Minotaur Bass Strap Black

466 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • Comfort
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Very good strap
AndrejZ, 04.09.2020
I use it on Precision Deluxe. It's quality made. I maybe expected little more comfortable padded shoulder part, but in terms of quality I think it's better this way. For me personally (i'm 175cm tall) that narrow adjustable part of strap is too long and I don't like to have any loose piece of leather after straplock. It's a good onesize strap,
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Perfect
Lechum, 07.12.2020
I suffer with arthritis in my shoulders, and playing a heavy guitar for more than a few minutes causes me pain. No longer! The width (more than 4 inches) spreads the load over my shoulder. It is well padded and made of strong thick leather which will last for years. A quality product.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Sturdy and confortable
Waldorg, 08.03.2019
This strap is large and really comfortable, I think I could play all day long without any issue!

Edit 28/03/2020: Still 100% Satisfied, no damage, still incredibly comfortable.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Great strap, but won't last a lifetime
dGo, 03.04.2020
Bought this strap in 2012 and still use it regularly. With it being so wide the weight of a guitar gets well spread across the entire should.
However the seam around the leather started to get brittle recently (2020) and there are small black flakes everywhere.

So the strap is great, but won't last a lifetime.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Comfortable sober strap for my Junior DC
Peter FC., 14.04.2020
A quality strap with sober black design for my Junior DC. A bit difficult to put my Loxx strap locks on, but after that solid and perfect look and feel. Somewhat stiffy for now, but will surely approve in time and after some heavy usage. The ideal length could be time-consuming. And on the stative could be not so practical. When playing giving ultimate support and comfort.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Gene, 17.01.2019
Excellent strap. I am going to use it with Sire V7 5-string bass. It is really long; I am 1.85 m but the shortest setting on a strap is just right. Let me see how reliable it is.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
It's awesome
Mr.Miger, 14.01.2019
Really really good looking strap. Ideally combined with my bass guitar. Comfort is on the very high level. I enjoy yt every time
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Pretty Good
Paulussuluap, 12.05.2019
I play 5-string bass and needed a thick strap. The strap is well-made but I would prefer a bit more padding. Overall quite good.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Saves an old man's back
15.04.2016
Bought this strap after looking at others in my local music shop. It arrived promptly and I was able to try it out at a band rehearsal on my Marcus Miller Bass, also purchased from Thomann. It immediately felt comfortable and I was able to stand and play on and off for about three hours without any back or shoulder ache. At first it looks huge but you soon get used to it..
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Good strap
Threndor, 04.11.2020
Very comfortable and good quality strap. Makes life easier for bass players. If I have to point some kind of issue the only thing I can think of is transport. Since it's a big leather strap I can't just roll it in a pocket. Usually I place it lying on the guitar in the gigbag but I can't say this is a problem.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Handmade leather strap
RedSun, 24.01.2014
This strap turned out to be what I generally expected to be and the description is accurate.It's made from good quality leather, with some fairly thin padding, very wide at 11cm and with adjustable length makes it suit all tastes and make it very versatile!
I didn't give it 5 stars cause I expected some more padding but all in all this is a very good handmade comfort bass strap.
Recommended if you search for a really wide leather strap but beware cause it can look a bit funny and huge if you are skinny :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Giant Strap
Johannes467, 08.08.2015
Because my Ibanez ATK-200 weighs a ton, I felt the need of a large and broad strap. The Minotaur Bass Strap had a good price tag so I tried that out.

Applying the strap was not too easy as the leather was fairly stiff; especially at the holes. But once it was installed it felt very safe and stable. Definitely no need for strap-locks if your pins are big enough! The strap itself was quite stiff too at the beginning so it took a while for me to get used to it. My bandmates kind off laughed at me when i introduced it at our rehearsal ("That is one giant strap") - it looks a little uncommon to be honest, as a huge piece of leather is hiding your shoulder. But i found the broad and quite thick strap quite useful for longer jam sessions. The weight of the bass is divided over your body equally and I'm exhausted not as soon as with the small no-name strap I had before.

The strap is very long; I as a quite tall person (1,89m) can't use the full range of it. All in all I can recommend the strap to anybody with a heavy bass or guitar!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Comfy Cow
Vincent1310, 09.09.2014
Its cow. It's a generous amount of cow. It's comfy. The wide strap helps distribute the weight of a heavy bass more evenly. Do like.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
very comfortable
07.05.2014
Overall feel: I use this strap for my bass guitar, a G&L SB-2 which is quite heavy. I used a thinner strap before and had some back problems after rehearsals before, now those are completely gone. The bass hangs well balanced on your shoulders. It is very broad and covers my whole shoulder and almost touches my neck - that's something you have to like.

The inner material of the strap is slick and not rough at all. I like it that way because it is easy to move around the bass on your shoulder. If you don't like that your bass is still able too move you might want too buy an other strap.

Looks are awesome, just like on the picture, the leather could be a bit smoother. It's quite stiff but that does not bother me.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Comfort and quality
Mutasti, 16.05.2016
Minotaur Bass Strap is my first padded strap for bass and I must say that I regret, because I have not used before. The belt is quite robust and at the beginning a little annoying, but I quickly got used to it, because the bass withdraw at least half the weight. On the shoulder does not slip and is nicely balanced. The only thing that bothers me is setting the appropriate length, it would be a little shorter. Manufacturing quality is unquestionable, so I definitely recommend purchase if you are looking for a comfortable, durable and reliable product.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Minotaur Bass Strap Black
Arunas, 24.09.2015
Bought this to be used with my Warwick PS Streamer bass. The strap is leather, wide, comfortable and has padding, so it is good to have when playing for longer periods. Previously I had this standard nylon guitar strap which kept sliding here and there with the weight of the bass so it was really a mess. This Minotaur strap keeps my bass in place and feel is really stable. It is also easy to adjust if needed. My only complaint is that leather feels a bit hard, but I guess at this thickness it should be expected. I also installed Dunlop Strap Locks to it to have "bullet proof" feel :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Goede brede strap
Abje, 04.06.2020
Dit is een fijne brede strap voor een zware basgitaar, goede kwaliteit leer. Het leer is wel glad aan de binnenkant, dus niet geschikt voor als je een topzware bas zou hebben.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Comfortable Sturdy Strap
Kvlt , 07.06.2020
I use this for my 5-string bass, very comfortable and spreads the weight evenly. No complaints!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Wide durable Bass strap
19.02.2017
Really comfortable bass strap and because it's wide it sits very well on the shoulder without causing any pain even after hours of playing. Especially if the bass is relatively heavy this bass strap will reduce the pressure from the shoulder.
High quality and durable, I have one as my main bass strap for over 6 years and still is in excellent condition. Highly recommended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Really nice and comfortable strap
Nirìa , 23.05.2020
Nice and comfortable strap, made in pure leather.
Really useful and reliable
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
German-LT, 15.12.2014
Excellent for its price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
NIce strap
Pecko, 29.12.2019
Elegant and very comfy strap for heavy bass guitars.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Best bang for your money!
Rick, 50'ish Classic rock group, 04.01.2020
Solid, comfortable and very durable!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Great bass strap!
04.03.2015
I bought this strap as I have just got a new bass which is quite a bit heavier than I'm used to. I felt I needed a strap that was wider & offered some padding, also it had to be black & leather! This Minotaur strap ticks all of those boxes, it is comfortable with a generous amount of padding, it is wide enough to spread the weight of the bass which in turn feels much lighter-great for longer gigs!. The quality of the leather is very high & is soft to the touch. It also looks classy & I believe it will age well. Great Bass strap!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Comfort
Favorite Strap
Badjj, 07.06.2018
This strap is so good I am even considering buying it for one of my single cut guitars. It feels like your shoulder is touching a cloud. Amazing. Definetly worth the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Minotaur Bass Strap Black

38 € 186,97 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Marţi, 20.04. și Miercuri, 21.04.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme

Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme; video mixer; has all the features of the ATEM Mini Pro, plus an additional 8 HDMI inputs, 2 separate HDMI outputs, 2 USB ports and a headphone jack; In addition, this model has 4 chromakeys,...

(9)
Recent vizionate Note
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom G6

Zoom G6; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Pedal board with 6 stomp switches and expression/volume pedal; Amp modeling; 4,3" color LCD touch-screen interface; 240 Patches; 100 Presets; Chain up to 7 effects + amp simulation; IR load function for...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x...

Recent vizionate Note
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
K&M 107 Music Stand Black Set

K&M 107 Music Stand Black Set, K&M Music Stand 10700-000-55 black incl. K&M 10711 Carrying bag, Total height max.ca.1.680mm, Made of steel, Music desk dimensions 485 x 240 x 42 mm, Desk angle fully adjustable, Music desk traditionally foldable, 3-piece...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
LP Ridge Rider Cowbell Tommy Lee

LP 009TL Ridge Rider Tommy Lee Signature Cowbell, sitze: 8", patented vise clamp fits fits 3/8" to 1/2"diameter rods, bolted jenior protector protects cowbell and dampens the sound, made in USA,

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:...

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of...

Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro...

Recent vizionate Note
Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green B.

Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green Burst, model: SC100GRB, special edition, body and front plate made of birch, colour: green burst, two integrated snare strainers, rounded corners for better playability, measures (H x B x T) in cms: 50 x 30...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.