Conectare la centrul de clienți

Harley Benton Valuestrings CL Normal

2241 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.1 /5
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Why pay more ?
04.04.2015
I'm sure there's many people who would claim a vast difference between these strings and strings of 10x the price but I really don't hear it myself. They are perfectly acceptable synthetic nylon strings for acoustics.

I am quite close to just buying loads of packs of HB strings as strings, for me, in the past were always a mournful thing to buy, 10 euros a pop or thereabouts in the local shop and, while not bank-breaking, if you have many guitars (as I do) then it soon begins to add up.

I'm really glad HB started this no frills string range but, unlike most "no frills" brands, these are actually really good quality, in my eyes. I can't really think of anything negative to say about them. They hold their tone well and are well made strings, nothing wrong with them whatsoever.

I think it's a good idea to always have a few packs of these laying around. For the price they're an absolute steal (like a lot of Harley Benton stuff) and considering you can buy many packs for the price of 1 pack of "big name" strings it seems nonsensical not to go with this option. Give them a try sometime, it's hardly going to break the bank, and I'm sure you will be pleasantly surprised.

I only wish HB did string packs for 7 string guitars but I guess their strength lies in the volume of production runs and 7 strings are always "a bit on the periphery" in terms of people needing parts etc.

Anyway, definitely pick some of these up and try to spot the difference with much more expensive brands, I would say you'll notice very little considering the difference in price !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
works and sounds great and THE PRICE IS THE GREATEST
JakeC, 31.05.2021
I break my classical guitar's strings quite often. I know it must be my bad playing habit. I don't quite know what exactly of my doing causes it, but it does. When I break a string on my classical guitar, I don't want to replace just that broken one. I want to replace them all.

Harley Benton strings set is a savior for a person like me because it unburdens me. I know I can replace the strings whenever I want, and I can know it won't drive me to bankrupcy.
Thank you for this product!
Please make gold color strings!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
great value for a low budget
Bernie Boy, 14.06.2021
I set up and sell older, used cheaper guitars that still are worth putting some work in them. Since I found the Harley Benton Classical Strings I am more than pleased with the result. They make my old low budget babies sound great and I don't have to be shy presenting them. Worth every penny.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good enough
_AACO, 02.06.2021
I've paid more for much worse strings, they took about 2 days to hold the tuning and lasted me almost a month before i started noticing that the sound was not as clear anymore.

They're a really good option if you're just learning to play or if like me are not a pro
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Prezzo irrisorio
MR18, 15.05.2021
Fanno il loro lavoro come si deve e non si ha paura a maltrattarle, finora non ho avuto problemi.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Surprisingly good
G-MEC, 01.10.2020
Can't say enough good thing about HB strings. Great product at an unbeatable price. What more can you ask?
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Harley Benton Valuestrings CL Normal
Frank169, 18.02.2021
A very good budget string for young students . Long lasting although overall mediocre tone, but perfect for young students starting off.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Spetsnave , 22.10.2020
Thought I would try a set of these to see what they were like and was pleasantly surprised at how good these strings are for the money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Daddy like!
Nickyboo, 10.02.2021
I use them on the student guitars at the music school where I work.
2 euros 50? ooooh yeaaaah!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Just WOW
Emilio M. Rizzi, 06.12.2020
A friend needed new strings and wanted cheap ones. They sound great and wow are they cheap!!! I don't know how long they'll last, but for beginners to intermediate, these will be just perfect and save you a ton of money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Excellent
corsair, 23.10.2020
I have switched to HB strings as their price is unmatched but what is important is that the sound quality doesn't disappoint either. I'd go with more expensive strings if it were for professional recording but for practicing they cannot be beat.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
A very cheap and fine sounding alternative.
Mofosir, 26.01.2020
Bought these for a classical guitar that's been lying around the house. While I am not primarily a classical guitar player, I do tend to play one 'round the household all the time. Lately noticed that the strings on mine went completely raw, and decided to buy some new ones, and thought that I'd give these Harley Benton ones a try. They sound fine, I like the chiminess of the lower, roundwound strings - it's pleasant sounding, not too harsh but not too mellow, just enough definition. The upper nylon strings seemed a bit soft and muffled at first, but after they've stretched out over time into the correct tone, it's all good. Overall, I'd say You'd have to pay quite a bit more to get something that would result in a very noticeable change in tone, as these do the job just fine. Definitely do recommend.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
high quality budget equipment
mtclassical, 26.03.2021
these budget guitar strings perform well
they are perfectly fine for using on a low end classical guitar especially.

the sound is clear enough, the feel is ok.
the strength, or manufacturing quality is fine

good quality/price ratio
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
All that I expected
Markkkk, 02.08.2020
The sound is pretty decent and there aren't really many flaws, the feel under the fingers is also okay
all in all great strings for the price!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great strings
luke w green, 15.07.2021
Nothing wrong with them at all sound great and are excellent value.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Bargain!
Recaster Guitar Service, 11.07.2020
HB just offer great value for money. Give these strings a try. What have you got to lose?
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
ok
mironas, 08.04.2020
nice string for the money,for your second guitar its ok.
If you have an expensive classical guitar look for something else
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good
Laird , 15.03.2018
Good basic nylon strings, hold tuning generally pretty well. Higher up the 12th fret and beyond the strings have some limitations but I still like these a lot and i change my guitar every 2 months so these are rather economical buys. Pro's Good price & very acceptable for general playing, Con's they like a bit of brightness and some do have some intonation issues in the higher frets (12th+)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
ThisguyGotthis, 05.08.2020
They r Less bright then expensive ones, Like me If u play at home, this can be good. They work for my practice and home recordings. Yes u can buy better strings, If u are more critical, but for my use they are more then enough. And becouse of the price, I change strings more often!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
good to my beginners ears
G-27, 14.04.2021
As a beginner i don't see anything to complain about.
Not putting 5 stars only to not overrate a product i can't necesseraly judge properly based on my level.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
does the job
Peter Cat, 02.05.2021
cheap and descent strings,sounds good and keeps the tune. So far very pleased
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good for the price
Fotis Romi, 21.11.2017
Apparently my guitar is optimised for a brand of strings that now cost almost 20E, and as I like to change my strings every few months, this was getting expensive. Also, the recommended brand of string had mixed tensions which were high tension basses but medium trebles. I'm glad I did as these have been excellent. They sound balanced and bright, have lasted well so far, and don't feel much different to play than mediums. And a good price too. Don't forget that nylon strings take a couple weeks to stretch to full tone. These will be my regular choice of string from now on. Highly recommended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Rather pleasant sound.
Bartelby, 06.02.2021
I bought a really cheap classical guitar, seemingly made from cardboard and recycled toilet paper. That good.
These strings added a bit of projection, attack and sustain that just wasn't there before. They transformed a rubbish sound into something quite pretty.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Come on, you can get 100's of these
20.06.2015
Bought something like 10 packs of these for my little brother, who is learning classical guitar.
They stay in tune quite nice, just restring them properly and you won't have any problems. If you're a beginner, who just needs to change strings time to time (to get nice tone out of them, and no - just can't get nice tone with old strings), then these are for you.

For the price, you just can't go wrong with this product. They work as a perfect backup strings.
And if my little brother is happy with them, you should be too.

Overall: 8/10
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great Price / Quality
IsabelTorres, 09.02.2021
These are great and very affordable. Would definitely buy again.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton Valuestrings CL Normal

2,44 € 12,07 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Vineri, 24.09. și Luni, 27.09.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24