Rode PSA-1

526 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 / 5.0
  • Manipulare
  • Stabilitate
  • Măiestrie
36 evaluari in scris
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Very impressed
Andy, UK, 17.01.2019
This desktop stand works well.

I used the standard base to clamp it to my desk (instead of the option to drill a hole in the desk) and this is stable with zero wobble in the base. Everything seems well made and sturdy.

Without a mic when you move the arm the springs move it toward a neutral position when you release the arm. After mounting a mic, that stops.

I mounted a Rode NT1-A Complete Vocal Recording on the end. With that weight on the arm, it is nicely balanced, easy to move, and stays where I put it without adjusting any clamps. It has a reach of more than a metre, and rotates very easily - the arm turns smoothly on the base, and the mic turns freely on the arm. Nice and flexible.

One minor downside - the arm has parallel metal bars which move closer or further apart as you move the arm up and down. These have squared edges and you can nip your fingers a bit if you hold that wrong.

Very happy - very good stand
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Absolute must for any studio
Joe Fahy, 16.05.2017
Iv been in quite a few studios and there is nothing worse when you need to move the mic arm while live and you can hear it moving.

I have this setup at home with the Rode Procaster and PSM1 mount and im really happy with how it sounds.

One piece of advice is to take note of the warning when your unpacking the arm when it says that its spring loaded. I managed to catch my thumb in it.

Before I attached the mic I was concerned that the mic wouldn't be in the right location as the arm kept sticking up in the air due to the springs, however once I attached the procaster mic the arm sits exactly where I want it to be.

When the time comes to add further mic's to the home studio, the PSA-1 will definitely be on the shopping list.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
really great and sturdy microphone arm from Rode
xplore, 06.07.2019
This table microphone arm (great for podcasters, streamers, small sound recording room, narrators, you name it) is really well built. Sturdy, metal, not too heavy but not too shallow too. It weighs around 3 kg or more, and I mounted it on my table when I got it in less then 5 minutes, not being in a rush. It is black, it comes armed (the spring is armed in the elongated position when it cames), you can easily mount the bottom of the whole thing that sustains the arm really quick, and everything seems well done. No cheap stuff here. The microphone can be mounted easily, and you have a lot of positions where you can keep your microphone on it. Because you can move this arm around, which is a great feature, and also make the mic stand lower or higher, you can rotate the whole thing also 360 degrees, comes from Rode, and if you get a Procaster, this arm is especially built for it. Australian quality.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Works well with my SM7B
Endre Ottem, 14.08.2018
I use the Rode PSA-1 with a Shure SM7B, which is a quite heavy microphone. The PSA-1 is perfect for this. It's stable and easy to adjust. Doesn't make any noises when you move it around (like some cheaper alternatives do) and stays into place.

I have just one small complaint, and that is the placement of the screws to adjust the tilt of the microphone. When using a SM7B, they come in the way of the cable attachment, so the microphone can't be turned more than 90 degrees or so. If you need it to turn all the way around, you will need an extension tube (like the Shure A26X).
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Brilliant quality
.tv/scotsy, 29.03.2019
I made the mistake of buying a Mic arm for about £15 before. One of the springs flew off and nearly took my eye out. I learned my lesson and decided to buy one of the most highly reviewed arms out there.

Best decision ever.

The quality is just amazing, the weight of the arm itself, the quality of the grip and the fact that it isn't leaving huge marks on my desk like my last arm has already made it worth the price. It's highly maneuverable and incredibly sturdy.

Things to note if you buy:

- The arm is spring loaded, be careful when you take it out of the box as it will pop open.
- The metal bars move parallel to one another when you move the arm so watch your fingers!
- The arm will move to a neutral position with no mic attached, but will stick once a mic is attached.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
A quality product
Bopmarty, 04.06.2019
I have quite a few Rode products. They are all extremely well made and so is this mic arm. It comes with two mounts. A table mount easily fitted and released. A more permanent mount which is fitted through a surface/shelf/desk. You'll need to drill a large hole! A nice feature is that you can run a cable through the stand so that it doesn't get in the way when you're moving the arm. Note: You will need remove one of the mic cable plugs to feed the cable through the stand and then reconnect it. I use this arm everyday with absolutely no sign of wear and tear.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Great for Blue Yeti Mic
Lisa M, 27.05.2017
I use this mic arm for my Blue Yeti microphone. I have been using this for 3+ months.

Pros: Very sturdy. Even with the weight of the Blue Yeti and a pop-filter, it doesn't become lax or weak. Initially I was worried it would dip under the weight, as the Blue Yeti mic is a bit heavy - but it works perfectly!

It has great range and it's 360º swivel ability is super useful, as I like to move from corner to corner of my L -shaped desks while using it.

It arrived with an adapter included, so I didn't have to worry about finding one to allow my microphone to attach to the arm.

It was very easy to attach the arm to my desk and as I went with the temporary attachment, I now find it very handy to move the mic arm when/where I see fit!

Cons: I have been using this mic arm for over 3 months and I have yet to find a problem with it.

To summarise: A great mic arm! It's a little more expensive than some other popular arms but I believe it's well worth the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Nice addition to my room
bogdandorca, 14.02.2019
I got this so I can easily stream from my PC without having to use a normal stand.

It's a nice addition as it simplified thing a lot. Not I can easily move my mic around the desk, depending on what I'm doing.

What I personally don't like about it is the fact that it's quite hard to have other add-ons for the mic. I have a pop-filter that is just impossible to place on this stand.

Other than that I can honestly say I love what it does. The cable management is really easily done, the position is really customizable and it hold the microphone really well.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Life saver for podcasting
Jure, 24.05.2013
I've tried a lot of small stands for podcasting with my Rode Podcaster (and sometimes Rode NT 1000). They all got in the way.

This hand is great, I bought the second one for my office immediately after the first one! You can mount a pop shield (I suggest a small mesh one so it doesn't cover too much of your view) to it perfectly and position it in any way you like, keeping your desktop and access to keyboard/mouse clear.

I would also suggest it for vocal recording in a studio. It's much better to move this hand around and keep room for your knees/guitar when in a seated position.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Rode PSA-1
madDog88, 20.03.2019
Nice boom arm, good quality. Sturdy, works as intended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Good...
Unit95, 06.09.2018
But the oil that was in the stand to make it smoother, just turned into rock in my case, so it noisy when you move it. But it doin well with his work.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Perfect for heavier microphones.
JSP , 07.03.2019
If you have a standard NTA mic or one similar in weight this is the perfect mic arm for you. But if you have any lighter mic it's quite a hassle because the springs are inside the housing, are not adjustable and are set to counter a heavy microphone. This means that it will flip up or not stay down below a certain point with a lighter mic. (think neumann tlm-xxx or any boom mic.) The mounting is really sturdy and gives you two options with the clamp being really big so it should fit about any table without any problems.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Best in the market!
El Pipita, 08.11.2018
If you're debating the extra cost of this compared to the cheaper items, go for this one, you won't regret it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Poor quality
07.02.2017
The Rode PSA-1 arm I recevied has a metal on metal friction problem for the upper part of the arm and there are some loose parts inside which produce a rattling sound if the arm is moved.

Moving the arm while recording is impossible because of this, as the noise made by the friction is very loud and is caught by the microphone.

I asked for a return and will change it for a higher quality arm.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Useful where space is limited
Jenna, 03.04.2014
The Rode PSA-1 has a found a permanent place in my home studio where space is limited. Mounted on a ledge 90cm from the floor, I find I can use it for vocals, violin and guitar equally well, seated or standing. It handles a range of different weights of microphone without any problem and stay put wherever I want it.

If I could only have one mic stand, this would be the one I'd choose.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Necessity for home studio
Tulah, 13.12.2018
PSA-1 microphone arm works really well for what it's ment for. It keeps the microphone where you set it and doesn't buckle under the weight or move otherwise on its own. It keeps the microphone where you set it.

Only downside is that it's really hard to attach to certain kind of desks unless you drill a hole to the desk. My current desk has angled sides and the original clamp is only barely enough to hold. It doesn't reach well around the desk side.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
great desktop stand.
Svetlin Simeonov, 14.02.2019
Very easy to use for podcast / quick mic recordings or even game chats for online games. You can remove in a second if you need space and then return it back.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Performs the task, and does it well
Trottimus, 16.05.2013
the Rode arm is a solid piece of kit, it can hold a Bluebird mic (480g + shock mount and pop filter) with no fuss. There is no squeaking from the joints or springs, and it is easily positioned to where you want it, with no sagging or movement.
While the look and design is nothing to shout home about, it performs its duty well, and has never collapsed on me.

One thing of note, you'll have to do some manual tightening of some screws to ensure the mic stays firmly in place, but that shouldn't be required often.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Sturdy, beautiful and great quality
Tattari, 18.07.2018
This stand surprised me. It is absolutely stable, handling is gorgeous and you can use it in any position you'd like , it carried my rode procaster which is a heavy mic with a breeze. It sits completely stable on the desk with no wiggling at all.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
mic arm rode psa 1 - excellent
Andrew3120, 26.05.2014
this is an extremely good product sensibly priced that does the job - silent movement, balanced, carries u87 + pop screen, stays in position - doesn't break the bank. Thanks Thomann for first class service again.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Its Rode.. No mistakes made
Jibu, 10.03.2018
Good product. The product will work properly only when you attach a mic at the other end. Please bear that in mind
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Fantastic Quality
sean61127, 08.08.2017
I bought this arm for my NT-USB and they fit into each other very easily. Build quality is top of the line. When you move the microphone up and down, the boom arm manages to keep the mic in the same position i.e. if the mic is vertical, it will remain vertical if you move the arm around.
My only gripe with it is that its a bit loud and a tiny bit clunky. But that problem was resolved with a small bit of oil.
Would definitely recommend.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
good microphone arm
reve25, 24.01.2019
overall stable, for the price can't find any bad. it comes with the adapter for tables with drilled hole in it.
with lighter mics (sm57 like) doesn't hold the lowest positions
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Very useful and flexible mic arm
Tom317, 01.06.2013
I have been using this for recording, using the removable clamp option. The arm is very flexible, can be moved easily and will stay in position. It makes life a lot easier than using either desktop or floor stands, and can fulfil the role of either. I keep shock mount and pop shield permanently attached, so it just needs to be placed on the mount and everything's good to go.

It is solidly made and seems robust. The only downside is that when not in use it doesn't fold into a particularly convenient shape, and the powerful springs mean it needs to be handled carefully.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Stabilitate
Măiestrie
Professionals will love it
Alan668, 22.05.2013
This microphone stand is the best you can get, ideal for studion & live performances it sits where you put it, no fuss no fiddly adjustments.
Alan J Judd (International DJ)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Rode PSA-1

69 € 328,34 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil în timp scurt (2-5 zile)
Disponibil în timp scurt (2-5 zile)

Acest articol a fost comandat la furnizorul nostru și ar trebui să ajungă în depozitul nostru în următoarele câteva zile.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328
telefon: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Drum Mics
Drum Mics
Miking up and recording a drum kit is a fairly complicated procedure, and this can apply equally to choosing the right mics for the job.
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
(765)
Recent vizionate Note
Shure SE215-CK

Dynamic sound-isolating in-ear earphones Special edition exclusively available from Thomann, Dynamic micro-driver, Shields over 90% of ambient noise, Suitable for in-ear monitoring as well as HiFi listener for e.g. MP3 player, Ear-insertion, Impedance: 20 Ohm, Sensitivity: 107 dB SPL/mW,...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Rode Lavalier GO

Rode Lavalier GO; Lavalier Microphone; pairs perfectly with Røde Wireless GO (item 463781); works with most other devices with a 3.5mm TRS microphone input; compatible with most laptops, DSLR cameras, mobile recorders etc.; broadcast grade omnidirectional condensor capsule; Frequency Range:...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix BASS9 Bass Machine

Effects pedal for electric guitar Generates different bass sounds from the instrument signal, No special pickups necessary, With a new algorithm that has been revised for transposing one to two octaves down with superior dynamics and optimised tracking, 9...

(3)
Recent vizionate Note
Solar Guitars A2.6TBR G2

Electric Guitar Body: Swamp ash, Neck: Maple, Fretboard: Ebony, Neck profile: C, Frets: 24 Super jumbo, Nut: Graphite, Nut width: 43 mm, Scale: 647 mm, Pickups: 2 Seymour Duncan Solar humbuckers, Machine heads: Solar with 18:1 gear ratio, Colour:...

Recent vizionate Note
Markbass Little Mark Vintage

Markbass Little Mark Vintage Bass Head - 500W/4ohm, 300W/8ohm, preamp with tube,controls for DI,Gain, Limiter, bass, low and high mid, bass, treble and master volume, 3-way switch(flat/cut/old), pre/post, ground lift, connectors: effects send and return. balanced XLR line out, tuner...

Recent vizionate Note
Roland DJ-707M

Roland DJ-707M; DJ-Controller; 4-channel Serato DJ Pro controller with 4 decks; combines a portable live sound audio mixer, loudspeaker management system and performance DJ controller; built-in 24-bit/48 kHz audio interface; 4-band output EQ, multiband compressor and limiter on each Master,...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Marshall Kilburn II Black

Portable Bluetooth Speaker Loudspeaker equipment: 20 W Woofer and 2 x 8 W tweeter, Class D power amplifier, Frequency range: 52 - 20,000 Hz, Bluetooth Standard V 5.0, Input: 3.5 mm Mini jack for MP3 player etc., Volume control....

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
XVive U3C Microphone Wireless System

Digital wireless microphone transceiver system For use with condenser microphones, Integrated phantom power: 48 V / 12 V, Works without battery or mains power, Integrated rechargeable lithium rechargeable battery, Range up to 20 m / 70 ft. (without obstacles),...

Recent vizionate Note
Marshall Fridge 4.4 Black

Marshall Fridge 4.4 Black; half stack design, Matte black finish on inside and outside; 7 blue LED´s; interior lighting 3 Watt E-14,Transparent removable trays; Thermostat placed at the side adjustable temperature; Increased tray space in door with additional metal holder...

Recent vizionate Note
Sequenz Volca Rack

Synthesizer Rack Offers enough room for up to 4 Korg Volcas, Sturdy aluminium frame, Rubber legs for a secure hold, Side panels are made from wood, Asymmetrical side panels enable 2 different kinds of installation, Dimensions: 411 x 242...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Boss DD-200 Digital Delay

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Digital stereo delay, 12 Versatile delay programs, Stereo sound in 32 bit / 96 kHz studio quality, Real-time control plus 4 memory slots, Built-in phrase looper with 60 seconds recording time, LED display, Controls:...

(3)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton TableAmp BlueTooth

Compact Amplifier for Electric Guitar and Microphone with Bluetooth Function Ideal for electric guitar, acoustic guitar, ukulele, vocals and listening to music, Enables singing and playing along through the integrated Bluetooth function, Power: 30 W RMS, Loudspeaker equipment: 5"...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeașă și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.