Harley Benton TE-20 SB Standard Series

352 Evaluările clienţilor:
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
4.3 / 5.0
  • Caracteristici
  • Sunet
  • Măiestrie
32 evaluari in scris
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Oh my giddy aunt..
Louie Louie, 15.08.2019
I had a pair of EMG T-set pickups gathering dust in the drawer, so decided to get a TE20 after seeing all the reviews on here and YouTube.
It's just touched down and, well, I am genuinely stunned. It's a beauty and it twanged right out of the box.
I will change the PUps cos I have the EMG's but these originals sound really very good.
The finish on the paint job is outstanding. I believe it's a very thin veneer fake, but flawless.
The body is a few mm's thinner than my Fender, but it weighs almost as much as my 30-yr-old Fender - which has a Bigsby! So happy about that. No nosedives here.
The neck has a great satin finish and thank heavens . a truss rod adjustment in the head.
If I have to niggle:
The frets do need polishing. Only one fret (15th) is a teeny bit high. Reckon I can take care of that.
The edges are just a wee bit sharp but that will disappear during the polish with a diamond file.
The D-G string tree is not quite in line. Easy fix.
The strap button is about 2cm too far down toward the next. No worries. Drop of nail polish and a new hole.
The saddle screws are a bit sharp, but I'll sort that by filing the screws down from the botton leaving the heads flush with the saddles.
There's no need at all to change the saddles or the plate. Top quality. I was amazed.
This Rosacre fretboard has a nice straight grain but looks a little dry. I'll get some oil on it tonight. The heel of the freboard is a clinical 90deg, so I might just round that a bit.
This is a great addition to anyone's collection, no matter what level you are. If you want a Telecaster and can live without the F****** logo, you'd be hard-pressed to find much better. OK, a bit of work is required, but it's a walk in the park.
On the basis of this purchase I'll now be getting a HB Jazz Bass and Les Paul.
Last, but not least - I want to thank the Thomann staff who have dealt with me lately - with this order, and a return I made a couple of weeks ago. I'm just knocked out by your pro service everyone. Vielen dank alle ;-)
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great first guitar
Phanatik, 30.04.2018
I've only recently started learning to play guitar so understand that this from a beginner's point of view so I will definitely get things wrong every now and then.

As a first guitar with a small budget, this guitar is wonderful. I've seen videos of people having trouble with the "hump" in the Telecaster shape but I haven't had any problems with it (I might do when I get better but who knows).

One of the things I love about it is the sound is amazing despite the fact that the amp I have isn't the best. I got a pedal to handle the distortion since the amp is clearly weaker in that aspect and the guitar really performs with my BOSS DS-1.

I have some issues getting the exact sound that I want for certain songs (e.g. NIB by Black Sabbath) but that's most likely down to me being crap at playing as well as being surrounded by a myriad of settings with minimal knowledge about them.

I'm not sure how normal it is with electric guitars that when I put them on distortion (regardless of pedal or amp) and turn the volume on the guitar all the way, strumming the EAD strings makes a screeching sound. I'm probably playing wrong which is what I think.

I make sure to use the pickups when I turn on the distortion because it packs a punch, definitely one of my favourite settings to turn on.

In terms of the build quality, the neck is smooth and I can easily run my hand up and down it without an issue. The body is gorgeous, I never get tired of looking at it. The tuners work really well, I'm still figuring out the best way to keep the guitar in tune.

Overall, it's a wonderful little guitar, especially if you're a beginner and don't have a huge budget like me. The sound is so much better than I expected. The guitar itself looks and feels great to play.

Absolutely recommend
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
fantastic - again
lupinehorror, 28.04.2015
i really don't know how thomann do this for the money. really.
wanted something that i could do a bit of modding with...something i wouldn't regret making a bit of a mess with. at this price i didn't have to think twice.
body? my example has a 5-piece body and rather nice grain. the sunburst is done well as is the finish. the finish is quite thick...won't be easy to remove if you wanted to. that's not a criticism though as it will protect the wood from knocks and bumps.
simple bridge which provides good intonation and was already set so the strings were at a decent height. no need for adjustment there.
pickups? suitably jangly as you would expect from a tele style guitar. they do pack a punch though and i'm keeping them for the moment. they do produce a lot of hum when i'm using high gain but the vast majority of single coil pickups will do that no matter what the price.
neck? i was ready to attack the back of the neck with wire wool to obtain a nice, satin, finish. i didn't have to. out of the box it has a lovely sheen which enables your hand to slide easily up and down the neck. the neck is maybe the thing that surprised me most about this guitar. the finish is great all over and extends all the way up to the well shaped headstock.
fingerboard? one of my main criticisms with the last harley benton i purchased was the fingerboard. it wasn't well finished and could have been much improved. with this tele things are a lot more pleasant. nice close grain and very smooth. i did give it few drinks of lemon oil when i changed the strings though.
frets? they're well dressed all the way up to the top (or down to the bottom...whatever way you're looking at it). i was getting some buzz when fretting at the 1st but a slight loosening of the truss rod sorted that quickly.
tuners? not bad. not great either. sure you could get away with using them but i fitted some wilkinsons for extra stability (it's a £48 guitar remember...you can't expect grovers on there).
to sum up. am i happy with my purchase? very happy. so happy in fact that i think i'll buy another one for my brother.
service from thomann was excellent as always. i'll be back many more times.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Incredible budget Telecaster
Someone who likes it old-fashioned, 30.07.2019
About a month and a half ago I bought this instrument, and I love it to bits. It sounds terrific, plays like butter (although it did require a thorough setup) and looks stunning. There is however one issue in particular that sticks out like a sore thumb to me and is the only reason it loses not one, but two stars, and that is the tuners. I passionately dislike them. They manage to feel sticky and too loose at the same time, and cost me way longer than reasonable to get my guitar in tune, by giving a lot of gnarly resistance and being too loose a fit between cogs at the same time. I plan to upgrade to better tuners ASAP myself.
Other than this issue, it is an absolute dream for the price. Everything just works, I have a real hard time telling it apart (soundwise) from more expensive Teles (a good thing) and I hope it will stay this way for many more months or even years to come.
TLDR: For the price, I doubt there is anything better you can get. I cannot recommend it more, but you will have to deal with annoying tuners.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
This has been priced incorrectly..
Scott_W, 11.07.2017
Just wow. £75?

Im a bedroom player. Occasionally I'll venture into a different room, mind.I had a relatively expensive Fender FSR Rosewood tele. Loved it, but for the price i could sell it at i could have three guitars....so thats what happened. Sold the Fender for 10 times the price of this. Really.

I expected it to look nice but feel like it cam from a kinder egg.

BLOWN AWAY. Looks are stunning, hardware is all decent. Sure, it may get modded but what you get it fine. Decent bridge, nut looks cheap but works with no flaws, tuners hold, switch and knobs are sturdy.

The neck is nice and meaty without being too fat. I expect poor fretwork...nope. Perfectly rounded but do need a polish.

£75!!! Seriously still gobsmacked.

Well played, Thomann.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
It's cute and cheap and lovely
Bluejudeto, 08.06.2017
Bought this as my reward for giving up smoking. Didn't want to pay big bucks, I just wanted something I could plug in and make a bit of noise. I've been playing forty years and I have far more expensive guitars from Martin and Ibanez, but nothing I can pick up and not worry about dinging it. It's along time since I played a tele of any sort, but they just sort of fit you like an old pair of boots.

The finish is great, the hardware works and the pickups give a decent tele sound with some good bite. I'll change them at some point for a split coil hummer and a more powerful bridge pup, but for now they'll do.

To summarise, it's a nice guitar, quite heavy but balanced, perfectly playable neck, decent sound, classic looks and all for ¤89. If you complain at that, you obviously haven't played the amount of sh*t guitars I have over the years. Grab a bargain, turn it up to the max and have some fun.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
harley benton te.20 sb standard
rich47, 24.01.2018
when i placed the order i wanted the te-20 bk but that wasnt dues to be instock till march so i contacted thomanne by phone and changed the colour to the te-20 sb and wow what a guitar it is the build quality is 100% and so is the sound what a sound it sounds better than my fender 50`s relic telecaster and that was just over a grand and this was well less and it sounds better and in a few weeks i will place another order for the black version well down thomann you did it again how they can sell a telecaster so cheap beats me and the weight of the harley benton te-20 is just right well done thomann
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Awesome
03.11.2015
In my opinion as good as the fender mex telecaster. Beautiful sound action and quality. I have guitars worth 8 times what this piece cost me and none of them sound as good as this one. Buy it and try. Its only a few tens...
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
First solid Body
07.01.2015
Been playing archtops for 70yrs and finding it harder to do 5and 6frets stretches so decided to get a Tcaster and bought the HBTE28 purely on price.. Well what a pleasant surprise when it arrived today. Straight out of the excellent packing-lowered the action-retuned-and voila playable. Straight ahead jazz for me. Wonderful! Thanks to all at Thomann for great service and delivery despite The New Year Festivities.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Unbelievable for the price!
05.11.2015
I was very impressed with both the speed of delivery and tracking ability of the process.

I was unsure about this guitar at this price (£48!) but I was more than pleasantly surprised.
I have been playing for almost 20 years and have paid far more than this for guitars from Fender (Mexican) of similar quality.
The finish of all aspects on the guitar is high quality.
I am yet to plug it in but playing unplugged the playability seems excellent. Movement up and down the fretboard is fast and easy - the neck itself is smooth also.

I was considering buying a Squier affinity but I can't imagine the quality is any better and at 1/3 of the price, the Harley Benton is a 'no brainer'.

Good stuff Thomann, thanks!
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
just great
Jean123, 29.09.2018
feels good, sounds good, cost good
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
a telecaster
doood, 21.08.2019
its a tele, its so absurd that people complain that the finish isnt real, who cares. it looks beautiful and the pickups are very twangy. i gave it a little set up and restring if you want some faults that you get on many guitars.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
How much??!!
26.06.2015
i cant believe how much this gem cost ..less than £50 and i swear its better than any affinity tele you can buy..it has that true tele twang and the neck feels fantastic a nice satin feel and fast ..the finish is superb and looks amazing ..for this price buy 2 and mod one and keep the other stock ..well done thomann well done.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
What!
Claesson, 27.04.2019
It looks so good!
Perfect finish, just hang it on the wall and look at it ;-)

Came poorly set up, except for intonation, but after some adjustments it now plays very nicely with a very low action. There are no tools included and you need a couple of umbraco for the neck and bridge. Took me less that 15 minutes to set it up properly
It sounds nice, to not exactly like telecaster but something a bit close to. I like it and I will definitely play it. Amazing value for money
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
No frills
Stookiebhoy, 05.03.2018
What can I say about this guitar? Well, let's just say that everyone should own one of these...for £77 this is a no brainer as far as I'm concerned. Lovely slim neck, a well finished body, and decent electronics for a budget price, it's all good. I've bought 2 of these now and they both play fantastically well.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Incredible value for money
Dawbo, 04.02.2015
This is an amazing guitar for the money. Nice, clean sound. Lovely finish. For the price this is genuinely astonishing. Excellent service from Thomann as always.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Excellent value for money
Solonot, 17.07.2015
This must be the 3rd or 4th Harley Benton guitar I bought from Thomann. Their guitars beginners - intermediate packages are just the best in Europe without shadow of a doubt. The guitar sounds great, looks great and all at an exceptional price.
Have bought these over the years as gifts to my children and friends who always wanted to learn to play the guitar. The reaction is always the same...astonishment at first then pure excitement of joy.
If you are in doubt of getting one, just get one, you will not be disappointed.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Spot on
CliveM, 30.11.2013
For the price this is a great little guitar. It plays well enough and looks fabulous. It was a present for my grandson and he just loves it.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Top quality.
Jareddar, 23.05.2017
For a budget guitar of this type you can not go wrong. Straight from the box it played like a dream. Great sound, great feel and great looks. Thomann excelled themselves with this guitar.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Very good I did not expect this.
03.05.2016
A verygood guitar for that price. Fully playable out of the box. After change of strings and small adjustments it became fantastic good. Easyto play on and such a nice sound.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
TE 20
07.03.2016
Superb Finish Top Quality On every thing sound like the real thing Very Pleased with this Guitar would Highly recommend this guitar to Any Level of Playing ability
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great deal
25.11.2016
Amazing quality for the price! Sounds great and feels good to play. Don't know how they manage to make these for the price but I'm not complaining! Highly recommended for guitar players on a budget or just starting out
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great guitar at the price
18.03.2016
I wanted a guitar with a nice action at a low cost and this guitar did just that, I lowered the action very close to the frets and had no fret buzz at all. It sounds great and won't need to buy any modifications because it delivers on all fronts. I am now considering buying another Harley Benton guitar because its the best low priced guitar that I have ever owned (and I've had a few guitars at various costs over the years) Buy one, you won't be sorry, Ian.B
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
Great Tele guitar
10.05.2014
This telecaster is great, not just for the money but also for its features and specs. I bought this tele for a custom project but I ended up keeping all its parts. I am not a big fan of single coils but this tele sounds hot and it's got a modern tone that could handle overdrive well enough.
The quality is really good. The setup was a bit off but I set this guitar up with a fresh set of HB 0,09" strings and it's really singing!
Totally recommended!
Also check out the TE-40 bk model if you're into tele-shaped guitars.

Cheers, GD
guitar-dreamer.blogspot.com
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport
gb Tradus automat (Arată originalul)
gbRecenzie originală (Arată traducerea)
Din păcate a intervenit o eroare. Vă rugăm încercați din nou mai târziu.
Total
Caracteristici
Sunet
Măiestrie
great guitar
Riffpimp, 28.10.2017
bought this guitar for someone , when it got here i was amazed at the overall finish , it looks great , i am used to guitars with binding on the neck but i loved the feel of this guitar , it has a slim neck and the radius is very appealing to someone like me who's used to slim Jackson necks , the person i bought it for is a beginner and will have no problem playing it , for the money it was well worth the price and i would not hesitate buying another Harley Benton guitar if this is the lower priced model as it is fantastic quality and sounds great.
De ajutor · De nici un ajutor · semnaleaza un abuz
Raportează evaluarea…

Consideraţi această evaluare inexacă sau inacceptabilă din anumite motive?

Trimitere raport

Harley Benton TE-20 SB Standard Series

88 € 420,52 RON
Include TVA plus 20 € transport

Prețul în RON este doar de ghidaj!

Disponibil imediat
Disponibil imediat

Acest articol este disponibil în stoc și se poate expedia imediat.

Informații despre livrare
Share produs
Persoane de Contact
gb
telefon: +49-9546-9223-20
FAX: +49-9546-9223-24
Ghiduri online
Guitar Setups
Guitar Setups
The range of available guitars and amps has never been greater than it is today, and a huge variety of sounds are easily accessible.
Ghiduri online
E-Guitars
E-Guitars
Electric guitars are ten a penny and nowadays there are at least as many models and makers to choose from.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
rezultatele testelor:
(7)
Recent vizionate Note
JBL Eon One Compact

Active 2-Way PA Speaker with Battery Operation Equipped with: 8" Woofer and 1" tweeter, Mobile battery speaker for concerts, school shows, conferences, church services, sporting events, presentations and parties, Excellent sound thanks to 2-way active concept and digital technology,...

(3)
Recent vizionate Note
MOTU M2

2-Channel USB C Audio Interface 24-Bit / 192 kHz AD/DA converter, 2 Microphone preamps with individually switchable +48 V phantom power on each one, 2 Line inputs: 6.3 mm XLR / Jack Combo (switchable to Hi-Z instrument input), 2...

Recent vizionate Note
Hercules DJ Learning Kit

DJ Set Consists of DJ Control Inpulse 200, HDP DJ45 headphones and DJ Monitor 32 speakers Features of DJ Control Inpulse 200: DJ controller with integrated USB audio interface, Control elements per deck: Jogwheel (90 mm),...

Recent vizionate Note
iZotope Music Production Suite 3

iZotope Music Production Suite 3 (ESD); plug-in bundle; extensive collection of software tools for music production, mixing and mastering; contains Ozone 9 Advanced, Tonal Balance Control, Neutron 3 Advanced, Nectar 3 incl. Celemony Melodyne Essential and RX 7 Breath Control,...

Recent vizionate Note
Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty

Teenage Engineering PO-137 rick & morty; vocal synthesizer and sampler; integrated microphone for sampling; 120 seconds sampling time; 8 voice characters; 8 effects; parameter lock (2 parameters per sound); 16-step sequencer; 16 patterns; "Lock Tab" write protection for patterns; transpose...

Recent vizionate Note
DPA 4266-OC-F-F00-ME

DPA 4266-OC-F-F00-ME, d:fine CORE 4266 Omni Flex Headset Mic, Dual Earset Omni Tan two ear headset microphone, DPA 66 capsule of the famous DPA 4066 headset, omni-directional, 20 - 20.000 Hz, 144 dB SPL max, designed to fit easily and...

(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Yamaha THR10II

Modeling combo for E-Guitar 5 Memory/storage spaces, Realistic tube amp sounds en playing feel, With integrated effects, Bluetooth and USB, New amp-models for E-Guitar and bass, Microphone models for electric-acoustic guitars and flat voicings, 3 Amp-modi per amp-type: modern,...

(4)
Recent vizionate Note
Electro Harmonix Ram's Head Big Muff Fuzz

Effect Pedal for Electric Guitar & Bass Fuzz, A faithful reproduction of the popular 1973 V2 Violet Ram's Head Big Muff Pi sound, Controls: Volume, Tone, Sustain, True bypass, LED: Effect on, Footswitch: Effect bypass, Input: 6.3 mm jack,...

Recent vizionate Note
Harley Benton JB-20 BM Standard Series

Electric Bass Neck attachment: Bolt-on, Body: Poplar, Neck: Maple, Neck profile: Modern C-shape, Fretboard: Amaranth, Inlays: Dot, 20 Frets, Scale: 864 mm, Nut width: 38 mm, Double action truss rod, Pickups: 2 x JB-Style single coils, Electronics: 2 Volume...

Recent vizionate Note
TC-Helicon GO XLR MINI

USB 2.0 audio interface / mixer for Livestreamer 24 Bit / 48 kHz AD/DA converter, Integrated MIDAS preamplifier, Creates multiple virtual USB audio devices for most applications to, Change the volume of the applications independently of each other, Integrated...

Recent vizionate Note
XAOC Devices Hel

XAOC Devices Hel; Eurorack module; Polyphony Commander for Odessa oscillator (item 474296); control up to 5 voices of polyphony via individual CV inputs (1V/Oct.); powered via the main module; width: 3 HP

Recent vizionate Note
EBS MultiComp Blue Label

Effect pedal for electric bass Compressor, 3 Switchable compression modes: Tubesim, Multiband and Normal, Controls: Comp, Sens and Gain, 3-Way mode selector switch, True Bypass, Current consumption: 45 mA, Power supply via 9-18 V DC power supply unit (not...

Trimite feedback-ul tau
Feedback Ați găsit o greșeașă și doriți să ne împărtășiți opinia despre această pagină?

Abia așteptăm să mai auzim de la dvs și să rezolvăm orice problemă.