Harley Benton SC-500 BK Vintage Series

163 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.7 /5
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
fantastic beginner guitar
HumanoidHD, 20.09.2020
I'm a beginner and only started playing a few months ago. I owned 2 acoustics prior to buying this guitar and wanted to give electric a go without spending too much money.
Here are my pros and cons (from a beginners perspective)
Pros:

Looks
The guitar is absolutely gorgeous and that seems to be a common theme with all Harley Benton guitars. the finish on the guitar is truly flawless. no nicks, no uneven texture anywhere. The inlays (while likely plastic, couldn't find any info) look like genuine mother of pearl inlays and really catch the eye, especially the headstock decal which has a lovely rainbow pattern to it on my model which adds a lot of character. The gold hardware on this model isn't painted, its plated in something (couldn't say what, not gold). Aesthetically the guitar really works for me and seriously looks like a guitar that's 4x what this guitar costs.

Price:
The price is a very obvious pro as these guitars are pretty much bottom of the line as far as price goes especially if you want a Les paul/single cut style. the other option in this price range is something like the Epiphone SL, and personally I think that guitars finish and look is just not comparable. an Epiphone is a budget guitar and you can tell but this one looks very premium. It also has very small details which they could have easily skipped, such as the binding being triple ply, the attention to detail is phenomenal.

Quality control
My guitar came with a sticker on the headstock showing it had been individually quality control checked as well as a card (i dont remember where it could have been on the stock tag) stating the name of the person who checked it. This level of quality control is unheard of in guitars this price range. hell, even in guitars that are 4x more expensive than this you rarely get quality control that's as strict as Harley Benton is


Playability:
As I stated, I'm a beginner, so I cant really speak to its performance against much more expensive models like Gibson's etc. As I haven't played one. I can however talk to its performance VS a cheap strat clone as my sister owns one I had a chance to play. the Harley Benton is worlds above that specific guitar. The neck on this guitar fits my hand wonderfully.

Fit and finish:
This guitar is wonderfully put together. the neck is a set neck and the base is wonderfully rounder so you can get to high frets comfortably. speaking of frets, this guitar has some really good fret work to it. each fret is polished fantastically and there is no "dragging" or scratching noises when I'm doing bends or anything similar, there doesn't seem to be any high points and if they are they are unnoticeable. this may be my specific version only but I'm impressed.

Hardware
im a beginner so i don't know the difference really between types of pickups, bridges etc. from over reviews I've seen that the pickups leave something to be desired. however from my perspective it plays fantastically. im sure really expensive pickups would improve the sound but to my ears the guitar sounds beautiful without doing anything to it, so i see no reason to change the pickups.

Cons:

Strings
The strings are very cheap but surprisingly playable. id barely call this a con to be honest as the strings are replicable. you can get top of the line strings for less than £10 so again. This is not a critique. hell it could have come without strings all together and I still wouldn't take overall points off for that.

Weight
mines a little on the heavy side (around 5 or so kg) but then again I'm used to acoustics and I've never had another les Paul style to compare it to, that weight may be normal.

Conclusion
If this is your first electric I can absolutely 100% recommend it. If you already have a few guitars you may be better off getting one of Harley Benton's more premium models. but over all this guitar is a 10/10 for quality especially in the price range, I cant really find anything bad to say about it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Theres no way this guitar is only 200$ CAD
TheHarleyBentonFanatic, 05.07.2020
I was very skeptical about buying this guitar, i had read reviews from YouTube, Facebook groups, forums... and i seldom ever found a bad review on these Harley Benton's.

So i decided to finally buy an SC500BK, i love single-cut style guitars, and im a BIG fan of the all around binding.

Right out of the box, i fell in love with the guitar, the finish was perfect, the play ability was spectacular, the neck was straight and felt great, the frets were great as well, and the pickups sounded great as well!

There was not a single issue with how the guitar played, I was VERY shocked when I was playing the guitar and considering how much i paid for it, I couldn't have spent my money any better.

if there was anything i had an issue with when it came to the guitar, is when the binding on the lower half of the head stock meets the binding on the middle half of the left side of the head stock(where the GBE tuners are) did not line up quite correctly, but by BARELY a millimeter, not noticeable AT ALL unless you're looking at it from 3 inches away. so for me personally, that was not a problem in any way.

overall, for the 200$ cad i spent, i could not be more satisfied. thank you thomann for delivering a quality product for this price range, i will be buying more Harley Bentons in the future!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
beautiful instrument
billy ruffn, 11.10.2020
beautiful instrument nicely put togethr, bought as b stock but only a very small defect on one fret , easily repaired, feel the pickups need upgradingto to get the most out of it but for the price outstand piece of kit, very pleased with it
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Much better guitar than its price tag
Phase55, 12.02.2018
Ordered the Harley Benton SC-500 BK Vintage Series and I have to say I was a little apprehensive given the price I was paying. However I thought it was worth a punt.
I have had many high end guitars over the years including Les Pauls and so I feel that I am in a good position to compare. Firstly the delivery from Thomann was great. Arrived within 3 days and was kept fully informed as to its journey. When it arrived and I unboxed it the first thing that struck me was the quality of the finish. The frets were well fitted with no sharp edges. The binding was neatly done and all the gold hardware looked amazing.
On playing it I found that the intonation was slightly out and the action a little higher than I like it. I was soon able to sort that all out with a slight truss rod and saddle adjustment. I fully expected to fit new pickups on it but after playing it I found the stock ones to be great and will leave well alone. I was really impressed with the way they have shaped the rear of the guitar at the neck joint as it makes playing much easier when reaching for those high notes. I think some of the top end manufacturers could learn from that. Volume pots not as responsive as I am used to and I found that it require turning them back a lot before they started to lower the volume. not a huge problem for me and easily upgraded if required
All in all I feel that this is a much better guitar than the price and has surprised me just how much. I spend a lot of my time traveling between UK and South East Asia and wanted a cheaper guitar bring with me. I decided on the SC-500 as it is lighter for me to carry than the mahogany body ones but this does not seem to effect the sustain I get from the instrument. I will wait to see how it holds up dealing with the humidity abroad.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
SC-500
Matias.b, 25.10.2020
Very nice guitar overall!

pros:
Nice setup
good tuning stability
nice frets

cons:
very bad pickups

very nice guitar, if you plan on using it with distortion (like everyone else) i would recomend swapping the pick ups, because their microphonic.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great Mod Platform
Ali Hart, 24.10.2020
This is basically the ideal modding platform. Upon arrival it was mostly in tune, with decent stability, reasonable pickups and a fantastic neck. Truly it was a joy to play. However, after only a week or two the bridge pickup failed completely and the neck pickup was a bit patchy. Luckily I already had it booked in for modding. Now with a set of tonemaster pickups and new electronics, it is an awesome guitar. I highly recommend it, I use mine for everything from John Mayer and Nick Drake to Ghost and Black Sabbath.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
For the price a great guitar
Pavel Ivanov, 29.01.2019
I bought my guitar in August 2017. My idea was to use it only at home (I play professionally in restaurants and small bars, I use my American Fender Stratocaster Standart). My first impressions of the guitar were that the guitar was very good finish(only I don't like the pickguard, it's made of cheap black plastic), the sound is prety good!

Pros
-Very hot humbuckers.
-Incredible sustain(the thing that's missing my Fender)
-The pots are smooth and responsive.
-The fit and finish is remarkable.
-Weight is like Les Paul's original

Cons
-The strings that come with the guitar are of poor quality
-Gold coverage of the hardware looks a litle bit cheap.
-The pickguard has sharp edges(this is not a problem, it can be fixed even at home).
-The 3-way toggle switch is a little cheap(but works perfectly).
-Feedback at higher gain levels when I play close to my amp

My bridge breaking very often the first and second strings, so after two months I decided to replace the bridge and the pick ups
So I bought from Ebay:
Vanson Roller Saddle Bridge(gold) for Gibson Les Paul - 25 euro
Tonerider Alnico II Classic Vintage Humbuckers
-for bridge side - zebra - 58 euro
-for the neck side - GOLD - 65 euro
Total bill for upgrading - 148 euro
After I did this ... I forgot for my Fender Stratocaster
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very pleased
Giver, 29.04.2020
It has a solid build and a great sound, tbh not much to compare it with, but considering that I don't gig with it and it's just for my personal entertainment I'm really pleased that I can enjoy a Les Paul type guitar at such an affordable price, I put 4 stars for the features because it doesn't have the pull out knobs.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
surprising beast
LukeW, 19.11.2018
It only happens with a few guitars, the feeling that this it "fits". Well, this guitar really fits ! Although i'm a Fender player, this guitar makes me feel very good. It got all it needs to be a beast. It looks like a custom, but it plays like a LP standard. Beautifully made, no flaws at all, Thomann did there best in the years to raise the standard quality. For the money, this is a bargin. And not only that, the guitar is stunning. It plays like rock. Only needs a little pinch of overdrive to roar around. Absolutely must if you wanna rock, but don't have all the money to spend on a genuine LP. The basswood surprises me with a lot of sustain. Good tuners, good pickups, no need to change anything at all. This.... is a monster !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Spetsnave , 19.10.2020
Absolutely love this guitar looks great sounds great.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
AMAZING VALUE !
BISCUIT MAN, 31.03.2018
After ordering my Harley Benton SC500 Guitar I just sat back and could only imagine what I would end up with for a Guitar of that price.
The SC arrived very quickly as always with Thomann products and was very well packaged.
On opening I was suprised at the look of the Guitar...It was Stunning.
On closer inspection I found the bodywork and neck to be immaculate and very well finished and the frets were amazingly smooth with no rough edges at all.
The bridge and the Tail piece together with the Pick Up covers and tuners looked very nice, but are not fantastic quality..but I expected that for the price, but having said that they do look very good and everything is perfectly functional.
The pick ups both worked nicely giving both decent power and tone and the knobs were smooth and responsive.
All in all this is a fabulous Guitar for the price and sounds better than some other brands that I have played at 3/4 times the price and I can't stop looking at it and picking it up to play.
This Guitar makes me smile....I Love it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Perfekt
picaso32, 17.07.2020
Quality of workmanship, at a high level,
Sounds great
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
This is a Top guitar for a "Lidl/Aldi" price...
05.09.2016
So..., I've owned Gibsons (Les Paul Active, 2x SG's) and they were OK mostly. Some years ago I've sold them =without any regret= for good money...

As I bought since longtime stuff at Thomann and as I know how to set up guitars/customize I bought this guitar in order to see/check the price/quality of it.

I looked at it/tested it as "a luthier" would do it: paying attention to details. Be honest for weak spot and ready/willing to work on it if needed...

Here's my opinion in detail:
= The finish (black high gloss) is as good as perfect.
= The frets/neck needed NO correction at all.
= The potmeters + 3 way switch: OK
= The pickups: OK
= The Gold hardware: Not perfect, a "thin" layer, it will look rapidly "relic". But OK, I keep in mind that this is NOT a ? 2.500,- guitar.
= The bridge is in principle fine, the screws (to move the saddles) were a bit "unsmoothly". Now, this is easy to improve: Remove the bridge and spray some WD 40 over the threads... that's all.
= The weight: like a real Les Paul: heavy!

? My honest conclusion: This guitar can match >? 500,- guitars with no problem = I am a believer, yes I am...!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A wonderful guitar!
ibxn, 09.09.2018
This is the third Harley Benton I've ordered and the least expensive. I was expecting to replace the pickups and electronics, but they don't need to be replaced! I am amazed at the clarity of the humbuckers. I have two Gibson Les Paul's, and neither sound as good.
The setup was exactly as I would have done myself. The finish appears flawless, the binding is perfect, and the bridge\tailpiece is fine (I imagine it will show its wear quicker than on a more expensive brand, but I don't really care).
The sustain is amazing - more like a vintage LP than my 1990's Standard.
I don't see any cons to post on this one - it is way more than expected, and worth much, much more in value. I only wish it had arrived a day earlier as I went out of town to play a concert, and I would have definitely played this one (although my 1990's PRS Custom 24 would still have been my main one). Kudos to Harley Benton and Thomann once again - I am so glad I found out about you (and have been telling everyone I see about them - especially when they look at the 3 I have)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
best 144 pounds you can spend on electric guitar.
7thguitar., 21.08.2020
this guitar is really an unbelievable purchase at 144 pounds uk,the finish the look and the tones are as good as a 500 pounds guitar i dont know how they do it for so little money so dont worry as you will not be dissappointed,3 days delivery to uk another great purchase from thomann thank you paul.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
A guitar easily worth double the price
dcalde78, 16.01.2018
In a nutshell, this guitar is pretty fantastic. If you're thinking about getting one - just get it. You won't regret it.

Firstly, the fit and finish is great. The paintwork is immaculate, the binding looks fantastic and the whole guitar feels great in the hands. The pots are smooth, the switch feels sturdy and even the tuners are of usable quality - very impressive stuff for such a cheap guitar. The pickguard isn't all that impressive, just a single ply piece of plastic, but I'm not overly bothered by that. The pickups are average, but I wouldn't expect anything more for what I paid. They work fine, they sound okay.

For me there is one standout feature of this guitar, which is the neck heel/body joint. It's contoured, allowing far smoother and better access to the top frets. Gibsons worth many times the price of this guitar don't have this feature. I don't do much up that end of the board myself but anything I do there just feels great as I don't have a chunk of wood digging into my hand.

Bottom line is: a great beginner/mid range guitar, and a fantastic base for modifications.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
It's just that good.
04.01.2017
I bought it for casual shredding.

I have an acoustic HB and knowing the quality of it I decided to order an electric one. When I received it I felt like I just had to play some Guns and Roses!

Pros
-Great look
-Fine details
-Quality crafted
-Very hot humbuckers

Cons
-Not enough time to play it as much as I'd like to :)

Very, very good guitar for as low price as 150¤. I recommend this to player on all levels.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
good starter
Ricko181, 16.03.2019
got this guitar as my first starter after having tried some guitars at my local guitar store the sound of the electronics is nothing to write home about but good enough to start out with feels very comfortable to play (for a newcomer like me) I would suggest to change the strings when you get the guitar
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Still impressed
Tonioni, 15.11.2017
The guitar is very solid, precise and the gold metal looks very nice. The voice can easily touch both warm and rusty tones, always with character. I could recommend to change the initial set of strings with ones of preference.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Harley Benton SC-500 BK
Arunas.S, 21.08.2020
Laba diena. Gitara skamba puikiai ir gerai laiko derinimą. Labai greitas pristatymas į Lietuvą. Tai puikus kainos ir kokybės santykis. Rekomenduoju šį instrumentą. Ačiū "Thomann" komandai.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great guit!
guitguy8, 04.09.2020
This Les Paul is awesome! Excellent feel in my hands, wide range of tones. Playability is excellent too. Definitely won't be my last Harley Benton.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
An absolute beast!
Paulini, 19.02.2019
The look of the guitar blew my mind. It's a gorgeous looking guitar.
The sound is pretty good too. It's a steal getting it for this price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Good for beginners
Kriksis, 17.08.2020
Bought this as my first one and I wasn't disappointed. Doesn't offer too much, but definitely a good choice for this price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
kalinki@mail.ru
oleg kalinin, 04.11.2019
This is my second tool!A lot has been nakasan about the company HB !In my opinion the guitar is delightful to play it a pleasure!The sound is very spirit like holding the instrument in his hands.The quality is at a high level!Thank You Thomann!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
You take what you buy
nABKGr09, 12.07.2018
If you want playing guitar, practising the guitar or to start learning guitar, this is a good value for money guitar and good looking also. I bought it for my son and its sound perfect for his lessons. Sometimes i also practising too with HB and it has good feeling. it has a stoner rock desert sound. Perfect buying, fast delivery.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton SC-500 BK Vintage Series

155 € 755,40 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil in 10-13 Saptamani
Disponibil in 10-13 Saptamani

Asteptam acest produs in stoc curand si va putea fi expediat imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Ghiduri online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Thomann DP-28 Plus

Digital Piano 88 Weighted keys with hammer action, 25 Sounds, Metronome, 50 Rhythms, 192-Note polyphony, Modes: Layer, Split, Duo Mode, Twinova, Reverb and Chorus, Music library with 100 preset songs, Transpose function, Bluetooth Midi for Pianotool App (iOS and...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge

Blackmagic Design ATEM Streaming Bridge; Video converter that can receive an H.264 stream from any ATEM Mini Pro and convert it back to SDI and HDMI video; this allows video to be distributed to remote locations on a local Ethernet...

Recent vizionate Note
Behringer Modamp Module 1005

Behringer Modamp Module 1005; Eurorack module; Ringmodulator and VCA; 2 ignal inputs with level controls; MOD and UNMOD modes for selecting Ringmodulator or Amplifier operation; 2 adjustable CV outputs for controlling external Oscillators; Gate inputs to switch modulation modes; build-in...

Recent vizionate Note
Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m

Stairville Green Screen Roll-Up 1.5x2m; Mobile chromakey background; Easy transport and safe storage thanks to the roll-up system in the sturdy aluminium case; Quick assembly and disassembly thanks to two hydraulic supports; Sturdy and durable scissor system; Two folding feet...

Recent vizionate Note
Roland TD-07KV V-Drum Set

Electric Drum Set TD-07 sound module, 25 Preset kits, 25 user kits and 143 instrument sounds, V-Edit, EQ, ambience and 30 multi-effects, Bluetooth, Internal metronome, Coaching function, USB for audio and MIDI, Includes cabling and power supply Set configuration:...

Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Mainframe Bit Crusher

Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Bit Crusher, Produces 80s-style lo-fi sounds reminiscent of early arcade games, home consoles and home computers, Reduces the sample rate from 48 kHz to 110 Hz, which leads to reduced audio quality...

Recent vizionate Note
Thomann 12H Ocarina C3 Roses blue

Thomann 12H Concert Ocarina AC Roses C3 Alto, size: 18.5 cm, tuning: C major, professional range: a1-f3, incl. 72-page instructions, in a colored cardboard box, made of ceramic, color: blue-white, weight: 326g, according to the world-famous ocarina virtuoso Satoshi Osawa,...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Presonus PD-70

Presonus PD-70; dynamic speaker and recording microphone; perfect for for spoken-word applications like podcasts, live streaming or traditional broadcast; polar pattern: cardioid; sensitivity: 1.6mV/Pa; frequency range: 20Hz - 20kHz; Output Impedance: 350 ohms; rugged construction; Integrated hard mount and...

(3)
Recent vizionate Note
Arturia MicroFreak Vocoder Edition

Hybrid Synthesizer with Gooseneck Electret Microphone Limited Edition, Compact performance intrument for experimental sounds and innovative textures, Touch keyboard with 25 keys, velocity sensitive and with polyphonic aftertouch, Digital oscillator with synthesis engines like the Karplus Strong, Harmonic OSC,...

(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Nux MG-300

Multi-Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar Realistic feel and playability, Studio sound quality, Quick Tone editing software for selecting and optimising patches, loading 3rd party IRs to extend the sound possibilities, 56 Drum beats, 60 Second phrase loop with rhythm...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.