Harley Benton HWY-25BKS Progressive Series

133 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.4 /5
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
still in SHOCK....
LuminousFleshGiant, 08.04.2020
There is no doubt the standards of skill and craftmanship demanded by thomann far exceed any other maker of guitars in their price range and even rivals that of many "BIG NAME" guitars. I recently purchased 3 Harley Benton guitars...Harley Benton HWY-25BKS Progressive Series...Harley Benton SC-450 CB Classic Series, and the...Harley Benton R-456FR BK Progressive Series. Each of these guitars were impressive for their price point and I could have paid twice as much and would have been just as impressed. To spare you from the boring technical atributes and specifications outlining just how far above and beyond Harley Benton guitars are from what someone would expect from a guitar in this price range....I will end this review with a simple statement. Harley Benton guitars are without a doubt the best playing best sounding best set up - quality crafted..out of the box guitars you can purchase today at this price point...period!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Amazing Value
StevieSandstone, 22.12.2017
Tuners, nut, bridge and electrics are cheap garbage. The frets are very rough. However the body and neck are perfect for an inexpensive project guitar.
I got this guitar to do a fret level and polish and upgrade all the hardware, it's perfect for this purpose. I'm extremely happy with the result.
Got a wilkinson trem, axetec locking tuners and a tusc nut, tuning stability, action and intonation are now perfect and it stays in tune even after extreme trem use.
The pickups were a surprise, I was planning to upgrade them but after trying them out, I haven't changed them yet. A real bonus that I wasn't expecting.

What I love about the guitar:
Neck is a nice shape, not super thin like an Ibanez, it's just a bit chunkier like a Schecter
Frets were pretty level, didn't have much work there, but they needed a lot of polishing
Reverse headstock is a great feature, it looks great but even better it gives more tension on the low strings for chugging and less tension on the high strings for bending

My only gripe:
I wish the heal joint was a bit more modern, it doesn't bother me much, but ferrules instead of a back plate and a slight taper would have made this guitar absolutely perfect.

Conclusion:
I paid very little money for this guitar and with a bit of work and a few choice upgrades was able to make it into a very, very good guitar. I have a few £1000 + Schecters and Ibanez guitars and this guitar after the work I did, is easily as good as them. Thankyou Harley Benton and Thomann for providing a great quality guitar for a joke price
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Heavy Guitar for a Fraction of a Price
Aleks B., 06.07.2020
True metal heads will turn their heads by the looks alone on this guitar. Black, matte finish makes it very appealing.

I intended mainly to make heavy rock music on this one but I am surprised by its versatility from clean to rock sound it can produce.

Very happy to own this guitar and would not think twice to buy again in case someone stole it or it gets damaged due to heavy usage.
Hats off to Thomann for introducing this Harley Benton brand to the world of music.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Sensational Stealth Guitar
15.12.2016
I own two HB guitars and a bass and I have to say the quality at the pricepoint is beyond belief. This cost me £83 and I wouldn't be disappointed if I'd paid £250. Honestly, the knurled metal pots are probably worth more than £83...

The finish on my guitar is flawless, an anti-radar matte-black which suggests quiet menace. The reversed headstock adds an angular, sharp look and the predator fret marker is beautifully executed.

Out of the box, set-up was fine, though I've lowered the action a touch and tweaked the intonation to compensate. It's very playable - I'm no virtuoso, but my fingers zip around the neck and nothing seems like hard work.

The two humbuckers have plenty of throat, lending this guitar a rock/blues/metal character; I can't see it being the best for folk, jazz or funk. This is industrial when you want it to be, but not without finesse on lighter amp settings.

My one gripe is the whammy bar, but this may be partly my fault: I've slackened it off to enable extravagant dive-bombs, but when it returns the tuning is hopelessly destabilised. I'll try re-tightening and I might swap out the machine heads...

All-in-all, you simply cannot go wrong with this guitar: you're getting pro aesthetics and playability for beginner's money.

Why the terrible name, though? Harley Benton? Sounds like a steak-and-kidney pie and it's NOT cool on the headstock
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Pleased as punch
Colin75, 13.07.2020
Bought this as a bit of a gamble, being my first Thomann purchase and after being mucked about by another company. Very impressed with the quality of it, pickups are great. Have just ordered a HB tele copy as a result of how good this was
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Frets and the nut
nommies, 21.03.2020
I absolutely love the pickups! My only real issues with the guitar are fret finish and the nut. I play this guitar every day, but the frets are cheesegrater grade and my bottom E hangs all the time. Even with that I love the sounds I get from it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Niels Gochet, 11.06.2020
Great guitar for the price of it!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Awesome value
paganator, 09.06.2020
When I got this guitar, I was happy to find that the guitar wasn't rubbish at such a price point. I was expecting it to only be good as a mod platform that would require many changes in order to make it playable but I was wrong. I didn't make any changes to the hardware because I didn't really feel the need to.

If I were to modify it, I would change the tuners so that the guitar stays in tune in low tuning. I'd also change the volume and tone knob as they weren't of high quality.

Pros:
- It looks awesome
- Great value
- Sounds decent
- Feels decent (thanks to satin finish)

Cons:
- Hardware is of low quality
- When trying to use the tremolo, mine couldn't stay in tune
- Toggle switch was quite stiff

If you wanna get the most out of the guitar, I'd suggest keeping it in one tuning, run entirely through the bridge pickup and secure the bridge. Using the guitar in this way is where I thought it was at its best.

Overall, amazing value!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Black is Beautiful.
Ronnie J., 19.08.2018
After waiting 10 weeks for it to arrive (out of stock) it was a pleasant surprise to finally have it in my hand. But, wait is this the same guitar I ordered ? A quick check confirmed there had been a change made. The neck was now completely Satin Black, and not natural as shown in the photographs, apart from that everything else seemed as it should be. The whole guitar is finished in a very cool Satin black and feels very comfortable. The two humbucker pickups have textured black covers, and sound SWEET. There is a single volume and tone controls which work perfectly well. It came fitted 10 gauge strings, and mini Grover tuners, which maintain the tuning even after a vigorous bit of whamming. The fretboard is Treated Maple, but looks more like Ebony, and matches the Satin finish perfectly. My only reservation before purchasing this guitar was The Reverse Headstock, and after using it now for a few days, I have to say I can't see the point of reversing it. Tuning becomes a bit awkward and it does nothing to enhance the instrument. Overall this a wonderful guitar that looks great and plays effortlessly, with great tone. This a good buy.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
If you want a budget metal guitar this is for you
Neilzomg, 07.09.2019
Needed a really good setup, truss rod adjustment and action etc set, up, bridge was a bit loose but it is 90 quid.

Once set up plays just as good as any mid ranges guitar and sounds better than the Emg hz series pickups which I have installed in another guitar.

Looks great, neck is nice and thin and plays brilliant. No issues with fret buzz frets seem nice and level.

Would be comparable to the Ltd super strats.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
This is a legit amazing guitar.
Christianfernandez92, 27.06.2019
You might have read that the knots are to cheap and it cannot be in tune for long. Let me tell you. You dont need to change the knots or the lock if you dont want to. You only need to tune the guitar and TIGHT THE LOCKS and it will stay tune for a solid amount of time. Its your decision, but mine works flawlessly. I had to fix some intonation issues, but this is normal and it takes no more than 5 minutes to do.
Microphones are very reliable and the actual feel of the guitar and constructions looks completely solid. i think this guitar should cost much more that what it does.
I use it every day and Im 100% satisfied.
Recommended 100%
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
great guitar for very little money
novocherkassk, 08.07.2020
Hi. Got a guitar, great delivery, double packaging, everything is protected. There are no complaints about the guitar, everything is ready to use, although I made fine adjustments: the height of the strings, the length adjustment. Now I will make orders here the price for me is very good although there is a paid delivery and customs fees. Product price service delivery satisfied with 5+++.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Not much to say, it's great.
Jedimaster777, 05.03.2020
For the price, it's superb. I like it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Wow
Madcracker, 05.09.2019
Purchased this for my daughter this year for Christmas. Its her first guitar and I didn't want to spend a ton on a first guitar. First of all this does not look like a $91 guitar. The matte black just looks menacing and nasty in a good way. It really looks much better in person than in the pictures.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
3+
Mooel, 14.10.2019
The weakest sides of this guitar are:
Finish – it's made so poor that it holds your fingerprints (even if you washed your hands twice) and it screws the look of the guitar really bad.
Tuning – it's pretty unstable, always need to tune it after a couple of tight riffs, but okay, manageable.
Frets – they are rounded not that good too and scratch your fret playing hand, not to cut off it, but not that comfortable too.
The strong side is sound – it is pretty solid, no doubt there. Clear sound without noises, sounds good on distortion, really nice.

Overall – okay+ value for 100 euro + shipping.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great guitar for a beginner.
KATBAR, 15.07.2020
This is my first guitar and my first experience with such an instrument so the review may not be very objective))) The guitar is super, the materials are excellent, the sound from it can also be extracted good as for me. I didn't have any problems with the setup and it worked out the first time. In General, if you are a beginner like me, then feel free to take this guitar!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
well assembled
√room, 09.06.2019
sound is one dimensional and a bit dull, so a let down for me, but the quality feels there.
Might be worth a change of gears, bridge, pups, etc.
As is the case with these cheap instruments, the neck will be chuncky.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
got a couple of them
ThorCrowley, 26.04.2017
I have no idea how It is even possible yet alone profitable to build a guitar for this price

Like with other Harley Benton guitars the HWY-25BKS needs some work. After leveling the frets polishing them and dressing the frets and ends properly. Then setting the guitar up to my preferences.
I have nothing to complain about, even the pickups are not bad.

I could not build a guitar myself for this price and as a starting point for a customized Guitar this is perfect.

I have guitars that are many times as expensive and don't sound as good when set up perfectly
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very good guitar
Mikhail A., 07.11.2019
I bought this guitar as a training guitar to practice at work.
In this price segment, the choice is not great, but after reading the reviews and comparing the characteristics, the choice became obvious.

Pros:
Nice view, low price, warranty

Minuses:
Not identified significant. The screws of the anchor cover and the rear covers are not even slightly drilled.

I can safely recommend this guitar for purchase.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Might be the best guitar in its category and price range
CristianB, 06.12.2018
Guitar arrived in perfect condition; no high frets, no scratches, no broken electronics or anything. Matte black finish and satin neck, what is there not to like here?
The fretwork on mine was an amazing surprise- the frets were crowned and polished, something I have never seen at this price before. The action was high, but lowering it didn't cause fret buzz.
As someone else noted, the pickups are passive with the active look and actually sound OK for most genres, no need to swap them immediately.
The neck is kinda thick, similar to a Schecter (IMO), not the "Modern D" I expected.
Some cons would be the cheap small pots and the tuners that don't hold tuning well. Might want to swap the nut first though. Also, I blocked the cheap unuseable tremolo, it probably has to be swapped if you need to use it.

TL;DR - Best bang for buck "metal guitar" under ~140 euros that Harley Benton has; also suited for leads (24 frets).
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
hey that pretty good
twisted freak , 23.12.2017
i got this guitar as it was cheep not expecting much but when i received it i was surprised in a good way,pretty light weight and the other things impressed me. i would be happy to pay more for it as its very well built
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Amazing guitar for the price
Jay16, 20.06.2017
This guitar I got for only £85 brand new!!! I couldn't believe it either. But this a great guitar and the lefty head stock makes it feel good, I don't know why but i like that feature.

Even though it is amazing for the price. There are only a few flaws with the guitar I got.
1. The volume knob didn't work right. It only was full volume or none at all which is kind of annoying, but it's not that bad.
2. There is evidence of filler for the fret board where the grain is quite wide, but has little effect on playing.
3. Some of the frets had dents in which catch the strings when trying to bend. It's kind of annoying at times when I'm trying to solo and it just nicks the string and makes it twang.

Overall this is a great guitar for the price. A great first guitar and the Trve Kvlt matte black finish and fret inlay make it amazing to look at.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great Value
JJaay, 17.03.2018
I purchased this guitar with the intention of modifying it. It had a nice sleek look to it. From the moment I purchased it, everything was processed very quickly, and was shipped out the next day. I received it maybe two weeks after ordering it.

The guitar itself was in great condition. Packed very well. Came in tune. Setup really well. It had some rough frets, but easily smoothed out with playing. The guitar is light weight, but not to the point where it feels like a toy . It feels really well built. Hardware was decent. Nothing to complain about considering the price of the guitar. The pickups also sound fairly good. I did have an issue with the bridge where it was off center by a few millimeters. But the issue was cleared up by customer service.

Overall the guitar is worth it. It's pretty great on its own, and it's also a great modding platform.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Fun Guitar
Fried01, 21.05.2019
Stays in tune even after using Wammy bar, looks as nice as it plays, Not 1 complaint, and ... no sharp fret ends as you would find in most guitars at this price point.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
bad guitar and bad service the nick for guitar damage
Marya, 02.04.2018
bad guitar and bad service the nick for guitar damage
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton HWY-25BKS Progressive Series

111 € 536,71 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
Ghiduri online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO

Behringer 140 Dual Envelope/LFO; Eurorack module; two independent analog ADSR envelope generators; for each envelope: manual trigger button, Gate input, sliders for Attack, Decay, Sustain and Release, 2 signal outputs and inverted output; analog LFO with 5 waveforms; sliders for...

Recent vizionate Note
Novation Launchkey 49 MK3

USB MIDI kKeyboard 49 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controls, Keys for...

Recent vizionate Note
Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA

Stairville LED Vintage Bowl 50 RGBA DMX, 60 W LED, 50 cm; decoration element for stages, clubs and events; stable metal construction; illuminated reflector with unique look; technical data: Light source: 60 Watt RGBA 4in1 LED; Control: DMX (4/6/8 channels),...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton Dullahan-FT 24 BKS

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

(1)
Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb

Electro Harmonix Oceans 12 Reverb; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; Based on the Oceans 11 with even more reverbs and functionality; two simultaneous, independent, stereo reverb engines; 24 Presets and advanced I/O allowing for stereo in/out or mono...

Recent vizionate Note
Genelec 8030 RAW

2-Way Active Studio Monitor Linear frequency response: 54 - 20,000 Hz (± 2 dB), Max. SPL level (sound pressure level): 110 dB SPL (peak per pair with music material at 1 m distance), Speakers: 105 mm (4") woofer, 19...

Recent vizionate Note
TC-Helicon Go Twin

2-Channel audio / MIDI interface for mobile devices Integrated microphone preamplifier, Phantom power: +48 V, 2 Microphone / line / instrument inputs: combo XLR / jack 6.3 mm, 2 Line outputs: 6.3 mm jack balanced, Stereo headphone output, 2...

Recent vizionate Note
Blue Spark Blackout SL

Large Diaphragm Condenser Microphone Polar pattern: Cardioid, Frequency response: 20 - 20000 Hz, Sensitivity: 34.9 mV / Pa at 1 kHz (1 pa = 94 dB SPL), Output impedance: 50 ohms, Max. sound pressure level: 136 dB SPL (1k...

(3)
Recent vizionate Note
Behringer 112 Dual VCO

Behringer 112 Dual VCO; Eurorack module; two identical analog VCOs in one module; selectable waveforms: triangle, sawtooth and squarewave/pulse; adjustable pulsewidth and PWM CV input with attenuator; octave-switch and fine-tune control knob; hard and soft sync; 3 pitch CV inputs...

Recent vizionate Note
Novation Launchkey 37 MK3

USB MIDI Keyboard 37 Velocity sensitive keys, 16 RGB illuminated velocity sensitive pads, Scale and chord mode, Arpeggiator, Capture MIDI function, MIDI mappings, Device lock, Pitch bend and modulation wheel, 2 x 16 Character display, 8 Controllers, Keys for...

(2)
Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton Dullahan-AT 24 TBK

Headless Electric Guitar Ergonomically shaped alto body, Maple neck, Bolt-on neck attachment, Maple fretboard, Black offset dots fretboard inlays, Modern C neck profile, Fretboard radius: 350 mm (13.78"), Scale: 648 mm (25.51"), Nut width: 42 mm (1.65"), Graph Tech...

Recent vizionate Note
Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headph. Amp

Darkglass Element Cabsim/Headphone Amp; Effects Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass; practical practice tool; intuitive operation using three fully-tactile slider potentiometers with positioning LED's; 5 cabinet simulations; Aux In & Bluetooth to listen to back in tracks while playing, rehearsing,...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeală și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.