Harley Benton ST-20 BK Standard Series

487 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.1 /5
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Hard to find fault given the price
røde2nowhere, 30.04.2020
Summary: For €79, the quality of this guitar seems impossible. For a first guitar, it seems like the obvious choice.

So, first, background: This is bought for my teenage son who has been learning guitar for about 4 months. It is his first electric guitar, and the first in our home. We have no previous experience and this is my first time reviewing a guitar. Also, I myself cannot play guitar, so I cannot really comment on playability etc, for that reason, other than to comment on what my son has experienced.

With that said, out of the box this guitar feels substantially better than I was expecting for €79. I can't remember the last time I have bought something and immediately thought that it should have cost a lot more.

The finish looks great, and the knobs and switches all feel good. I don't think I'm going too far to say that this guitar looks great. Even if you don't think about the price at all.

It took my son a few minutes to tune, but that was it, and he started playing clear chords with a very pleasant sound. It did take him a few hours to get accustomed to the narrow neck, having started out on an acoustic guitar, but it was all smiles all the way, and for us listening to him practice, the sounds coming from this guitar (through the Harley Benton TableAmp) are very nice.

If you are looking for comparisons to other guitars, and that kind of thing, I can't help you. But if this is your first experience with an electric guitar, or for a starter guitar for a young beginner, it seems like a no brainer.

Pros:
- Price, obviously
- Looks great
- Sounds nice
- Plays nicely out of the box (after tuning)

Cons
- The frets are sharp along the edges of the neck, with a few of them protruding quite a bit more than others. (But I understand this is something to expect at this end of the price range, and can be addressed with some work.)
- No instructions (maybe this is normal, but it means we don't know exactly what the nice feeling 5-way switch is doing, for example. And not sure how to make use of the supplied adjuster tools, for example.)
- Some minor damage marks on the white "pick guard" on our model, but hardly noticeable and could be due to shipping.

Overall this is a bargain. There are TOY electric guitars that cost this much, and this is the real deal. The fact that it looks good, sounds good, and is easy to play (according to my son), what's not to like?

Also, there is a audio lead included in the box. I wasn't aware so ordered a sssnake IPP1030 to go with this. The included lead will probably do the job though. However, we are glad we got the sssnake one at the time, as it is much higher quality.

If you don't have an electric guitar, and you would like to have one, and you have €79 to spend, then you should probably get this one.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Solid guitar as a base for upgrades
Martymac, 30.06.2020
This guitar is a very solid guitar for the money. The next and body are good and it is a really good platform to build a solid partscaster. Great value for money. Good entry level / beginner guitar if you are prepared to put some work in (intonation, action and fret ends) and upgrade into it (factor in an additional €40-65 for tuning machines and possibly an input jack, although it's still playable/ enjoyable without them). My ratings are taking the price into context.

Positives include:
- the neck and body is good and has a reassuring weight to them;
- the bridge / tremolo seems solid and stays in tune well once the tuners are changed;
- the pickup selector feels solid;
- the strings were much better than I expected but I still replaced mine to clean the fretboard;
- and the paint job was fine.

Negatives include:
- The tuners are really bad and keep slipping, with poor tuning stability (I replaced them straight away with the harley benton locking tuners, which are really good for the money);
- The input jack seems very weak and cuts in and out, so will need to be replaced. Short term solution was to unscrew the plate and bend it back into position but still not solid enough;
- Pick-ups are fine but a little thin sounding.
- Fret ends are a little sharp but easily fixed with a light sanding (first time I've done this and it went fine).
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
my first guitar...
Anton Belyaev (^^), 13.08.2020
guys, to be honest, I love this guitar, it's cheap, I'm a beginner, I wanted something as cheap as possible, of the highest quality, and I got it ... I'll tell you briefly about the guitar, perhaps ...
The neck is a maple, a good one, a light piece of maple, and well polished, and I know this is a rarity in budget models. The fingerboard is polysander, yes, it may be inexpensive, but the fingerboard is thick and looks cool, switches, knobs and all that work great. The tuners are cheap, but quite solid, I don't think that something will go wrong. The strings are excellent from the factory, so for the first time I will leave them, then I will buy similar ones. So, now the cons, I did not like milling in some places, it is rough, somewhere there is So, now the cons, I did not like the milling in some places, it is rough, there are burrs somewhere, I had to carefully clean it up, but that's all. By sound ... an ordinary sound, my guitarist friend, said that it sounds good, he would have estimated it at 15 thousand rubles (about 190 euros) If you are such a novice guitarist, or you need a guitar for your home, then take it boldly it's really worth it!
PS: guys, those who live in Europe ... it's not money at all for you, I'm now a schoolboy from Russia, everyone is in trouble, for me it can be a large amount, but for you it's not money at all ...so? why not to buy?
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
PERFECT FOR HOME RECORDING
Андре&#108, 07.09.2020
Прекрасный инструмент! Its very "pick up and play"-friendly without further adjustments, and has a very pleasant sound for a variety of genres. A beautiful guitar, a very comfortable neck, wonderful frets.
Thanks Thomman!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Best option for beginners.
AtZack, 05.05.2017
I was looking for a beginner's guitar. After researching for about a week, I found Harley Benton ST-20 BK. This is my first time to buy anything from Thomann, but I've watched quite many videos supporting its good quality and service on YouTube. I'm also quite satisfied from this experience.

The guitar arrived within two days after the order(I'm living in Heidelberg). Double boxes wrap, which is good. The outer box is a huge one. They put quite a lot of "air bags" to protect the inner box, which makes me feel good about the condition of the guitar. And the guitar looks amazing. From the body to the head, from the bridge to the tuning pegs, everything is fine. And the action of the guitar is quite low, I don't need to adjust it before playing. I tried to tune it and played for a bit. It's very easy to tune and stays in tune. The sound is also nice.

If I have to say something I don't like about it, that would be the volume and the tune knobs. Don't take it the wrong way, they work well, but the letters and the numbers on it are a bit rough. Of course, that doesn't affect the playing experience, and it's more about personal taste.

Overall, I'm satisfied with this guitar. For this price, I don't think you can find a better option. Not to mention, Thomann offers 30 Day Money Back Guarantee and 3-Year Warranty. That's crazy.

For those who wants to know what comes in the box, I made a simple unbox video, hope it would help: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XH2U2hFv11w
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
I am sure this is good beginner guitar or a practice guitar
Matty88, 12.09.2017
I've always been a Tele guy. I love my Teles but I've craved a Stratocaster for some time now. I live in the UK but visit my family in Hungary once or twice a year and thought it would be a good excuse to get a this to just have something to play on. The guitar is fairly well built and sounds like a Strat. Very impressed with how responsive the pickups are however switching between pickups doesn't really make a lot of difference in terms of how it sounds. The only noticeable difference is between the neck pickup and bridge pickup. The in-between positions seem to the same sound. Tried to set it up and the truss rod seems to be very difficult to turn with the wrench included. I was trying to lower the action and one of the saddles are stuck and wouldn't lower at all. Appart from these issues, this guitar is pretty good.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Positively surprised
Ioakeim, 04.11.2014
Having owned quite a few low-priced guitars more expensive than this one, I was expecting something terrible given the price. Imagine my surprise when I got the instrument and I could not detect any bad craftsmanship!

No sharp or uneven frets, clean and polished surface, sturdy soldering and it even includes a cable and all the keys you may need to set it up yourself! The guitar stays perfectly in tune after allowing the strings to stretch for a day.

The action was a bit high for my tastes, but that's something purely individual. All I had to do to make this guitar playable to my taste was lower the action (which it handled pretty well, no buzzing) and set the intonation. Nothing I wouldn't do at any instrument regardless of price range.

The sound is nice, I got it because I like the sound of single coils and it hasn't disappointed me. If you find that you'd like less hum try switching to positions 4 and 2 on the pickup selector which uses the neck and middle (or middle and bridge respectively) pickups to cancel the hum.

This is a real instrument, not a toy. If you are looking for a first guitar, a guitar to practice on the go without the fear of having it stolen or just a guitar to mod and learn this then is for you. You'll love it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Excellent value
Simon I, 10.08.2020
As a total guitar beginner, this product proved perfect for me. Its very "pick up and play"-friendly without further adjustments, and has a very pleasant sound for a variety of genres. Absolutely bargain for the price.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Fast neck
Arthur6472, 15.11.2014
The neck on this guitar is satin finished. Very smooth - no rough frets. I prefer floating tremolo so adjustments were made to neck action, tremolo springs, intonation and bridge height. Very fast and playable was the result.
Pickups seemed a little mushy at first, but with set up came classic single coil sound, bright and punchy.
My humble opinion has it that the string tree on the D - G strings at headstock is superfluous, and would simply add friction to the tremolo action.
I popped a spare tremolo arm spring in the arm well, and now the arm is stable, and does not flop around. I expect with settling in, and a fresh set of strings, that tuning stability can be achieved.
I wanted an inexpensive guitar for busking, and this is perfect - cheap and very, very cheerful! (Works well with the Vox AC15 sound on the Vox battery amp).
All in all excellent value!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Harley Benton St-20 bk
Kaos13, 10.06.2013
This is a stratocaster style guitar with a maple neck and basswood body.. This is the best guitar you can get in this price range and the sound is amazing! It has a volume knob, two tone knobs, 3 single coil pickups. It has a 5 way switch which allows you to select single pickups or blend the sound of two pickups for example. This guitar gives you so many possibilities in terms of tone shaping, but it already sounds great out of the box.With a little bit of reverb, this guitar sounds as good as my fender strat. The harley benton st20bk guitar has 22 frets and also comes with a tremolo system. Other colours are also available but the black one looks better with the glossy finish.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
St-20 BK Strat style guitar for £69 ... !!!! Amazing!! And that includes delivery! How do they do it?
Oldscroat, 10.06.2020
I have basically turned it into an ST-62 Hotrod clone by changing the bridge p'up to a hotrail and adding Harley Benton Chrome Roller String Trees, Harley Benton Locking Tuners, strap locks and a switchcraft jack socket.
The build quality is very good indeed. It feels solid as a rock in the hands when playing and I'm impressed. I like this guitar very much.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Harley Benton ST-20
Djahn, 10.06.2020
For its price , this is a great option for a beginner. Good build, normal sound. Overall, it makes a good impression. Solid four stars.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great for the price
Pepedanza, 24.07.2020
I’m very happy with the instrument. Very playable right out of the package. Can’t think of a better deal for the price. I needed an affordable decent guitar while I wait for my instruments to be shipped to my new home... This has been perfect, and the service people are awesome.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very good guitar vor low price
Nikolay Kuzmin, 21.07.2020
Well, it's my first e-guitar and i'm using it for 6 months and it's VERY GOOD. Well sanded, smooth and comfortable neck, shiny black body, it looks very good. No problems with jack plugging or other.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Budget electric guitar
kerk, 25.04.2018
I chose it as an entry level guitar and I'm not disappointed. For a low price I have an instrument that works quite well. The pick-ups might not be the best but they have good sound and clarity, also you can understand the difference when changing positions. Built quality looks fine and the neck is fine for my small fingers. From a beginners point of view it'w an excellent guitar
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Recommended for starters
Mese, 11.01.2019
Pretty "OK" solid guitar, sounds decent, looks decent, feels decent and price is more than decent.

Not the best guitar, but you'd hardly find a better guitar for this price and it's not even bad. Pretty good for starters, however probably falls off once you get good at playing it.

Would recommend for starter
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great Bang For Buck
John658, 13.01.2015
I bought this guitar for my 12 year old nephew. I found it to be of excellent quality, a real good buy for a beginner. The inontation really surprised me for such a cheap guitar, it was near perfect.Sounds were decent for a strat copy style guitar.
Good quality finish, i found only one slight imperfection in the finish.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Worth Money - great for begginer
30.06.2014
The build of the guitar is the classic Fender style . Bought as gift for my wife and totally worth money till the last cent ! You wont see any big difference on sound from the big ones unless you are a pro guitar player ... Strong bulid very nice colour and all buttons are stable till now !
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very good low budget guitar
TaBBy, 12.08.2019
The guitar came in perfect condition and played pretty well right after unboxing, there was just some tuning to be done at the bridge. The strings were very low quality but after i replaced them, the guitar sounds incredebly well for it's price, i'd say it can compete solidly with a slightly higher budget fender.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
fabulous Guitar for price
Ashproductions, 22.06.2019
i bought this guitar a while back as my first guitar to learn on after playing bass for years. It arrived well packaged and secure all set up ready to go. I was blown away by the sound of the guitar when playing it through a small practice amp i ended up getting a Harley Benton vintage 30 to play through and they sound exceptional together. would recommend replacing the strings with some cheep but nice ones to warm the tone up a bit.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great guitar for the price
Signalchef, 05.02.2019
Pros: -Feels good
-Sounds good
-Frets are well finished, no meatgrinder
-Straight neck
-Good quality finish
-Since it is not a very expensive guitar, u can do lots of mods
without depreciating the value of the guitar, in fact u can
make it more valuable.

Cons: -Tremelo bar a bit loose but easily fixed with some tape
around the base of the tremelo
-Tuners not the best
-Volume knob is too close to strings
(fixed with some foam under knob)
-Needs slight adjustment on the bridge tuning (no biggie)
-Needs noise shielding (no biggie)

All in all a very nice guitar for a very low price.
With some work u can perfect it easily.
I probably will buy more cheap guitars.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great guitar for beginners
SergeyKazharov, 07.08.2020
Great item, especially for that price! Very high quality made guitar, pretty good strings. The guitar came a little upset, possibly due to transportation, but a few minutes of adjustment will give a pleasant sound.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
:)
Eric1700, 31.07.2015
great guitar :)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Better go with a more expensive guitar
TomBr, 24.02.2018
This is my first guitar and imo it's pretty bad.
reading these reviews, it's probably just my guitar but when I try to pick the A string open, a terrible hissing sound get's created at the nut.
On all the other parts, the guitar scores fine for this price, I guess.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Most Awesome
Nicholas C., 29.10.2014
This is the most awesome Harley Benton I have owned I have Harley Benton L450-C and this one has the best sound and the feel of the maple neck is a nice feeling that just makes you want to play. The whammy bar works to perfection in overall a great sound and perfect build to this awesome guitar. Would recommend to everyone for a low budget perfect guitar.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton ST-20 BK Standard Series

77 € 374,04 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Livrare aprox. între Joi, 24. Septembrie și Vineri, 25. Septembrie

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
Ghiduri online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer 960 Sequential Controller

Behringer 960 Sequential Controller; Eurorack module; analog Step Sequencer with 8 Steps and 3 CV rows; for each Step: CV control knob, mode switch, trigger-button and trigger input/output; selectable voltage range for each row (+8V max.); internal Oscillator as clock...

Recent vizionate Note
AKAI Professional EWI Solo

AKAI Professional EWI Solo; electronic Wind Instrument with integrated speaker; authentic wind-performance and expression; 200 acoustic and synthestic preset sounds; Mouthpiece with Air-pressure level sensor and bite sensor; 13 touch sensors, Octave Rollers: 6 mobile, 2 fixed touch sensors (8-octave...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 Roasted IB

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alder body, Bolt-on neck: Roasted Canadian flamed maple, Roasted maple fretboard, Fretboard inlays: Black offset dots, Neck profile: Modern C, Fretboard radius: 350 mm, 24 Stainless steel jumbo frets, GraphTech Tusq XL nut, Nut...

Recent vizionate Note
Omnitronic TRM-202 MK3

Omnitronic TRM-202 MK3; 2-channel rotary mixer with 3-band frequency isolator for DJs; classic rotary mixer with 2 input channels and integrated 3-band frequency isolator for DJs; gain control, 2-way equalizer (Highs/Lows) and phono/line switching per channel; dedicated boost and kill...

Recent vizionate Note
Thomann ComboDesk88 - designed by Zaor

Producer Workstation Designed by Zaor, Ideal for home and project studios, Extremely sturdy and ergonomic construction, 19" Racks with a total of 3x 3 U, Includes cover plates for 19" racks for expanding the table surface and rack rail,...

Recent vizionate Note
Presonus AudioBox 96 Studio Ult 25th An

USB Audio Interface Recording Set Consists of AudioBox USB 96 25th Anniversary Edition, Studio One Artist + Studio Magic Plugin Suite (Ableton - Live Lite, Arturia - Analog Lab Lite 3 and many more) (ESD download), Eris E3.5 active...

Recent vizionate Note
Magma CTRL Case MPC One

Magma CTRL Case MPC One, suitable for Akai MPC One, 6 mm thick and rigid Durashock molded EVA foam and water rejecting polyester exterior shell, Sturdy zipper, Including practical cable organizer panel, Incl. removable egg-foam padding, Compatible with Decksaver cover,...

Recent vizionate Note
Blackmagic Design DaVinci Resolve Activ. Code

Blackmagic Design DaVinci Resolve Studio Dongle; professional software for editing, color correction, audio post production and visual effects; completely in one application; for Mac, Windows and Linux; Software license without USB license dongle; Requires an internet connection when logging in;...

Recent vizionate Note
Kala U-Bass Nomad 4 NT

Kala U-Bass Nomad 4 NT, acoustic-electric U-Bass, 20 13/16" (528 mm) scale, 29 3/8" (746 mm) overall length, Mahogany top, Mahogany back and sides, Mahogany neck, 16 frets, Rosewood fingerboard, Graph Tech NuBone nut, composite saddle, custom black die cast...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Novation Launchkey 25 MK3

USB MIDI keyboard 25 Keys with velocity sensitivity, 16 RGB illuminated velocity-sensitive pads, Scale and Chord modes, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controls, Buttons for...

Recent vizionate Note
Larry Carlton H7 STR

Electric Guitar Semi-hollow design, Maple body, Flamed maple top, Mahogany neck, Set-in neck attachment, Ebony fretboard, Square fretboard inlays, C Neck profile, 22 Medium jumbo frets, Scale: 627 mm (24.7"), Fretboard radius: 305 mm (12"), Nut width: 42 mm...

Recent vizionate Note
Cosmotronic Cosmix

Cosmotronic Cosmix; Eurorack module; 8-channel stereo mixer; 4 mono channels with volume fader, panaorama control and aux send (pre/post switchable for each channel); 2 stereo channels with volume fader; mute switch for each channel; stereo overdrive circuit with separate Low...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.