Conectare la centrul de clienți

Stairville Power Split 3 Way BK

552 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
It's what to expect, a 3-way power strip
Archyx, 20.07.2019
Nothing fancy about this. Rough plastic finish around the edges as is to be expected in its price range. Good sign is VDE certification.

I modified a few to have an IEC male plug to plug it to a power conditioner, at which point I could verify the cable to have copper wires. The cable is also soft and easy to handle.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Simple and Good
MikeCrossJung, 14.03.2020
This is exactly what it says in the description, that's all!
The all-black matte plastic is good for the stage aesthetic. Just don't forget to write your name or your brand on it. It's so easy to lose these.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Does the job
GeorgeP., 11.02.2021
I always keep a couple of these in my bag, for my mobile DJ setups. You never know when they will save the day. Quality is good, price is the lowest you can get so very satisfied.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Great outlet for fantastic price
NIELSIR, 31.12.2020
Definitely going to get a few more of these - I connected a few up to a power strip in the patch bay to group sets of equipment better - work excellently. The price is very good. Going to get a couple more on the next order.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
DMX lighting
Dave5714, 09.08.2016
As i have split my four dmx lights into 2 sets of two either side of the stage i find using a 3 way power splitter saves using a six way and wasting three of the blocks this way i can plug my 3 way into the six way giving me more of an extension as i can also plug the speaker into the six and save carrying extension cables and having leads running all over the stage where as using the euro leads as i do on everything i have purchased from thomann cuts down on extensions leads its great
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Good Power Split
Michael8512, 07.04.2021
Fits perfectly into the "Stairville Snap black 10 pcs"
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Tiago Oliveira Coelho, 27.01.2021
Seems safe for use, it's sturdy and aesthetically pleasing.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Just what I needed, great !
13.01.2016
Again, if it wasn't for Thomann's suggested accessories while shopping for big stuff I would have never thought of this. I have used an old, white 5way power spliter for my guitar processor and iPod charger. This one looks so much better and 3way is more then enough.
Boys in my band are happy too, because they were always making fun of my old whitey 5way.
Perfect for every gig I play.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Nice look, and durable
Mani Draugabani, 03.03.2021
Easy to plug into,
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Very usefull!
JoaoGomes , 30.07.2018
Good quality !
Very good option!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
It is okay and it works
HareMUC, 21.01.2019
To be honest I do not expect too much from a basic power strip like this. So yeah, it works, it is solid. Would be nice to have a power switch and the overall impression is okay. But it doesn't feel like it will hold forever.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Only the price is good
Antonio fagundes, 21.09.2018
The earth pins are easily bended inwards which makes some plugs unusable. but the price is very cheap so if you're careful with them it's good value for money
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
It is what it is and it's good !
Bo E., 24.04.2019
Just your average power strip but price/quality is on point.
I like the fact that it has no ground pin but on side, makes plugging in different plugs easier.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Very good
YourDAD, 25.02.2020
Great value for money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Does what it should
Ryannnnnnn, 13.08.2020
Excellent plug box, does exactly what it should do, good and durable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Fine, cheap power strip, don't expect much.
nicouou, 11.05.2020
It's cheaply made, and don't expect much more. You can easily see the moulding residue, and you can't take it apart.
But it works just fine, as expected. The cable is quite soft and easy to manipulate, which is nice.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Good product
DJ PALA, 03.01.2018
Without a black (dark) electric power split every event is a low budget geek party. NO ONE HAS TO USE WHITE POWER SPLIT EVER! :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Very good
M1tsos, 07.01.2020
Does the job correct in very fair price
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Very good 3 way power split for the price!
Benjamin H, 06.11.2018
Cheap, and well working 3 way power split. Feels pretty good, how ever, the cable is very stiff.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Does the job well
PoeKey, 01.04.2019
Had it for about a year of medium use. Does the job - and I really like that it's black and near-invisible on stage. Decent quality of both plug, cable and 'box'.
One minor drawback: Has a hard time accepting completely round plugs with no cut-out or rail for grounding.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Good product
182182, 19.06.2019
It does the job 100%. Good price also. Can't beat it! 10/10
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Stairville Power Split 3 Way BK

3,88 € 19,20 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 23.09. și Vineri, 24.09.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-45
FAX: +49-9546-9223-443
telefon: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24