Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum

372 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.2 /5
  • Utilizare
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A nice drum to have fun or to record a drum track
mpolito1969, 28.05.2019
I bought this drum for my personal home recording studio :)

I needed something to record a drum track and this is exactly what I was looking for. It doesn't take a lot of room (it fits in a wardrobe or under the bed), available sounds are good, it's easy to play once you get used to the small dimensions.

The only drawback I've found is that the pedals for hi-hat and kick are more or less two switches. The pedal just opens or closes a contact, there is no possibility to have a sort of "dynamic" as it is for all other pads of the drums. I mean that whether you kick hard or softly you always get the same sound where as for the pads it's different, you can get different sounds/volume depending on the way you beat the pad).

You can use it with headphones to play at night without bothering the neighbors (but if you play hard you can bother people living with you).

A 7 year-old kid also liked it a lot, so if you have a son/daughter is OK for him/her too.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great piece of kit
B MacIntosh, 07.12.2020
First of all, please note that I'm a guitarist so my opinions may differ from those of a drummer.
Up until now I've been making drum tracks using a keyboard & PC, however even with good quality samples, somehow the end results always sounded a bit too synthetic to my ears. The MD-90 solves this problem - playing with sticks rather than your fingers gives a more natural feel to things.
The sounds are surprisingly authentic, and the compact size is obviously great for a home studio environment. USB connectivity extends the functionality of the device
My only criticism concerns the pedals. This has already been discussed by several other reviewers so I won't go into too much detail, suffice to say that they constantly move about, and there is often a problem with missing beats or getting extra ones. You really need to hit the pedal in a specific spot, and performance tends to vary depending on what shoes you're wearing!
Otherwise a great piece of kit and well worth the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Gets the job done
26.11.2015
I used to have one of these while living abroad, and got used to the concept of using a compact electric drumpad set as a MIDI controller for great drum soundbanks such as Addictive Drums or similar plugins.
I should say though, that as a standalone I wouldn't easily use it. I'm not really a fan of how its internal soundbanks sound, neither of the included reverb effect.
But considering the application I wanted to use it for (triggering drum samples from my DAW), it does get the job done, although I wish the pads were a bit more sensitive.
And it really is the cheapest solution in this respect if you're looking for a real drumset feel to your recordings.
Only other contender in this respect is the Yamaha DD65, which has alot more to offer actually (decent internal drum sounds, possibility to connect to external drum modules through MIDI connection, an array of effects, etc.), but for almost twice the price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Foot pedals a bit dissappointment
Kotimuusikko, 13.04.2021
Nice kit for practice, but more better use is to use this with DAW to record drum patterns on your own or drum fills rather than midi kb. The pedals are clumsy and especially bass drum needs lot of practice to get it right but it's hard. You may want to use something else or make DIY pedal from real bass drum pedal to get it right.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Surprisingly Good
Colin., 08.01.2021
Bought this for our 5 year old grandson for Christmas. Not using the footswitches at this point as we feel he would struggle with them.
However, he soon got some rhythms and grooves going using the built in metronome. We knew he had rhythm because he played our pots and pans with wooden spoons when he was a baby. Due to lock down we've not seen him since Christmas day but we know he is still enjoying his kit. Great sounds and for the money, unbeatable
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good starter kit for kids
aeuk, 12.04.2021
Bought this in 2018 for our kid who was born in the same year. Didn't start using it before 2019 or so, but since that it's been a nice little musical toy to play with. It could be better in some ways; the pads don't register the hits 100% certainly at times, the foot pedals occasionally register doubles for single push, etc. But in general and for the price, it's a very nice little box of beats. Good starter kit for small kid and nice toy for adult, too, at times. :)

Works pretty good for getting background beats while playing guitar etc, too.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good practice drum-pad
jaccopo, 12.11.2020
The product is what I expected when I ordered it: a good basis for practicing drumming.

Pros:
- affordable price
- lots of tones
- pretty good response from the pads

Cons:
- the pedals are not the most responsive, sometimes I trigger two kicks when I only meant to kick once (may be a problem with my technique)
- the pedals move around a lot, especially on hardwood floors, I will have to come up with some jig that makes them stay in place :)

Overall I am satisfied with my purchase. Looking forward to beating them with sticks more.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
This is Awesome!
Gianpiero, 03.02.2019
This is a GREAT drumset!!
I use this instrument all the time when i practice my Music Hobby.
The AUX feauture makes it great for playing with backing tracks hooked up with another device like a IPAD.
The hand percussion makes it really cool.
So much FUN to play with many great features!
Thomann is a GREAT shop!
This is a great Thomann instrument.
For the price it's Awesome!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Fun to play
MD2, 15.05.2020
For the price, you can't beat this. Was initially trying to look for bongos but found this instead. Now I have bongo sounds among others. The only thing that is really crappy about it is the false triggers from the pedals, and that they want to go all over the place when playing. I may have to look for a cheap pedal trigger that is an actual pedal, or I may have to just make something and mount it so it isn't flying all over. It's not like I'm kung fu kicking the darn thing, but geez.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Perfect for Beginners
hsay81, 05.03.2018
This kit was a pretty good buy for me, it is easy to carry around, easy to set up and easier to play.
The packaging it came in was perfect, nothing was out of place and I received the equipment in Good time.
I have and would continue to recommend this website to anyone who ever is looking to buy an sort of a musical instrument.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Best value mobile e-drum set!!
Asterios, 27.07.2017
I had orderd many music accesories from Millenium (Thomann) in the past and I was very satisfied! This time I decided to order this affordable e-mobile drum! Guess what! It proves to be even better than I expected!! It has all I want (and more!) Nice quallity (best value/price!) very nice & clear sound (even from the build-in speakers!) hand drum action button, midi connection and it's not even heavy (easy to move!) All in all an amazing value e-mobile drum from Millenium (thanks to Thomann!) Highly reccomended!!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Very good (for the price)
26.06.2015
I would say, that a real drummer would probably get frustrated with this device. Luckily I'm a guitarist. Suits me just fine. Sound quality is good, as long as one doesn't use the integrated speakers, which are really awful. Fine preset, nice diversity of sounds. Kids love it. Pedals have no feeling, but they do work. Pads handle hits with different strength quite well. The weakest ones do not sometimes register. Overall however, I'm pleased. For home use etc.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very fun!
Eta , 05.10.2020
bought this product to play with friends at home, and recently started recording with it and was surprised, recommended !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Johnny_kts, 27.01.2018
very good product for beginners you get what you pay for of course the quality is ok but after hours of playtime the pads start getting worn out.
the sounds are also ok
it kinda bothers me that the snare is left and the hi-hat in the middle, you can change them but it's not practical.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Good for a biginner perhaps.
Alexander988, 19.07.2013
I chose the Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum in order to use it to add drums to my forthcoming album and soon realised that I'd made a mistake (how naïve am I?). Initially I was impressed by the realistic sounds and responsive bounce of the pads , However the sensitivity of the pads is not up to the requirements of a real drummer. You have to strike the pads exactly in their centre to get a sound out of it. This means that it is almost impossible to perform techniques such as paradiddle. Also the volume of the symbol sounds and the drum sounds is not of a consistent volume which means that it is not good enough for recording purposes. In conclusion I would say that the Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum would be a great instrument for a child to begin to learn drumming on as a space saving quiet practice instrument.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Portable unit for training
Rajan, 02.12.2013
This is a tiny drum set stayed with us for about six months , and she never lying around ! First, we used it at rehearsals, and it was excellent ! Good sound sets, quite extensive adjustment!
However, there are small disadvantages: first - a small pads , especially cymbals ! They at first difficult to get chopsticks :) But then you get used ! Second - it's uncomfortable foot pedals ! They're too sensitive but this can eventually handle. And they are small and constantly move out . To do this,we stuck to him a Velcro, and then put a rug on which there was a drummer, and installation - problem solved!
When we bought a full-sized unit , the drummer took it home and was very happy , because it was possible to constantly exercise without taking up a lot of space , literally on his knees !
I recommend you take this unit as a home trainer for beginners! Only need to supplement pedal velcro and work out in the hit )))
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Millenium MD 90 Mobile drum
Filippo F., 14.09.2014
IMHO, it is one of the best compromises between price and quality, great for a beginner like me, or for everyone who likes to play drums into a 40 mq. flat! ;-)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
:)
18.10.2016
its better than I expected!I bought it for 5 years old son and it was 100% sure shot!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Great tool!
12.04.2015
I wanted a compact drum machine and found this product to be very useful. Later I had bought a electronic drum kit as well but this product still has its usefulness. I also bring it to gigs to add additional sounds and it creates great atmosphere.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great!!!
elDono, 09.12.2020
Does what I need it to.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Ups & downs
IliasK, 20.10.2014
Pretty good value for money. Nice if you just want to play, not the best option if you want to record on a pc.
Problems with the foot pedal sensitivity.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great piece of equipment
Gregory E., 02.04.2020
Sounds great, portable, various features- didn't yet have time to get the proper hang of it. Various drum kits programmed. Sound from the onboard speakers is loud and clear. Headphone jack is at the back, so you need to use a long extension cable if you want to avoid cable getting in the way. Comes with drum sticks included. Makes for great fun. I bought it to pass time during the lock down. So far I love it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very good sounding Drum machine!
haris_v, 24.06.2018
The presets sound very good, very well made, solid construction.
Also the included pads are very comfortable and very sensitive.
Totally recommended!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Well built piece of gear
Ronin47, 13.08.2017
The drum sounds good, is fun and easy to play and offers a wide range of presets and sounds to experiment and practice with. This I think makes it the perfect practice tool for drummers, especially for better accuracy while playing.

Another great purchase!
Thanks Thomann.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Pretty good
Sven902, 17.07.2015
I'm not a drummer, and don't aspire to be one. But I got this to control drummer plugins through the USB connection, so I can record other people. It does the trick, but the pedals are a little flimsy. I might look for replacements for them.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum

118 € 580,26 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil în timp scurt (2-5 zile)
Disponibil în timp scurt (2-5 zile)

Acest articol a fost comandat la furnizorul nostru și ar trebui să ajungă în depozitul nostru în următoarele câteva zile.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
E-Drums
E-Drums
Electronic drum sets are an instrument to reckon with.
Ghiduri online
Drum Kits for Beginners
Drum Kits for Beginners
This guide will help you find a suitable drum kit and accessories for beginners.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
video
Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum
0:53
Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum
Rank #15 in Seturi de Tobe Electronice
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
11
(11)
Recent vizionate Note
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

Recent vizionate Note
Alesis Nitro Expansion Pack

Expansion set for Alesis Nitro Mesh Kit Consist of 1x 10" One-Zone Pad and 1x 08" ON zones Tom Pad, Includes necessary rack clips, cymbal holder, L-rods and cables

Recent vizionate Note
Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand

Sonor SS 1000 Snare Stand, 1000 hardware series, gearless basket adjustment, double braced, stable rubber foots,

Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz

Electro Harmonix Ripped Speaker Fuzz; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; low Fuzz settings emulate Vintage Lo-Fi Distortion Sounds created by a Razor Blade applied to a Speaker Cone, a loose Tube or a faulty channel on a Recording…

Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to…

Recent vizionate Note
Endorphin.es Ground Control

Endorphin.es Ground Control; Eurorack module; performance sequencer; 24-pads keyboard for realtime programming; USB-B port and MIDI in/out for using external MIDI devices and DAW integration; 3 melodic tracks with CV/Gate outputs; 8 drum tracks with trigger outputs; 24 pattern per…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:…

Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of…

Recent vizionate Note
Aputure Accent B7c

Aputure Accent B7c; smart 7W RGBWW LED bulb; uses the same colour mixing technology as the Nova P300c, covering the same colour temperature spectrum from 2000 to 10000 Kelvin; built-in Li-Po battery with a runtime of up to 70 minutes…

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.