Conectare la centrul de clienți

Harley Benton SpaceShip Hook & Loop Tape 3M

463 Evaluările clienţilor
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.8 /5
  • Măiestrie
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
It's a velcro alright.
BjornIP, 02.08.2021
Fun stuff to rate this, it's a Velcro for freak sake. What is there to say about it. okay yes it looks and feels solid, and it keeps you pedals from wandering off your pedal board. But I tried to make it sing, but trust me, it sounds horrible.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Does the job...
Klodivio, 13.08.2021
Not the best, but the cheapest, I would not trust my life with the hook part but it is enough so that your pedals won't go off of your pedalboard while being carried around normally. I recommend it still!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
really strong
its me, 11.03.2021
i have a bcb pedalboard and for extra protection i used this velcro and its really strong , more than i expected or youll expect, and its the best value for money meters per euros.. i didnt like the condition of how i recieved it , little crumbled but as a product its awersome and it does its job, deffinetly would buy again
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
bon rapport qualité prix
chris7273, 24.03.2021
PAs de problème, colle bien si on prépare bien le support. Pour des pédales BOSS, il faut enlever le fond, l'envelopper dans du Duct Tape puis le replacer et on peut coller le velcro qui tiendra bien. Si on le colle directement sur le caoutchouc de la semelle Boss, ce n'est pas assuré que ca colle bien.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Perfectly functional and great price
Germanifg, 01.09.2021
I use these for my pedalboard and it is 100% functional, nicely glued, and not problems at all, I'll buy it again for that price definitely. 100% recommended.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
for pedal board
Oreo, 22.09.2020
Used for making pedal board. Loop side stuck well to spray painted MDF, hook side on pedals. Hook side has pulled stickers of bottom of mini pedals when taking on and off board, took the stickers off and reapplied. Quite stiff so does not do well on round shapes, tried to put some on a round power connector, peeled itself off.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Pedal board velcro
Guitar64, 16.04.2021
Works exactly as you would want. I made my own pedal board from some wood remnants. The velcro cuts easily to length and shape. The adhesive is strong so care is needed when placing the velcro onto the board, especially with longer lengths. I have used the board for a few months now and the pedals still remain firmly in place.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
love it
nina., 28.05.2020
I use this product on my home-made pedalboard and it works perfectly. I put in on cheap wood that I did not spend a long time sanding and it stuck like a charm. I can hold the board upside down and nothing comes loose. The pedals are a little wobbly on the board, but only a tiny tiny bit, as can be expected of any hook and loop tape.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Nice and easy
Renzo_A, 04.02.2021
I use in my wood made pedalboard and it sticks perfectly. In the other side, I had some issues sticking it on the pedals: you have to carefully clean the surface of the pedal before stick it. The total lenght is 3 meters and that is more than enought for various pedalboards.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Bassguitar&Piano, 08.04.2021
Easy to use. Sticks well both to pedals and pedal board.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Good
Wilson WIlsonson, 19.03.2021
Good quality and plenty of tape.
Good price too.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Inexpensive Velcro
Draghiem, 17.06.2020
Pro:
- Allow you to rebuild or extend your pedalboard quite easly
- Inexpensive

Con:
- Not the best on the market
- Fix small pedal with small surface contact doesn't work pretty well

Conclusion
It's a bargain for the price but if you need something more reliable, you'll better go for (way more expensive) solutions like the 3M one
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
The best Velcro tape out there!
Rain214, 27.08.2019
I changed my pedal board a lot and this one is very handy to me, the size is big enough to go on a big pedal board and there is enough roll to be used up to 20 normal size pedals.
Adhesive is really strong, and the price is good for the value.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Good value velcro tape
UncleRoykus, 04.10.2020
Used on a DIY wooden pedalboard. Adhesive seems very good, sticking well to sanded down bare wood. Hook and loop quality isn't the best but perfectly decent, both small and large pedals holding on securely without being difficult to remove and reposition. There's plenty leftover too, so no worries if/when it needs replacing.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Works
squierjosh, 15.04.2021
Not much else to say. It works as it should. Better than most hook and loop rolls.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Perfect
Seebo, 08.08.2020
Don't waste money on other hyped tapes.
This one cost a fraction of the others and works great.
All my pedals are fixed in position and if needed I can pull them out without destroying my pedalboard.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Simply Nice
Royce, 16.02.2021
Does the job quite nicely
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Great duct tape for the price.
ChrisES, 15.07.2020
Excellent grip.
Not total as the really expensive rubber ones, but still much better than the usual tape from your super market.
Easy to tear apart (vertical) without cutting, with no flossing.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
I needed a bit extra, now I have enough....
Tyler Crash, 10.04.2021
....for the rest of my life. Cheap hook & loop tape, but absolutely adequate for my use (pedalboard).
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Very good and dirt cheap
Josip Jakopovic, 30.10.2020
Dirt cheap, but man, so many uses because of the lenght, I don't use it only for my pedals and boards, but use it for other stuff as well, and stil have plenty left for years to come. Good adhesive on the surface areas.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
olv1do, 30.10.2020
What can you say - those are straps - they work well!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Amazing value for a quality product
Kris W, 24.03.2021
I have absolutely no complaints about this board tape. It does the job and you won't find a better price than this
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Very strong tape
yilong, 08.01.2020
This tape is perfect to strap pedals onto my DIY pedal board. The tape sticks very well on the wood, but sometimes, it's too strong for the tape on the pedal if it's too small. Indeed, it happened that the two faces are still stuck while I tried to grab my pedal off. I solved it by puting a tape that took the whole surface of the pedal back.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Perfect
Daniele Lupo, 26.05.2020
Great quality at a great price.

I have used these strips to cover my entire pedalboard (92x32).
Unlike other brands I have used in the past, this velcro did not need any further mean of glue but the adhesive present under it.
Reorganized my pedalboard a few times to place wiring already and it never fails or detaches.
Absolutely perfect product!!!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Recenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Măiestrie
Excellent
fran cesco, 29.07.2019
Good product: does the job, at a much lesser cost than others.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton SpaceShip Hook & Loop Tape 3M

5,80 € 28,70 lei
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în lei este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare

Livrare aprox. între Marţi, 28.09. și Miercuri, 29.09.

Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24