Conectare la centrul de clienți

Thomann Adaptor Euro-PSU - UK

1616 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
An adapter
The same Rory Murray, 06.08.2021
It does what it says, much like the ones you get for foreign travel or tooth brushes and razors.

Slightly annoying that Thomann can't stock the UK plug versions of things such as this since I am sure they export a lot of stuff to the UK or any other 3 pin plug countries. It's all fine if you fancy a go at rewiring the product yourself to avoid having adapters like this. If your anything like me then you already need plenty of plugs and this is just another device to plug in etc etc.

That said, it is a nice touch for the guys and girls at Thomann to throw one of these in free of charge based on the region you are ordering from. Not a lot of other companies would do something like this. For instance, Guitar Guitar tried to charge me for a speaker cable when purchasing a victory super countess 130 and victory 2x12 cab which clocked in at around £1800 in the end. Thomann is a great place to get your equipment from. Their online operatives are knowledgeable and always happy to help. They do use DHL which can be a bit slow, but at least you do get regular updates regarding the whereabouts of your gear.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Its a bit loose but stays connected
KeViN-WeaReN, 24.06.2020
I found that it was loose fitting on the plug that I was using it with but had just been laying on the4 floor as it should.

I imagine it could become loose if your dog got excited when you nailed that part.

That said, it never actually fell out but it played on my mind like a badly executed cover version :(
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Had to modify
Johnf52, 15.08.2020
OK, but rubber pad insert (glued in) had to be removed in order that the shoulder of the 2pin Euro plug fitted cleanly, if left in, the angle of entry forced the pins out of the connections.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Very bulky and big.
percussion1, 31.07.2020
Shame my product didn't come with the correct battery lead of my country.. when plugging in my synths the adaptor is big and flimsy.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
ok
itsmerob, 27.02.2020
Had some problems with it, but overall wasnt a bad product
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Not the best fit
Shawn Lim, 12.08.2018
The connection between the 2-pin euro plug into this adapter is slightly loose, not snug enough. It does the job when plug into a power strip laying flat on the floor, however when I mount it to the wall, the freeplay tends to cause the 2-pin euro plug to hang slightly loose. Contact is still perfect, but a trip of the wire by someone on stage is all is needed to disconnect the adapter
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Fine - Does the job
DrewB, 08.03.2018
Yes it's fine, It does the job, is built well and I love the fact that you send them out free to us in the UK if a product we've bought requires it.

My only quibble is that from a UK buyer perspective, I would much prefer the safety version that screws closed around the plug. It creates a more permanent plug fixture and i don't worry about losing it.

Having said that, They are free so i shouldn't quibble. Thank you Thomann!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
works as intended
ROI Metalhead, 13.08.2021
handy little adapter plug to go from 2-pin to 3 pin uk/Ireland plugs. works fine, very easy to connect, no issues at all
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
It's free, but you get what you pay for.
Timbo2000, 16.03.2018
This item came with a Harman (Digitech) power supply. At first I thought the power supply was faulty, but later I realised that the copper contacts in this adaptor were not actually touching the pins of the plug. After some poking and bending of the contacts it now works, but it's quite big and bulky and IMHO not reliable enough to gig with.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Adequate...
Farrantabulous, 29.10.2019
Got it for free with my order, it does the job but isn't great quality on the finish. Will definitely be getting something a bit more solid.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
well made Does the job !!
Awain, 15.10.2020
Needed for European plug ,just right
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Just a bit rubbish!
GSP_London, 14.06.2019
Two pin plug pops out of retainers without warning. With some plugs pins don't seat very well into the adaptor and it's top doesn't shut properly.
All in all a bit hit and miss.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Unstable
Mark8433, 19.10.2015
The problem here is not with the construction of this adapter, it's the fact that when the euro power supply is plugged into the top of this, say a source audio p/s for example. Its top heavy and vunerable to movement and disruption in the supply of power and signal which as any guitar or bassist knows, at volume any type of break in signal or power supply will cause damage to your amplifier set up and a dreadful crackling noise included. To be honest would it be too much of a problem for a british 9v adapter source audio plug, because I reckon we must have bought enough of there pedals. (I have) or could Thomaan suggest an alternative that's compatible with source audio.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
ihatemub, 15.09.2020
quality could been better but its free so i like it
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
mahathir, 12.05.2017
conneection is a bit wobbly
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Okay
Patok, 24.01.2021
Very flimsy but does the job
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Does what it's meant to.
JakePlaysDrums, 13.11.2020
Connection between euro plug and the socket inside this feels a little loose at times, I wouldn't want to rely on it to power an integral bit of kit.

Does the job to power a guitar pedal out of an extension socket.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Ok quality
SBrook91, 03.10.2020
The connection this creates is not very secure and feels like it might come out quite easily. Not ideal, but works fine in a controlled environment like at home.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
ugly but works
red7ebra, 06.01.2021
A necessary evil. safe.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Its a plug
Simon5602, 06.02.2017
Not too expensive and does the job but hard to get excited about
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Not a bad unit.
03.08.2016
Works well. However, I have to use sellotape and an elastic band to secure the final apaptor as it slips out easily. Maybe I'm assembling it incorrectly? Can't see how though.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Okay
Sduig, 30.03.2020
Quality not great but does the job. Thanks
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Does the job
02.02.2017
It does what it does. Works fine.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Cheap plug adapter, but not a long term solution
Han-earl, 02.04.2019
A simple adapter that works fine, but feels cheap in construction (ABS? polystyrene?). Thomann supplied it free with Fischer Amps ALC 29 Battery Charger so I have no complaints. It is, however, a short-term solution, and there are better, more compact, robust adapters.

In terms of construction, this adapter does have a screw to semi-permanently secure the europlug, but I think Thomann's other adapter is a little better designed (item number 342119).
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
A welcome free gift.
27.05.2015
This came free and unexpectedly with my VS 1-Spot power supply. It works well and I really appreciate receiving it. However, it does feel slightly flimsy, and the 1-Spot feels a little loose sitting in it. I would like to see Thomann offer products with a UK power option, but I don't know how realistic or possible that is. In the mean time, getting an adaptor for free that works well is great!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Thomann Adaptor Euro-PSU - UK

3,88 € 19,20 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Luni, 4.10. și Marţi, 5.10.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-45
FAX: +49-9546-9223-443
telefon: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24