Rockcase RC 23010B Effect Pedal Case

361 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • Manipulare
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Solid, quality case at the right price!
King B1, 04.04.2018
I looked for some time to find the right size board. I had quite a lot of criteria:

- It provided my pedals the level of protection i expected; a soft bag wasnt going to cut it when you have a few thousand pounds worth of pedals!
- that it wasnt too heavy
- That the amount of pedals i wanted to use in a 3 signal chain path (Wet-Dry with a separate feed direct to the PC from a guitar synth) would fit comfortably and in an organised fashion on the board
- That it wasnt going to cost me an arm and a leg!

I know im asking a lot, but ive learnt to be more discerning as i have gotten older; having bought music gear that hasnt stood the test of time or turned out incorrect for my needs in the long run.

This case is quality at a ridiculous price that meets all of my criteria above and more. I have a twin signal chain split by an ABY pedal that runs through a further 6 or 7 pedals per line - grand total of around 14 on the board plus a power supply.

The currently reduced price makes this board a complete steal! I have another slightly larger board that i paid twice as much for and is of a similar quality and style so as far as im concerned, you genuinely cant go wrong with this product!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good pedal board case
Richmond, 12.01.2021
Quite decent pedal board case, and fits multiple pedals. Currently I it fits 8 pedals + power supply. Also it laves a room for cables, that I throw in during transportation. Good feature is that inner base is covered with the soft Velcro part, and you only need to apply Velcro to the pedals, to fix them to the pedal board. Because whole board is covered with Velcro material it allows flexible effect pedal placement.

The outside of the case is not very scratch resistant, but the scratches can be hidden with stickers. I have been using this case for about 5 years.

The most complaint about the case design is the handle. It is spiral covered in transparent tube. It works well as a handle, but because it is not sealed, green mold has appeared inside the handle on the spiral. The bad thing is that I cannot clean the inside of the tube, because it is not removable and it is hard to reach inside the tube.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good size but not great quality
Stephen606, 18.11.2020
I ordered this case as it was the perfect size for what I was looking for. However I am a little disappointed with the quality of the product. It will hold my pedal board and protect my pedals though which is the main thing!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Disappointed...
RonKendzior, 08.06.2018
I purchased the Rockcase RC 23010B Effect Pedal Case on May 11th to store my Fractal AX8 and Mission Engineering Pedal. I used it for the first time out of the house on June 5th and the right side latch broke. It appears the pin holding the latch together was too short to mechanically hold the two pieces together....Very disappointed in quality.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great affordable pruduct
AndreBsl, 25.11.2020
This is already my 2nd rockcase. It is a great product, lot of space, good material (I did not notice any defects), it looks super resistant. It is perfect to safely store your lovely effects without worry to much about transportation. Highly recommended if you are looking for good quality case, but affordable, and spacious.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
So good that our other guitarist bought one
Halley, 04.07.2019
I bought this case a while ago as it seemed a good value for money. It was a lot more! The construction is excellent and the space allow the pedals to be paced in a accessible way.
My case contains a Line 6 M13, six pedals (Boss AC3, MXR Fulbore, Blackstar Drive, Marshall BB2, JH2 and Ibanez TS Mini) Layers 2 and 3 have the Harley Benton Pedal riser for reaching the pedals without stomping on the others. I was also able to fit a power unit on the side(so all connections are UP).
This case is lined with velcro throughout(and with some to put on the pedals). The handle is comfortable and seems to be holding the weight(my case is packed).
Our other guitarist was so impressed with this case that he ordered one too, to replace his current one, where the internal lining came loose.

If you ignore the price, it's a great buy already just by the quality of the construction, if you then compare the price against other hardcases, there will be no doubt which one to buy.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Nice
MykeTheMyke, 11.11.2020
Nice, sturdy, everything I need in a board
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Perfect!!!
joedunys, 01.05.2017
It was exactly what was needed. I was in the hunt for a new pedalboard as mine was small and the angle was too steep. Travelling ease wasn't a huge factor but needed to look professional and this does just that. This board feels so sturdy and the Velcro it came with, although unexpected was great quality stuff!!!

The only thing I'd change was that I'd reduce the size of the lip on the sides of the pedalboard...but that's just me being picky.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Anatoli C, 18.01.2019
Guitarist's organizer. And no more words. Very useful thing. Strongly recommended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great option for those looking for a cheap alternative
Alexi89, 28.04.2014
I bought this pedal case to replace a more expensive pedalboard with a built in power supply. I bought this for it's simplicity, it's hard-case protection for my pedals, size for space to upgrade and increase my pedal-count, and it looked easier to carry than the other one.
I must say, it ticks all the boxes! I am very happy with it. I have been using it 2-3 times a week at band practices and almost daily for home/bedroom use for a month now and it is great.
Sure, it is not an aluminium case but you can trust that your favourite pedals are going to be safe when carrying this on public transport.

The Velcro inside is fine, all my pedals have stuck on and no signs them coming loose.

The handling is great. The tube around the handle really adds comfort when holding it. It can get heavy with pedals, but as long as you aren't walking miles with it, it is not a problem. I have to walk 10 minutes after the train station for my band practice and it is fine.

The down side.... I wouldn't trust this in a plane, and I would not stand on it to test it's durability. However, the day to day commutes and general day to day knocks I trust it's strength.

A great buy, I am very happy with it! And...it is huge, more than enough space supply my pedals, small power supply and have space for more pedals to come.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great pedal case for moderate guitar pedal user
Fred739, 09.04.2018
This is my first pedal board case. I have a multi effects guitar unit, a tuner, 2 compressors, 2 overdrive pedals, a pedal power box and they all fit in this case with room for another pedal; and my pedals are fairly large. The self adhesive strips that come with it are extremely effective; in that they hold the pedals very securely down in place inside the case; so much so that I don't worry about my heavy multi effects guitar unit coming loose. Don't know if it would be airport luggage handling worthy, as I have not flown with it yet, but it's perfectly adequate for everything else. I use it at home and bring it to band practice and gigs regularly.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Preety sturdy case
stefgina, 23.07.2018
I am serious lol :P Accidentally dropped off the second floor of our studio and it just has some outer scratches !!!!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Useful, but not very trustworthy
23.03.2015
I like this case, because it's cheap and it allows me to keep all my pedals nicely in place and set up. It's cool because when I come to practice, I can only uncover it and plug the in and out cable, while everything else is allready set up. However, I wouldn't put this on an airplane. When I've used it for a month or two only in band practice, one of the rubber legs on the bottom allready fell of. I must confess however, that if you are OK with fixing something like that with superglue and ductape, you won't regret buying this case.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Rock Box
John8265, 02.12.2014
Sturdy, removable lid, lots of space.

This has taken a few bangs on the way to gigs etc and has taken a few scuffs to the finish but it protected the pedals and looks all the more rock and roll for it.

It will fit pretty much anything in it, I have a cry baby and a digitech whammy DT in there as well as a bunch of the regular 'boss sized' pedals and my wireless receiver.

A must have if you have a bunch of pedals and you're sick of a big mess of cables at your feet at gigs/rehearsal.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Solid
Simon5128, 22.06.2015
a great case for pedals I used my for a bass podxt live plus wireless unit , works great a little flimsy on the hooked hinges and the feet all fell off but minor irritation when you consider the stress it saves and the fact that it has been thrown around on two european tours and at major festivals. I reccomended this to a friend who likewise has no real complaints
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good for begginers with a lot of pedals
logar123, 05.10.2017
I bought this pedal board because my old one was too small to fit all the pedals and didnt feel strong enough for some pedals that aren't really cheap. So I bought it just to try it out. At first I was really surprised because of build quality but as soon as I started putting pedals in it I saw first problem. the case is just a centimeter to narrow to put 3 lines of pedals in it but somehow I was able to change around the pedals so now it works well.

pros:
great value for money
velcro inside
good build quality

cons:
a bit heavy
little too narrow
quite big

Would recommand to anyone with a lot of pedals and a day off to manage all the cables inside since there is no grooves/holes for cables.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Cant go Wrong with this case
RomiesStudio, 08.12.2017
Great built quality, have been using it for a few months now and its as good as day one.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great case
Comunidade AP, 30.06.2020
It's a great case for the price. Enough room for my 6 pedals, and some extra room.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Very happy with the product
robertff, 19.11.2018
The case is just perfect, quality is pretty high, lightweight for touring etc.

Highly recommend.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Can't find a better case for this price
guitar2be, 10.12.2017
It fits my line6 m13 perfectly with enough room to also fit 5 additional drive pedals, a tuner and a power supply. It is perfect for those who have a large multi effect pedal or a lot of stomp boxes. It is built exceptionally well and has velcro already installed. Can't recommend highly enough.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good case for the pricepoint!
Fane_dyscordia, 20.03.2018
This pedalcase is well build, sturdy, and it comes with the velcro floor already fixed. The handle of the case is good, only the hinges might not be of the very best quality also the velcro provided to stick on the pedals are not the best. But if you take care of it, it will probably last a long time.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Use it for Fractal AX8, great!
PeterHUN79, 18.01.2019
I use it for a Fractal AX8 (plus Wireless receiver, power outlets, exp pedal) everything fits nicely.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
21.03.2014
Sturdy for a good price. The included velcro was a welcome bonus. There isn't much to say more than the fact that it does it's job, and it does it well.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good Product
30.01.2016
This was my first ever pedal case and it does a really good job. Its robust, strong, can take a few knocks and holds up really well, everything you would want from a pedal case. The detachable lid is great and there is plenty of room inside for a large number of pedals. I have downsized my selection of pedals and now use a smaller board for most gigs but I always keep this one ready for larger events. I would highly recommend this and is it perfect for the right person.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good bargain
Lars4613, 14.02.2014
The Rockcase RC 23010B is a great medium-sized case.
It seems to be as sturdy as the aluminium rockcases except for the missing butterfly-locks.
The grip is quite comfortable and does not cut into your hand.
At first the interior smelled of chemicals but this stopped after a while.

Also it is the first time I ever witnessed that a company really put usable velcro in a case like this! My pedals sit in it snuck and save!
Another plus (not only for the punkrockers): Stickers will stick to this one, whereas the surface of the aluminum one is not smooth enough for this.

All things considered: If you only need a case that is very sturdy and not super duper sturdy, you will save a few bucks by buying this one.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Rockcase RC 23010B Effect Pedal Case

58 € 285,38 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Luni, 19.04. și Marţi, 20.04.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme

Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme; video mixer; has all the features of the ATEM Mini Pro, plus an additional 8 HDMI inputs, 2 separate HDMI outputs, 2 USB ports and a headphone jack; In addition, this model has 4 chromakeys,...

(9)
Recent vizionate Note
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:...

Recent vizionate Note
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

Recent vizionate Note
Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel

Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel, Concert Ukulele; top: basswood; back and sides: ABS (arched back); neck: ABS; fretboard and bridge: ABS; nut and bridge inlay: ABS; 17 frets; machine heads: Open Geared Tuners with black buttons; DOT inlays on 5th,...

Recent vizionate Note
Fender FA-15 3/4 WN Red

Steel-String Guitar Limited Edition Model, Design: Mini dreadnought, Back and sides: Sapele, Top: Agathis, X-Bracing, Neck: Nato, Fretboard: Walnut, Fretboard inlays: White dots, Neck profile: C, Scale: 592 mm (23.3"), Nut width: 35 mm (1.38"), Nut: Synthetic bone, Frets:...

Recent vizionate Note
Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green B.

Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green Burst, model: SC100GRB, special edition, body and front plate made of birch, colour: green burst, two integrated snare strainers, rounded corners for better playability, measures (H x B x T) in cms: 50 x 30...

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of...

Recent vizionate Note
Eventide MicroPitch Delay

Eventide MicroPitch Delay; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Dual pitch-shifted delay with fine resolution de-tuning and modulation on tap; Achieve subtle tone fattening, lush stereo widening, rich detuned delays, thick modulation, and tempo-synced special effects; New positive envelope and negative...

Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.