Harley Benton TE-90QM HH Trans Blue

93 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
TE-90QM HH Trans Blue
micoli, 23.01.2018
This is my 5th Harley Benton guitar, so I now consider myself a loyal Thomann customer as they have never delivered a bad guitar to me. The TE-90QM was ordered as a Christmas present to myself on the 12th December. After a few days I hadn?t had any progress confirmation and the money hadn?t been taken from my account, so I decided to cancel the order and reorder after the Christmas period as I didn?t want the guitar to be held up and knocking around a warehouse for a week or more over Christmas. Just after I sent the email, I got an email from Thomann that the guitar was actually going through quality control so I phoned Thomann and told them to ignore the cancellation email, (so full marks for the English speaking and helpful staff at Thomann!).

The guitar was received several days before Christmas and thank you Thomann for delivering at the busiest time of the year. My first impressions was of slight bewilderment as my guitar isn?t actually blue as shown on the web site but a deep sea green. You will have to believe me on this as I?m an artist and illustrator and work with colour all day! Although it is not what I expected, it is a very nice colour all the same. In fact I like it more than the blue and it is certainly more unique and it looks great.

First the bad points.
* On inspection there was a small amount, (and hardly noticeable), over-spray in one of the F holes which I removed by very carefully using the finest grade wet and dry paper I had.
* The fret ends were a little sharp so I let the guitar acclimatise for a few days and then lubricated the fretboard, which was a little dry, to help it to expand. That improved it a lot but a few days later I had to gently file some of the fret ends to take off the remaining sharp edges.
* Then I noticed the strings were not centred on the fret board and I originally thought the bridge had been positioned off-centre. However, after asking the question on the Harley Benton forum, it was suggested that the neck screws needed to be loosened and the neck held in position and the screws re-tightened, and a video showing that exact same problem was posted for me to view. So I followed the video and a few minutes later the neck was in perfect alignment. It was commented that this is a very common fault with bolt-on necks but this is the first time I have come across the problem, but you live and learn!
* The strings were a little tarnished with what looked like rust spots on a few areas. When I worked on the frets I loosened the strings and run some wire wool soaked with WD40 along them. Problem solved!

And now the good points.
* The general finish is excellent, allowing for the small imperfections stated above.
It has an amazing top and has nice quality binding around the body and inside the F holes, and is a great looking guitar.
* The strings at the 12th fret were perfectly set at 1.5mm for the high E and 2.00mm for the low E, and the intonation was spot-on for 4 strings, with the other 2 slightly off and easily rectified.
* The Wilkinson pickups are perfect for me, and they have a nice vintage tone, darker than a normal Telecaster but brighter than a Les Paul, and have enough individuality.
* The machine heads are cheapish but work fine and hold tune well but, if I do any modifications, the tuners would be the first thing to be changed.
* The neck is what I would call a shallow D and is very comfortable and has a light varnish. It is also a one piece neck.
* There was no buzzing on any frets at any part of the neck.
* I changed the nut to a bone nut, (as I had one laying around), but the original plastic nut was perfectly fine.
* The truss rod didn?t need any adjustment and the strings were correctly set at a fraction off the frets at the centre of the fret board when capoed on the first fret and the string was held down at the highest fret.
* The hardtail bridge is comfortable with its? rounded edges. And while the guitar is fitted with ?through the body? string ferrules, the bridge will also allow for the strings to be slotted through the bridge?s base if you so wish.
* The combination of the through body strings and the internal centre block gives this guitar quite some sustain.
* The control knobs work smoothly, but as the potentiometers are the small 16mm type, I might eventually change them.

The TE-90QM HH is a budget guitar that exceeds all expectations. For only £155 the build quality is excellent and in my opinion, far outstrips it?s competitors in this price bracket. The bad points I found were easily rectified, and not only would any experienced guitar owner be able to do the same, I know that top branded guitars also need adjustments when received, so this is almost to be expected, particularly at this price point. It would also be a nice guitar to modify!

In conclusion, the TE-90QM HH is well built and plays well. I?m very happy with this guitar and I know many others would be too.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
i had a squire vintage70´s , now i have better Guitar
AdamG, 03.05.2021
perfect in my hands, sound great, roswel lpickups are very potent yet warm sound,
i always have to do some minore adujstments to suite my style, neck was a bit dry,
Q control is good
If you look for a nitty Gritty stuff, you may find it everywhere,
great guitar ..Buy it
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Handsome and Beautifully Balanced
Halina, 19.04.2015
This is a beautiful instrument. It is extremely handsome to look at, in a stunning shade of deep blue. The pair of ‘f’ holes give a lovely symmetrical look to the guitar. It’s unusual and a real head turner. The paintwork is finished to a very high standard and the binding really adds to the high quality appearance.

My favourite thing about this guitar is how beautifully balanced it feels to hold. It gives the impression of being as light as a feather, especially at the neck end. However, I was surprised to find it actually weighs in at 8 lbs (3.6 kilo) which is the exact weight of my Fender standard MIM telecaster. It is also precisely the same width, excluding the arched top section.

The action is amazingly low and comfortable for an instrument with this price tag. Right out of the box it feels ‘right’ and effortless to play. The frets look very slightly chunkier than on a standard telecaster but they are not at all cumbersome to the touch.

The sound is warm, full and rich, with a particular emphasis on the bass to mid tones. It sounds jazzy and yet has an edge and a growl when you want it to. There is nothing at all wishy-washy about the pick ups.

My criticisms are few and very minor. The back of the neck is very slightly rough feeling but this doesn’t pose a problem. The fret markets are very faint. The strings were a little greasy on arrival and one was kinked but that was easy to put right. My one disappointment is that the quilted maple effect is not as strongly defined as I had hoped. However, this is made up for by the elegant shade of the blue glossy finish.

All in all, this is a heck of a guitar for the money. I don’t know how Harley Benton have managed it but they have produced a top notch instrument that compares very favourably to guitars many times the price.

It is a total joy to own and play and everyone comments on its good looks. The TE-90QM HH is a unique and valued addition to my guitar collection and I feel lucky to have it. If you want a guitar that stands out from the crowd, look no further.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Nicely surprised
Starbuck50, 11.05.2020
As with all new guitars you have to expect to do some setup refinements.
I have to say that my TE-90QM HH was setup very nicely out of the box.
* No sharp fret ends at all.
* Nut was cut nicely
* Neck relief was slightly off (0.016" at the 7th fret was more than I like so an easy truss rod tweek to get it to 0.10" - 0.012")
* Action was already set to 2mm at the 12th fret.( I prefer about 1.7mm but as it played well, I left it )
* Intonation on E A D B and E was spot on... only slightly sharp on G.
* Pickup height was within 0.5mm to what I normally set.
I've had to setup new Gibsons that needed a lot more work than this.
All in all, a very nice setup straight out of the box.

The tuners surprised me.... they didn't feel cheap at all and hold the tuning nicely.
The paintwork on the guitar is lovely and everyone comments on it.
Colour is a good match to the one on the product page.
A bit bit rough inside the f holes ..... but who the hell is going look that closely inside.
The pickups sound like a telecaster on steriods lol..... just what I wanted.

I have no quarms about recommending this guitar to anyone.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Harley Benton TE-90QM HH Trans Blue
Grant R., 11.01.2016
I just got this guitar and I have to say that I am very impressed with the overall quality. The fit and finish is great. It came with the fairly common issue of a slightly high action, but that was easily sorted. I made a small adjustment to the truss rod, and lowered the bridge saddles. The action is now very low - but without any string buzz. The frets are level, but as can be expected at this price point, they need polishing. No sharp fret ends. The frets have been set well, and the neck is also very nice. It feels more like a 'D' shape than a 'C' shape to me, but is very comfortable and easy to play. I like that it has a satin finish, and is nice and smooth.

The tuners seem to be of good quality and are nice to use. The guitar holds tune well - once I had stretched out the new strings a bit first. I'm not sure what the nut is made of, but it seems to work fine and has been cut well. The fretboard is nice and smooth, but as is often the case, could do with some lemon oil to condition it. I will take the strings off at some stage, polish the frets and oil the fretboard.

A couple of minor issues with the guitar when I got it:
The three way switch was back to front, so when moving it forward to select the neck pickup, it was selecting the bridge pickup. That was an easy fix of loosening the retaining nut, turning the switch around - as there was enough slack in the wiring to turn the switch 180 degrees. Then it was a simple matter of re-tightening the locking nut, and the issue was sorted.
I also found that the bridge pickup was quite a lot louder than the neck, so made adjustments to the height of both pickups, and easily got them in balance.

They were just minor issues as far as I was concerned, and very easily fixed. At this price you can't expect perfection, and I think it's reasonably common for people to find they need to do some very minor adjustments to these guitars to get them playing exactly how they like them.

I've been playing for just over 50 years, and have owned many top brand, mid range brand, and cheaper brand guitars over that time. All guitars need to be set up to how you like them in my experience. The fact that HB guitars need adjusting is quite acceptable in my view. My Gibson's, Fender's and others have all required adjustments.

What impresses me about Harley Benton guitars is that you get a very good and usable guitar - for very little outlay. If you want to do them up by replacing various parts - if you feel you need too, you will have a pretty good base to start with to modify.

In saying that, there isn't anything that really cries out for replacement with this guitar. The pickups are quite acceptable. The tuners seem fine. The nut is ok. The bridge is a good one. The neck is very nice. The controls work well enough. All really good - especially for the price.

However replacing both pickups and the wiring and pots - while doing it, would make this a fantastic guitar, and still at an excellent price. It is what I will probably do, as I think the guitar is certainly really worth doing up to how I like it. I often do this with my guitars, regardless of make and model - not just 'cheapies'.

All in all, I would happily recommend this guitar to any player. I like it so much that I will probably order the red version with P90's in it. I'm a big P90 fan and think that this guitar style will work very well with Wilkinson P90's in it.

Thanks Thomann for a very rapid delivery. It took 5 x days from the shipment date to arrival in New Zealand. It was delivered by courier to my door two days later. That is a record for any items I have bought over the years from Thomann. Much appreciated !!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Stunning looking guitar...
LarryBoy57, 06.04.2021
Was blown away with the looks of the guitar I received. WOW. Tuners are quite good and hold tune good. Pickups are ok. Don't plan to change them out at this point. Build quality appears to be quite good. Biggest negative is when I swapped the output jack for a puretone jack, the screws holding the plate holding the jack are garbage. Had to find some replacement screws. Otherwise very happy with this guitar.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Andrey Sher, 23.11.2020
Great guitar!
Sound and build quality at a high level, thank you!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Super deal
Old Rock-r, 23.07.2019
I simply can't believe they are selling a guitar of this quality at this price. I found ZERO defects in this guitar. It looks and plays great. I lowered the strings a bit and reintonated (personal preference, it was quite playable right out of the box). The pickups are of lower output, and they sound great for jazz/blues. The neck is playable and comfortable. The only con I can see with this guitar would be lack of a rear access panel, all electronics are accessed through the f holes if you are thinking to do any upgrades. I have played and recorded with this guitar for a couple of weeks now, and my first impression still stands, it's great guitar. The semi acoustic body has added a new sound to my tunes, and I like it! As a matter of fact, I like it so much I just ordered another Harley Benton from Thomann.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Stunning guitar, superb value!
25.08.2016
My first Harley Benton guitar, what a pleasing sight, so stunned to feel the quality in the kneck and the qm top is nothing but so beautiful. In use it sounds really damn fine, the pups are tremendous really, the faults are few.
I had a little over paint from the stain into the lower horn at the front and I have a nylon bushing on one tuner that is cracked, apart from that nothing else is wrong, I have indicated that I would like a replacement tuner sent out and hope that will be the case, so I can swap it myself.
I have no doubt that all will be resolved admirably in time.
I truly believe apart from the very minor faults, this is just stunning value considering the appearance, playability and overall quality of the materials and construction- just so pleased!!

I urge you to cast aside any doubts and pick up what is a real bargain, this is just such a fine player, and with the looks of a very much more expensive guitar, what's not to like?
Go for it, get one of these beauty's and enjoy her!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A gorgeous guitar that turns heads everywhere it goes
Edmort, 06.02.2020
The appearance of this blue coloured guitar is more that enough to justify its very reasonable price tag. Indeed people who see it are often captivated by its looks and then when they listen to what it can do they go weak at the knees. On arrival the guitar needed only a 10 seconds tune up and it was ready to rock. The action was perfect for me and the feel of that neck for the first time was a delight. Smooth, fast and easy on the hand whilst playing barre chords etc. Sound and tone ways you couldn't really ask for more from a guitar of this price indeed it surpassed my expectations and I'm totally blown away by it. Well done HB for producing yet another remarkable guitar.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Beaultiful
Psnoia, 15.04.2020
Very wondefull and strong sound. Sartsfaction!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great buy
Rajoalljr81, 26.12.2020
I love this guitar, it is better than I expected, and I'm going to buy more guitars from Thomann
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great guitar for the price
PaulJ1971, 04.12.2019
As a bass player who wanted to branch out in to guitar playing, I was looking for an entry level guitar (sub £300) and this guitar fits my needs perfectly.

When it arrived the guitar looks much better than it does on the website and the semi hollow nature allows me to practice without an amp if the family are asleep.

Exactly what I was looking for, and just that little bit different to everything else out there at the entry level.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very Very Nice
jdaaaaaaaa, 24.04.2020
other than 28 days in the mail(covid) it arrived in tact and almost in tune. Looks great.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very satisfied
Lars Øvergård, 19.03.2020
What a guitar and price. I have played a lot of different guitars during the years. Never anyone this cheap with so high quality. Harley Benton rulles.....
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Beautiful guitar
Buizerd, 14.12.2019
Great value for money.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Lovely instrument...
Phil8522, 13.04.2016
My wife bought me this guitar (and hard case) for my 60th Birthday; my third guitar purchase from Thomann, and certainly not my last (fantastic service).

Apart from installing a set of Ernie Ball (0.09-0.42) strings, which I do with all my new purchases, and some minor action and intonation set-up adjustments, the guitar sounds perfect. It's also a beautiful looking instrument ....

I've had many compliments from friends and family regarding its' tone and appearance. I would definitely recommend the purchase of this model, both for price and build quality reasons, you will not be disappointed!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Beautiful Instrument
14.01.2016
I bought this TE-90QM HH together with a CLA-15M acoustic (see other review) as my first, but definitely not my last, foray into the wonderful world of Harley Benton guitars.
I already have a MIM Power Telecaster and 1980's MIJ Les Paul copy but wanted the slim neck playability of the tele coupled with the grunt of humbuckers so decided the TE-90QM HH was the one for me. In all honesty I preferred the look of the red TE-90QM but thought the P90 pups would be a little weak compared to the humbuckers. It would be great if Thomann could offer different finishes with different hardware but fully understand that product diversification and choice would drive costs much higher!!
Like the acoustic, this guitar was superb right out the box. Very playable and sounds great. Probably needs the intonation tweaked slightly and action dropped a touch but all in all it plays great. Neck is pretty slim, particularly up near the 1st fret where it feels super comfortable. I have taken a good look at the finish and cannot see any imperfections (yes, not even one!) - I would challenge you to say the same about so called 'big name' guitars..
I am now a little worried that my Harley Benton addiction may get out of control, I am already eyeing up other models. Counselling may be required......
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great straight out of the box
Antonio Ol, 16.04.2018
Usually HB guitar need a good setup and some modding to get them to their full potential... that is was we love about HB after all, which is the ability to customise having had the opportunity to get a guitar with great basics at an incredible price. This one was great straight out of the box... no modding needed. Well done.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Nice accessories, very useful and at a good price.
16.03.2016
Great guitar for this money!!!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A fantastic guitar
29.10.2015
I stunning guitar. The finish is spectacular. Not a blemish on the one I received. Flawless. Plugged it in and it sounds great. A superb guitar regardless of the price. Bravo Thomann.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Strato123, 29.05.2019
First I want to say that I'm a classic rock and blues player. I do not play heavy metal so i don't Know how this guitar would sound for that.
That said.
It's an absolutely beautiful guitar that one should not be afraid to buy. You can't beat it for the price. I love everything about it.

The Positive
The finish was beautiful.
The frets are level and pretty well polished.
The tuners are tight and do the job well.
It stays in tune quite well once you stretch out the strings.
It sounds great and I would not hesitate to play it in a band situation
In fact I look forward to it
The negitives for some people.
I like my action just a little lower.
It Nose dives a little.
Both of these I can easily deal with.

All and all, well worth the money
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton TE-90QM HH Trans Blue

225 € 1.108,41 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Luni, 17.05. și Marţi, 18.05.

Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Ghiduri online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
MOTU UltraLite mk5

USB 2.0 Audio Interface With USB C connector, ESS Sabre32 Ultra DAC technology, 24 Bit / 44.1 - 192 kHz, Precise level meters for all analogue inputs/outputs with high-resolution OLED display, 2 Microphone / line / Hi-Z inputs via…

Recent vizionate Note
Line6 Relay G10TII Transmitter

Line6 Relay G10TII Transmiiter, 2,4 GHz plug and play Wireless transmitter for Relay G10 systems or Spider V series from Spider V 60, with internal receiver, audio frequency range 10 - 20.000 Hz, automic frequency setup, 118 dB SPL max.,…

Recent vizionate Note
Kawai KDP-120 B

Kawai KDP-120 B Digital Piano - 88 weighted keys, RH-CII keyboard and Harmonic Imaging (HI), three sensors, 88-key piano sampling, 15x sounds, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX sound, Shigeru Kawai SK-EX concert grand piano sound with new low balance volume feature, which…

Recent vizionate Note
IK Multimedia UNO Synth Pro Desktop

Analog synthesizer Paraphonic analog synthesizer with step sequencer, arpeggiator and effects section, Three wave morphing oscillators with PWM, sync, frequency and ring modulation, dual state variable filter with 24 modes, amplifier, Original OTA filter from the UNO Synth as…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black

Roli Lumi 1 Snapcase Black; sturdy and magnetic cover around the LUMI Keys for a slim and seamless fit; protects the LUMI Keys during transport and storage; easily folds into a stand for mobile devices; dimensions (W x D x…

Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth

Harley Benton TableAmp V2 BlueTooth, compact amplifier with great features for play-along and sing-along with streamed music using the integrated Bluetooth feature, ideal for acoustic guitar, ukulele, electric guitar, vocals and music, 30 watt RMS, 1x 5" bass woofer +…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Line6 Pod GO Wireless

Line6 Pod GO Wireless; Multi Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar; over 300 effects and models from Helix, M-Series and Legacy products, up to 6 simultaneous amp, cab, and effects models including a looper and a speaker cabinet simulation (Third-Party IR…

Recent vizionate Note
SSL 500-Series SiX Channel

Solid State Logic 500-Series SiX Channel; Channel Strip; with SuperAnalogue mic preamp and 5-way LED indicator; +48V phantom power; with phase and HPF switches; separate instrument/line input on front panel with Hi-Z switch (1MO); switchable 2-band EQ with bell and…

2
(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo White

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Recent vizionate Note
Arturia Pigments 3

Arturia Pigments 3 (ESD); virtual synthesizer; four sound engines with variable sound sources; Harmonic Engine with up to 512 partials; Wavetable Engine with a total of 164 wavetables; Utility Engine with sub-oscillator and two noise sample layers; Jup-8 V4 low-pass…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Korg SQ-64

Polyphonic Step Sequencer with 4 Tracks 3 Melody tracks with 8-fold polyphony and 16 patterns of 64 steps each, Drum track with 16 monophonic sub-tracks, 64-Key matrix with illuminated buttons, OLED display, Editing modes per melody track: gate, pitch…

1
(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Otamatone Neo Black

Otamatone Neo, Electronic sound toy / synthesizer, standard size, selection of various sounds via new studio smart phone app, cross link of smart phone and Otamatone via cable, power plug for external power supply, stereo headphone jack, volume adjustable, playing…

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.