Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum

370 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.2 /5
  • Utilizare
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A nice drum to have fun or to record a drum track
mpolito1969, 28.05.2019
I bought this drum for my personal home recording studio :)

I needed something to record a drum track and this is exactly what I was looking for. It doesn't take a lot of room (it fits in a wardrobe or under the bed), available sounds are good, it's easy to play once you get used to the small dimensions.

The only drawback I've found is that the pedals for hi-hat and kick are more or less two switches. The pedal just opens or closes a contact, there is no possibility to have a sort of "dynamic" as it is for all other pads of the drums. I mean that whether you kick hard or softly you always get the same sound where as for the pads it's different, you can get different sounds/volume depending on the way you beat the pad).

You can use it with headphones to play at night without bothering the neighbors (but if you play hard you can bother people living with you).

A 7 year-old kid also liked it a lot, so if you have a son/daughter is OK for him/her too.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great piece of kit
B MacIntosh, 07.12.2020
First of all, please note that I'm a guitarist so my opinions may differ from those of a drummer.
Up until now I've been making drum tracks using a keyboard & PC, however even with good quality samples, somehow the end results always sounded a bit too synthetic to my ears. The MD-90 solves this problem - playing with sticks rather than your fingers gives a more natural feel to things.
The sounds are surprisingly authentic, and the compact size is obviously great for a home studio environment. USB connectivity extends the functionality of the device
My only criticism concerns the pedals. This has already been discussed by several other reviewers so I won't go into too much detail, suffice to say that they constantly move about, and there is often a problem with missing beats or getting extra ones. You really need to hit the pedal in a specific spot, and performance tends to vary depending on what shoes you're wearing!
Otherwise a great piece of kit and well worth the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Gets the job done
26.11.2015
I used to have one of these while living abroad, and got used to the concept of using a compact electric drumpad set as a MIDI controller for great drum soundbanks such as Addictive Drums or similar plugins.
I should say though, that as a standalone I wouldn't easily use it. I'm not really a fan of how its internal soundbanks sound, neither of the included reverb effect.
But considering the application I wanted to use it for (triggering drum samples from my DAW), it does get the job done, although I wish the pads were a bit more sensitive.
And it really is the cheapest solution in this respect if you're looking for a real drumset feel to your recordings.
Only other contender in this respect is the Yamaha DD65, which has alot more to offer actually (decent internal drum sounds, possibility to connect to external drum modules through MIDI connection, an array of effects, etc.), but for almost twice the price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Surprisingly Good
Colin., 08.01.2021
Bought this for our 5 year old grandson for Christmas. Not using the footswitches at this point as we feel he would struggle with them.
However, he soon got some rhythms and grooves going using the built in metronome. We knew he had rhythm because he played our pots and pans with wooden spoons when he was a baby. Due to lock down we've not seen him since Christmas day but we know he is still enjoying his kit. Great sounds and for the money, unbeatable
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good practice drum-pad
jaccopo, 12.11.2020
The product is what I expected when I ordered it: a good basis for practicing drumming.

Pros:
- affordable price
- lots of tones
- pretty good response from the pads

Cons:
- the pedals are not the most responsive, sometimes I trigger two kicks when I only meant to kick once (may be a problem with my technique)
- the pedals move around a lot, especially on hardwood floors, I will have to come up with some jig that makes them stay in place :)

Overall I am satisfied with my purchase. Looking forward to beating them with sticks more.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
This is Awesome!
Gianpiero, 03.02.2019
This is a GREAT drumset!!
I use this instrument all the time when i practice my Music Hobby.
The AUX feauture makes it great for playing with backing tracks hooked up with another device like a IPAD.
The hand percussion makes it really cool.
So much FUN to play with many great features!
Thomann is a GREAT shop!
This is a great Thomann instrument.
For the price it's Awesome!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Fun to play
MD2, 15.05.2020
For the price, you can't beat this. Was initially trying to look for bongos but found this instead. Now I have bongo sounds among others. The only thing that is really crappy about it is the false triggers from the pedals, and that they want to go all over the place when playing. I may have to look for a cheap pedal trigger that is an actual pedal, or I may have to just make something and mount it so it isn't flying all over. It's not like I'm kung fu kicking the darn thing, but geez.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Good for a biginner perhaps.
Alexander988, 19.07.2013
I chose the Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum in order to use it to add drums to my forthcoming album and soon realised that I'd made a mistake (how naïve am I?). Initially I was impressed by the realistic sounds and responsive bounce of the pads , However the sensitivity of the pads is not up to the requirements of a real drummer. You have to strike the pads exactly in their centre to get a sound out of it. This means that it is almost impossible to perform techniques such as paradiddle. Also the volume of the symbol sounds and the drum sounds is not of a consistent volume which means that it is not good enough for recording purposes. In conclusion I would say that the Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum would be a great instrument for a child to begin to learn drumming on as a space saving quiet practice instrument.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Best value mobile e-drum set!!
Asterios, 27.07.2017
I had orderd many music accesories from Millenium (Thomann) in the past and I was very satisfied! This time I decided to order this affordable e-mobile drum! Guess what! It proves to be even better than I expected!! It has all I want (and more!) Nice quallity (best value/price!) very nice & clear sound (even from the build-in speakers!) hand drum action button, midi connection and it's not even heavy (easy to move!) All in all an amazing value e-mobile drum from Millenium (thanks to Thomann!) Highly reccomended!!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very fun!
Eta , 05.10.2020
bought this product to play with friends at home, and recently started recording with it and was surprised, recommended !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Johnny_kts, 27.01.2018
very good product for beginners you get what you pay for of course the quality is ok but after hours of playtime the pads start getting worn out.
the sounds are also ok
it kinda bothers me that the snare is left and the hi-hat in the middle, you can change them but it's not practical.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Portable unit for training
Rajan, 02.12.2013
This is a tiny drum set stayed with us for about six months , and she never lying around ! First, we used it at rehearsals, and it was excellent ! Good sound sets, quite extensive adjustment!
However, there are small disadvantages: first - a small pads , especially cymbals ! They at first difficult to get chopsticks :) But then you get used ! Second - it's uncomfortable foot pedals ! They're too sensitive but this can eventually handle. And they are small and constantly move out . To do this,we stuck to him a Velcro, and then put a rug on which there was a drummer, and installation - problem solved!
When we bought a full-sized unit , the drummer took it home and was very happy , because it was possible to constantly exercise without taking up a lot of space , literally on his knees !
I recommend you take this unit as a home trainer for beginners! Only need to supplement pedal velcro and work out in the hit )))
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Millenium MD 90 Mobile drum
Filippo F., 14.09.2014
IMHO, it is one of the best compromises between price and quality, great for a beginner like me, or for everyone who likes to play drums into a 40 mq. flat! ;-)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Pretty good
Sven902, 17.07.2015
I'm not a drummer, and don't aspire to be one. But I got this to control drummer plugins through the USB connection, so I can record other people. It does the trick, but the pedals are a little flimsy. I might look for replacements for them.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great!!!
elDono, 09.12.2020
Does what I need it to.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
:)
18.10.2016
its better than I expected!I bought it for 5 years old son and it was 100% sure shot!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Perfect for Beginners
hsay81, 05.03.2018
This kit was a pretty good buy for me, it is easy to carry around, easy to set up and easier to play.
The packaging it came in was perfect, nothing was out of place and I received the equipment in Good time.
I have and would continue to recommend this website to anyone who ever is looking to buy an sort of a musical instrument.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Very good (for the price)
26.06.2015
I would say, that a real drummer would probably get frustrated with this device. Luckily I'm a guitarist. Suits me just fine. Sound quality is good, as long as one doesn't use the integrated speakers, which are really awful. Fine preset, nice diversity of sounds. Kids love it. Pedals have no feeling, but they do work. Pads handle hits with different strength quite well. The weakest ones do not sometimes register. Overall however, I'm pleased. For home use etc.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Ups & downs
IliasK, 20.10.2014
Pretty good value for money. Nice if you just want to play, not the best option if you want to record on a pc.
Problems with the foot pedal sensitivity.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great piece of equipment
Gregory E., 02.04.2020
Sounds great, portable, various features- didn't yet have time to get the proper hang of it. Various drum kits programmed. Sound from the onboard speakers is loud and clear. Headphone jack is at the back, so you need to use a long extension cable if you want to avoid cable getting in the way. Comes with drum sticks included. Makes for great fun. I bought it to pass time during the lock down. So far I love it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very good sounding Drum machine!
haris_v, 24.06.2018
The presets sound very good, very well made, solid construction.
Also the included pads are very comfortable and very sensitive.
Totally recommended!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Well built piece of gear
Ronin47, 13.08.2017
The drum sounds good, is fun and easy to play and offers a wide range of presets and sounds to experiment and practice with. This I think makes it the perfect practice tool for drummers, especially for better accuracy while playing.

Another great purchase!
Thanks Thomann.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very good for training and development of pace.
Korandrino, 02.08.2017
As a beginner drummer is very suitable. The only thing I liked that the drums are very small and not always you get to the center. But to generate pace and learning.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great
Jonwright, 16.01.2019
Haven't got enough room for a full kit in my home studio and not being Phil Collins thought no point spending a fortune on another make, really surprised at the sound quality of this really enjoyable to play and great for setting beats for Logic Pro etc.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
studio recording
15.03.2017
Millenium drum is great for studio recording but i don't recommend for live gages or stuff like that.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum

118 € 580,72 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil în timp scurt (2-5 zile)
Disponibil în timp scurt (2-5 zile)

Acest articol a fost comandat la furnizorul nostru și ar trebui să ajungă în depozitul nostru în următoarele câteva zile.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
E-Drums
E-Drums
Electronic drum sets are an instrument to reckon with.
Ghiduri online
Drum Kits for Beginners
Drum Kits for Beginners
This guide will help you find a suitable drum kit and accessories for beginners.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
video
Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum
0:53
Millenium MD-90 Mobile Drum
Rank #9 in Seturi de Tobe Electronice
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme

Blackmagic Design Atem Mini Extreme; video mixer; has all the features of the ATEM Mini Pro, plus an additional 8 HDMI inputs, 2 separate HDMI outputs, 2 USB ports and a headphone jack; In addition, this model has 4 chromakeys,...

(9)
Recent vizionate Note
Audient iD4 MKII

USB-C Audio Interface 24 bit / 44.1 - 96 kHz, ADC dynamic range: 121 dB, DAC dynamic range: 126 dB, @Class A Audient console microphone preamplifier, Mic Gain 58 dB,

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation

iZotope Spire Studio 2nd Generation; mobile recording studio with lithium-ion battery (up to 4 hours runtime); 2 tracks can be recorded simultaneously; up to 8 tracks per project can be played back; recording format: 24-bit / 48 kHz; up to...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE

Hercules DJ Control Inpulse 500 Gold LE; Limited edition with golden highlights; limited to 1000 pieces worldwide; number engraved on console; All-in-one-DJ-Controller; controls per desk: 1x filter-control, 3 x equalizer-control, 1 x Gain control, 1 x volume control, 1 x...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Universal Audio UAFX Astra Modulation Machine

Enforcement Pedal Stereo modulation, With chorus, flanger and tremolo effects, True or Buffered Bypass, Preset storable, Additional effects downloadable, Live / Preset mode, Dual processor UAFX Engine, 2 Inputs: 6.3 mm pawl (input 2 for stereo connection), 2 Outputs:...

Recent vizionate Note
Meinl TMDDGS Didgeridoo Stand

Meinl Didgeridoo Stand, TMDDGS, material: aluminum, two leg version, soft padding with protective rubber straps, hight, angle and depth adjustable

Recent vizionate Note
Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel

Flight TUC-32 Sakura Concert Travel, Concert Ukulele; top: basswood; back and sides: ABS (arched back); neck: ABS; fretboard and bridge: ABS; nut and bridge inlay: ABS; 17 frets; machine heads: Open Geared Tuners with black buttons; DOT inlays on 5th,...

Recent vizionate Note
Fender FA-15 3/4 WN Red

Steel-String Guitar Limited Edition Model, Design: Mini dreadnought, Back and sides: Sapele, Top: Agathis, X-Bracing, Neck: Nato, Fretboard: Walnut, Fretboard inlays: White dots, Neck profile: C, Scale: 592 mm (23.3"), Nut width: 35 mm (1.38"), Nut: Synthetic bone, Frets:...

Recent vizionate Note
Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green B.

Meinl Snarecraft Cajon 100 Green Burst, model: SC100GRB, special edition, body and front plate made of birch, colour: green burst, two integrated snare strainers, rounded corners for better playability, measures (H x B x T) in cms: 50 x 30...

Recent vizionate Note
Zoom PodTrak P4

Podcasting Recorder Four microphone inputs (XLR, P48V phantom power switchable), Four headphone outputs with individual volume controls (3.5mm stereo jack), Gain control and mute button per input, Mix minus function for automatic feedback suppression for incoming calls, Connection of...

Recent vizionate Note
Eventide MicroPitch Delay

Eventide MicroPitch Delay; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; Dual pitch-shifted delay with fine resolution de-tuning and modulation on tap; Achieve subtle tone fattening, lush stereo widening, rich detuned delays, thick modulation, and tempo-synced special effects; New positive envelope and negative...

Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF

Blackmagic Design Pocket Cinema Camera Pro EVF; Viewfinder fits Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro; Viewfinder with internal proximity sensor, 4-piece glass diopter, built-in status info display and digital test chart; Video and power connections: via Pocket Cinema Camera 6K Pro...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.