Rockcase RC 23000B Effect Pedal Case

297 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • Manipulare
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
High-quality and reliable protection of your pedals
25.02.2017
This is perfect choice if you are searching quite compact but yet spacious case for effects pedals and processors. Case is perfectly suitable not only for storing your pedals but also transport them safely to rehearsal, studio or gigs.
Shell is made of hard PVC with chromed corners that makes it solid and stable to protect your pedals from external impact. But I think important thing is that interior inside is made of convoluted foam that can compensate inertia of a hit as well as this material does not harm finish of pedals. The lid can be easily removed so there will be no problem with space on stage.
Pedal surface is covered with velcro. Self-adhesive velcro stripes are also included so no worries about buying additional velcro for your pedals. Pedals fits perfectly no matter of their size and height - space is perfectly enough even to place an iPad for some iRig stuff. Locking latches provides extra security for your pedals not to be stolen. Handle is made of spring covered in rubber so no matter of overall weight of pedalboard, arm does not hurt and it feels comfortable to carry. Besides that it looks very stylish. A small PVC feet prevents case from scratches which I find a nice option.
Can?t say that this case is heavy, but with pedals loaded you probably would need to improve your stamina a bit.
To sum up I could say that Warwick proved once again that they could produce quality stuff for gear. I recommend also to check their rockbags for guitars - both of them deserves its buck.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Bargain for the price - takes a little planning to get the best out of it.
Supercollide, 18.07.2016
I've been slowly moving from multi effects to a pedal board so needed an inexpensive reasonable sized pedal board at about £50.00, this hit the mark and as per usual Thomann delivered quickly.

PROPORTIONS
It's got a fairly generous clearance, I was considering putting in a piece of drilled plyboard and using cable ties instead of the supplied velcro as it's has plenty of space but after testing on a few sizable pedals the velcro holds really well.

I've got 9 pedals/ etc in there:
Wireless receiver, Power supply, 3 oversize pedals, 2 Std-size pedals, 2 Micro pedals. With custom patch cables and daisychains of the power supply I reckon I could fit another 2 micro pedal or 1 std pedal.
I can also fit 3 cables, small foldable guitar stand, the wireless transmitter, spare batteries and a pocket toolkit.

PROS
Inexpensive & spacious, it's floor print is bigger that a Boss BCB-60 and with a little mapping and planning all that space is usable.
It's fairly sturdy - I wouldn't put it on a flight but it's fallen down concrete stairs with no damage. Then latches are solid.

CONS
It's a bit 'square', a little more rectangular would seem more usable as then you'd get clear 2 rows of pedals when actually there's about 2.5 rows.
There are only 4 'feet' at the corners, it's not flexed particularly in the middle when I've pushed but I'd be far happier with another foam pad/foot there.
The latches do not lock, another no-no for going on a plane.

TLDR:
Bargain for the price, don't use on a plane, stick another foot in the middle and be aware it doesn't lock.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Well made
G-MEC, 01.10.2020
After one year on the road, it has only a few dents, as expected. Does a nice job as a case for your gear.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good case for low price
11.05.2014
I was tired of lugging around all pedals individually. So I decided to buy a case. It should be as cheap as possible and save my gear. After a short research I ordered the Rockcase.

For this price the case has a good quality. It has space for up to 10 (if you played Tetris in your childhood) pedals. With the included Velcro strips the pedals can be fixed in the case. It even holds heavy pedals like the Cry Baby Bass.

The case is stable but not the highest quality on the market. It protects the pedals on the way to rehearsals or the weekend gig.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Robust
G.L. double bass, 01.06.2019
I've been actively using this case for more than a year now.

It's generally robustly made. It survived a giant 3m high bent mirror falling on it hard without a scratch – that experience made the extra weight of having a case quite worth it.

It's not big but suffices for 2-3 big and a few more smaller pedals with proper flat patch cables.

Take into account that the inner platform is submerged for about 4 cm – flat plugs are recommended.

On day 1, the Rockcase logo badge came off randomly.

After a few months one of the rubber feet was getting loose and with removing and replacing the detachable inner platform a few times the side velcro started to get loose. – Nothing that a screwdriver and some glue couldn't fix.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
André428, 26.12.2014
Very nice pedal case, I use it to carry my bass pedals, and one could not ask for more. Sturdy, strong and keeps the pedals safe. You just open it up and plug it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
I wanted it so much
marius_b, 22.09.2017
I am a guitar and bass player with a huge love for pedals and gear. I just wanted a medium size pedal case for my pedals. This one suits me the best and here is it why:
- like the medium size (enough space for a good pedal arsenal)
- sturdy, reliable, aluminium margins
- nice rubber to carry it easily
- I feel it protects the pedals and not afraid it will break when I cary it
- lockers are good, very good I would say, not loose at all
- it has velcro to use, a lot of
- you can use just a half of it, like a pedal train.

In case I will lose it or break it, I would buy it again and again and again.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
build to last
lacuna_coil, 04.03.2014
The rockcase by warwick is a nice all in one pedal board solution. It has enough space for six to eight effect pedals though as a bass player I use it just for my five pedals and a t-rex fuel tank junior power station. the case is made very well and I think that it will survive many gigs. It is very useful. Especially the removable cover is a great idea. So the floor board can be used as a pedal board without cover by turning the closures off, what goes very easily. After the gig the cover is mounted again and you are ready to go. Its a great solution for the problem of transport effect pedals.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Rockcase RC 23000B Effect Pedal Case
06.03.2015
A great case. Very well built and sturdy. Plenty space for pedals like a Crybaby or an multi effects unit. The latches, hinges and handle are very strong and mounted securely. Also included is plenty Velcro for attaching pedals.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Good pedal board
Crettzu, 03.07.2019
I use the pedal board for my Nova System + a 3 way additional footswitch and a looper. I still have some space for a dedicated power chord and 1, maybe 2 more pedals if fitted acordingly. Sturdy and easy to place on the stage.
The only I con I see, is that there's no locking mechanism, for example when rehearsing in a place where the other "mates" have little-curious hands. -_-"
Otherwise, I would recommend it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great for the price
Ady martin, 24.04.2017
great quality product, externally sound. sadly mine has a slightly uneven base, its kind of curved up in one corner, it made mounting my loop pedal tricky as it wobbles when you stomp it. no big deal though, had to remove a rubber foot on the pedal to even it out and double up on Velcro! apart from that, no problems. larger than I expected which is a bonus. more room for pedals! wooohoooo!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Great Case for Bass-FX
Rene aus L., 09.02.2015
This case is great for my bass effects. Everything is safe and stable packaged for transport. It is also good that two tracks Velcro are already included! The only drawback is that a corner slightly protrudes inside, but the functionality does not detract. Recommended for this price very much!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
A very nice pedal case for the price !
02.10.2014
Strong fabric at a good price ! I didn't ask more. The only thing that could be better would've been a indent on each side in order to plug jacks easier.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Nice case!
ziggybass, 28.05.2018
This is a nice case but easy to overload! The lid hinges bend and distort. One hinge was riveted off centre. As I did not unpack it for 5 weeks I just made the best of it! BUT buyer beware and look as soon as your item arrives!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Manipulare
Măiestrie
Rockcase
Justin O., 20.11.2014
Really good case. Great velcro.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Rockcase RC 23000B Effect Pedal Case

48 € 236,42 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Luni, 26.04. și Marţi, 27.04.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
11
(11)
Recent vizionate Note
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Recent vizionate Note
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Recent vizionate Note
Focal Alpha 50 Evo

Focal Alpha 50 Evo; active studio monitor; tweeter: 1" inverted aluminium dome tweeter 20W (Class D); woofer: 5" carbon fibre cone 30W (Class D); frequency range: 45 - 22000Hz (+/- 3dB); max. SPL: 101dB (peak @ 1m); Inputs: 1x Jack…

Recent vizionate Note
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Recent vizionate Note
Warm Audio WA-MBA

Warm Audio WA-MBA; professional broadcast microphone boom; easy-to-operate clamping hinges; hidden cable management system;, Connectors with 3/8" and 5/8" thread, suitable for all common microphone mounts; integrated table clamp; Colour: black; Weight: 2.5 kg

Recent vizionate Note
Eurolite LED Theatre COB 100 WW/CW

Eurolite LED Theater COB 100 WW / CW; 100 W COB LED with variable color temperature 2500-5700K ; Auto, Music, Master / Slave and DMX modes (2, 4, 5, or 7 DMX channels); Integrated show programs in car and music…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton AirBorne Go

Harley Benton AirBorne Go, hd modeling desktop guitar amplifier with built-in 2,4ghz wireless instrument system, bluetooth 4,2 dual mode connectivity, airborne go app for advanced tone editing, drum machine & rechargeable battery function, great features for wireless practice & play-along…

Recent vizionate Note
L.R.Baggs Voiceprint DI

Impulse Response di pedal for acoustic guitar Voiceprint DI measures the acoustic response of your guitar by leveraging the processing power of your iPhone® to accurately capture your guitar’s one-of-a-kind voice., Notch filter, Anti-feedback function, Phase circuit, Serial FX…

Recent vizionate Note
Fender Dhani Harrison Ukulele Tq

Tenor Ukulele with Pickup Dhani Harrison Signature Model, Size: 3/4, Top: solid Ovangkol, Back and sides: Ovangkol, Neck: NATO, Fretboard: Ovangkol, Phases of the moon fretboard inlays, Back with engraving, Nut width: 35 mm (1.375"), 19 Frets, Pickup with…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to…

Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Recent vizionate Note
Focal Alpha 65 Evo

Focal Alpha 65 Evo; active studio monitor; tweeter: 1" inverted aluminium dome 25W (Class D); woofer: 6,5" carbon fibre cone 55W (Class D); frequency range: 40 - 22000Hz (+/- 3dB); max. SPL: 104dB (peak @ 1m); Inputs: 1x jack (6.3mm,…

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.