does the job, had no issues with it
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Best psu i ever used
Richard James, 09.11.2020
The Thomann adaptor Euro Psu is the absolute best psu i ever used , It provides power like no other psu and is simple the best , its better than all the rest , its better than anyone elses .
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
bulky & flimsy
Carl Ahn, 18.01.2021
I thought my device was faulty but turns out it was the fuse that kept popping out of the back of the adapter..
Thomann really should accommodate it's Irish & UK customers with better adapters for their products (and you shouldn't have to buy them separately)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Spot-on
Happy Chappy!, 12.03.2021
Don't know how to fully review this. It's an adapter and it works! All I can write to be honest!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Really pleased with my Euro Adaptor
SilentNexus, 29.04.2020
My wife is from Germany and we both now live in England so we know the joys of using adaptors for her electronical equipment. So when I purchased my Behringer UMC404HD I saw that it included this adaptor, and was pleased that it was coming. On use this adaptor is brilliant and very secure. I was impressed with the stability of use when plugged in at home. It is robust and I do not worry about the lead coming loose. I have had this issue with other adaptors which now I will not use. What is even more impressive is that when my Mother in Law visits us she could use this adaptor with her German leads no problem. If you are looking for a stable adaptor I would recommend this no problem.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
It does what it says
Paulera, 14.08.2021
It is a good adapter, I like the fact that it is fused so extra protection for my edrum module. A bit chunky, but all these adapters are like that.

I appreciate the fact that Thomann added it to my order with no extra cost by identifying it would be required for my location.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Firmly built
PockoBocko, 23.02.2021
Great for travelling to UK and Ireland with your gear. Compact and bump resistant.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Perfect for home use!
ItsJustEwan, 19.01.2021
A little chunky but fine for me to use with my keyboard that I ordered from Thomann, although a little plasticky its rigid, just not sure if it would be durable for moving around a lot!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann Adaptor Euro-PSU - UK

3,88 € 19,21 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 30.09. și Vineri, 1.10.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-45
FAX: +49-9546-9223-443
telefon: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24