Conectare la centrul de clienți

pro snake TPM 6

2564 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Oh, so great!
Sheen , 04.05.2019
I have had an interesting experience with different types of audio tables ranging from guitar cables, to microphone cables, etc. This one is by far the best cables I've had. It was a bit of a blind purchase as I did not know the brand quite well, but my risk paid off.

Quality of the cable is outstanding. Have been using it for more than a year and can't report any issues or damaged to it. Have traveled with and that hasn't caused any issues as well. It is also easy to fold and to put it in a bag to carry around - not a big fan of super heavy duty cable exteriors that are not flexible.

If you need a great cable that's durable and great in quality, definitely get a few of these cables for your recording studio - home or professional. It feels light, is very easy to fold and fits in well in a bag to taken with you where ever you go. The price of it definitely provides more than you might think you would get. Haven't heard about this brand before, but will definitely keep it mind for further cable related purchases. Awesome!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Pro Snake TPM 6
Sebastian Z. 777, 30.05.2017
This professional microphone cable is made from cost-effective materials, nevertheless quality of entire construction and cable structure is descent. Helped preserve tonal characteristics of the sound and improve a quality of the recordings. I recommend this product every person who is involved in home recording productions, also stage live performance recordings. It won't be wrong if you someone's buying it and test it out. Sound sending through the cable is pretty transparent and can't be heard any additional noise caused by the wire. Product is really affordable and looks pretty descent.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great value for price
23.03.2017
For the money, I think this represents great value. Sure, it might not be as good or as robust as the boutique cables with high end connectors but since I'll only be using this at home for recording where it's unlikely to get abused and if it fails isn't a big deal, I think it is a good choice. I was a bit concerned that it might cause some loss of signal strength but even using it with a ribbon mic (which are typically low output) I didn't have any issues with levels or sound quality. The female XLR is a tight fit but that's ok and I don't know if the issue is the mic or the XLR itself and again at least it isn't going to fall out.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
It's Alright...
João Pedro Osório, 14.12.2020
UPDATE:
It could be better...
It's pretty stiff so it doesn't coil very well, and it gets bent and kinked easily.
In terms of sound quality it's decent, it has a little bit of noise however, specially when in contact with a mic stand (which is made out of metal).
But if you need a cheap cable to beat up, I guess this is an ok choice, though I believe it's much more worth it to spend a little more and get a much better cable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Solved my problems
Jon_Lisbon, 15.06.2021
Everyone told me to throw away the cable that came with my BM800, and now that I've bought this one I can see why.
Great quality and looks durable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Perfect
Rabbitman, 29.06.2021
Professional microphone cable made from effective materials. Especially good for this price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
:P
06.01.2016
I'm using it at home for recording miked amps. I connect my SM57 mike to the preamp and I have a really good quality od sound . Good clarity , noise free , good quality , I am using it daily for 2 months without problems . Good value for money ! ! !
Maybe it s a bit too long for my needs , but that's my fault . I didn't expect that a long cable could drive me mad inside the house. :))
I recommend it for rehearsal rooms , and even on stage.
It have a cable tie as well so you can organize your cables and transport them easily.
pros : Good quality for money , Strong connections , Low noise , Cable tie , sleeved ends , very good construction !
cons : Couldn't say anything bad about this cable, didn' t have any problems at all with it by now.
Also the thomann team is working properly with shipping and you can track your item at all times . they deliver the items in time and properly packaged , never have had any trouble .
I recommend this cable for everyone needs a good quality cable for little penny.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Have this over a year and still working fine
the GGG, 20.04.2021
As most of the cables I buy, I usually go with the Thomann own brand as the price can't be contested and I haven't had many troubles with them, this one is no exception.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
High Quality Cable
Sean3920, 16.10.2017
This is a very good cable, i use these cables for all my gigs and have not had a problem with one yet although i do have one that does not work anymore i have had it about six months now but all the rest and brilliant.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
not good
MOHNNAD, 04.02.2021
I have a problem with this product because it gives an electric sound and when I replaced it with another one everything is working fine
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
With strain relieve
Seagulls, 08.03.2020
Very solid cable with good heavy XLR plugs. These plugs have a somewhat hardend shrink wrap sticking out for about 15cm which helps strain relieve where the cable comes out of the plug.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
alexivasjuk, 12.01.2021
perfect match of price and quality!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Heavy Duty
Shinobi Akatski, 13.01.2019
I'm using this cable in the bar when i perform, also in my recordings and video calls. I love this cable even though its cheap price but it is a quality and heavy duty, compared to my other mic cables, also this cable has a thomann writings on it so its much better look like high end mic cables.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Outstanding for the price!
Alexandrius123, 22.10.2020
These cables are incredibly robust and very durable. They are great to work with and are absolutely worth it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Simple camble does what its meant to
Vishu, 18.08.2020
Simple cable, study and long, with great connectors on both ends

I think this will last me a long time
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stefanos
Stef10695, 05.03.2021
100% satisficed with the product!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
its my choise in general
Oresbius, 12.08.2020
almost all my cables are pro snake, and i never had an issue so far. (studio use)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
pro snake TPM 6
Sparky, 14.05.2013
Decent lead, you'd spend a lot more on a budget range Planet Waves and would be lucky to get the same quietness.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
High quality for reasonable price
pavelson, 26.08.2021
I'm very happy with this cable and surprised by its quality. Thanks.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Had to re-solder a broken connection myself
Gigg, 19.03.2019
Within a week it was broken; didn't want to send back to Thomann as the wait time is too long. Fixed it myself.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Very good compromise for the price
Figas, 17.03.2021
Pros: have been using these cables extensively in live showcases , and they have been able to endure dozens of gigs per year for may years without any problems.
Cons: the rubber could be a little softer.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Excellent
Bigblueuk, 27.07.2018
With cables I need confidence they won't fail and decent quality that they can be used time and again. I have both with this product.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Decent cable for the price.
Ahmed Aziz, 06.06.2020
This cable seems decent for the price. It comes coiled with two attached velcro ties. On dissection (see attached image), it can be seen that the solder joints are covered by insulators (although not shrink-wrapped) and the shielding is made of braided copper. Only time will tell if it can endure heavy usage. For me, this is a back-up cable, as I normally connect my mics wirelessly. If you want greater insurance against premature failure, you should probably buy up-market or at least keep a spare.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
awesome, with plug made by neutrik
Maurix, 09.05.2016
A xlr 6m cable to connect to a mixer, etc.

I chose this one after checking that the xlr plug was made by neutrik.

Great price, it even comes with a Thomann Bracelet.

I've used it with a mxl condenser mic and with a shure mic while while recording semo demo songs and noticed no drop in sound quality.

Just great
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Žikac, 14.02.2020
Good quality for low price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

pro snake TPM 6

7,90 € 39,09 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Marţi, 28.09. și Miercuri, 29.09.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-35
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Cables
Cables
Cables and plugs connect our valuable equipment, yet we often don't oay the the attention they deserve
Ghiduri online
Microphone accessories
Microphone accessories
The right accessories bring out the best in your microphones. Find out what’s available and what you can do with it!
Ghiduri online
Drum Mics
Drum Mics
Miking up and recording a drum kit is a fairly complicated procedure, and this can apply equally to choosing the right mics for the job.
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor: