Conectare la centrul de clienți

Millenium HD-120 E-Drum Set

71 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 /5
  • Utilizare
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great for the price!
PanosDaGreek, 18.07.2021
This drum kit offers everything you will need to either take up the drums for the first time, or reacquaint yourself with the instrument without bothering anyone in the immediate vicinity!

Although I was initially sceptical regarding its quality, precisely because of the price, the person I bought this as a gift for was elated with its performance!

The set is complete with drumsticks, an adjustable drummer's stool, all the basic components of an e-drum kit, and a pair of headphones, or at least that was the case at the time of buying it!

Don't expect to be amazed at the sound quality, but one shouldn't have overly high expectations from an instrument of this range. It is very good for what it is and it gets the job done.

Would consider buying another one, this time for myself :-)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
excellent
savvas rnr , 14.08.2021
Hello , i just got this drum kit for my wife. Even if its small size , its actually very good for a beginner. The sound for the price is amazing , very easy to set up and shes enjoys it. The delivery as always excellent from thomann . For sure i recommend it for someone who wants to enter the drum world from children to adults.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good drums for anyone
Dmitriy A.C, 08.07.2021
I bought this set for me to start out, and it sounds like a 1000$ kit with Superior Drummer 3.
The pads are not the biggest, but they work for me.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
RaresB, 28.09.2020
Overall these are some nice beginner E-Drum's. The sound feedback is really good.
You should not rely on the included headphones as they are pretty scrap.

I would have prefered for the base drum pedal to make less noise when being hit
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
It's great!
_Tomass_, 25.01.2021
The drums are really good for a kid or a beginner drumer.
The kit's quality is pretty good too, the frame is durable and well made.
It doesn't have many options and sounds but it's good for practice or little gig.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
UK buyers take note.
TonyBrad, 12.03.2021
The drums are well made with a good sound. In fact they cannot be faulted for the price.
However customers buying from the UK have to add on £51 to the price for import and handling duties which I was not made aware of. That makes them very much more expensive for what they are.
Delivery was quick and thomann customer service was very good.
Because of the import duties, I would not buy again.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
ideal set for a beginner
MickR, 01.03.2021
I bought this kit as a present for my son, I mean come on, give a kid a stick and allow him to hit things?? It's an ideal way to learn the basics of drumming, without breaking the bank. The sound bank isn't extensive, but for the money, what more can you expect?

It gets five stars from me, and from the young guy also!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Its Rocks!
AngelosVavoulas, 06.04.2021
Bought it for my son and he loved it!
Great value for money!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Fun starter set
RicT, 08.09.2020
Great sound and solid feel. Really good value for the money and a great starter set. Given the size perfect for children...got for my 10 year old son
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great value for the price
tsfr, 18.01.2020
Great value for the price. Don't expect the sound or the feel to be like a top of the line Roland V-Drum! However, this is a great set for beginners who wish to practice basic rhythms without taking up space while being light on your budget.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Utilizare
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Lorderon777, 02.06.2021
Gut drum set! Gut geeignet für Heimstudium und Studium.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Millenium HD-120 E-Drum Set

195 € 964,73 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 23.09. și Vineri, 24.09.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-40
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24