Conectare la centrul de clienți

Millenium Desktop Monitor Mount DM1

544 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.6 /5
  • Stabilitate
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Excellent stability, fits many different speaker sizes and weights, affordable
volant, 18.08.2021
I bought these stands for my HiFi speakers. Stability on the Millenium Desktop Monitor Mount DM1 is unmatched with other speaker stands in this price range. The manufacturing is high quality and sturdy, even bumping into the desk hard will not cause the speakers to shake or even fall, as long as everything is properly installed and tightened.

Visually, they look very discrete and they take up almost no space on a desk. The speaker itself is well isolated from the desk by these stands, no vibrations carry over. I was very surprised to find that out about these speaker stands, as the construction just looks like metal on metal, no visible isolation or damping, but there is little to no vibration on the desk.

One possible con would be the fact that you can not adjust the angle of the speakers, but the lack of that adjustment also contributes to the sturdiness and stability and low price of the product, so I am still giving this product the full five star rating as it does exactly what it is designed to do in the price range it is listed in.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Works
BillGH, 01.09.2021
The plate is a bit too big (for my personal setup) so after a year and a half I decided to let the speakers sit at my table again but I will keep the stands for my next setup. The quality is really great. Worth the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Doesn't go low enough
startrec, 05.08.2021
It's super useful that you can get some extra desk space like this however, for me personally aligning a pair of Yamaha HS8 (twitter to ear) was not possible, as the stand in it's lowest setting was still too tall.

Stability is mediocre but sufficient, as with the floor millennium stands i had previously, but this was expected.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Effective and value for money
Derek Williams, 29.09.2020
These stands just arrived this afternoon. It was 5 minute job to open the box assemble and install. They're now on my work desk, each with a Gale Gold Mk2 on just behind and above a 27" monitor. I'd have liked another 5cm of vertical height to play with - they are only just tall enough for the woofers to be above the monitors.
Sound is great for audio conferencing and background music. At loud volumes, I feel some vibrations through the desk.
An allen key is included in each one, which seems a bit wasteful IMO.
On the other hand 2 velcro cable ties per stand would have been appreciated to tidy the speaker cables - fortunately I already had some.
Stability of the twin desk mount is good, but I'm less sure about stability of the vertical adjuster - it seems to need all of the available thread to grip the inner sliding tube. I don't seem to be able to push them down, so it should be OK.
Another reviewer says they're only good for up to 7" speakers. Mine are 7" square on the base and look a bit small as the bases are 9" square.
There was a slight assembly defect in the foam on the platform of one of the stands, but it is still usable and not worth returning.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
awesome stands but..
Anduin, 08.05.2020
awesome stands for the price and for someone who has limited space. the platform however is too small for anything over 7 inch monitors. keep that in mind when you purchase
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Not Bad
Tariq Kurdi, 29.06.2021
Overall, they're pretty good stands that relieve some vibration, but if you are to order this stand, make sure to order 2 pieces since they don't come in pairs. I didn't realize this, and I order 1 piece, so keep that in mind before ordering.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Great solution to save space
DKMusic, 23.06.2021
I couldn't fit additional stands on the sides of my studio so this solved my problem. Make sure your desk is installed properly and stable, not wobbly, before placing these stands
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Fantastic price/quality ratio. Surely recommended.
Wilbury, 01.05.2020
I'm a bit of a perfectionist. So I was really in two minds as to whether to order these affordable mounts as compared to more expensive alternatives from more "respectable" brands. Finally, I decided to give it a try. And when I got the mounts and installed them, I was truly amazed by how good and stable they proved to be (of course, provided you have an adequately stable and solid desktop to begin with). I give the product the highest rating without hesitation, it really deserves it. Highly recommended. And yes, should you be interested, the upper platform that immediately holds your monitors does rotate to enable you to direct your monitors exactly towards the listener. Nice.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
The LX Sound, 03.10.2018
Let me open up this review by saying that these are definitely a decent buy when it comes to price/quality.

They're sturdy enough, decently good-looking; on the other hand, I don't feel comfortable using them at any height that's not very close to the minimum one. Also, if the platter was a little bit more stable and the rubber on the platter was thicker, it would do a much better job at decoupling the monitors, which is the main issue when buying these. I wouldn't mind paying an extra 10 or 15 euros per pair, since I feel like that small increase in price could make a much better product.

My advice is, if you pick these up, don't forget that you'll need a decoupling solution that's actually decent (monitor pads did virtually nothing), or some material to better decouple the stand's base.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
good choice
vank, 20.12.2020
it's a nice product , stable and has good price also
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Ok stands for the money
Kay Cee, 30.06.2021
I have a pair of 8 inch monitors. On the highest setting of the stands, it doesn't give a lot of confidence that they will stay at that setting without sliding down. In fact when setting up speaker on stand, there were a couple time the stand slid down despite having the tension at max. It didn't give me much confidence. Currently using them at their lowest setting and that's fine. I'd say they are good if you have 5 inch or 6 inch speakers. Any thing over, I wouldn't really trust them - especially if you want to put their height at the highest setting.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Does the job!
stuckpixel, 22.08.2021
Height Adjustable, clamps onto my desktop, holds my monitors without any problems.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Handy and easy to use
primitivesound, 20.11.2020
Easy to set up, easy to manoeuvre, took the weight of my Yamaha HS-5s with ease. Great isolation from the desk. Great product!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Well, it is what it is :)
itchyTendai, 19.01.2021
The manufacturing is all right.
It feels stable and sturdy.
I don't think I will move them around too much, so hopefully they will live long :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Really good
Brusk, 12.01.2021
I definitely suggest this mount. It is a really sturdy and big mount, it can get higher really easy. Compact and useful.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Great VFM stands
Fanis K., 02.07.2021
Needed a pair of stands for my 5" monitors.
Decided to go for these ones, because i needed to save some space in my desk.
The installation only took me 3 minutes and for my needs and monitors, the stands seem very stable.
The look nice, too.
For the money you can't beat them!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Convenient space saver and good value
E Madsen, 09.10.2020
When properly attached to a desk these are about as stable as any floor stands I've used. I have them on a desk with a motorised height control and my Yamaha HS 8s are stable enough for the desk to be able to move up and down. I initially had these on a table where the underframe of the tabletop prevented me from getting both screws of the stand fully engaged, and they were much less stable in that situation so be wary of the space (7cm +) needed under the table top for these to be fitted securely.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Impressive for the money
Davy C, 05.01.2021
I bought this to get my JBL LSR305s off my desk as I was stretched for room. Being an idiot I didn't realise the listing was for a single stand only so I have one speaker lifted off the desk while I await a 2nd stand.

Cons? The pads for under the speakers aren't fitted perfectly and I'd have preferred to pop them on myself but I'm being very, very picky there. It'd also have been nice if the clamps were metal but they seem up to the job so it's not a problem.

Other than that it's a sturdy, rock solid and nicely made stand.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Sturdy mounts
TedFed, 10.05.2021
Been using them now for a year or so and they haven't budged! For the price, you cant beat it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
very good quality , 26.10.2019
good quality instead take some time for the delivery
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Incredibly rugged.
Atroxity, 04.02.2021
A remarkably rugged product - I'm impressed by the build quality. This one can totally carry the claimed 10kg - at least. Sits solid on the table thanks to a double clamp design.
I see another reviewer claim the platform is a bit small, but I disagree - typically monitor stand platforms don't cover the full bottom of the monitor, so this one can easily hold 8" monitors.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Very good monitor stand
Hector M., 07.05.2019
These monitor stands are great to attach to your desktop. Just bear in mind that the plate is really big. This means of course that it will work with the monitors that are on the bigger side, but my monitors are smaller (20W each) and the plates look simply oversized, so I replaced them with a couple of smaller square wood boards.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Reasonable table stand for reasonable price
Zimo, 13.10.2020
The stand clamps to the desk. Shakes together with desk but that's expected. Stability is good with my light speakers.

The only thing that doesn't inspire confidence, as I see it, is the plastic height adjustment clamp.

In terms of functionality I would like tilt adjustment or lower possible height as the lowest setting is not quite low enough given the height of my desk. The price is pretty good and these are only minor gripes in my overall experience.

I recommend it for setups without ample space.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Great mountable speaker stands for a small studio.
StoicFury, 16.07.2020
I bought a pair of these monitor stands after having a reduction in my living space and not being able to use the freestanding monitor stands i currently own.

These stands do the job perfectly and I haven't noticed any issues with the new monitor placement, with the monitors being a few inches closer together than my previous setup. They're sturdy and I am yet to see any issues with the build quality. Simultaneously I had no issues with building and mounting them on my desk, the instructions were thorough!

Build quality: 9/10
Ease of Building: 9/10
Would Recommend: 9/10
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Stabilitate
Good but not for 8 Inches monitors
Draghiem, 09.06.2019
Hi there,

The quality is good but the plate 23 x23 cm is to short for 8 Inches studio monitors + t.akustik Iso-pad 8.

In consequence, my monitors are oscillate when I hit my desk.

So there is two way to rate this product:
- If your monitors fit on the 23 x 23 cm plate, those mount are fine
- If they are much bigger like mine, I am not confident to let them just on those mount.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Millenium Desktop Monitor Mount DM1

21,90 € 108,35 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 23.09. și Vineri, 24.09.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-30
FAX: +49-9546-922328